Airtel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 11, 2025
Complaints 54685

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 2459

tandle_sreedhar
Jul 29, 2010

Address: Medak, Andhra Pradesh

I have booked a new Airtel DTH Connection throught customer care.
My transaction id : 9939755, area pin code is 502032 and my contact number is [protected]. Aitel customer care said that they will come for installation in 48 hrs, but it is already 1 week completed.
There is no response from customer care(saying area pin code is not correct).
While taking the connect i spoke to Suneha khan, contact number: [protected].

Installation Supervisor(Sachin) contact number will be always switched off([protected]).

Serious action need to be taken on Airtel DTH and supporting team.

Sreedhar

I have received a call from customer care on 30th July, after that there is no progress. plz be serious in this issue and do the needful.

Sreedhar T([protected])

i am frustrated with this service. Already payment is done 10 days ago. Promised that within 48 hours installation will be done. Very very poor customer support.
In this 10 day i have called more than 50 times. But now progress in installation.
If Airtel is unable to provide proper service, why it has entered into DTH market.

Sreedhar ([protected])

sarthak31
    Jul 29, 2010

this is with reference to the airtel broadband service i am availing (649 scheme) & the land line number is 45142801. the focus of my complaint is that i am not getting broadband speed of 512 kb/s, on the contrary i am getting just 256 kb/s. this problem is a reoccurring problem.can you please help me with the above problem as it is hindering my job and surely i am not availing what i am paying for.
    expecting an immediate response

your Sarthak Rohilla

Air Tel broadband 649/ plan — address change

My name is Arun Prabhakar. I use 649 plan of Air tel broadband. At the end of the month I have not received the hard copy of the bill. I called customer care executive and they told me that the address is wrong from their side. My address is E-18/ 327 sector 3 Rohini New Delhi 110085. They said there is 372 in place of 327.
    So please correct the address which I mentioned above. I would really appreciate if you solve my problem as soon as possible.

Arun Prabhakar

ashokrangwani
      Jul 28, 2010

I AM POSSESSING AIRTEL CONNECTION NO.[protected]. DURING LAST 5 YEARS, SEVERAL TIMES I AM FACING POOR OR NIL NETWORK PROBLE AT MY HOME. LODGING COMPLAINTS, REPLY RECEIVED THAT" we are already working on your complain and a new cell site has been proposed in your area." AS THEY CONFIRM THE POOR NETWORK EVENTHOUGH, AIRTEL COLLECTING FULL RENT FOR THEIR DEFECTIVE SERVICES. THIS IS "HITLAR SHAHI " OF THE COMPANY.FURTHER AHMEDABAD IS METRO CITY AND COMPANY CLAIMS FULL NETWORK COVERAGE IN AHMEDABAD. IS THIS NOT A MISLEADING/ CHEATING WITH CONSUMERS. PLEASE GUIDE ME WHAT I HAVE TO DO IN THIS SITUATION?

Motish
        Jul 28, 2010

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

Hey guys be careful of these cyber criminals. The crime is known as Phishing and and we all have been made victim at the hand of some crooks. I am not going to spare these crooks. I have taken this personal initiative to bring the culprits to the justice and to check them from committing such crimes again. I am going to file a written complaint at CYBER CELL and will take every possible legal action against them.

I am an advocate by profession and I have my office at 108, U-60A, Shakarpur, (very near to laxmi nagar metro station), Delhi-110092.

Any body who wants take legal action against this fraud can join me and I am not gonna charge anything for this. Kindly take this collective initiative because it is not only our personal grievance but also we owe a duty towards the society to guard against such crimes.

