Airtel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 11, 2025
Complaints 54693

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 1650

Sunish Sharma
Jan 4, 2016

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh, 173207

Dear Sir, I checked the 3G internet plan offer and got information 300 mb 3g data for rupees 101, validity 30 days.But when i recharged with 101 rupees i got a different plan which was not needed.I got local airtel @20 paisa per minute. I was given wrong information, hence requested to please help me.Please help me in providing plan which was 300 mb 3g data for 30 days. Thankx Sunish Sharma
Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Mr. Sharma,
This is with reference to your post dated 3 January 2016. We are keen to resolve your concern; however, we will require your airtel account number along with an alternate contact number to resolve it effectively.
Look forward to receiving the required details at airtel.[protected]@airtel.com
Akanksha Singh
airtel presence (airtel customer service team)
bharti airtel ltd.
airtel.[protected]@airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd

pramodupdesco
    Jan 3, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 91

I have made a payment of Rs. 3240/-to recharge airtel digital tv by credit card online on[protected] for customer ID [protected] Customer name.Sudheer Kumar I want the payment receipt for above transaction for reimbursement. Please provide it on my mail...[protected]@yahoo.co.in
    This is with reference to your post dated 3 January 2016. We are keen to resolve your concern; however, we will require your airtel account number along with an alternate contact number to resolve it effectively.
    Akanksha Singh
    bharti airtel ltd.

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
    This is with reference to your post dated 03 January 2016.
    We would like to confirm that we have shared the resolution details with you.
    Should you require further information, please feel free to write to us at airtel.[protected]@airtel.com
    Anil Sachdeva
    bharti airtel ltd
    Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

ARJUN PANDEY
      Jan 3, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110091

Hello Sir.. From last 22 days i am not able to access my internet on my number...in my phone every sim is working only my number is not accesing internet...regarding that issue when i call to airtel customer care your senior executive can disconnect my call every time...without giving me resolution on my problem...seniors are only disconnect my call...its my biggest mistake to choose airtel and want to use the data services...tell me 1.Suraj(two times) 2.parveen(three times) 3.kavita 4.aashish kamal(two times) 5.arun kumar 6.ratan(two times) 7.manish kumar 8.sunil kumar 9.Deepika(two times) 10.amanpreet(two times) 11.Honey(three times) 12.ashok Lots of name i dont remember more When i contact to appellate desk 2 weeks back on this desk again my call has been disconnected from ur appellate officer and misbehaving with me no response or call back till now then where should i go dont know 1.Utkarsh verma 2.kusum 3.prateek pawar 4.punit Still my internet is not working then what should i do ...tell me...you will give my internet in this year or not...ur data pack validity is 28 days already 22 days are over without internet... Its ur customer service awesome...u will express people by disconnecting there call...awesome welcome... ArJun PanDey [protected] [protected]
      Dear Mr. Pandey,

This is with reference to your post dated 3 January 2016.

We would like to acknowledge that we are working to address your concern as soon as possible.

We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively.

You can also get in touch with us at airtel.[protected]@airtel.com

Akanksha Singh
      airtelpresence (airtel customer service team)
      bharti airtel ltd
      Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Niharikaparth
        Jan 3, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

