Airtel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 11, 2025
Complaints 54693

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 1651

raki04
Jan 2, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600033

From 9th December 2015 my broadband and landline was not working properly and I had made around 20 complaints and nobody ever turned up. They have not worked out on my problem yet. My landline[protected] Fraud airtel is dragging me and they are not even taking down my termination request . These cheater has to punished
Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

This is with reference to your post dated 2 January 2016.

We would like to acknowledge that we are working to address your concern as soon as possible.

We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively.

You can also get in touch with us at airtel.[protected]@airtel.com

Akanksha Singh
airtelpresence (airtel customer service team)
bharti airtel ltd
airtel.[protected]@airtel.com
Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd

prabakara
    Jan 2, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560055

Since three weeks my broadband data is being stolen. have contacted airtel they made a few suggestions to add mac address of all items connected to wi-fi and change the password. i did all of that and still my data is being sabotaged. i do not know if it is a system wide issue with airtel. have been a long time customer of airtel. seems to me they are not really keen on resolving this issue.

PMuthuswamy
      Jan 2, 2016

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

My telephone no is[protected] i have applied reconnection on 11.11.2015 and after that reconnected broad band only and voice not connected with in a week broad-band is not working ihave made so many complaint now the voice is working.broad band is not working for the past 20 days.Line man came and said line is ok only configuredafter that another engineer came and sit in my house and configured and said it is line problem that should be corrected, This is the working method of your presonals due to this i have not getting broad band connection which affect my on-line trading. with this condition kindly arranged to take immediate action to resolve my problem With kind regards P.Muthuswamy NO 9 8THstreet nehrunagar west civil aerodrome post coimbatore 641014 Cell no [protected]

We would like to acknowledge that we are working to address your concern as soon as possible.

We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively.

Akanksha Singh
      bharti airtel ltd
      Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

vsmeel
        from Nathdwara, Rajasthan
        Jan 2, 2016

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001

With reference to Mob. No. [protected] which was issued as per my chosen, last 7 days for new post paid connection from Delhi Gate Air Office, Udaipur. I have contacted to Mr. Jitendra & Moh. Hanif representative. After submission of all required documents till today I have not received network on the above Mob. No. SIM. Response of Airtel officials at Udaipur is not appreciated. An early action is requested please.

We would like to confirm that we have shared the resolution details with you.
        Should you require further information, please feel free to write to us at airtel.[protected]@airtel.com
        Anil Sachdeva
        airtel presence (airtel customer service team)
        bharti airtel ltd

jinendralaljain
          Jan 2, 2016

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

TINYTV services on 30/[protected] &SUPERMODLES CLUB services on 1-1-2016 activeted without request. and debited Rs35 and Rs49 respectvely.pl credit Rs84 .thanks
          my airtel mobile number is not working so
          please reactive my number please [protected]
          my airtel mobile number is not working so
          please reactive my number please [protected]
          Dear Zaheer,

Akanksha Singh
          bharti airtel ltd

Dear Zaheer,
          This is with reference to your post dated 02 January 2016.
          Should you require further information, please feel free to write to us at airtel.[protected]@airtel.com
          Anil Sachdeva
          bharti airtel ltd

Tara Chand Singhal
            from Jaito, Punjab
            Jan 1, 2016

I am suffering from problem of message block since one month. I contacted to customer care centr of airtel but all waist of time.I also made complain on line, complain no. is PR[protected] BUT NO ACTION.
            This is with reference to your post dated 1 January 2016. We are keen to resolve your concern; however, we will require your airtel account number along with an alternate contact number to resolve it effectively.
            Look forward to receiving the required details at airtel.[protected]@airtel.com
            Akanksha Singh
            bharti airtel ltd.