My Mobile No. is - [protected], [protected]
        My e-mail id is - [protected]@gmail.com

Motish K. Singh
        Advocate

Airtel Mobile — sms pob

i have a airtel dth connection many sceme & recharge dth on 54325 server no but my airtel punjab mobie no [protected] unable to send sms on this server no i also try any another punjab airtel no but same prob faced i complate many times to airtel custmer care but he not solved this prob plz solve this prob as soon as possible.

airtel digital dish — Fraud sms

I got an SMS on 25/07/2010 from TD4DTHdish -"Airtel ke tarafse apke mobile no. pe apko diya jata hai airtel digital SetTopBox with DVDPlayer Bilkul Free Login www.airteldigitaldish.com last date 26/07/10"
        The website was protected by password i.e our mobile no. [protected].

the website's content are-----
        "

During The Time Of Advertising Survey You Will Get a Free Gift Hamper From Airtel DTH “Airtel Digital TV (DTH) Set Top Box With DVD Player” And The Gift Will Be Shipped to You At Your Registered Mailing Address On 29/07/2010 At 2:30 PM .At 5:00 PM The Time of Delivery You Will Have To Show An Identity Proof it Can Be One Of This Three Option Your Voter ID Card, Driving License Or PAN Card. And You Will Have To Submit A Xerox Copy Of Any Of The Above Mentioned ID Proof With 2 Passport Size Photo Graph And These Following Thing You Will Have Give At The Time Of Delivery and the person need to be present who is registered with us this Gift hamper Rs. 2399/- Which Is Absolutely Free Of Cost Only For Your Mobile Number And Even You Will Not Have To Pay A Single Penny In Future However You Need To Pay The Customer Service Tax That’S Your Consumer Service Tax Only Rs.440/- And You Can Deposit The Amount At Your Nearest Punjab National Bank Branch to Deposit The Amount Details Are Mentioned Below.

Name: Mr. Swapan Das

A/CNumber: [protected]

The Above Mentioned Details is One Of Our Senior Executive From Mumbai Branch office moreover deposit last time is at 03:30 PM and date on 27/07/2010 And the Moment You Will Deposit The Amount In The Bank You Will Get A Deposit Receipt Which You Will Have To FAX It To Our Fax Number[protected] And Once You Will Fax The Receipt Our Representive Will Contact You Within 4 Hours if By Any Chance You Will Not Be Able To Deposit the Consumer Service Tax Than The Confirm Delivery Will Be Cancelled Kindly, Please Follow The Rules And Regulation Of The Company .Dear Customer Please Use The Privileges Given By Our Company.

Thank You For Choosing Airtel DTH.

Airteldigitaldish.com
        "
        I had deposited the specifed amount Rs. 440/- to the specified
        In Punjab National Bank.(JangPura branch, New delhi) on 27/07/2010.
        and Fax the receipt of bank to the specified Fax No.[protected].

Please Help me for refund of my money and take serious action against the A/c No.
        A/CNumber: [protected] In Punjab national Bank,
        and the Fax No.[protected].
        i am pay in 440 rs has been loss airtel is big company airtel name is loss pls help my payment refund and cheak account no swapna das very big frod person aap dehli me fri darg kare
        Hi Mr. Singh,

I am Goutam Roychowdhury from kolkata, West Bengal and I am also a victim of this Phising, inviting people to get FREE airtel digital dish (only Rs. 440/- to be paid as sales tax).

I am also interested to take legal action against this fraud. My contact no. and mail id is given below.

Contact No.: [protected], [protected]
        Email id. : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Goutam Roy Chowdhury.
        i bir bahadur singh also the victim of that fraud please help me
        Hi Motish K. Singh,

I am Rajesh Kumar Ray from Kolkata (Thakurpur), West Bengal and I am aslo a victim of this Phising, inviting through SMS on my mobile that get Free Airtel Digital Dish with DVD Player also 2 Years Subcripition only paid as Rs.440/- as sales Tax. I have paid Rs. 440/- on PNB Saltlake under A/c of Mr. SWAPAN DAS (A/C- [protected]) on 27/07/2010.

I am also interested to take action against this fraud. My contanct no. and maid ID is given below.

Contact No. : [protected], [protected]
        Email Id. : [protected]@gmail.com

Rajesh Kumar Ray.
        not delivery of airtel digital dish
        I TAJUDDIN E. MERCHANT FROM Mahrashtra, Mumbai 400058 Andheri west, India victim of this phising, GOT A MESSAGE FROM AIRTEL DIGITAL DISH THAT UR MOBILE NUMBER WON THE AIRTEL DIGITAL DISH FREE. ONLY PAY THE SERVICE TAX 440 Rs IN THE ACCOUNT NUMBER OF SANJOY GOSH A/C NUMBER [protected] IN THE STATE BANK OF INDIA BRANCH AND FAX THE RECIEPT ON [protected] .AND DELIVERY DATE IS 29 JULY 10 BUT TILL NOW NOT GOT THE DIGITAL DISH .WILL A FILE A COMPLAINT OF CHEATING WITH THE ECONOMIC OFFENCE WING OF MUMBAI POLICE TO LOOK INTO THE ABOVE MENTIONED COMPLAINT AS PER DETAILS GIVEN ABOVE
        I am also interested to take action against this fraud. My contanct no. and my ID is given below.

MY MOBILE NO-[protected]
        EMAIL ID IS – [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Tajuddin Esmail Merchant

airtel digital dish — Cheating & Fraud

I have received SMS on my mobile No.[protected] for free gift Airtel digital dish.

I registered this number on www.airteldigitaldish.com than message comes to pay rs. 440/- into punjab national bank name fav. Mr.S.K.Arab alt Sardar.

I paid this amount and fax this receipt on delhi number .[protected]

after that nobody turn and not recevied airtel dish.

This is fruad and cheating. please investigated this matter

Satish Rajpal
        hi to all and i do strongly agree with u people, even i got the same mess but luckily i i didnt paid any amount as i was out of staion for 10 days after registering, and after that i made a call to airtel customer care where they refused to have these kind of offers, i left it but again i got a mess from airtel then i checked online and came to know this as phishing, i want to inform u all that they dont use airtel name only, after few days i got a mes from onidadvd.com i checked with original website of onida.com as u enter the web site what they have to say is as follows

It has been brought to our notice that certain unscrupulous individuals have registered misleading website names such as www.onidadvd.com and have been illegally mis-informing customers on false promotions related to Onida products. Further, we understand that some unsuspecting customers have also been persuaded to share personal information such as mobile numbers, bank account details, etc either on the website, in person or on phone.

This is to inform you that www.onida.com is the ONLY OFFICIAL WEBSITE of MIRC ELECTRONICS LTD. (who are sole owners of the ONIDA brandname) and as such is an intelectual property of the Company. Any other website that reads/sounds deceptively similar, illegally stealing and displaying content from the official website, and/or trying to make illegal use of the Onida brandname, and/or transacting commercially with customers is committing a clear criminal offense and the Company has already initiated appropriate legal enforcement action against such offenders.

Please do not entertain any such website except our offical website www.onida.com and even if you do, we strongly advise you not to transact commercially in such fraudulent websites, or share your personal/vital information with anybody claiming to represent Onida. The liability for such transactions/disclosures will purely rest on the individuals concerned in such transactions, and MIRC ELECTRONICS will in no way bear any responsibility for any losses accruing to anyone from such transactions/disclosures. Customers are also requested to report such activity on the official website or email us on [protected]@onida.com.

Issued in public interest by MIRC ELECTRONICS, trademark owner of Onida brand consumer durables & official website www.onida.com.

even i do give my full support to put a dead end to phishing cos we may be clever enough but there are lakhs of people having been cheated as they use a branded company names and a copy of there websites, and we trust these brands. the company has nothing to do with it.
        this is
        shailesh
        my no is [protected] my mail id is (shaileshguptan.yahoo.com)
        i would like to say u all that i would like to give my full support to stop this.