My Story of pain with Airtel started on 5th Dec 2015, when I took decision of bringing Airtel DTH at my home. On very same day 2 guys came to Collect money for DTH installation and to tell me about the monthly plans. I asked them for HD quality (as I thought its really good), but after hearing the Prices of HD..i said that is expensive than other DTH Connections in market. They replied, '' HD ki jaroorat nahi hai sir, yeh hi kaafi clear hoga...aap yahi lagwalo aur non-HD expensive bhi nahi hai" (now I realized that it was said just to sell that connection or he just wanted to meet his selling targets, and I was going to be poor victim of Airtel). I took magnum connection from him with Non-HD and I thought that Its going to be my best deal ever. But very next day after installing the DTH, I asked Airtel person that Channels are not clear and picture is breaking. to which, that person replied, "Sir abhi installation chal raha hai, 2 hour baad check karna". But the problem was still same. After 3 days one guy came to inspect the DTH, but I was not home and asked him to come later, but he checked only wiring and never came back. after getting fully irritated with services I called customer care number and lodged the complaint no. 48571472 for same. Today that guy inspected it and asked me that i'm facing this problem because I've LED TV and I should have opted for HD only, he agreed to the problem and continued by saying that, " sir aapka clear video nahi aa raha hai aur aayega bhi nahi kyuki aapke pas LED TV hai..aapko HD hi lagwana padega, pata nahi aapke kaun yeh connection lagane aaya tha, usko HD hi lagana chahiye tha...ab hum kuch nahi kar sakte" Well after hearing that it sounded like I was trapped by AIRTEL guys. After that I called another number provided by that person because now I was fuming with irritation, And I dailled no.[protected], this call was answerd by some Mr. Bisht and he said he is just a cooridinator so he can't do any thing for same and asked me to call some one else. to which I replied that I've mail id Of Mr. Sunil bharti mittal... then he said, " yahi mail kar do, shayad kuch process ho jaye aapki problem" that is my pain story with Airtel DTH, i'm also using Airtel WIFI at my home, and i'm your regular customer, but now either I need resolution for my problem and agony or I need my money back. now I cant stand with this thug done by Airtel guys with me. From past one month i'm regularly complaining and still no one is listening to me ... do any one care about suffering customers...I Promise I'll not buy any Airtel product in future and will noit recommend any one to buy same.
        that is my pain story with Airtel DTH, i'm also using Airtel WIFI at my home, and i'm your regular customer, but now either I need resolution for my problem and agony or I need my money back. now I cant stand with this thug done by Airtel guys with me.

Amitiitkgpr
          Jan 3, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400607

Just in 4 month after remote replacement, the remote ask for battery replacement every 4-6 days. fed up with this. The same set of batteries work fine in other remotes. i m using this DTH since 2009. airtel ask to replace the remote again. I need airtel to rectify the problem or replace the same. My customer ID: [protected] city: Thane (400 607)
          Akanksha Singh
          bharti airtel ltd.

Dear Customer
          This is with reference to your post dated 03 January 2016.
          We would like to confirm that we have shared the resolution details with you.
          Should you require further information, please feel free to write to us at airtel.[protected]@airtel.com
          Anil Sachdeva
          bharti airtel ltd

Kirtida Sawant
            Jan 3, 2016

Dear sir, I have to reactivate the airtel sim card which us inactive presently. The sim card no is[protected]H1
            Akanksha Singh
            bharti airtel ltd.

ajayarora1010
              Jan 3, 2016

Installation issue/ Refund,

Address: Panchmahal, Gujarat, 382721

R/sir, Please refer to the subject mentioned that I Ajay Arora Order a new Airtel Dth connection as on[protected] by online. I selected the package Value Prime Pack HD @ Rs. 1590 at the time of bokking but i received the message for Package: Sport Pack HD. My connection is still not activated even after close followup with your customer care team, retail Kalol dealer (Mr. Kunal Pathak). Every time, for simple query, your customer...
              jazz2912
              from Tellicherry, Kerala
              Jan 3, 2016

Address: Kasaragod, Kerala, 671121

Sir / Madam, Date of incident: Jan 3 2016 Today I have been charged extra for my call rate for my no [protected] (Kerala). I had earlier recharged Rs.46 for my call rate for 35 p/s. But this morning (around 10 am) I have been charged Rs. 2.50 for a 4 min call which should have costed me instead Rs 1.40. And calls after that. I had reported this problem to a Airtel CC personnel, but he hung up on me. I request a refund for the loss incurred. Thanks & Regards, Jasdeep
              Dear Jasdeep,

We would like to acknowledge that we are working to address your concern as soon as possible.

We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively.

Akanksha Singh
              bharti airtel ltd

arsh_1990
                from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                Jan 3, 2016

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462001

I got a new Airtel prepaid sim on 31 Dec 2015 the dealer said it will take a day and the sim will be activated. But now even after 4 days i have tried putting sim in my mobile and it still does not have any network. I am having a lot of trouble because i don't currently have a sim and i Needed it ASAP i got it from a dealer of Peer Gate road bhopal i gave him 65rs/- a cloured photo and a photocopy of my adhaar card. Please resolve the issue asap
                Jan 03, 2016
                Updated by arsh_1990
                Mobile no of new sim [protected] Sim no[protected]F

Akanksha Singh
                bharti airtel ltd

Rahul114
                  Jan 3, 2016

Address: Bidar, Karnataka, 585401

Dear sir I am using your airtel post paid network my name is Rahul I was complaints 31st dec 2015 1:33pm but wait for call they are telling for 8 days kindly help me above airtel officer...
                  Dear Rahul,

Akanksha Singh
                  bharti airtel ltd

Girija Shanker Joshi
                    Jan 3, 2016

I have broad band connection of airtel from last 3 years. earlier i was paying 999 for 30 GB of data, now some other operator in my location offered a better plan so i asked Airtel to tell disconnect procedure . their support team called me up and offered a RS 799 plan with 45 GB of data and asked me to activate from next billing cycle (26 to 27 Jan 2016). Now when new cycle has been started, my smart byte is showing only 5GB data not 45 GB. when i contacted customer care they are saying that beck-end team has Done it so we don't have any idea and back-end team is not providing any solution . i tried to reach "nodal.[protected]@in.airtel.com", "[protected]@in.airtel.com" but no getting any single solution . front end support team is throwing the ball to back- end team and Back-end team is not providing any solution . i have exchanged more than 30 mail with airtel from last 10 days, but not able to get it resolved. my open ticket no are :63222446 and LB[protected]
                    Dear Ms. Joshi,
                    Akanksha Singh
                    bharti airtel ltd.

Hi Akanksha
                    Rather than sharing my contact number, i had shared you the ticket number . It must be sufficient for you to track me .
                    though i had share my contact details with you on mentioned mail-id.

ichadi
                      Jan 3, 2016

Address: Durg, Chhattisgarh, 490020

Sir on 13th dec 2015, i have placed the request to shift my phone to another address. old address - plot no A184 street 31, smriti nagar, bhilai-490020 new address- plot no 306 street 2, smriti nagar, bhilai-490020 Its a shameful thing that without doing anything, they send an mail to me that your phone has been shifted to new address. after giving the request for shifting, i have not received any phone call from their side, and nothing has been done so far. regarding phone no [protected] and the Reference no. 62556022. whenever i call 121 customer care they make one bahana after another but nothing has been done so far aditya singh contact no [protected], [protected]
                      Dear Mr. Singh,

Akanksha Singh
                      bharti airtel ltd

Arun Adalja
                        Jan 2, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 360005

I have DTH account for tv with airtel.before going abroad I requested them to put my connection in safe custody so that my monthly subscription will be saved.they did not agree as I have paid 12 months subscription in advance and they used money without providing service.now subscription period is over and I requested them to put in safe custody for 3 months as my money is still there.they agreed but now they are not responding to my email.last year there was no balance and I went abroad and they did not charge me anything.if you have balance with them then they will take advantage of grabing your money.bsnl is putting telephone in safe custody by charging 50 rs per month.but they do not agree.
                        Dear Mr. Adalja,
                        This is with reference to your post dated 2 January 2016. We are keen to resolve your concern; however, we will require your airtel account number along with an alternate contact number to resolve it effectively.
                        Akanksha Singh
                        bharti airtel ltd.

thanks for reply.my dth account no is [protected] and I am out of country so no mobile no.my email id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in.anyway finally they replied and put in safe custody but charges and account balance not given which was asked by me in email.case is handled by nodal office Gujarat.i am waiting for charges and my account balance.