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
            This is with reference to your post dated 01 Jan. 2016.
            We were waiting to receive your contact details to enable us to address your concern.
            Since we have not heard back from you, we trust your issue has been resolved.
            If you require further information / assistance, please write to us at airtel.[protected]@airtel.com
            Anil Sachdeva
            bharti airtel ltd

chandanarayudu
              from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
              Jan 1, 2016

Address: 533004

Respected Sir i need my call log(incoming, outgoing calls with date, time and call duration) for the months of july and august of 2013.it is very important and urgent(legal issues).please send the above requested details to the email: [protected]@gmail.com hoping you would consider my request and oblige yours sincerely R Satyanarayana Advocate

Airtel — need incoming & outgoing previous call list of Airtel prepaid

Respected sir I need my call log (Incoming, outgoing calls with date, time and call duration) for the months of july and august of 2013. It is very important and urgent (Legal issues). Please send the above requested details to the email: [protected]@gmail.com Hoping you would consider my request and oblige Yours sincerely R satyanarayana Advocate P/s: email: [protected]@gmail.com
              respected sir, i want to know my incoming, outgoing and misscall list of last three months for my airtel mobile number-[protected]
              tumpa ray, tatarpur
              Dear Mr. Satyanarayana,
              This is with reference to your post dated 1 January 2016. We are keen to resolve your concern; however, we will require your airtel account number along with an alternate contact number to resolve it effectively.
              Akanksha Singh
              bharti airtel ltd.

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
              Dear Mr. Satyanarayana,
              This is with reference to your post dated 01 Jan. 2015.
              We were waiting to receive your contact details to enable us to address your concern.
              If you require further information / assistance, please write to us at airtel.[protected]@airtel.com
              Anil Sachdeva
              bharti airtel ltd

Dear Mr. Satyanarayana,
              Kindly read the above date as 01 Jan. 2016 in place of 01 Jan. 2015. This was due to the human error. We regret for the inconvenience.
              Anil Sachdeva
              bharti airtel ltd

devender96
                Jan 1, 2016

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan, 301705

Dear service team, Hi, me devender kumar from rajasthan my father having airtel prepaid connection [protected]. he lost his mobile on[protected] night or 29 morning, hence, I want to request the Airtel team to please BLOCK this Sim card ASAP. Thanks,
                Dear Mr. Kumar,
                This is with reference to your post dated 01 January 2016.
                Anil Sachdeva
                bharti airtel ltd

Rajneesh9815478027
                  from mansa, Gujarat
                  Jan 1, 2016

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 151505

Contact no is [protected] airtel fraud with peoples deduction 35 rupees without use i want my complaint take action call rates is also too high totally disapointed with airtel no proper resolution .
                  Anil Sachdeva
                  bharti airtel ltd

jsguu kumar
                    from Adampur, Punjab
                    Jan 1, 2016

Address: Mansa, Punjab, 151505

My contact no is [protected] airtel fraud with peoples deduction 35 rupees without use i want my complaint take action call rates is also too high totally disapointed with airtel no proper resolution .
                    Dear Mr. Kumar,
                    Anil Sachdeva
                    bharti airtel ltd

bbagivale
                      from Badlapur, Maharashtra
                      Jan 1, 2016

Address: 421503

Dear Sir / Madam I Mr. Balkrishna Babu Agiwale having Airtel NO [protected] since last 8 to 10 years. We face Problem of Network at Tungareshwar Mandir at Sativali Tal - Vasai Dist : Palghar Dist Maharashtra,
                      Anil Sachdeva
                      bharti airtel ltd

ajit_sony
                        Jan 1, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110077

I had recharge of my airtel no [protected] via airtel site as rs 250 through net banking but my account was debited but recharge was found unsucessful and its txn id is[protected].kindly refund my amount as early as possible. Regds Ajit kumar
                        Dear Mr. Kumar,
                        Anil Sachdeva
                        bharti airtel ltd

Vikas S N
                          Jan 1, 2016

Address: 560068

We are using 4g dongle in retail store and there is worst connectivity issue inside store and also in surrounding ...address is venkateshwara temple road, mangammanapalya, bommanahalli, bangalore we accept the airtel challenge for speed and connectivity ...lets sit over a cup of tea and discuss about it ...what u say...there is no good network for airtel sim also.resolve the issue and save your face
                          Akanksha Singh
                          bharti airtel ltd.

