Claimed

Air India Customer Care Contacts

1
Last updated Sep 26, 2022
Complaints
2927
Resolved
285
Unresolved
2642
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Air India

Having problems with Air India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Air India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Air India
Customer Service Contacts

Air India Website

Air India Head Office Address

Marine Drive, Nariman Point
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400021

Air India Social Media

Air India
Air India
Air India

Air India Working Hours

Monday 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Saturday 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday 12:00 am - 12:00 am

Air India Company Representatives

Air India Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 180 1407
191
144

View more phone numbers

Phone
+91 11 2462 4075
51
39

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 84 4304 4488
64
59

View more phone numbers

Air India Overview

Latest complaint Refund for tkt:-0982134897071/72/73/74/75/76/77/78 has been filed on 26/09/2022. Latest Resolved Refund not being processed was resolved Aug 29, 2022. Air India ranks as the #6 most complained about among Airlines.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Air India. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recently resolved Air India complaints

View all complaints

Recent Air India reviews & complaints(2927)

Verified Company
Verified Company
Air India Customer Care
Service available

Air India — Refund for tkt:-0982134897071/72/73/74/75/76/77/78

Please go through trail mail received from e-commerce ID. As discussed in your office today. We are yet to get full refund of the ticket we have been waiting endlessly for refund for more than a year. We expect some action than time buying responses as we are getting for so long.

Hope your huge backlog refund would have been cleared by now & we will get refund than a same reason sighted multiple times by AIR INDIA.
br...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Air India Customer Care
Service available

Air India — Regarding not getting tickets

Tried booking tickets from air india website, and paid through upi, the transaction was successful from upi's end but the same time air india just displayed the 'make payment' page again. So i don't get my tickets, no reference number or anything and my amount was deducted. Upi confirmed that transaction was successful from their end. I want to get my refund back....
+1 photos
Helpful
1 other people found this review helpful
1 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Air India Customer Care
Service available

Air India — Refund My money

I had booked an Air India Flight-AI506 Booking Reference Number-WPDJAD Passenger Name- Ritika Roy dated 5/09/2022 from Delhi to Bengaluru.

I and my sister were supposed to travel to Bengaluru for her admission in a college but because of AI's unhelpful staff I was not allowed boarding even though my sister who was with me was allowed to board.
My struggle started last night when I was not able to do web check-in, and...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy