Airtel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 11, 2025
Complaints 54685

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 2049

intshiva
Mar 25, 2013

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I'm in roaming area, my outgoing is not working from 23-march-13, i'm try to call 121 but not connect.
I have mailed to [protected]@in.airtel.com more than twenty times but not receive any positive response.

i'm very disappointed with Airtel service. Airtel people only wasting my time.

Two days pass i'm unable to call anyone, I have sent many mail but no positive response from Airtel.
Mobile : [protected]

AirTel — outgoing is not working

actually i am out delhi right now, i m in Hydrabad and my AIRTEL outgoing is nt working and i really need it, its really compulsury for me and do start my outgoing as soon as possible..

AirTel — outgoing not working

my number [protected] outgoing bard from 2 months i call to customer care they told me that sumit your document again thin i deposite 2 time documents
then also my outgoing not working then i again call to coustermer care they told me recharge your no. with 222 so i recharge my number with 222 rs then also my outgoing not working then they told my we solve your complant at 10 dec 2009 at 2.30 pm then there no complant solve
please help me
please
urgent

AirTel — not out going

My mobile number [protected].B Narasimha Rao,my number 24 feb Actived.but i submited 28 my proofs.but my service out going stoping.immediately please solove

Airtel — outgoing start

sir mere mo ki out going band kar di gai hai
plz start out going

name brajesh vishwakarma
mobile no:-[protected]
city rewa (m.p.)

outgoing is not working from 23-march-13,  i'm try to call 121 but not connect. - Comment #1857203 - Image #0

AirTel — outgoing is not active

sir please 10 din se mere cell ki out going band hai air tel office bhi me ja k 3 baar document de aa ya hu .fir bhi active nhi ki hai .aur me puchta hu to koi baaaat bhi nhi arta tamij se ;. 198 pe caall karta hu to vo bhi cut kar dete hai me apse asssspect karta hu k aaap kuch strict action lenge
Namaste Shiva,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 25 Mar 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Sandeep Kumar
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
Namaste Shiva,

This is to inform you that your concern listed 25 Mar. 2013 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However as your contact number is non contactable, hence, we have sent a sms for the same. Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Rakesh Ranga
Bharti Airtel Ltd

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Namaste Shiva,

We were waiting to hear back from you. Since you haven’t written in yet, we trust your issue has been resolved. If you still need assistance, we request you to Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Sandeep Kumar
Bharti Airtel Ltd

Hello Airtel Customer Service Team,

Issue not resolve yet, 4 month passed but you did not provide any support. I believe that you can never assistance and support because 4 month passed and not resolve a small issue I have post the issue on Mar 25, 2013 and not resolve yet. Why ?

Shiva
9 Comments

Sanyukta Chakraborty
    Mar 25, 2013

I have been charged Rs.5 from my Airtel prepaid account (number: [protected]) for downloading Fashion show on[protected]:22 hrs when I have not downloaded any such thing. When I contacted the customer care on 121 and told the executive that I didn't download it, he insisted that I downloaded it at that time from a website, which I couldn't make out from what he was telling. I told him repeatedly that I didn't download it, but he wasn't willing to accept and thanked and disconnected the call.

Searching the Internet, I found that few others were having the same issue as me. Can you please stop these types of charges from getting deducted from account when no such Value Added Services (VAS) were downloaded? Please also refund my prepaid account with Rs.5.
    Namaste Mr. Chakraborty,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 25 Mar 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Sandeep Kumar
    Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Mr. Chakraborty,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 25 Mar. 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Deepak Mohod
    Bharti Airtel Ltd

vinayaknayaka
      Mar 24, 2013

the companys unending fraudulent activities shall never end. Here it comes with a new scheme, if at all ur a airtel customer or ur trying to be one, do know abt this? Never use the internet (or so called subscribed packet data) when u have large amount of balance. I[censored]r using the so called data pack, ur entire balance will be taken away before the data is over. If that is not enough further, the care personnel will prove u wrong for complaining by saying they have no track of such debits.
      Losers:@

Vinayak

AirTel — Deceiving the customers

I have a prepaid card having number [protected] which was having Rs 1/min for local call.
      In the last month (20th Sept,2007) I recharged with Rs 90/- by which the local call became 50 paise/min. Before recharge I didnt receive any SMS saying the same , I simply went and recharged it with Rs 90/-.
      I knew that this was valid only for 1 month,therefore I again recharged it with Rs 90/- to continue the same on (20th Oct,2007).But now I am charged Rs 1.99/min for local call.This is absolutly ridiculous.This is something which is not expected from AIRTEL.Now when I talk to Customer executives of AIRTEL they say that why have you recharged without getting the SMS stating the same.Then I told them that in the last month also I didnt get the SMS but I got the benefit of 50 paise/min.
      Now the question here is why that scheme got activated if I didnt receive the SMS?
      I tried to explain them that if I would not have recharged with Rs 90/- then my local call would have been continued Rs 1/min.But now since I have recharged with Rs 90/- and I didnt get the SMS stating the same so I am getting charged Rs 1.99/min for local call.So,I am in loss paying double amount if I would not have gone for Rs 90/- recharge.
      There may be many people suffering with the same problem.So,I would like to bring it to your notice that why AIRTEL doesnt come up openly with their schemes? Why dont they tell the pros and cons of the schemes? And further more the Customer executives of AIRTEL are very very harsh.When we try to argue they simply tell do whatever you like.
      Thats the reason I am bringing you to notice that this is how the Customers are being treated by AIRTEL.
      I want the scheme to be reverted so that I get charged with Rs 1/min instead of Rs 1.99/min for local calls.
      Therefore I request you to please take appropriate action so like me other customers do not suffer from the same.