and mr singh i would like to ask u please tell as the details that whetehr do we need to keep that mes, only in that case can we support u are even if we have deleted that mes we can support u.
        thanking you once again and request ur support to stop phishing

shailesh gupta, chennai.
        Moses
        HI,
        I AM H D SHARMA A TEACHER BY PROFESSION. I GOT AN SMS THAT I HAVE BEEN SELECTED FOR FREE AIRTEL DISH AND A SITE AIRTELDIGITALDISH.COM WAS GIVEN TO LOG IN. I GOT THE MESSAGE ON 5.9.10 AND I WAS ASKED TO GET MYSELF REGISTERED UPTO 5.9.10.
        I GOT REGISTERED ON 5.9.10 AND ON 6.9.10 MORNING I GOT SMS THAT I SHOULD LOG IN TO THAT SITE FOR DETAILS. WHEN I LOG IN I WAS ASKED TO ENTER MY MOBILE NO. I ENTERED AND A LETTER WAS DISPLAYED ASKING ME TO DEPOSIT RS.440 IN THE NAME OF KATICK PAL IN STATE BANK OF INDIA ACCOUNT NO. [protected]. THE LAST DATE TO DEPOSIT WAS GIVEN AS 6.9.10 UPTO 3.30 PM. ALSO I WAS ASKED TO FAX THE RECEIPT OF DEPOSIT TO FAX NO.[protected] AND TOLD THAT I WILL GET THE DELIVERY ON 8.9.10.
        I SAW SOMETHING WRONG IN IT. SO I CONTACTED AIRTEL DISH CUSTOMER CARE AND THEY TOLD ME THAT IT WAS A FISHING MAIL. THANKS GOD I WAS SAVED.
        AIRTEL MUST TAKE ACTION AGAINST THEM AS PEOPLE ARE BEING CHEATED IN THE NAME OF AIRTEL.

H D SHARMA [protected]
        hello everybody
        even I got the same mail. When asked to pay I got suspicious and checked on google . say many complaints. Thank god for internet.
        amatul
        How Airtel is keeping quiet inspite of their logo and all background used by fraud people.Are the airtel people also involved in this phissing?
        The trademark act bans whomsoever to use others logo .
        There is no control on cyber crime in India till today.
        The SBI bank accounts of the mentioned people like Karthick Paul and others should be investigated and then freezed, so that others do not do such acts.Banks also should be made aware of this.
        airtel digital dish Complaints - Cheating & Fraud
        View all airtel digital dish complaints
        airtel digital dish

Location -delhi

Posted:[protected] by zaheer ahmed Send email

Cheating & Fraud
        I have received SMS on my mobile No.[protected] for free gift Airtel digital dish.

I do not registered this number on www.airteldigitaldish.But sir this is of second time some days ago i recieved a massage from onida that on the occassion of janmashtami i won a dvd player but after investing this was fraud so i want to say that how my no are used by some fraud .Please take some action for that cheaters

This is fruad and cheating. please investigated this matter
        Hi all. I'm from hyderabad. I got the same fraud message on 4th.I registered on the web site but dint pay any amount as the account was not in the name of Airtel.
        I HAVE ALSO RECEIVED THE SAME MASSAGE FRM MASSEGE CENTER NO.[protected] SMS TO MY MOB No.[protected]. KINDLY TAKE UP SUITABLE ACTIION AGAINST THE SENDER OF SMS WHICH WAS RECEIVED AT 3.38 PM ON 05.09.2010.
        Hi.. I also got this sms just now... It says "Hello airtel dth this is to inform you that airtel is giving you a digital settop bos to your mobile No abosultely(this was spelled wrongly like this in sms) free Please login www.airteldigitaldish.com" from the number TM[protected]...
        Today around 05:11 PM i got another sms from "TD.ONIDA" with message "Dear customer this is to inform you that your mobile no is entitled to get a Free Onida DVD player in order to get that please login "www.onidaadvertising.com"

when I checked internet then only i came to know about this Phishing... Even though I am not the viktim Please take action against this...
        Hi, I'm Renuka Sharma, and I've also received this offer in Delhi...I would also like to see this fraud brought to book so that peolpe like these criminals don't dupe innocent people of their hard earned money...