Randeep67
                          Jan 2, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201307

I was using Airtel 3G data services for my iPad. The mobile data card number is [protected]. On 21st Oct, I requested for termination of the connection. On 24th Oct 2015, the service was stopped and on 26th Oct 2015, the connection was terminated. This has been confirmed by Airtel over email. Yet, they have sent me an invoice for the month of Nov 2015 and Dec 2015. I have exchanged multiple emails but to no conclusion. Requesting help, how should I take this discussion forward and what is the forum where i can take my concerns. I will not be paying for services that i have not taken. Regards Randeep Singh +91 [protected]

rohit1983yadav
                            Jan 2, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110046

My name is Rohit Yadav and im a vodafone customer. i placed a request for porting to airtel. This was done through an agent from whom i got a message([protected]) which said contact on [protected] and speak to sameer. I got this message many times in the last 2 months and this time i called them. They said they will send an executive to my house for the documents. I gave them my documents and the process started. I kept getting many calls for porting even though i have already placed a request. Its clear these peole randomly call just anyone. then after few days i got a message that my request has been cancelled as i havnt paid my bill which i had already paid and now they said they will have to repeat the whole process. So again they started everything. Now on 30th dec night my vodafone number was shut down and airtel number wasnt activated. and today its 2nd jan and my both numbers are not working. Iv been calling airtel everyday and they just say give us 24 hours of time and the issue will be resolved but nothing is being done. I spoke to their mangaer and he told me 24 hours but now its been 72 hours and nothing has been done. I just spoke to jatinder sharma, who is a senior team leader and he said that my application had one thing pending and thats why my number isnt working whereas the manger said everything is fine and it will start soon. This is a height of harassment. IM not able to use my phone because of them and cant contact anyone and no one can contact me as my number isnt working for the last 4 days.
                            Jan 02, 2016
                            Updated by rohit1983yadav
                            my phone number is [protected] which is not working. my alternate number is [protected]
                            Dear Mr. Yadav,
                            This is with reference to your post dated 2 January 2016. We are keen to resolve your concern; however, we will require your airtel account number along with an alternate contact number to resolve it effectively.
                            Akanksha Singh
                            bharti airtel ltd.

arasuk
                              Jan 2, 2016

Address: 560097

I had taken the broadband plan about 7 years ago or more plan kk_turbo 1299 unlimited plan with no FUP, , the same was upgraded for 2mbps price of the plan also changed for Rs1549 plus taxes..and was running for about 3-4 years and suddenly on 24th of dec 2015 the speed changed to 512 kpbs and a Cap of 25gb has been put without my contact, , which was not there previously, , had complained the same on 25th dec and the complaint number is 62993314, , there is no response fro the backend team not a single person from air tel has been contacted me or when i call the customer care they always say i will be contacted by back end accounts dept, , so I request the plan to be put back as before.. Name Arasu kumar.k, , user id tblr019416_kk, , ph no:[protected] Arasu Kumar.k
                              Dear Mr. Kumar,

This is with reference to your post dated 2 January 2016.

Akanksha Singh
                              bharti airtel ltd

M/s Akanksha Singh,

I want to report here that there is no action taken till date for the provided complaint number complaint number is 62993314, , when called to customer care i found that this complaint was closed, , , whats going onn, , , without my knowledge and any communication complaint was closed, ,

I gave one more complaint again 63445614 on 8th jan 2016, , when i called to CC i again found that the complaint was closed, , no information no emails, , its becoming airtel care not customer care, ,

can you see the daylight robbery and cheating by airtel now its very clear that the airtel wants only money but no customer satisfaction.

hope to get the resolution.

Arasu Kumar.k
                              M/s Akanksha Singh,

I want to report here that there is no action taken till date for the provided complaint number complaint number is 62993314, , when called to customer care i found that this complaint was closed, , , whats going onn, , , without my knowledge and any communication complaint was closed, ,

I gave one more complaint again 63445614 on 8th jan 2016, , when i called to CC i again found that the complaint was closed, , no information no emails, , its becoming airtel care not customer care, ,

can you see the daylight robbery and cheating by airtel now its very clear that the airtel wants only money but no customer satisfaction.
                              Name Arasu kumar.k, , user id tblr019416_kk, , ph no:[protected]

hope to get the resolution.