Yogesh Vishnu Ranade
      Tata Consultancy Services
      Mailto: yogesh.[protected]@tcs.com
      Mobile: [protected]
      airtel is very good in mainting kashtmer relassion roomba romba nallvango all thapu yhapu sollanwrango namba vendam they r really really wonder ful people
      AIRTEL IS EXCELLANT IN CUSTOMER SERVICE AN REQUEST WL B ATTENDED WITH UTMOST CARE UN CONCERN DELAY IS ONLY 4R MAKING THE GOOD QUALITY PRODUICT WHAT I ADMIRE MORE IS THERE PATIENT COMPASSION EVEN IF LOST MY COOL AS I DO WITH MY KIDS NEVER HANG ON U THEY WL RESOLVE AVERY REQUEST WITH DEDICATION I FEEL SORRY VEN I HURT THEM IIN DEPRESS BUT ITAKE ALL OF THEM AS MY CHILDREN PARDON ME 4R MY SHORT FUSE TEMPER WARM REGARDS HAVE A NICE DAY ALLO[censored] IN AIRTEL TAKE CARE WITH AFFECTION KUMARDHARMAKINGAM PL ADD THIS IN BENQ/TAMILISH/UN ANY OTHER FORUMS ONCE AGAIN I THANK U ALKUMAR

AirTel — Deceiving to customer

Here it is often seen that most offer for recharge is offered to customer but their terms and condition does not offer. One sms offer has come from airtel, that you will get the local call 60 paise per call from easy recharge of Rs.95. I recharged through this top up, and did a local call of bsnl landline number in Ranchi. It is deducted to Re.1 per call. When I talked to customer care, it is told that landline local call rate is Re.1.

I am asking landline call is not not known as local call. Is it not deceiving with customer?

Kindly concern this question and take right step to consumer.

Santosh Kumar
      Ranchi
      Namaste Vinayak,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 24 March 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Saurav Ahlawat
      Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Vinayak,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 24 Mar. 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Deepak Mohod
      Bharti Airtel Ltd

yet another fraud..! Neither they have responded to my complaint nor they have solved it. They claim to have resolved the issue, let me know what did they resolve and what was the resolution?
      The scheme of debiting still continues, after my complaint i hav lost more than 100rs.

Vinayak
      Lost 150 rupees from date of complaint.. Does anyone realy bother or concerned??
      another 100rs is dishonestly debited, and i'm still patient:(
      sorry for choosing your service, "airtel"... please refund the dishonestly debited amount...please
      10 Comments

vnvinunairvns
        from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
        Mar 24, 2013

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Dear consumer help india,

Myself vinu nair from delhi.i was a costomer of airtel broadband

connection on dec 2012month.On 25dec my airtel broadband connection started.

i took a plan of 9gb per month.but after just a week i noticed there was

some problems with my data usage, in a week my 9gb was consumed according to

airtel services even without using that 9gb.According to me i only consumed

approx 1 gb in that week. but after a week i got a mail that i consumed all

my data (9gb).. so i m gonna get the speed of 256kbs for the rest of 23 days

of that month.

So on 23 january morning i called 121 and requested to airtel to disconnect

my broadband cnnection as soon as possible as i dont want to continue this

connection to next month(february).and that was my final decision. so they

told me sir please keep this refernce no[protected]. this is the refernce no

of your broadband cancellation req.and they told me that ur connection will

b disconnctd in 3-4 days.. so paid my bill of januray online.And between

that 3-4 days i got atleast 50 calls from airtel to request me to continue

my connection. but i always refused to continue as i was frustated with

thier services.then after a week they called on feb first week that my

connection has been disccncted and i will recieve a confirmation call from

airtel soon. but i havent got any call regarding that.

And now a few days i got a msg from airtel that i have to pay the bill of

february month ie 1055rs.
        I just want to know why the hell they havnt cannclled my connection when i

requested on jan month. And on 19 march 2013when i again called on 121 and

ask why they didnt canceld my connection on january . then they said- sir we

havent recieved any cancellation request from ur side till this date.adding

on this they aslo said sir u called on 23 januay2013 to continue ur

connection not to cancel ur connection.

Dear sir/mam.. i request u to please take a hard step against this issue..

why i will pay the bill of february month if i already cancelled iton

january..and everyDAY i m getting a call to pay my bill oF feb month.
        i heard a lot about CONSUMERcomplaints.in. i hope u will response me.

THANKS IN ADVANCE
        VINU NAIR

aaap
          Mar 24, 2013

hi,i am customer of airtel.i had recharged my [protected] no. with Rs 120 online on 17th march 2013 on freerecharg.in,but yet the amount is not credited inspite debited from my bank amount..when i asked the customer care executive he advised me to recharge through retailer.its my convenience that i m recharging online when facility is available,who r they to tell me what to do or not to do.on addition he told me to go to bank with transaction id an grt amount back.if such things r there y u keep facility of online recharging.

secondly i was told to wait 4 4 days too to get mobile recharged after which i submitted the complaint to airtel which promised ,will get back in 1 day which didn't happen.
          thirdly i have rechargged special recharge package of rs 34online which facility i have not got still on the same mobile no.

hope u will look into this matter.

arti
          I recharged my phone no. [protected] on 10/09/2011 with Rs.200 which was debited from my credit card and i even got an SMS from Airtel confirming that my account has being credited with rs.200 but the amt was not credited to my account..on calling customer care i was told that as there is no scheme for Rs.200 and no amount was credited to this mobile noon this date...customer care could not give any information about the money and till date no refund has been made by Airtel.
          same here [protected]. I reacharge but i din get my balance. I call more than 20 times in customercare they din give me properly answer at last one supervisor agree to gv me balance in 24 hour but . their promise. Service also . I din get my balance. I know that theifs name who din reply me properly. Vinay, ravi, sailesh, they cut my call without answer me.

Last week i recharged my airtel prepaid no with Rs 150, 2 times.
          Both the times amount has not been credited.

Please see into this request.

