Complaints 54499

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel Phone Numbers

1800 103 4444
+91 96 6339 5551
+91 11 4266 6500
+91 11 4666 6100
View all Airtel contacts

Airtel Website

Airtel Head Office Address

20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Get directions

Airtel reviews & complaints page 1667

Pujeet Saxena

Airtel new connection

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

I Bought a airtel 4g sim on 19.11.2015 but till the date after verification its not activiated .even i paid 250rs for sim . nobody is helping me out for the same.
after manys mails everybody is folling around on this .

Number-[protected]
By the name -Pujeet Saxena...
Address:560071

Dear Sir/ Ma'am My SIM CARD with AIRTEL registered under [protected] has not been working for the last 3 months, yet instead of replacing the SIM, they continue to send me bill for the last 3 month. I have written and spoke to several customer care officer yet there is not resolving this issue. as im out of station im unable to go to the store directly and replace the SIM, however My father has a signed letter of authorization, as well...
Sourabh.Kumar

Digital TV complaint not resolved.

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I booked Airtel DTH on 30/10/2015 where they said the installation is free and Only extra wire will be chargeable on /meter basis. After installation in my TV, The engineer disconnected another TV connection which has installation of Dish TV. Now for the issue I am facing they need me to get an electrician, pay some rs. for Airtel engineer visit. I had free subscription to watch all channels till mid of December. I hardly saw TV for 5-6...
Pavan Hn

Issue with network and rude behaviour of telecaller

Address:560098

I am facing issues with the 4g lte dongle that i am using and after couple of call transfer i was transferred to some so called senior technician who was very rude and not at all helpful. her voice was not at all audible to me and when i asked her to transfer the call to some other caller she denied and starting shouting whether her voice is audible now or not. later when i demanded a call transfer she denied and cut the call.
rakeshobha
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Airtel mobile to deactivate sms stop to 155223

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

My number is [protected]. For the past few days i am experiencing that i have been charged for unwanted 155223 services. I have never subscribed any of the services. Whenever i stop any service, another services automatically gets activated. I feel like cheated. Please stop all this.

Thanks...
Basanth Kumar

4G airtel dongle

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560072

I have purchased a 4g Airtel dongle with 12 GB per month data plan. Later I have increased it to 15 GB data plan/month. But the data usage of 15 GB is getting completed by first 15 days itself, which is highly unlikely because only normal browsing was done and no specific downloads of huge quantity. Secondly on the last 3 days about 2 GB of data has been consumed as per the airtel website on my dongle. I would like to dispute this and...
Address:Gopalganj, Bihar, 841501

This is shamsul Hoda prepaid mobile no is [protected] is getting signal at all in saudi arabia even though in in india i visited to the airtel outlet and asked for the same. they changed my simcard & given me the dual mg simcard. then also its not working. please do the needfull.
email:
shams.[protected]@gmail.com...
V.L.NARASIMHAN

Call history - from 01.11.2015

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

i would be highly greatful to you i[censored] provide me the details of incoming and outgoing calls for my airtel prepaid no.[protected], on my email id mentioned here([protected]@yahoo.com) from 01.11.2015.Please treat this as urgent

v.l.narasimhan...
Lokesh Km

Complaint number 61832760

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600095

Dear Sir I'm using Airtel Broadband & Fixed line services from Y2013 and my Customer id is [protected] i reside in Chennai had planned to shift my home to new address [nearby] on 30-Nov'15 and i h ad called Airtel customer care for shifting request timelines on 23-Nov. The person who attended call said that i need to place relocation request immediately to make necessary checks post which the hungama started as below 1) Relocation...
shikha gupt

Fraud deduction of money which not refunded now

Address:140306

I had Rs. 166 in my airtel sim card.After a raw confrontation with the senior executive i got Rs 110 which summed me only Rs122 and not 166.My money was deducted without any true reason and told me fake stories o[censored]sing internet without netpack. Its a total fraud .I need all cdr details and APN .My sim was for just 5-10 minutes in lenovo k3 note in which internet could be used, and moreover all was deducted when my sim was in nokia 101.i...
Neeraj Jain 1