Arasu Kumar.k

KumarA38
                                Jan 2, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

I have tried all available resource to escalate this matter however there is still no update. You can refer to various email sent to airtel and response received.

I was shocked when i recvd message from airtel customer support that stating network coverage is fine. I am pretty much sure that team who is sending these messages is not educated at all.

• net

• 10/19/15 at 1:06 pm
                                • [protected]@yahoo.Co.In
                                Message body
                                Dear mr. Kumar,

This is with reference to your e-mail dated 6th october 2015; regarding network coverage problem on airtel number [protected]. We apologize for the inconvenience that you have been facing due to network issue in t-318 g baljeet nagar, delhi-110008. We understand how upsetting this must be and we appreciate your patience in this matter.

You have our assurance that the matter is receiving our full attention and we are making every effort to resolve the problem. We are pleased to inform you that a network site is planned for your vicinity once the site is installed, network strength will improve considerably.

If you have any further queries/concerns, please contact us at [protected]@airtel.com

We will make every effort to revert with a resolution as soon as possible.

Manmohan singh
                                Customer services
                                Bharti airtel limited

• net

• 12/16/15 at 1:23 pm
                                • [protected]@yahoo.Co.In
                                Message body

This is with reference to your communication dated 16th december 2015, wherein; you complained regarding weak network coverage on airtel mobile number [protected].

As per your telephonic conversation with undersigned on 16th december 2015, this is to apprise you that we are in process to resolve the highlighted concern and will update you on the progress for the same, latest by 21st december 2015.

If you have any further queries/concerns, please contact us at [protected]@airtel.com. We will make every effort to revert with a resolution as soon as possible.

Seema
                                Customer services
                                Bharti airtel limited

Date: 16 december 2015 12:51:49 am ist
                                To: "sunil. [protected]@bharti.com", "appellate. [protected]@in. Airtel.com", "[protected]@bharti.In", "compliance. [protected]@bharti.In", "corporate. [protected]@bharti.In", "[protected]@bharti.com", "nodalofficer. [protected]@in. Airtel.com", "gopal. [protected]@in. Airtel.com", "ceo. [protected]@bharti.com"
                                Subject: re: regarding airtel mobile number [protected]

Its been more than 2 months there is no progress on compliant. I will be waiting till december and in case matter is still not resolved.

I will make sure i will share all email trails with media, trai and my solicitor to proceed further with inconvenience issue faced bcoz of network reception, charges claimed by airtel and many more issues.

This will be my last email.
                                Sent from my iphone

Sunil. [protected]@bharti.com appellate. [protected]@in. Airtel.com [protected]@bharti.In compliance. [protected]@bharti.In corporate. [protected]@bharti.In and 4 more...
                                Message body

I hope you are aware of current situation as your technical engg has visited my location and he is aware of worse network situation.

Plz share further update

Sent from my iphone

On dec 16, 2015, at 12:51 am, ashish [protected]@yahoo.Co.In wrote:

Its been more than 2 months there is no progress on compliant. I will be waiting till december and in case matter is still not resolved.

I will make sure i will share all email trails with media, trai and my solicitor to proceed further with inconvenience issue faced bcoz of network reception, charges claimed by airtel and many more issues.

This will be my last email.
                                Sent from my iphone

On oct 6, 2015, at 11:05 pm, ashish kumar [protected]@yahoo.Co.In wrote:

I have contacted airtel support services on number of occasions and there is no response. Today i recvd reply from airtel ([protected]) and person i spoke with informed me over the call that he is aware of issue and will be sending details to his senior manager to immediate attention and after few minutes. I receive text message stating times network connectivity is working fine for that moment. I was laughing as i was in my office noida and there are network repeater and signal enhancer installed. Its really funny and i am sure these people are not at all educated to understand level of issue. I had a word with ritika few days back and she told me that she will reply within 2 working days and still there is no update and number she provided is out of service.