Bharat
          Even I have the same experience.I have recharged with 333 through on line.The amount got deducted from my account.Even i have recieved a message from Airtel saying that recharge is done.Please check the balance after some time.When I called to customer care they given some date and time and told within that time they will resolve the problem and i well get my amount back.But i didnt.Whenever i am calling they will tell by today evening you will get.But i didnt get any balance.And now whenever i am calling they are disconnecting the call without an proper response.
          I have recharged my airtel prepaid number with 333 through on line.The amount got deducted from my account.And I have recieved a message from Airtel saying that recharge is done,please check the balance after some time.When i called to customer care they given some date and time and told within that time they will resolve the problem and i well get my amount back.But i didn't get.Whenever i am calling they will tell some other date.But i didnt get my money back.And now whenever i am calling to customer care they are disconnecting the call without an proper response.Please solve my problem and help me to get my money back.

This is to bring to your notice that, I have purchased Airtel Sim -mobile
          No.[protected] during 2nd week of August-2012 ft Badarinath (Uttarakhand) and
          using the same on my tours.

Yesterday 28th August -2012 at 11.10AM I have Recharged Rs.1050/- from
          Hyderabad vide Transaction ID Nos.

Rs.150/- TX ID No. 86851274 dt.28.08.2012
          Rs.300/- TX ID No. 86956822 dt.28.08.2012
          Rs.300/- TX ID No. 86959180 dt.28.08.2012
          Rs.300/-TX ID No. 86969601 dt.28.08.2012

But I have received any Credit of Balance for Rs.750/- I didn't received
          SMS for Credit of Rs.300 for transaction ID No. TX ID No. 86959180
          dt.28.08.2012

When I check with Customer Care hyderabad [protected] Hyderabad, they asked to
          check with Customer Care UP- West Uttarakhand [protected].

When I call to UP-West Uttarakhand [protected] they ask me to stay on line more
          than 10 Min. and ask me to check Airtel Agen where I made Recharge.

This Agent tells that, we are not responsible ask the Customer Care .

Hence please look into the matter and give Credit of Balance of Rs.300/-.(total
          of Rs.1050/-)

In this connection, I sent and email to [protected]@in.airtel.com on 29th August-2012 against that, I have received an automatic replay that the problem will be resolver by 30th August-2012.

But till now I have not received the Balance and there is no replay from Customer Caare.
          I also called to [protected] from my TATA Indicom No.[protected]. In that an automatic connection choice where in I could not spoke the Customer Care people (No Option to connect Customer Care Person) more over I wasted my money more than Rs.20/- (talk time by pressing options) but no use

Hence Please look into the matter and do needful at the earliest.

V.Kamakshi
          Namaste Mr.Kamakshi,

This is to inform you that your concern listed 31 August 2012 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However as your contact number is non contactable, we have sent a sms for the same. Please share the required details with us at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence .

Deepak Mohod
          Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Arti,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 24 March 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Saurav Ahlawat
          Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Arti,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 24 Mar. 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Deepak Mohod
          Bharti Airtel Ltd

Hi my name is Priyanka Verma. I recharged with Rs. 111 full talktime twice without noticing that even the first one didnt get credited to the account. Please see that the balance get credited to both the numbers as i am putting the details below. If the problem does not get sorted out, future transactions are dubious from my side. So please do not let such a reputated name as Airtel be maligned by putting on schemes which are not even effective.

order id AI[protected]
          transaction id [protected]
          subscriber id recharged [protected]
          operator AIRTEL
          circle Tamil Nadu
          you paid (Rs.) 112
          recharge amount (mrp) 111
          convenience fee* (Rs.)
          (for partner discount coupons) 1
          date & time [protected]:36:12

order id AI[protected]
          transaction id [protected]
          subscriber id recharged [protected]
          operator AIRTEL
          circle Tamil Nadu
          you paid (Rs.) 112
          recharge amount (mrp) 111
          convenience fee* (Rs.)
          (for partner discount coupons) 1
          date & time [protected]:01:40
          *Inclusive of service tax
          Iam a customer of AIrtel No.[protected] TXN ID[protected] and i have recharged of Rs.120/- through online SBI bank, the amount not credited please check and call back
          11 Comments

shoaibnaz
            Mar 24, 2013

Dear Airtel,

The above ref of the mail written to me, i would like to bring to your notice that the no bill which is been generated i had given this no to convert to prepaid at thane gallery 3 months back when i purchased new data card of 3 G services. I requested gallery to deactivate my connection when resumed new services but they convinced me to convert it to prepaid i cleared all the dues outstanding and the papers xerox required to convert to prepaid and new connection my new connection started and i was in assumption that the following no is been prepaid. I had never received any correspondence towards insufficient papers as mentioned by the gallery later when i received the bill after a month. I had a question to them why the papers were insufficient converting to prepaid while on the same set my new connection started. They told me that they put a request on the issue and i will get a call. I have not used single data while in operation pls chk.

I need a proper person to revert me on issue you can chk I have multiple nos Mob no [protected], Land Line 41235814 and even a 3 G Data card.

Why will I not regular in payment
            Namaste (shoaibnaz ),

Saurav Ahlawat
            Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste (shoaibnaz ),

Further to our discussion dated 24 Mar. 2013, your concern is being worked upon. We would require some more time to resolve it and shall keep you updated of the progress.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com

Rakesh Ranga
            Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste (shoaibnaz ),

Deepak Mohod
            Bharti Airtel Ltd

SUSENJIT MALLICK
              from Angamali, Kerala
              Mar 24, 2013

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

My airtel mobile no is [protected]. I recharged my mobile for Rs 11 on 11/03/2013 through easy recharge just once for local sms. Now they are auto renewing it every week by deducing Rs 11 from my main balance. I talked to customer care executive twice over phone,they assured my it would not be happen again.But they are doing it.
              I also sent sms for porting by sending sms Port [protected] to 1909 five times,but they did not send me any porting code. Customer care executives are also not receiving my phone calls.
              kindly do the needfuls as early as possible.
              thanking you.