Anil Sachdeva
                          bharti airtel ltd

Kindly read the above date as 01 Jan. 2016 in place of 01 Jan. 2015. This was due to the human error. We regret for the inconvenience.
                          Anil Sachdeva
                          bharti airtel ltd

Jayant Hari Jangi
                            Jan 1, 2016

Address: 560034

I have ported my Airedale mobile no.[protected] from Maharashtra to Karnataka. My porting request validated and accepted on 30/12/2015. My maharashtra airtel signal went off but I am not getting signal on my new Karnataka SIM. I have contacted several times to customer care but my problem is not solved. You are requested to look in this matter and resolve the problem urgently. Please activate my no.[protected] which is ported to Karnataka Airtel
                            Dear Mr. Jangi,
                            Anil Sachdeva
                            bharti airtel ltd

vinot83
                              Jan 1, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600032

Especially for my number([protected]) i am having network tower-age problem. i have complaint one month ago. but there is not proper response. Kindly solve the problem.
                              Anil Sachdeva
                              bharti airtel ltd

Raj Dihana
                                Jan 1, 2016

Address: 813214

Hi... I m using airtel mobile no [protected] under cug scheme with 1gb data 3g and local call free within the same cug. I have given a complaint regarding internet issue on my mobile no [protected] . First complant was given on 28 oct den 2nd on 9 nov, den third complaint was given dont excatly remember the date den after dat on 14 dec. Prob was dat inspite of of having 1gb 3g data on my no i m not able to use it because of the speed .Whole month i m ending with data usage 150-200 mb out of 1gb . They r not listening the prob,
                                Dear Mr.

This is with reference to your post dated 1 January 2016.

Akanksha Singh
                                bharti airtel ltd

Dear Raj,

Akanksha Singh
                                bharti airtel ltd.

rajesh.jangid459
                                  from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Jan 1, 2016

I was just trying to run Whatsapp app in my Trio mobile, and what i get is messages poping up on my screen saying "Thank you for purchasing the iappgame. Enjoy and Have fun! [protected]@iappgame.com" and next message saying "Thanks for using APPS. You have been charged Rs 3.0 from your airtel mobile account. For more service, call 56789" balance was deducted. After talking to customer care i got half of the money refunded. but my complaint is about the money being deducted without asking that "you are purchasing this app and it would cost this much amount would be deducted do you want to continue?" The customer care executive said that it is always mentioned on the link where you click that how much amount will be deducted but in my case there was nothing. I have uploaded the images so that you can see what i was trying was not any link. just opening an app. Details: Date 01/01/2016 Time: around 6:30-6:50
                                  Akanksha Singh
                                  bharti airtel ltd.

Thank you for sharing your contact details with us. We will contact you soon to resolve your concern.
                                  Akanksha Singh
                                  bharti airtel ltd.

Anil Sachdeva
                                  bharti airtel ltd

Britto Cherian
                                    Jan 1, 2016

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682005

I lost my phone today on 3:00 AM so i would like to block my sim card. My phone number is [protected] . Do this for me as soon as possible.

Akanksha Singh
                                    bharti airtel ltd

We tried calling you multiple times to get additional details to enable us to address your concern. However, there was no response.
                                    We will appreciate if you could share your alternate contact details / convenient time to call. Please write to us at airtel.[protected]@airtel.com
                                    Look forward to hearing from you.
                                    Rakesh Kumar
                                    bharti airtel ltd

zoyasheikh
                                      Jan 1, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

Sir ive nt used my airtel sim for more than 3 months and as now ive tried to insert it n use it. it aint responding, is it blocked? if yes then wat cn i do to unblock it?
                                      Dear Ms. Sheikh,
                                      Akanksha Singh
                                      bharti airtel ltd.

Dear Ms. Sheikh,
                                      Anil Sachdeva
                                      bharti airtel ltd

Dear Ms. Sheikh,
                                      Anil Sachdeva
                                      bharti airtel ltd

Hites07
                                        Jan 1, 2016

Address: Howrah, West Bengal, 711204

My name is hitesh agarwal and my mobile no is [protected], , I am complaining to airtel for network issue last 8 Months evrytime they take complaint but not resolve it .During this 8 month they have send two time enginers they just take details and say that i will resolve it but nothing happen till now.Its very difficult to call a airtel customer reprentative. I Have complained to airtel on 28december 2015 Again and refernce no is 66953602. Plz take some action against it .
                                        Jan 04, 2016
                                        Updated by Hites07
                                        My complaint has still not resolved.
                                        Dear Mr. Agarwal,

Akanksha Singh
                                        bharti airtel ltd.