Plz look in this issue on priority. — forwarded message — from: net [protected]@airtel.com
                                To: "[protected]@yahoo.Co.In" [protected]@yahoo.Co.In
                                Sent: tuesday, 28 july 2015 12:11 pm
                                Subject: regarding airtel mobile number [protected]

Dear mr. Kumar,

This is with reference to your complaint to dot with the reference number darpg/e/2015/08713 dated 11th july 2015, wherein; you complained regarding network issue for your airtel mobile number [protected].

You have our assurance that the matter is receiving our full attention and we are making every effort to resolve the problem. We are pleased to inform you that a network site is planned for your area and the same will be done with-in 90 days. Once the site is installed, network strength will improve considerably.

In case there is any suitable place for site installation, in or around your premises, we request you to provide us with the necessary details.

If you have any further queries/concerns, please contact us at [protected]@airtel.com. We will make every effort to revert with a resolution as soon as possible.

Tarun arora
                                Customer services
                                Bharti airtel limited

Bharti Airtel — Network issue

Hi team, i have tried all available resource to escalate this matter however there is still no update.you can refer to various email sent to airtel and response received. i was shocked when i recvd message from airtel customer support that stating network coverage is fine. i am pretty much sure that team who is sending these messages is not educated at all. • Net • • 10/19/15 at 1:06 PM To Message body Dear Mr. Kumar, This is with reference to your e-mail dated 6th October 2015; regarding network coverage problem on airtel number 9810xxxx1. We apologize for the inconvenience that you have been facing due to network issue in Baljeet Nagar, Delhi-110008. We understand how upsetting this must be and we appreciate your patience in this matter. You have our assurance that the matter is receiving our full attention and we are making every effort to resolve the problem. We are pleased to inform you that a network site is planned for your vicinity Once the site is installed, network strength will improve considerably. If you have any further queries/concerns, please contact us at [protected]@airtel.com We will make every effort to revert with a resolution as soon as possible. Regards Manmohan Singh Customer Services bharti airtel limited • Net • • 12/16/15 at 1:23 PM To Message body Dear Sir, This is with reference to your communication dated 16th December 2015, wherein; you complained regarding weak network coverage on airtel mobile number 981xxxxx1. As per your telephonic conversation with undersigned on 16th December 2015, this is to apprise you that we are in process to resolve the highlighted concern and will update you on the progress for the same, latest by 21st December 2015. If you have any further queries/concerns, please contact us at [protected]@airtel.com. We will make every effort to revert with a resolution as soon as possible. Regards, Seema Customer Services bharti airtel limited From: Ashish Date: 16 December 2015 12:51:49 am IST To: "sunil.[protected]@bharti.com", "appellate.[protected]@in.airtel.com", "[protected]@bharti.in", "compliance.[protected]@bharti.in", "corporate.[protected]@bharti.in", "[protected]@bharti.com", "nodalofficer.[protected]@in.airtel.com", "Gopal.[protected]@in.airtel.com", "ceo.[protected]@bharti.com" Subject: Re: Regarding airtel mobile number 9810xxxxx1 Hi team, Its been more than 2 months there is no progress on compliant.i will be waiting till December and in case matter is still not resolved. I will make sure i will share all email trails with media, trai and my solicitor to proceed further with inconvenience issue faced bcoz of network reception, charges claimed by airtel and many more issues. This will be my last email. Sent from my iPhone To sunil.[protected]@bharti.com appellate.[protected]@in.airtel.com [protected]@bharti.in compliance.[protected]@bharti.in corporate.[protected]@bharti.in and 4 more... Message body Hi team, I hope you are aware of current situation as your technical engg has visited my location and he is aware of worse network situation. Plz share further update Sent from my iPhone On Dec 16, 2015, at 12:51 AM, Ashish On Oct 6, 2015, at 11:05 PM, ASHISH KUMAR wrote: Hi Team, I have contacted airtel support services on number of occasions and there is no response.today i recvd reply from airtel ([protected]) and person i spoke with informed me over the call that he is aware of issue and will be sending details to his senior manager to immediate attention and after few minutes. i receive text message stating times network connectivity is working fine for that moment.i was laughing as i was in my office Noida and there are network repeater and signal enhancer installed. its really funny and i am sure these people are not at all educated to understand level of issue.i had a word with ritika few days back and she told me that she will reply within 2 working days and still there is no update and number she provided is out of service. Plz look in this issue on priority. ----- Forwarded Message ----- From: Net [protected]@airtel.com To: " Sent: Tuesday, 28 July 2015 12:11 PM Subject: Regarding airtel mobile number 9810xxxxx1 Dear Mr. Kumar, This is with reference to your complaint to DOT with the reference number DARPG/E/2015/08713 dated 11th July 2015, wherein; you complained regarding network issue for your airtel mobile number [protected]. You have our assurance that the matter is receiving our full attention and we are making every effort to resolve the problem. We are pleased to inform you that a network site is planned for your area and the same will be done with-in 90 days. Once the site is installed, network strength will improve considerably. In case there is any suitable place for site installation, in or around your premises, we request you to provide us with the necessary details. If you have any further queries/concerns, please contact us at [protected]@airtel.com. We will make every effort to revert with a resolution as soon as possible. Regards, Tarun Arora Customer Services bharti airtel limited
                                worst service provider