Renuka
        I AM FROM SOUTH EXTENSION, WORKING IN AN ADVOCATE FIRM. I TOO RECEIVED A SAME MESSAGE ON 5 SEPT
        Hi.. I am Dipesh Parekh also got this sms just on 6sep.10.. It says "Hello airtel dth this is to inform you that airtel is giving you a digital settop box to your mobile No abosultely free Please login www.airteldigitaldish.com" from the number TM[protected]... i had visited site and get registration by giving them my details. so please do some legal action on mobile company who allow them to send sms and find the fraud person give him proper punishment throug law.
        This is details from where they are operating their site
        Domain: airteldigitaldish.com visit site
        Website IP: 69.167.137.119 -
        Last_update: [protected]:50:57
        Region: MI
        City: Lansing
        Postal code: 48917
        ISP location: Liquid Web
        Server: Apache/2.2.14 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.14 OpenSSL/0.9.8e-fips-rhel5 mod_bwlimited/1.4
        Average Load Time: 0.[protected] ms
        I have pity on all o[censored]r's common sense. If the offer is lead by airtel then it should be available on their single portal i.e. airtel.in second the money should be deposit in their company account instead in some individual a/c.
        I got the same message and discarded that.
        Always rememder one thing Nothing is Free in this word.
        even if you got a free parking in Mall u need to give ur details like Cell no, address etc...

Vikram Gosain
        even after so may complaints this website is still live n working no action is taken by any one, they are still sending a SMS, what airtel people r doing regarding this?

airtel digital dish — Product not delivered

I am Jyoti Swaroop Gupta from ,VARANASI and I am aslo a victim of this Phising, inviting through SMS on my mobile that get Free Airtel Digital Dish SET TOP BOX with 2 Years Subcripition only paid as Rs.440/- as sales Tax. I have paid Rs. 440/- on SBI -RATHYATRA-VARANASI under A/c of Mr. SWAPAN DAS (SBI-KOLKATA,A/C- [protected]) on 29/10/2010.

I am also interested to take action against this fraud. My contanct no. and maid ID is given below.

Contact No. : [protected]
        Email Id. :jyotiswaroop.[protected]@rediffmail.com

Jyoti Swaroop Gupta

airtel digital dish sms — fraud sms

my name is rajneesh sethi [protected] begin_of_the_skype_highlighting [protected] end_of_the_skype_highlighting my mob. no i got sms from dth in which i have been told to login to site www.airteldigitaldish.com after that i had registered on that.on03/11/2010 i have been sms new site to reg. www.diwaligift.org.there one a/c no.[protected] of mr.swapan roy was iven to deposit 440/ rs. sbi gaziabad branch as tex amount and fax the rec. to[protected] till 3.30 pm the no. is comtiniously busy from last 2 hours i am helpless to do any thing.

To whome i should contact pl. tell.

rajneesh sethi

Fraud/Phishing - Comment #1722284 - Image #0

Airtel Digital Dish — Airtel Digital dish fraud

My name is Rajesh.K.P. i am from pondicherry.

my mobile number is [protected]
        my email id is [protected]@hotmail.com

i got a SMS from TD-D T H to my airtel number on 1/11/2010. The SMS content is like this "your mobile number has won a airtel set top box from airtel dth services. more details please login www.airteldigitaldish.com last date 1/11/2010"

I did the same

then i got another SMS from TD-AirtelHD on 3/11/2010. The SMS content is like this "your name and address has been registred successfully. and your conform delivery details please login www.diwaligift.org. last date 3/11/2010"

i did the same

in the above mentioned web site www.diwaligift.org they told me to deposit consumer service tax amount Rs.440/- to a state bank of india account

account holder name : Swapan Roy
        A/C Number : [protected]

i deposited the amount and when i tried to Fax the receipt the fax number is not working. Fax no :[protected]

i have some screen shots of the web site content www.diwaligift.org, i am attaching it as a ZIP file along with this mail.

i saw your complaint on consumer complaints. and i don't want any other person should suffer money loss from these frauds.

please go to the bottom of the mail for the web site registrant details.

i am going to register a spam complaint on their website host http://www.privacyprotect.org/