Dr Susenjit Mallick
              mob: [protected]
              164/1, South Masunda
              New Barrackpore
              Kolkata-700131
              Jul 13, 2018

Airtel Mobile Service — information about my balence

good evening sir,

my no is [protected] ,sir i want to ask you something.i m user of airtel prepaid no. and yesterday on[protected] at 6:00 pm to 9:pm with in three hours i want to unsubscribe the service of friends chat from my mobile, thats why i called to customer care 121 service, and asked them how can i unsubscribe it then they told me a no. which is 54321600,and told me call on this no and subscribe your friends chat service.i did all this
              and i got the result,they told me "your friends chat service has been stopped",
              on that time i felt every thing is ok now,but after some mints i got another sms and its told me "thank you for subscribing to friends chat despite i didn't call after getting unsubscribe message.and they cut 30 rupees form my balance.and when i asked them why its happened please give me the proper reason or let me connect with your head
              they they didn't connect.
              please sir ,i have a lot of expectations from you,please tell me why its happened?give me all the details, why they cuted my 30 rupees,and if they can stopped this service why the made me
              confuse ,why they didn't stop this service directly.who is the responsible for that ,me because i m a airtel user or they?, why they are making me fool since yesterday.
              i need result sir,and this i have a lot's of expectations fom you.

i am expecting to you for a prompt reply by email or SMS.

thank you.
              On my mobile no;[protected]
              In every month the service of hello tune, airtel friends chat, songs&other service are automatically subscribe on my mobile no and the cut balance. please stop allthis service. And don't subscribe any services

Airtel Mobile Service — Deduction balance

My Mobile number :[protected]
              Airtel mobile service provider activated NATIONAL NEWS ALERTS service without my request on may 09 2011 they charging Rs.1 per day . I called the customer care people since 11 may 2011. They are not responding me properly . I wrote email to them .They gave confirmation email regarding the service deactivation on may 23 2011 .But the service still is active .My Balance is deducted Rs.1 everyday.

i would like to complaint the above matter .

Napolean kagoo
              Chennai
              Namaste Dr. Mallick,

Saurav Ahlawat
              Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Dr Mallick,

Deepak Mohod
              Bharti Airtel Ltd

the problem is not resolved. airtel has deduced Rs 11 from my balance today also. whenever i am calling customer care, customer care executive says no value added service is activated in my number. then why are they deducing my balance every week? i did not send even a single sms from my airtel number in last 20 days. though they are deducing my money every week.
              airtel did not deactivate their auto activated sms service and deducing my balance every week.

keyur2387
                Mar 24, 2013

my name manju8laben mevada,
                mo-[protected]
                I have airtel postpaid connection in CUG plan,many time I tell the airtel executive to close my CUG plan,but they are not helping me,
                customer car tolled me that whan the CUG plan close,and after the MNP presences start,but airtel not closing my CUG PLAN,
                I am receiving two time UPC CODE but not working because my CUG plan not close,
                Aug 9, 2021

Airtel — MNP code not received

i want to change my netwok from airtel, i send two sms for mnp but airtel not send mnp code, my airtel no. is [protected]. i request you for an action against airtel. THANK YOU

AirTel — Complaint of Airtel MNP service

In last 2 months I have raised a request for MNP (Mobile number portability) for 2 times. Every time people from Airtel give me a call and ask for the details about problem. When I put request for the first time they asked me put a network complaint and if problem is solved then MNP request will be held cancelled and if not solved then MNP request will remain open. I trusted them. But, the problem was not resolved and also the MNP request got closed and they mentioned the status of the complaint as resolved as I see in my account online.

I again raised another MNP request and this time again they called me, but since I was aware of the cheating done by them last time, I insisted on not to put a complain of network issue with Airtel. But, still I see network complaint in my account ans also, the status of the same has been resolved.

I called customer care and they said that MNP request is in progress and I can't trust them again. These people are really ridiculous. No phone calls have been received from them about the status. I guess putting complain on this site might solve my problem. I have another airtel number with me and soon will close the number.

Prasad

AirTel — mnp code not received

my name is nitesh saini & my no. is [protected]
                i message for porting code here but till now i didn't get any reply from you and they detected my internet memory. i should have got 200 mb but i got only 75 mb.so please solve my problem as soon as possible. i shall be thankfull to you for dis act of kindness....

AirTel — MNP code not received from Airtel.

I am Govind Ram and my Airtel Mobile Number is [protected]. I have sent a message as ''PORT [protected]'' today but I have no response from Airtel. I can't make any call to customer care of Airtel. I am requesting for a help. Please help me.
                Namaste Ms. Mevada,

Saurav Ahlawat
                Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Ms. Mevada,

This is to inform you that your concern listed 24 Mar. 2013 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However as your contact number is non contactable, hence, we have sent a sms for the same. Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Rakesh Ranga
                Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Ms. Mevada,

Deepak Mohod
                Bharti Airtel Ltd

kunal67
                  Mar 24, 2013

Dear sir /Madam
                  This is kunal from mumbai
                  As i have not taken the airtel dish tv in my hole life .
                  Some buddy has wrongly register my mobile for number airtel dish tv
                  many time request to airtel customercare for unsubscribe my mobile number. as i am geeating multi;pe message from recharge the dish tv for Ac number "[protected]" As i dont know how they are doing this .
                  For last 3 to 4 months they are irritating me by sms to recharge the dist tv
                  sir my request is to resolve this misunderstanding as fast as impossible

Kunal Skhale

AirTel — wrong number

sir i get a call from tis num [protected].this person call me & talk rubishly to my sister sir so i want a full name &address of him sir

