Complaints 54497

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel Phone Numbers

1800 103 4444
+91 96 6339 5551
+91 11 4266 6500
+91 11 4666 6100
View all Airtel contacts

Airtel Website

Airtel Head Office Address

20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Get directions

Airtel reviews & complaints page 191

Angan Bishal Das
Jun 19, 2021

Upload Speed

Address:Bokakhat

I have been facing issues related to 4G upload speed. It is fine most of the time but there are occasions when the upload speed comes down to 0. Like literally 0. It'll be 0 for around 10-20 secs and then it'll come back again.

I had a competitive online exam and because of this issue, I was disqualified.

This is a humble request. Please Do something.
I lost a year....
aryamvally
Jun 18, 2021

Airtel - Sim card registration failed

My Airtel prepaid mobile xxxxx06660 service stopped working since 09/06/2021 due to the error Sim card registration failed. Tried using a different phone but never worked. I tried contacting Airtel customer care many times and none bothered to look in to this matter.

I had already sent many emails to the Airtel Appellate authorities (reference number ##76811). This is not acceptable since this is the main number my family and...
Uvkaushik
Jun 18, 2021

Port sim is not working

Address:V.p.o kachhwa, 78

My new port sim is not working plz solve my issue ( [protected])...
Mrnoone
Jun 18, 2021

Installation of Airtel Fiber pending for 14+days

I paid the complete amount of Rs.2829 on 04/06/2021. I was promised that the connection will be installed within 72 hours but instead of this whenever I try to contact Airtel Customer Care, they put me on Hold for long duration and tell me to wait for 24 hours without even providing a valid reason. The company is daily installing new connections in my area and even one flat in my own building has an Airtel connection so there is not even...
Kunjan_Kumar
Jun 18, 2021

Installation Of Airtel Fiber pending for 15+ days

Address:B-21,Birla Colony,Phulwarisharif,Patna

I paid the complete amount of Rs.2829 on 04/06/2021 .I was promised that the connection will be installed within 72 hours but instead of this whenever I try to contact Airtel Customer Care they put me on Hold for long duration and tell me to wait for 24 hours without even looking into the matter and they don't even revert back to me with any updates .The company is daily installing new connections in my area and even one flat in my own building...
nikinat_2008
Jun 18, 2021

No service- postpaid sim Airtel

Hi, my Airtel postpaid sim with number - [protected] has no network since yesterday 17.6.21 and I have tried switching off and on many times but still didn't work.. so kindly help ... It shows no service and people when they call me shows switched off... Please help it's urgent....
Arshiya Anwar
Jun 18, 2021

My whatsapp has been hacked

Respected sir, On Monday 14/6/2021 I got a msg my whatsup has been banned, so i did ask for help from whatsup support, within few hours they activated. Than this was happening daily until Thursday 17/6/2021.Than when my whatsup got reactivated to my uttersurprise thier were so many msg from unknown numbers, I was shocked to see it. Know I m scared that sombody is using my no number for some spam. I am a simple house wife, and this number...

I am very dissatisfied for your services cause as per previous mail you confirmation to me that your promises date was 17th of June as per your working days but are just failed your date.

Please check your case no that you promised me case no[protected].

I want to permanently closed my account but the Airtel Bank customer service always give me the wrong information.

Please...
Itzfaizan
Jun 18, 2021

Demand for peace tv

Address:Gorakhpur,UP,India

I want to say that peace tv is not available on Airtel Dish. So I want that peace tv should be available on Airtel Dish. Otherwise I will change my DTH cable connection. I have complaint many times on Airtel Call service centre but they are not taking any step towards my problem.
So, I request you to solve my problem and I will be very grateful if you solve my problem.
Thaking You,
XYZ...
M LakshmiNaik
Jun 17, 2021

Error to re correct mpin

Address:Anantapur

I can't going to transfer my money
It's says reset mpin
I entered pin but says pin has expired, reset mpin, asked details name, DOB And I were provided right details according to Adhar and airtelbank
But say's incorrect and window has closed for 24hrs
Please help me yaarrrr...
Jacky H
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
Jun 17, 2021

Not closing account

Address:Mumbai

I have made plenty requests for closing my account but still not closed.

Re: Please close my Airtel payments bank account. [CASE:10175035] [CASE:10175580] [CASE:10177823] update [CASE:10179857] [CASE:10299620] [CASE:10323375] [CASE:10345136] [CASE:10346640]

I have already added Rs 13 balance which has been recovered by you.So now zero balance amount is there in account.

I have...
Sjoshi333
Jun 17, 2021
Jun 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 21, 2021

Discriminatory Practices

They have compelled us to lodge the complain because of their discrimination, Iam resident of Akurdi, Pune Maharashtra Pincode: 411035
i have complied with all the requirements like No Objection Certificate etc. to be able to have Airtel Xtreme Fiber Internet services to be installed at home.
But they are saying we are currently not providing services in your locality but the thing is in exactly 2 mins walking distance there's...
crafthub
Jun 17, 2021

My airtel number

Address:RC543 DEEPAK VIHAR KHORA, GHAZIABAD, KHORA

My airtel num is [protected] pls check it...
crafthub
Jun 17, 2021

My num is closed

Address:RC543 DEEPAK VIHAR KHORA, GHAZIABAD, KHORA

Mera airtel num band kr diya h plzz mujhe woh num chalu krwana h woh bhut jaruiri h q ki us num ka use mene apne sabhi document mai kr rkha h...
P. Jayakaran
Jun 17, 2021

Not getting registered on oman net work

Address:Salalah College of Technology

I was using airtel for the last 5 years in oman without any issue. suddenly now not getting registered on the net work. called so many times no responses....
Subrahmanyam Pemmasani
Jun 16, 2021

SMS send failed for my Airtel even though IT is activated

I am using Indian Airtel mobile number in Netherlands.
I have activated International roaming pack which has both voice calls, sms and data.But when i activating mobile banking app on my mobile it tries to send sms to indian number for verification. But the never gets succeeded.
My airtel mobile number is always failed to send sms...
Talin Praketa
Jun 16, 2021

Sim does not have network

My phone suddenly stopped detecting mobile network......
R. D. Joshi
Jun 16, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 16, 2021

While opening any webpage one. Airtel. In. Rcconf opens

I am opening suppose www.cbse.nic.in while searching. Page opens but when I click on cbse site page a new page one. Airtel. In. Rcconf opens and shows that there is an error. This is first time. I have to upload some data on cbse website but failed to do so. When I connected jio my work was done. But I have Airtel sim and most I use this some. Please advise me what to do. Should I change the sim?...
realpratham
Jun 16, 2021

Request for reactivation of Airtel phone number

I have an airtel no. [protected] which has been deactivated without notifying me. I last used the no in May 2021. The sim card was active till 12 days before. But now it is showing as sim card registration failed. I need that same number. I will re-submit all my documents & requesting you to please reactivate the same number. Pls check and activate my sim card.
Please suggest to me the procedure...
28sj
Jun 16, 2021

Money paid but not recharged

Sir I have recharged a number from my Airtel thanks app of Rs 598 on 9 June .Money paid successfully but recharge is not done yet .kindly provide my refund...