(Rajesh.K.P)

the IP details of AIRTELDIGITALDISH.COM

Domain Name: AIRTELDIGITALDISH.COM

Registrant:
        Airteldigitaldish
        Dipak Sharma ()
        sector-5
        Saltlake city
        Kolkata
        West Bengal,700091
        IN
        Tel. +91.[protected]

Creation Date: 24-Jul-2010
        Expiration Date: 24-Jul-2011

Domain servers in listed order:
        ns1.yesdaddy.in
        ns2.yesdaddy.in

Administrative Contact:
        Airteldigitaldish
        Dipak Sharma ()
        sector-5
        Saltlake city
        Kolkata
        West Bengal,700091
        IN
        Tel. +91.[protected]

Technical Contact:
        Airteldigitaldish
        Dipak Sharma ()
        sector-5
        Saltlake city
        Kolkata
        West Bengal,700091
        IN
        Tel. +91.[protected]

Billing Contact:
        Airteldigitaldish
        Dipak Sharma ()
        sector-5
        Saltlake city
        Kolkata
        West Bengal,700091
        IN
        Tel. +91.[protected]

the IP details of www.diwaligift.org
        Domain ID:D[protected]LROR
        Domain Name:DIWALIGIFT.ORG
        Created On:02-Nov-2010 14:13:40 UTC
        Last Updated On:02-Nov-2010 14:14:43 UTC
        Expiration Date:02-Nov-2011 14:13:40 UTC
        Sponsoring Registrar:Directi Internet Solutions Pvt. Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com (R27-LROR)
        Registrant ID:PP-SP-001
        Registrant Name:Domain Admin
        Registrant Organization:PrivacyProtect.org
        Registrant Street1:P.O. Box 97
        Registrant Street2:Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
        Registrant Street3:
        Registrant City:Moergestel
        Registrant State/Province:
        Registrant Postal Code:5066 ZH
        Registrant Country:NL
        Registrant Phone:+45.36946676
        Registrant Phone Ext.:
        Registrant FAX:
        Registrant FAX Ext.:
        Registrant Email:[protected]@privacyprotect.org
        Admin ID:PP-SP-001
        Admin Name:Domain Admin
        Admin Organization:PrivacyProtect.org
        Admin Street1:P.O. Box 97
        Admin Street2:Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
        Admin Street3:
        Admin City:Moergestel
        Admin State/Province:
        Admin Postal Code:5066 ZH
        Admin Country:NL
        Admin Phone:+45.36946676
        Admin Phone Ext.:
        Admin FAX:
        Admin FAX Ext.:
        Admin Email:[protected]@privacyprotect.org
        Tech ID:PP-SP-001
        Tech Name:Domain Admin
        Tech Organization:PrivacyProtect.org
        Tech Street1:P.O. Box 97
        Tech Street2:Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
        Tech Street3:
        Tech City:Moergestel
        Tech State/Province:
        Tech Postal Code:5066 ZH
        Tech Country:NL
        Tech Phone:+45.36946676
        Tech Phone Ext.:
        Tech FAX:
        Tech FAX Ext.:
        Tech Email:[protected]@privacyprotect.org
        Name Server:LINUX61.B4UINDIA.COM
        Name Server:LINUX62.B4UINDIA.COM
        Name Server:LINUX61.SECUREHOSTPLANET.COM
        Name Server:LINUX62.SECUREHOSTPLANET.COM

Fraud/Phishing - Comment #1983138 - Image #0
        Fraud/Phishing - Comment #1983138 - Image #1
        Fraud/Phishing - Comment #1983138 - Image #2
        No. [protected] is sending adult messgaes to me regularly. Please help. I am very tense.
        please tell at my is [protected]@gmail.com
        My name is B. S. Khulbe

I got a SMS from TD-D T H to my airtel number on 1/11/2010. The SMS content is like this "your mobile number has won a airtel set top box from airtel dth services. more details please login www.airteldigitaldish.com last date 1/11/2010"

I did the same

Then I got another SMS from TD-AirtelHD on 3/11/2010. The SMS content is like this "your name and address has been registred successfully. and your conform delivery details please login www.diwaligift.org. last date 3/11/2010"

I did the same

But on www.diwaligift.org, my mobile no not accepted and massage appeared " invalid mobile number".