Regarding speed & network in 4G broadband connection

Address:141013

We are having broad band connection no [protected] since Jan 2015 with plan of 10 GB with monthly rent of Rs. 1000/= + S/Tax. Inspite of having lodged so many complaints to their toll free regarding speed as well as network issue, nothing has been done so far & we are crying again & again, but airtel people has become deaf. They are just going ahead for taking customers rather than taking care of the existing customers. We are having 5 airtel...
Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017

I am a user of the Airtel Mobile number [protected]. This number was activated in April 2013 and the data plan was added on around August 2013. At the time of the addition of the data pack, I was informed that there is 1GB data with high speed and post that the speed will be reduced, but there will be no extra charge for the data usage ( was told that will receive unlimited data).

However, on the invoice for the month of November...
mogili sarathbabu
from Mangalore, Karnataka

Correction of my name

Address:523368

Mogili sarathbabu s/o venkata subbaiah, racherla vil [protected]@[protected]@mandal, ramalayam street, prakasam district-523368 customer id of airtel dth-[protected]...
Venkatesan damodaran
from Puducherry, Puducherry

Top up amount vanishes within a day without using the mobile.

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 62

Sir, my mobile number is [protected]. It is inform that when ever i top up the mobile for recharge, the amount vanishes within a day even after not using my mobile phone. so, nearly 4 times it had occurred and now a days i am not able to top up the mobile. kindly look into it and find a permanent solution in this regard. with regards, venkatesan, [protected]...
Puneeth Nanjundaswamy

Failure to provide receipt

Address:Mysore, Karnataka, 570017

Hi, I bought a new prepaid connection on 23 Nov 2015 at the local Airtel Express store in Vijaynagar, Mysore, Karnataka, India. Upon demanding a receipt after Rs140/- for a new prepaid connection, I was declined the same and told that it was the "Norm" there. Something doesn't feel right here. Furthermore, even after 2 days, my sim is not yet activated....
Kodiginti Rajesh
from Mysore, Karnataka

Postpaid to prepaid migration

Address:560049

Complaint Number : 64923748, 64940546, 20848806, & Serial No : ( of the PEF ) KKB6731940 TRAI with reference number TA[protected] Just wanted to bring your attention towards my problem that in recent time with your customer care, nodal officers & appellate team service is very worst & I have an AIRTEL postpaid number [protected] ( add-on) corporate connection from 2011. On 1st August I went to my nearest airtel relationship center...
Amit031089

Wrong commitment while porting number by airtel

Address:400614

I have port my number from AirTel to Vodafone 3 months back and that time Airtel executive clear me that there is no any hidden charges its free you just need to pay due bill and your number will get port automatically without extra charges. but now I got bill of 1, 000 from Airtel stating settlement charge and when i asked them give me bifurcation about it or let me speak to someone about it then they denied and asked...
Sudheer Sharma Goda

Airtel bill plan changed

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I'm Sudheer Sharma Goda and I wish to change my Airtel mobile plan to CORP 299 plan and it was suggested by my colleague. He kindly said you could provide my name as a reference at the time of request.

I requested Airtel to change my plan to CORP 299 from existing one. interestingly I have received an email from Airtel stating that (my colleagues name) your plan has been changed from 299 3G combo...
Amansinghrockkk

Network services unavailable

The phone no. [protected] showed no network on 25th nov 2015 at 10:30 pm. The network mode was set at automatic mode, then also it showed no network. I checked the sim card in other mobile and there also it showed no network. Please check and report the problem as soon as possible....
sunnydp04

Airtel postpaid bill query

Address:160059

It state that I am the user of you airtel postapaid service. but I am not satisfied with their billing service and even other updating services. I have paid my last bill before the due date. Then why these guys are charging me late fee charges of RS.100. Please update my bill as soon as possible otherwise I will discontinue your service. I am waiting for your confirmation call and email too. I have also quired this before But...