DishTV — for number registered

sir mere dish tv ka vc no hai [protected] aur mera registered mobile no hai [protected] sir mein chahta hu ki mera purana registered mobile number hata ke mera naya mobile number registerd kar diya jaye mera naya mobile number hai [protected] plese change the no thankyou
                  my vc no. [protected] n my registrd cell no is [protected]
                  i send 3 times to convert my dishtv silver pack to silver saver pack my nothig will happn
                  plz help me ...
                  plz convert my pack
                  Namaste Kunal,

Saurav Ahlawat
                  Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Kunal,

Further to our discussion dated 24 Mar. 2013, your concern is being worked upon. We would require some more time to resolve it and shall keep you updated of the progress.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com

Rakesh Ranga
                  Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Kunal,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 24 Mar. 2013 has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Sandeep Kumar
                  Bharti Airtel Ltd

sendtomano
                    Mar 24, 2013

Don't go with Airtel direct sales, buy Airtel services Online to get offers. Either Direct Sales Person don't know the information correctly or untruth. Direct sales comes to door step with pamphlet. I said him that I will get offer rs.500 or free wifi modem offer, if i book online through website. He said He will provide the same, just pay a month advance rental(Rs.1000). So I gave a month rental with application form & documents.

A month gone, first bill reached me without any discount. I started complaint through Customer Care, they gave reference number 28022914. But, without any information they closed the ticket.

Again I compliant, they gave another reference number 28762156. A person called another day and said that it is activation fees. If I did not pay any advance rental, Airtel will add activation fees in first month bill(Hidden Charges?!). They said another person will get in touch with me.

Today I called CC and enquired about the ticket. They said it is closed. Stating that "Wrong Commitments" from sales person.

Again new reference number assigned 30432538.

I am not sure, we will get offers if we booked new services through CC.

Lesson learned: Don't buy any Airtel services directly, go with online to get maximum offers.

anilguptaer
                      Mar 23, 2013

I got activated 150 package for 500mb 3g and 500 mb 2g data. Nobody told for pro-data usage and no information about exceeding the limit. Due to that my bill is 3500 around. i got confirmation from customer care side, recharge with 500 rupee and after that we will settle and your outgoing will be activated. something i have completed and problem is still hare.
                      My point is that please take 150 rupee for data usage and if exceeding more than 500mb 3g and 500 mb 2g then charge as per your scheme. i have complained so many time since last 25 days and no body have given proper feed back and out going call still barred.
                      i want to be dis-connected from Airtel and please close my no [protected].

anil gupta
                      moblile [protected]
                      Namaste Mr. Gupta,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 23 March 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Saurav Ahlawat
                      Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Mr. Gupta,

This is to inform you that your concern listed 23 Mar. 2013 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However as your contact number is non contactable, hence, we have sent a sms for the same. Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Rakesh Ranga
                      Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Mr. Gupta,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 23 Mar. 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Deepak Mohod
                      Bharti Airtel Ltd

jaikumar_sharma
                        Mar 23, 2013

I had Airtel Dish TV connection which I used for years. Becuase of several complaints and service not being good, I decided to disconnect from Airtel Dish TV services and subscribed another vendor for DTH services. When I disconnected from services I had Rs.350/ balance in my account.

After a year or so, I got a call from Airtel DISH TV that you are not using DTH services and they can not be renewed (perfect becuase I already had decided to not to use) so we need your Setup Top Box and Remote and your account will be settled and cheque will be sent at your residence address within one month. Same day a Airtel person came and collected the "Set top box" and "Remote" This all happened on 23-Jan-2013.

Now, in the month of March (around mid) I called up Airtel DISHTV helpdesk and to my surprise they completely deny that they have taken their set top box and Remote .. though I have a receipt of the same.

Very strange and cheating business Airtel DISH TV is doing...

BEWARE OF SUBSCRIBING AIRTEL DISH TV CONNECTION . THINK SEVERAL TIMES BEFORE YOU DECIDE TO GO WITH AIRTEL.

I have attached the recepit from Airtel Dish TV.

Dish TV — Cheating the Customer

I purchased a dish tv connection when the Government set a deadline and the local cable operators started facing the heat with their existing customer. Over the years I have learnt some very startling facts and interesting ways of cheating the customer.

1) MOVIE-on-DEMAND: In the first year of joining up you get a bouquet of movies to view free of cost. Subsequently you can forget about this free bouquet because you've invested in a antenna and in short - you've been made a SUCKER.

2) REMOTE: Try purchasing an additional remote (because your existing remote is damaged). You have not covered your STB under AMC (paid extra) so there will be an additional charge over and above the cost of the remote. - You've been made a SUCKER.

3) Local authorized Agents: Try speaking to them about your complaint - 'APP DISHTV ke number leke directly unse baat karo'
                        SUCKERED again.

The only people who have gained out of this whole affair is the Government and the company. The public have been suckered into a piece of junk on their rooftop.

A SUCKERED customer
                        DISHTV is not giving sports active, sanskar, neo cricket, neoplus and they removed highlights on demand

Dish TV — Cheating Update by the service Provider.

Dish Tv claims as Indias No. 1 DTH company. I am using Dish tv from one year. I was using silver pack of it but once I received msg from company to recharge by Three month's amount at one time and get some additional channels in this pack. I have recharged by the amount and they had shifted me in the higher paying plan which they have as Silver Saver.

Now I want to go back in my previous pack but they want me to recharge by the same pack and pay more amount to go back in the previous pack.

The same thing also had happened previously also also. They charged me Rs. 40 extra to go back in the lower amount pack.