As per above mail and my experience this is just a way of collecting personal data which is a afraud and should be reported.
        My name is Mrs, Pooja Singh . i am from Kolkata (W.B -700001)

My mobile number is [protected]
        My email id is- pooja.[protected]@gmail.com

I got a SMS from TD-D T H to my airtel number on 1/11/2010. The SMS content is like this "your mobile number has won a airtel set top box from airtel dth services. More details please login www.airteldigitaldish.com last Date is 1/11/2010"

I did the same

Then i got another SMS from TD-AirtelHD on 3/11/2010. The SMS content is like this "your name and address has been registred successfully. and your conform delivery details please login www.diwaligift.org. last date 3/11/2010"

I did the same

in the above mentioned web site www.diwaligift.org they told me to deposit consumer service tax amount Rs.440/- to a state bank of india account

Account holder name : Swapan Roy

I deposited the amount and when i tried to Fax the receipt the fax number is not working. Fax no :[protected]

I have some screen shots of the web site content www.diwaligift.org, i am attaching it as a ZIP file along with this mail.

I saw your complaint on consumer complaints. and i don't want any other person should suffer money loss from these frauds.

I am going to register a spam complaint on their website host http://www.privacyprotect.org/

Thanks & Regard
        Pooja Singh.
        My Warning to Airtel company If this type of thing’s happen in this type of company One day
        Customer’s of the company will surly leave the Company Of a Good Reputation…

airtel digital dish — fraud through sms

My name is rajneesh sethi no.[protected] i have also got such sms and deposited 440/rupees in SBI a/c no.[protected] of mr.Swapan roy.I dont know how any can cheat on companies site and with logos on that >Why company is not taking any action on that.why can such a/c be detacted.
        kindly help in the matter.The fax no. given on net which never works[protected].

Rajneeshsethi
        My name is praveen adaikalaraj t. i am from trichy

my email id is [protected]@gmail.com

i got a SMS from TD-D T H to my airtel number on 1/11/2010. The SMS content is like this "your mobile number has won a airtel set top box from airtel dth services. more details please login www.airteldigitaldish.com last date 1/11/2010"

I did the same

then i got another SMS from TD-AirtelHD on 3/11/2010. The SMS content is like this "your name and address has been registred successfully. and your conform delivery details please login www.diwaligift.org. last date 3/11/2010"

i did the same

account holder name : Swapan Roy

i deposited the amount and when i tried to Fax the receipt the fax number is not working. Fax no :[protected]

i have some screen shots of the web site content www.diwaligift.org, i am attaching it as a ZIP file along with this mail.

i saw your complaint on consumer complaints. and i don't want any other person should suffer money loss from these frauds.

i am going to register a spam complaint on their website host http://www.privacyprotect.org/

(praveen adaikalaraj T)

AIRTEL DIGITAL TV — Service Request No. 4440219, 4415060, 4407255,

Dear Friends,

Hello everybody. As you know that we are always sharing all sort of bad
        experiences whether customer related, product or service issues, traffic and
        law and order issues.

In continuation of this I would like to attract your attention on *Airtel
        Digital TV’s Worst service level*.

I have lodged a complaint on 9th Nov that my set top box is not working.
        Received service request number via SMS. They have promised me with an
        appointment with the engineer visiting my place.

Nobody turned up………

But surprisingly got SMS, “your service request number has been resolved, if
        you have any problem call *[protected]*.

After that I have made two more complaints and got 2 more service request
        number and false commitment.

Dear Friends anybody can try this number you will find *“the Airtel number
        you are trying to call is currently switched off”*

Based on my experience I would never recommend AIRTEL DIGITAL TV to anybody.

Spend your hard earned money on the right product.

Please spread this information.

