Last updated Dec 5, 2022
Complaints 162

File a complaint to Virgin Mobile India

Having problems with Virgin Mobile India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Virgin Mobile India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Virgin Mobile India

Virgin Mobile India Phone Numbers

1 800 266 0011
+91 22 661 5924

Virgin Mobile India Website

Virgin Mobile India Head Office Address

2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road
New Delhi District

Virgin Mobile India reviews & complaints(162)

preesha_568
Dec 5, 2022

I want my number to be activated

Number to activated
I have a Virgin Mobile which lost long ago. However, I wanted to get the same number.. what can I do about it, I want that same number back. can you help me in this?...
jagdish sripally
Dec 15, 2021

Mobile number to activated

I have a Virgin Mobile which lost long ago. However, I wanted to get the same number.. what can I do about it, I want that same number back. can you help me in this?...
ravi Opalinfotech
Dec 2, 2021

Please stop my Services

I have Lost my phone so kindly stop my phone services...
Sallu170789
Jun 29, 2021

My saudi virgin sim is not working in india

My saudi virgin sim is not working in uttar pradesh india. Only showing EMERGENCY CALLS ONLY. what can i do sir?...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Syed parbaj
Jun 27, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 27, 2021

Virgin mobile sim card saudi arabia

Address:00966- 570603771

Sear sir
Virgin mobile sim card. Saudi arab sim card. Before I am saudi arab in job now I am vacation in india.
I want virgin mobile sim india work.
But in india virgin sim not any network registration.
I hope you will help me...
fujju
from Sultānpur, Uttar Pradesh

Network not working

Mera Saudi Arabia sim card virgin... India Uttar Pradesh me network nahi aa raha hai[protected] ye no hai uska koi solution bataiye....
from Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh

Onion for Black sealing

Address:Booth no..81022 Ramesh market garhi lajapat nagar -4

Both no..81022 pe sir pyaj ka aam public ko nahi diya ja rha hai aur pyaj ko black melling kiya ja raha hai...
Krishna Kumar Meena

Virgin mobile sim gsm

The number allotted in the name of KK.Meena mobile no. [protected] Gujarat circle is showing registration failed. I have recently recharged with Rs. 379/- .

Pl continue the service of this number.

e-mail:- [protected]@gmail.com...
[protected] i called my network provider yesterday from india and i had international roaming set up yesterday, however it has been over 24 hours and i am still unable to receive or make any incoming or outbound calls to the united kingdom, it’s urgent this is resolved as i am in an emergency and need to contact the united kingdom urgently, please can you resolve this and get back to me as soon as possible....
Mr.GauravSaxena

recovery of closed mobile number

[protected] was my old number. its automatically converted in Tata Docomo. after some days I hears Tata Docomo is closing. So I ported it in Uninor. after some days my number is closed. I went to Uninor and asked for Reactivating of my closed number. They told me that the can not recover that number. it can be recovered by its first network operator. My number is registered in many place that's why its necessary for me. Please help me in activating...
sanjeeb kumar Lenka
from Kantabanji, Odisha

deduction of 23/- from my main account towards some service which is unknown to me

Address:Rayagada, Odisha

Sir today after recharge of Rs. 30/- in my main balance, the amount of Rs. 23/- was deducted from my main account which is unknown to me. please solve my problem and refund that amount as i have not manually activated som service. awaiting your nice response regards I Satya rao [protected]...
Abhishekbauriya
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Unable To Recharge

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

I have done LOOP to VIRGIN portability but after portability it is not getting recharged balance, i have tried so many times but it show unsuccessful recharge, i have tried RC 36 and 92. But it wont get recharged. I have also tried Rs.30, 50, 100recharge also but it fails...Help me out...
Momocha Naorem
from Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

over charges

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

I would like to know why the recharge rate cutter pack of my virgin mobile have been blocking twice.I have been calling the customer care every time, but they don't even answers the call and keep waiting taking around 13 14 mins.I just wanna talk to customer care n why the they don't answer the call.they dont even respect the customer not knowing the value of time .. thanks...
saurabh623

balance deduction

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

sir my mobile number is [protected]. from my number around 300 rs has been deducted without any reason.i have also tried many time to contact with customer care but was unable to contact with them .you check the transaction status and plz kindly refund my balance otherwise i will have to leave your service..i am fed up with your services. plz take any action....
Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

On 26th feb 2014 I notice on my mobile that Rs.3.30 is charged for internet browsing. But I have data balance in my number. So it is not fair to deduct my balance. I contacted Customer Care executive. They are saying that I have clicked on some chargeable link! But have not done that. Only facebook.com was used by me. They are cheating their customers and refusing to give my balance back. Should I give my mobile number here publicly?...
rajendra_srd

misleading and cheating the consumers by company and its companies representatives

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Sir, on 1st may i received a msg from company offering me a full talktime of rs.31 on recharge of rs.31, on which i recharge my number on 3rd may with that offer wit transaction id no.[protected] but i didnt received the full talktime on 4th may i lodged a complaint in the company with the complaint no.TS.MR.12068577,for which i got a call from companies representatives on the same day stating that te company have not sent any...
Parthiban B

My Sim Card in Another person name

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I'm Parthiban, I have Virgin Mobile GSM prepaid Sim Card the Mobile number is [protected], I purchased this number 3year Back(2010) using my Father(Mr.Bose) documents now i want to change my Network operator via MNP but customer care Executive told "Your Sim card not in your name, your Father and Mother name also so contact nearest TATA Docomo Show room", i went the Showroom they are told "Nothing to Do" so What can...
atbeing abhishek

disconnected outgoing calls

Address:South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

My mobile no. [protected], on 20 th may virgin mobile cancels my outgoing without any prior information... On the grounds of low usage... I called Cust care from the same no it says... " all our customer care representative are busy on another call... Plz try later. " and it gets disconnected of its own... Because of that reason I am contacting them through toll free no... First time i contacted them was on 23rd may , the customer...
DAKSHRAJ THADHLANI

UNWANTED SMS AFTER DND

Address:Katni, Madhya Pradesh

MY PREVIOUS COMPLAIN ON DATED 30-MAY-13 & HIS docket number PSR[protected] & COMPLAIN IS

MERA NAM DAKSHRAJ THADHLANI HAI AUR MERA MOBIL NUMBER [protected] HAI

MERE NUMBER PAR DND ACTIVE HONE KE BAD BHI
TA-610050 SE LAGATAR UNWANTED SMS AA RAHE HAIN
JISKI SHIKAYAT MAINE 121 PAR KARNE CHAHI LEKIN
HAR BAAR MUJHE YAHI SUNANE KO MILA KI
HAMARE SABHI REPRESENTETIVE IS SAMAY ANYA...
philipjoseph777

VIRGIN MOBILE INDIA BALANCE DEDUCTION AND CHEATING CUSTOMERS

VIRGIN MOBILE BALANCE DEDUCTION AND CHEATING CUSTOMERS

I AM USING VIRGIN MOBILE, TODAY MORNING MY BALANCE WAS DEDUCTED RS.
30/- WITHOUT ANY REASON WHEN I CALLED CUSTOMER CARE THEY REPLIED THAT
I HAVE SUBSCRIBED A SERVICE BUT IT DOESNT BY ME, AND I DONT WANT ANY
SUBSCRIPTION PACK TO MY MOBILE, I WANT TO GET BACK MY BALANCE ON MY
NUMBER IS [protected] AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE. AT 8 AM MY BAL WAS Rs112/-br...