This is really disgusting. I want to go to Customer Forum for the complain against the service Provider and want to rescue the number of customers like me.
                        i am your dish tv customer my id no. is [protected].
                        i am paying 630 ruepees paid for 3 month.
                        along with sport channls( i selected pakage of rupees 210 p.m. I can not see e.g.ESPN, TEN SPORT, STAR CRICKET, )
                        so please relesea that kind of serviceses of sport chanels.
                        my contact no is [protected]

Dish TV — 23 hours complaint not resolved

i am one of the customer of dish tv, my connection r not working last 23 hours,
                        my dish tv complaint no is 54904246, but no one give me a solution from dish
                        tv side, this is very poor customer resoluation system in this company,

bakwas company in india, no one responsible any complaint,

that's it

Dish TV — DISH TV Cheating Customer

Don't belive DIsh TV offers. They will not provide what ever they offered & i complained almost morethan 50 times within 2 months & every time the customer care service give different reasons for the same. Still the problems not resolved. I also using BIG TV connection for the last 2 years, & they are offering very better service. Initially we think that DISH TV is best by seeing their offers & services, but really they are the waste services offering in India.

Please don't buy DISH TV connection. Take any other DTH connection. Many hidden problems are in thier service & they will not like to solve the problmes. I can give proof for all the problems. Call me [protected] or send mail to [protected]@gmail.com if you need any guidance/ clarifications.

Airtel Dish Tv — Enslaving Customers

Dear Sir/Ma’am, I am using two Airtel Digital Tv connections currently and my customer id is [protected]. I wanted to upgrade my existing connection to HD DVR. After sending numerous queries on Airtel website which never got any response I learnt the procedure from one Ms Suman who informed me that I have to deposit Rs 2600 then request for an upgrade. I did so and gave a call for registering for upgrade only to be informed that I had to deposit a sum of Rs 3390 and not Rs 2600. After having deposited additional Rs 1600 I registered my request and was given a Number 13125671 and when I requested for an installation on the same day I was informed that the installation will take place on 30 October 2011 at 1500 Hrs. I got a call from Mr Laxman at 1100 Hrs on 30 October when I was not at my home and he insisted that I come back at the earliest. I informed Mr Laxman that I shall not be able to return before 1300 Hours and he can plan on the time given earlier of 1500 hrs only. He asked me to come at the earliest as he was in the locality and said that he would not be in a position to come back as he had to go somewhere. When I left all the work and returned and gave him a call to install the HDDVR he said that he was busy and would be able to come only after 1700 hrs. I then contacted customer care to cancel the installation only to be told that now I cannot cancel the installation as it’s against company policy. When I asked for termination of the two connections so that I could use some other service provider like Tata Sky or Reliance I was informed by Mr Vivek that if I do so I stand to forfeit whatever balance I have in my account. He gave me the number of one Mr Pritam Negi whom he said would reconfirm whatever he had told me. I wish to seek a clarification on the same and in any case seeing the attitude exhibited by the customer care personnel of Airtel Dish TV and their service engineers I wish to terminate my connections with Airtel. I would solicit an early response regarding how to seek legal alternatives and inform all potential customers through all available public means regarding this draconian policy of Airtel company which enslaves its customers.

With Esteemed Regards,
                        Yours Sincerely,
                        Atul Pratap Singh
                        Namaste Mr. Sharma,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 23 March 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Saurav Ahlawat
                        Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Mr. Sharma,

We were waiting to hear back from you. Since you haven’t written in yet, we trust your issue has been resolved. If you still need assistance, we request you to Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Deepak Mohod
                        Bharti Airtel Ltd

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY CALL OR INFORMATION FROM AIRTEL DISH TV after I had initially written in this forum.

DO NOT JUST GIVE FALSE ASSURANCES to the readers and me just by writing in this forum. -- Please ACT.

Hope, that AIRTEL DISH TV will do ethical and transparent business.
                        I have not received any call or information from AIRTEL DISH TV regarding resolution of my problem, also I have sent a mail to [protected]@in.airtel.com on 31-Mar-13, also there is no response to my email.

NO ACTION FROM AIRTEL DISH TV so far.

Thanks!
                        Dear Forum,

As you can notice from this communication thread (Start to end), how AIRTEL DISHTV is be-fooling customers by posting fradulent and false responses. There is no response via phone or mail from AIRTEL DISHTV to me after I posted the initial complaint.

BEWARE AGAIN THINK SERVERAL TIMES BEFORE YOU SUBSCRIBE AIRTEL DISH TV CONNECTION.
                        12 Comments

gaganchandna
                          Mar 23, 2013

My name is Gagan chandna.

my Airtel customer care service has been blocked. i am unable to call 121.since last 3 days I was calling to know about the status of my previous request. Every time I got a message that your request has been resolved but still it has not been resolved. No one in airtel customer service has given a satisfactory feedback and now they have blocked my 121 care also.
                          my No. is alternate no. [protected].
                          Namaste Mr. Chandna,

Saurav Ahlawat
                          Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Mr. Chandna,

Further to our discussion dated 23 Mar. 2013, your concern is being worked upon. We would require some more time to resolve it and shall keep you updated of the progress.

Rakesh Ranga
                          Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Mr. Chandna,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 23 Mar. 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Deepak Mohod
                          Bharti Airtel Ltd

meena arora
                            Mar 23, 2013

I m a new user of airtel and few days back i recharged rs 200 and yesterday i made a own recharge for interneet and sms pack and then after 50 to 55 rs extra deducted in my recharge and i called lots of time 198,121,[protected] but no response and no intimation msg for extra deducted kindly sort out the matter as soon as possible.

Thankx
                            Meena
                            airtel no [protected]
                            Namaste Ms. Arora,

Saurav Ahlawat
                            Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Meena,

Deepak Mohod
                            Bharti Airtel Ltd

Vivek mahansaria
                              Mar 23, 2013

Address: West Bengal

I have a Airtel Digital T V connection in the name of Camac. My address is 2 E & 2 F Camac Street and my name is Vivek Mahansaria. I have one Airtel Digital T V connection which i had stoped using from 2 years but i received a call from Airtel that they will give me best of services and please use our connetion. On 19.11.2012 i had recharge my Airtel Digital T V No [protected] for Rs 1220 and i was told you will get 6 + 6 months free and a balnces of Rs 610. On 22 March they have suspended my account saying that your balances is nil.

