Complaints 54497

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel Phone Numbers

1800 103 4444
+91 96 6339 5551
+91 11 4266 6500
+91 11 4666 6100
View all Airtel contacts

Airtel Website

Airtel Head Office Address

20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Get directions

Airtel reviews & complaints page 217

I had paid ₹819/- through airtel payment bank for booking in Bharat gas cylinder on 04- march. 2021. The transaction done success amount has been deducted from my account. But not sent to merchent... Transaction I'd is[protected].kindly solve the issue as soon as possible... Thank u......
ARGooner

Wrongful recharge

I accidentally recharged a different number rather than my own for ₹449/- is there a way to get a refund...
JINTO PAUL

Sim is not working in uae

Hi sir,

kindly i request you to activate my airetl no (0091 [protected]) in uae. Since january 2021 my airtel no is not working. Always showing no service.

Please do the needful on urgent basis.

Note: vailidity 20 days left

regds
jinto paul...
Address:Bengaluru

My Airtel sim suddenly stopped working on March 03, 2021. It's a Postpaid connection. I rebooted the device still network is not showing.

I had to visit the Airtel store in person and had to give my documents for re-verifying.

Airtel is now charging me the cost of the SIM, despite of causing Network issues and wasting my time during work hours.

I don't want to pay them....
ask789

Data chalta hi nahi

Address:South delhi

Mera no .[protected] h,
Maine ek bahut badi galti kar di, ke apna net
1 year ka recharge kara liya,
Aur jabse 1 year ka recharge karaya tab se mera net bahut slow chalta h, kya karu samajh
Me nahi ata
Jab month, 2 month ka recharge karata tha tak theek chalta tha...
Rajesh K7

Recharge not activated, but amount debited.

I did one recharge from Airtel Thanks App on Nov 19th 2020 of Rs.598 with a discount amount Rs.40 and paid via amazon Rs.558. Amount has debited from my account but the recharge pack is not activated yet. Following are the Bank Reference ID:[protected] and Amazon Pay transaction ID: P[protected]. Airtel Prepaid Andhra Pradesh ID:[protected]

Kindly look into this issue and do the needful.br...
Address:294, Kumaran Road, Tiruppur

I went to airtel office branch located in Dharapuram road, Tirupur, Tamilnadu and i met the branch head Mr.Suman raj and requested to provide me two more postpaid numbers for my airtel account. He said the monthly plan tariff will be changed as 1179/- from the previous 749 plan. He took my Aadhar card copies and 3 numbers of my passport size photos. I gave my phone to Mr.Suman Raj of the Airtel office. He has changed the tariff without my...
dillip12
from Talcher, Odisha

Please receive

Address:At-Gengutia, Po-Gengutia, PS-Parjang,Dist-Dhenkanala, Gengutia

I am a retailer of Airtel..My lapu no is [protected]..but I do not get the latest facility of Digital sim swap option in my lapu no..Though the distributor assured but it is not resolved..Everyday customer returned...pls activate this facility in my lapu no as before for smooth service with Airtel.If this facility will not be avsilable I have to leave this business with airtel.....
Ak...
from Khopoli, Maharashtra

I want to reactivate my No As soon as possible

Address:Naupada Airtel Gallery Thane Maharashtra India

Already 10 day's ago What is the status of my Number [protected]...I already submitted all the documents but Still there is No response against the Airtel Gallery...
Address:Thane Naupada Airtel Gallery

My is Atif I already given all the documents to change my Registration Name from my Father name To my name...I Call 121 complaint care no They told me The process is Only take 4 hours to complete the process But, I'm running to gallery before 7to 10 days ago... But stills they doesn't give me a proper feedback?...
Esther Evangeline

Airtel sim network is not working

My Airtel sim suddenly stopped working from yesterday that is 6 mar 2021. I rebooted the device still network is not showing....

I have made a transaction through Amazon app on dt.22.02.2021 for prepaid mobile recharge of Rs.598/- to mobile no [protected] received messageboard recharge failed. money deducted from my Bank account but as on today i.e., 07.03.2021 evenafter 15days amount not refunded.

Transaction ID[protected] dt.22.02.2021 amazon pay ID P[protected].

For transaction details attachment is herewith attached.
Balunkeswar Dash
from Hindol, Odisha

Regarding non violable of Net work

From today morning i.e.on 06.03.2021 network fail from my post paid no [protected]. I was also going to the nearest Airtel store i.e at khurda situated in the Main road they told me after 2 hours it will correct and your problem will solve .but the problem has not been solved till 5 p.m..then I had gone there he told me to change a new sim and give me a new sim. he told me after 2 hour your sim in the same no will be activated but after 4...
Nijoob42

Recharge not done but amount deducted from my bank account

Address:Nedungadan house, edathala po, aluva

I have done recharge of 219 rps through My SBI internet banking for my mobile number [protected] but amount is deducted from my account and recharge is not done till now.

I tired to contact airtel customer care but i am not able to reach

Pls do the needfull to refund my amount to my account...
Joji M Joseph
from Angamāli, Kerala

Airtel Mobile Post Paid Bill Payment

Payment made but not credited.

Dear sir on 06th Marchl 2021, I have made Rs.661/- payment for Airtel Monthly Bill through Union Bank of India using the payment gateway ibibo web pvt ltd.
as per my bank account statement payment debited from my bank account on this day, I also get confirmation from bank. I check with Airtel Account, they did not received the money. The details of payment is Ref No.[protected] & Amount...
sharan ghotra
from Ludhiāna, Punjab

First recharge not activated even after hours of number verification

It's been hours since the number verification but the first recharge has still not been activated...
Address:Gurgaon

Transaction Details

UPI/DR/[protected]/SURAJ MA/AIRP/[protected]/REQUEST
Transaction ID - FT[protected]
Deducted Amount - 2962.36 /-

My amount is 2962.36 rupees debited but payment has been failed then my amount till date not a recieved in my account
Please do the needful as soon as possible for further help for me
Request to your team returned to my amount
Both are...
aishgt77

Fastag not received

I made the payment for fastag on 17th feb and was told that within 14 days i will receive it. Later i enquired and was told that i will receive it on 5th. I still havent received it. I have been trying to call airtel to raise an issue but they are not responding to my call when i call 400. and the other helpline numbers say they cant help i have to call 400 itself. I am stuck. Very bad experience. Poor service....
Samridhi Gour

Getting wrong emails

I'm getting emails from Airtel to pay bills for the number which does NOT belong to me!!!...
Shinybnglr
from Thaiyur, Tamil Nadu

Broad Band connection Issues

We have a Airtel Broadband connection at Home which we installed recently But its getting disconnected frequently.Thanks to address this issue urgently...