Complaints 54498

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel Phone Numbers

1800 103 4444
+91 96 6339 5551
+91 11 4266 6500
+91 11 4666 6100
View all Airtel contacts

Airtel Website

Airtel Head Office Address

20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Get directions

Airtel reviews & complaints page 1065

sivadevi3

airtel false postpaid packages at commerzone offices pune

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I have opted for 349 package in the month of may.
Airtel postpaid package details:
349 plan
They promise 25gb initailly /and then 20gb/ now recently with 11 gb data. But when you call customer care and ask they will say only 1 gb data.
Airtel customer care simply tell that there is no such feature for 349 plan only 1 gb is enabled in their system.

Airtel team and management, request you to stand...
Swetha Chinnapandy

customer service for porting

#airtelindia

I have ported my number from vodafone to airtel. My network got changed on oct 7th 00.30 am. But i haven’t received any incoming /text messages and data was not activated. Only outgoing was activated. When i contacted the customer care, they said there was some technical issues with my sim and it would get resolved in 4 hours (07/10/2017) and i was informed that the issues was escalated to technical team.br...
Sam03

sms not working since 2 weeks

SMS service is not working on my mobile phone since 2 weeks. I have made complain airtel portal 3 times every time airtel team is giving response it will start in 2 days but nothing is happening....
sajadhav17

regarding poor network service.

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421004

With reference to above subject, i the customer from ulhasnagar-4 (Thane) that i am not satisfied with your network service since last 2 to 3 month every time i getting problem during attending calls and surfing on internet. Due to which i am in great loss, many time i tried to call on customer care nos. But i won't able to get connected with them, i have switch to your network by looking your advertisement the way you are presenting your...
JoanPrabakar

refund for new broadband connection rs.500/- vide cheque was paid

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I would request you to refund the amount of rs.500/- which was paid to your executive vide cheque no.000265 dated 1.9.2017 drawn on standard chartered bank but the amount was debited on 7.10.2017. I had received a call that there is no feasibility in our area at vadamalai street, purasawalkam, chennai. Copy of the cafno.4425119 is attached.

Kindly do the needful to refund the amount.

Joan...
Najamu Sahar
from Riasi, Jammu and Kashmir

activation of deactivated no.9596295456

Address:190015

Sir I have gone out of station for few months .When I come back my Airtel no.is permanently deactivated by Airtel authority.now problem is that this no.is linked with my aadhar no.
Your good self is requested that please reactivate my mobile number again at an earliest possible.it will be ur most kindness.
Najamusahar
Jk...
yogi72692
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

network issue & no incoming calls

Address:500062

@airtelindia worrest service for customers, they are not providing correct solutions for customer, today i visited to as rao nagar airtel store with calls not receiving problem from 3 days, and i waited an 1hr40min with token number 45, they provide the service only an random token system, and they provide 1 big solution use in 2g netowrk mode for calls, and i was complaint on 15-sep-2017, till now not resolved the problem, airtel provide...
divijafaucets

signal and bill problem on airtel mobile services

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

1. We shifted from reliance to airtel, with a hope that we would get a better service for our cug. We lodged a complaint 18 months back since we were not getting signal. Two or three persons came from your co. And they agreed that there was signal problem, promised that everything would be okay within 6 months. We waited with patience, even though we were losing our money, since we were unable to use our cell phone due to...
sandypatil2004

airtel money account closed and refund the amount

Airtel has created my airtel money account without my confirmation and my LPG amount started to receiving on this account. which is unacceptable.

please close this account immediately and transfer my amount to my back account.

Legal action should be taken for such a stupid things....
Prasanna Vpn
from Changanacheri, Kerala

customer care executive

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560010

Dear sir just now am talk with your costomer care exicutive.
I need to solve my network issue but he is very aggressive and roodly talking with me.
Actuwlly he dosent know anything about what is the costomer care service...

Pls check today 13:55 i had called your exicutive i had very experience this is...

Prasanna...
sakikumar

shifts new office one tech

Address:600023

I shift my office. In new offices one airtel technician's came he fix the wire properly but the connection will not came pls solved my problem my phone number is o[protected] area ayanavaram...
Josyula Ramachandra Sarma

hopeless service

Address:500059

1. Recently i moved from bsnl to airtel with the hope of better services.

2. The sim got damaged in a couple of weeks and a new sim was issued at a cost of rs. 30.00 on 6th oct 20117 at 17.00 hrs.

3. The 'guys' at the counter assured me that the new sim will be activated within 4 to 24 hrs.

4. Even after three days and eighteen hours and ten errands to the 'airtel counter' at santosh nagar, hyderabad,...
Veronica Varsha

sms from any network

Address:560070

I am not receiving any sms from any network, further i am not getting messages from various banks, irctc, makemytrip etc. This problem started from 11th nov 2013 and i have contacted customer care atleast 20 times since then, everytime they tell me that the complaint has been logged and will be resolved by such and such date and time and i never get any response. This is really frustrating as i am unable to do online banking at the moment...
kanuj choudhary

prepaid roaming pack

I had recharged with 179 on my number [protected]. The benefit was unlimited local and std calls. I was still getting charged for everything. I called customer care and they told me that i need to recharge with 44 rs roaming pack.
This pack is nowhere to be found and when i asked customer care they responded that they cannot activate this and now even though my plan is activated still getting charged and i have contacted customer care...
bcmm007

airtel data/network speed

Address:560040

I am following up with airtel from almost three months and seriously its such a bloody hell of experience. They don't care to understand the problem at all, forgot resolution. All they do is call and make some tom, dick and harry, speak to me and say sorry we are working and will provide an update soon. I moved from other network and got into a trap of having one another number also moved to airtel (On family billing style) and now i have...
uma.c

data balance not acquired

I use airtel karnataka network of number [protected] i have recharged for 549rs for which i am supposed to get 2gb per day but last 2 days when i use only 200 mb i get notification that my data balance is over. When i tried contacting customer care it gives option nly to talk with automated voice which gives no solution for this issue. Please make option to contact some person where we can explain our complaints in detail. If this happens...
Sarweshwer Gupta
from Balasore, Odisha

no response to application request

Address:110022

I applied for a new broadband connection and was supposed to receive a call from the consent team within 24 hours. It has been 4 days now and my application has still not been addressed. Neither is there a way i can track my order, nor there is any way i can reach out to them till the time i get a connection. Unprofessional behavior at it's best. Airtel should realize it's their customers who make them what they are and they are not bigger...
Sumit Garg

getting problem to claim airtel secure

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201016

I have registered an airtel secure claim against my mobile no - [protected] and uploaded all required documents for the same, it being 7 days now but your executive dont know what exactly they needed, every day they are demanding new document or delaying my claim with any other stupid reason.
Your website & apps have full of error, customer cant upload /edit documents/description easily and your executive are not accepting documents...
Vamshi Ganti
from Mehnagar, Uttar Pradesh

4g issue never worked

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500035

Am a postpaid user from airtel. I have ported from vodafone to airtel in 2015-16

At first i got 4g network and using it all of sudden from sept last year i never got 4g all the time i was on 3g.. I compared with other handsets and friend mobile, they getting 4g i was not.

Am using iphone 7 and visited airtel showroom 4 times they changed sim cards but couldn’t fix the problem... I have made complaint on calls...
Sahil.k1220
from Haldwani, Uttarakhand

error code 538

Address:Amroha, Uttar Pradesh

I have got my sim changed from postpaid to prepaid but now i am not recieving any call and messages. When i dial *121# its shows error 538, this is my personal number so i cannot change go new number .
Please resolve this problem as soon as possible....