I request you to take a legal action against Airtel Digital T V and they dont cheat customers in future.

Vivek Mahansaria
                              Namaste Mr. Mahansaria,

Saurav Ahlawat
                              Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Mr. Mahansaria,

Deepak Mohod
                              Bharti Airtel Ltd

seshubvrm
                                from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                                Mar 23, 2013

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir my Name is Sesha rao I have an airtel no [protected]. I want to not interested to continue to continue in airtel due to very costly services.
                                Airtel playing cheap tricks by giving unwanted offers to stop port out me to the other network. I want to complaint to consumer care. Please help me to port out from Airtel to other network.
                                Namaste Ms. Rao,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 23 Mar 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Sandeep Kumar
                                Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Mr. Rao,

Deepak Mohod
                                Bharti Airtel Ltd

melbinshaly
                                  Mar 23, 2013

Address: Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

CUSTOMER ID:[protected]
                                  Glad to see your reply. Thank you for the information provided.

I have two issues,

1.want to change the registered mobile number

2.activate the online account.

In my registered mobile we have an issue that I couldn't send any sms from that number we are working with BSNL to resolve this issue.

Therefore I would like to do all my communication online. But when I register as new user I got a message saying that I will get a mail with the password on the provided mail id , but till today I didn't get any mail .(I tried many time to register as a new user)

Regarding this also I have contacted Airtel technical support they told we will call you back with in one hour , but no luck.

Kindly do the needful to resolve this issues.

AirTel — No Support

i bought a airtel datacard 3G usb modem 27.09.2011. since then till today i am not able to use it. i called the adyar showroom, chennai more than 10 times and airtel customer also but they are not able to help me. please guide me to get a solution. Pawan, [protected].
                                  Namaste Melbinshaly,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 23 Mar 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Sandeep Kumar
                                  Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste( melbinshaly ),

This is to inform you that your concern listed 23 Mar. 2013 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However as your contact number is non contactable, hence, we have sent a sms for the same. Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Rakesh Ranga
                                  Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste( melbinshaly ),

Deepak Mohod
                                  Bharti Airtel Ltd

cadeepak.royal
                                    Mar 23, 2013

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

Sir/Madam

I am Deepak Bansal user of Airtel prepaid connection.

Actually previously my mobile number is with Vodafone since 2005 but due to Network issue I had ported my number to Airtel in September 2012.
                                    But now I do not like airtel due to same bad network issue & negligent customer care service. so I submitted request for MNP in 16-Jan-2013 with Vodafone but Airtel rejected my request. I again submitted request for same on[protected] but again airtel restricted my number for MNP.

Neither their call customer care nor their store give reasons for rejection. I now seriously hate Airtel & want to port my number to Vodafone.

I want to port my number to DOCOMO 3g, I raised a request for the same which was rejected bu Airtel. Please resolve this as soon as poosible.

Mobile No. [protected]
                                    UPID: AL414728
                                    I want an MNP to DOCOMO 3G. I submitted the request long back and i didnt get any updates after that and yesterday I came to know that AIRTEL rejected the same. Please resolve this as soon as possible.

Bharti Airtel Ltd — Airtel rejected my MNP application

Airtel rejected my MNP application

I requested MNP from my Airtel prepaid (Tamil Nadu) to BSNL prepaid on 03-02-11 and got unique porting number AT126216, and my mobile number is. [protected].

I waited till[protected] and then made call to BSNL and got the reply that its pending with Airtel. I contacted Airtel several times and they were not able to tell anything.

Finally I got the information that my MNP request has been rejected on address proof ground as my new address is not matching with my old address witch I had given when I taken Airtel connection.

I am a central govt. employee and every year my address changes now how can I retain my 4 year back address and provide proof for the same. As I had given new address proof and given a singed request to change my service provider why my application got rejected? Do you expect me to go back in time and again live at same place when I got the connection and apply for MNP.

I don't know what are the problems here?

Kindly look in to matter as this is not an isolated case I had seen lot many similar complaint on internet.

Hemant Kumar Patel

Scientific officer -D

Indira Gandhi Center For Atomic research

Dear Hemant Kumar,

We all are facing same problem from the No.1 worst service provider Airtel.
                                    They don't allow their customers to go out, so MNP requests are rejected with any reasons.
                                    Most of the reasons are false. you have to contact your Nodal officer of Airtel Tamilnadu

nodalofficer.[protected]@airtel.in
                                    Mob: [protected]
                                    and ask them to solve your problem.

If not satisfied contact Appellate officer.
                                    appellate.[protected]@airtel.in
                                    Mob: [protected]

Airtel Rejecting MNP — rejection of MNP

I am having Airtel connection and want to switch to TataDocomo but due some reasons the porting code has been rejected by airtel

Airtel — neither rejecting nor processing

1ST march i sent message for porting from my no. [protected]...but airtel was not willing to give my UPC ...after calling their customer care several times n they hunging up on me ...atlast dey sent me UPC...
                                    Then on 6th march i went to docomo shop at south city mall and submitted my documents to them along with the UPC. I filled up the form myself and there was nothing wrong in it.They said that it would take maximum of 7 days to complete.
                                    2 days back i received a call from an executive of airtel , he said that as the sim card in on my sister's name and i have applied with my OWN documents its not getting processed.And told me to re apply.
                                    i tried to generate UPC gain but its showing the old one as airtel has not rejected my old porting request.i am in middle of it and feeling trapped.
                                    please assist.
                                    my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    sir i have a mobile connection of airtel prepaid number [protected], i had applied for number portabilty in airtel several times but rejects it without any reason , so please help me for this .........thank you.
                                    i’ve submitted the mnp application, as i want to move from vodafone to airtel so that i can get 3G in airtel.. but till now i’ve not got any information on mnp as my existing vodafone no is still active, i called vodafone customer care and they are saying that Airtel has yet send them the request to deactivate my vodafone no and when i called airtel they are saying that there dont follow any such procedure and saying my application has been processed from their end and airtel is saying that the issue is with vodafone. then i called vodafone mnp tollfree no and checked my mnp status- it still says application has been rejected due to contractual obligation but vodafone says it is not there issue and saying it is cleared now.. i called both vodafone and airtel so many times and both are pointing each other and i am clueless now and i dont know what to do to solve this problem..