Akanksha Singh
                                bharti airtel ltd

sushgov1958
                                  Jan 2, 2016

Address: 226016

Complaint related to the Airtel officials of showroom at Hazratganj (Halwasia) Lucknow, U.P. I am a govt. servant. I went to your showroom on 02/01/2016 and requested for a prepaid net connection. Mr. Atul was busy on mobile and paid very little attention to me. Any how I requested him to help. He asked to submit ID and address proof. Me, a govt servant, residing in a govt. house allotted to me. I submitted the letter of allotment dully attested copy. He (Mr. Atul) went up-stair and came back. He told me that this address proof will not work. The reason, he told that the person sitting above (Mr. Aauesh) has refused. I requested to have a discussion with the person concerned. Mr Atul told that he (Mr. Aauesh) does not deal with the public. This rough and rigid behaviour, which is not expected, compelled me to come back without getting a connection of Airtel. Pl take necessary action and inform me too. My mobile number is [protected]

Akanksha Singh
                                  bharti airtel ltd

Navdeep Garg
                                    Jan 2, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Applied for Airtel broadband connection twice. 1) Account no. [protected] Date:18th Nov 2015 Agent Name: Pankaj.. Took my documents Twice and fees once. 2) Account No.: [protected] Date 16th Dec 2015. Agent Name Pushpendra took my documents but i have not deposited fees this time I lodged complaint (No.[protected] against my first application and got to know that the DP in my area is full so connection can not be made. The second agent told that a new DP has been installed so connection will be done this time. Though the amount is refunded but still i am worried about my documents. I have submitted my driving licence, Voter ID and one photograph each time
                                    Jan 02, 2016
                                    Updated by Navdeep Garg
                                    PS..
                                    Connection has not be made till date and everyday i am recieving call from airtel for getting a new Broadband connection
                                    Dear Mr. Garg,
                                    Akanksha Singh
                                    bharti airtel ltd.

Sarayu Shayana
                                      from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Jan 2, 2016

Address: 600061

I have obtained a SIM form Airtel on 2009. When obtaining the SIM i given my driving license as my proof. Myself and my family using it for about 7 years continuously. Meanwhile whenever i called customer care for the verification they used to check my ID, DOB and address. Recently we wished to change to nano sim and approached a AIrtel customer care office they said the SIM is under someone else name and address also different. We couldn't understand this that how a existing customer number details can changed with out their knowledge. This is sensitive issue. I wrote to their customer care and higher officials still no solutions. They keep sending their pre format emails as replies. I want airtel to produce my proof which i submitted during my SIM obtaining and explaining for this proof change
                                      Akanksha Singh
                                      bharti airtel ltd.