AirTel — MNP- Rejection

Hi Sir,
                                    I wanted to Switch my number [protected] from AIRTEL to VODAFONE. I applied for MNP to Vodafone but the Airtel has rejected my Request . i do not wish to continue with this network any more .
                                    Kindly help me to get out of this worst Network

AirTel — MNP rejection

I requested MNP from Airtel to Vodafone for my 4 postpaid Airtel numbers on 12-06-11 and received unique porting numbers. I have shared the same with Vodafone team and they logged the request. But with no valid reasons I got all the numbers rejected by Airtel. When i called airtel customer care, I am hearing that i should re-aply the request from vodafone, but vodafone team says that airtel is not releasing even after 2 relogins for the same numbers. I am with airtel for the past 5 year and I am not sure why airtel is hesitating to release my numbers. kindly fix the issue.
                                    The issue is for Mobile number[protected]. Kindly resolve.
                                    @Rakesh Ranga,

I have already dropped a mail yesterrday to your airtel presence id. Please let me know if you want me to forward it again. The issue is not resolved and i haven't received any call back from airtel regarding the same, You can contact me anytime to my alternate number[protected] since my airtel doesn;t have network at my work area.

Satish
                                    Airtel Not allowing for MNP Rejecting Porting to any other Networks
                                    Im trying for MNP Since the Start of MNP in India But Still Remain in Airtel
                                    Can TRAI Look towards customers like Me??????????????????????????????????????????????????
                                    Mr AIRTEL Please Allow MNP For Me
                                    I Dont know why you are rejecting MNP Every time by giving reason of CONTRACTUAL OBLIGATIONS.
                                    If You Dont want to allow any customers from Ur Network Please Advertise it
                                    Other Network giving lots Facilities why not You?
                                    I am regular user of GPRS But your GPRS Package is Too costly I want to be update with my emails So along with calls I want GPRS So i am unable to recharge for your Costly GPRS Rates. So I want to change my network..
                                    Your customer care Executives have no time to talk with customers. they call us during office time and when we said them to call later after duty hours they never do it.
                                    SO Iam bored from ur company.
                                    Previously My call rate was A2A 0.20 and A2O was 0.30 Rs but without any information and any notice to me it has been changed to 0.30 and 0.50 Rs. I Dont Know why.
                                    If I forgot to Recharge for GPRS Package after Expiry within 1 hour I will Loose all my Balance due to automatic updates of mails.Like this I am loosing lot of money only for currency
                                    I Want LONG DURATION GPRS PACKAGE LIKE FOR 6 Months or For 12 Months It is not possible for me to Pay Rs34.00 for Every 15 Daysbecause other networks are giving that facility im less amount than You Then why to pay more to You?
                                    (Since form 2002 I am Ur customer My Previous No was [protected] but I lost that in 2010 and I got this Number)

mkhazi

airtel/MNP — MNP rejection again and again by Airtel

My name is Krishan Kumar Bhardwaj and having a Airtel No. [protected] since long time. Now I am re-located to Mumbai but I want to continue the same number. As Airtel does not have any free roaming plan, I want to shift on TATA Indicom where TATA offers 2000 min roaming free per month.

I had submitted the documents twice but both time it is rejected by Airtel. The rejected msg says "CAF No.[protected] Entry 19 july and disconnect 20 july by doner opr".

I am regular customer of Airtel since long time but the way Airtel is behaving, I think, I shoud discontinue my all the Airtel Landline, BroadBand and Mobile connections. I have already taken Vodafone number in Mumbai.

This my last request to Airtel, If they can approve my MNP from Airtel to TATA.

Krishan Kumar Bhardwaj
                                    Mumbai No. [protected]
                                    Namaste Mr. Bansal,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 23 Mar 2013 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However, we are restricted by the absence of your contact details in your original complaint. Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction

Sandeep Kumar
                                    Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Mr. Bansal,

Sandeep Kumar
                                    Bharti Airtel Ltd

Hello Sir

The problem is till persisting. I wrote my complaint on [protected]@in.airtel.com

Thanks for attending my query.
                                    18 Comments

dipak halder
                                      Mar 23, 2013

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

recently air tel deducting amount from main balance showing fraud downloads ,after complaining to customer care several times they returned the same but again and again they are doing the same,how many time i have to face this problem? before if Internet pack validity ended Internet couldn't be done without recharging Internet pack but now without giving recharge alert they deduct whole main balance amount immediately.
                                      why should not be a provision to protect main balance or a provision not to deduct main balance without permission of customers,i can,t believe such a reputed company like air tel can do this type of chief fraudulent means.
                                      Namaste Mr. Halder,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 23 Mar 2013 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However, we are restricted by the absence of your contact details in your original complaint. Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com

Sandeep Kumar
                                      Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Mr. Halder,

Sandeep Kumar
                                      Bharti Airtel Ltd

terwtere
                                        Mar 23, 2013

Address: Panipat, Haryana

Hi from last fify days my cmpalt not woh kjjd fhsdkj fhkjsdh ffigsdhjfg dshjf sdhjf shjd fhjsd flsdfjlsdj fklsd jfskd jfklsd jflksdj fksdjklf jsdhklfh sdkj fhskjd fhjksdh fsd fsd fs dkjsdh fjshd fkjsdh
                                        sdf ds fsd fsdf sd fsdf sdf sd fsd fsd f
                                        Namaste (terwtere),

Sandeep Kumar
                                        Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste (terwtere),

Sandeep Kumar
                                        Bharti Airtel Ltd