Refrences: Service Request No. 4440219, 4415060, 4407255,

Srikant
        Dear Friends,

Hello everybody. As you know that we are always sharing all sort of bad
        experiences whether customer related, product or service issues, traffic and
        law and order issues.

In continuation of this I would like to attract your attention on *Airtel
        Digital TV’s Worst service level*.

I have lodged a complaint on 9th Nov that my set top box is not working.
        Received service request number via SMS. They have promised me with an
        appointment with the engineer visiting my place.

Nobody turned up………

But surprisingly got SMS, “your service request number has been resolved, if
        you have any problem call *[protected]*.

After that I have made two more complaints and got 2 more service request
        number and false commitment.

Dear Friends anybody can try this number you will find *“the Airtel number
        you are trying to call is currently switched off”*

Based on my experience I would never recommend AIRTEL DIGITAL TV to anybody.

Spend your hard earned money on the right product.

Please spread this information.

Refrences: Service Request No. 4440219,

Srikant
        MYAirteldihgtaltvidno[protected]not workingproper screen show single loss iam complaned your costumer care 4daysago but no respons. local c c not attend my complined your service very that iknow yuor secvie is verypoor iam not buy your dightal dish kindly solved my problem
        manju sharma
        balapura kunadi kota rajasthan
        34 Comments

gangtekae
          Jul 28, 2010

Address: Aizawl, Mizoram

Why is my postpaid airtel [protected] bill is so high, I cannot believe the amount billed for my usage. Besides my CUG connection in the name of NSEM is also being billed.

Airtel Postpaid — bill on email

i have not received my last month bill..confirm my address where r u sending it. My number is [protected]
          i want my complete bill details on my email id.. and i want to make payment online. through credit card..

CUG plan — non delivery of monthly bill

Dear Officer Incharg
          Airtail

Subject::NON DELIVERY OF BILL HARD COPY.
          Dear Sir I have 2 cug connections but I am not in receipt of bills hard copy till day.Iam in regular touch of the same problem with 121 and customer service numbers.But there is no solution.Where as as on date my both numbers outgoing is blocked.Why such action is taken when there is no fault from my side???
          You are requested to start my outgoing immediately without any delay.As we are using your services by paying regularly.It is not free of charge.It is your system failure to satisfy customer.This is true if you don't care for your customer.Twice i have made Complaint no:28737587 for ph.no.[protected].
          Your immediate action is appreciate.
          KIRAN DURUGKAR
          GOLDLINE
          PHARMA.
          DGM

airtel cug plan — related bill

The bill of my post paid card is not reach at my home upto three months. without bill how can i payment? and after few days the facility of outgoing is stopped. so how can i work without outgoing.i[censored] not able to give facility i thrown the card and take new sim of another company. so give me reply quickly
          I want my cug call details from Sep'09 onwards.
          sir how do i get my statment of my bill on line
          i m working in "Heritage Institute Of Hotel & tourism" AGRA.
          plz. send my monthly bill of no. [protected], every month, regulerly.
          my email id is "upendra.[protected]@gmail.com"
          my mobile corparate plan is H22CUG99;
          your service is very poor compare to other services... i am not receive any post paid bill from my number lot-off times i complaint to your customer service also they are not responding well...last month without my permission your people activate two games and charge 99 rupees for each game ..again i call to your customer care means then they will reduce the amount otherwise they are not ready to reduce your cheating customers
          pls send me bills in time to my address

my number _ [protected]

Please let me know the way to see the monthly call detail of my mobile nos. [protected] & [protected] on internet in airtel or elswhere.my e mail address is:- saini.[protected]@ymail.com
          i want my call details for last 3 months.
          mobile no:[protected]
          my bill is too high i just took a plan of rs.799 and my bill is rs.2100 what is going on ?? my airtel/DSL number is [protected]. Please respond as soon as possible
          I have an post paid air tel number in a cug group. I wish to about my usaged calls.Please inform me to know the details my no is [protected]
          Please send my postpaid bill to my Email ID: muralidhar.[protected]@yahoo.in

Sai Sathwik Reddy
          i need my postpaid bill & call details plz urgent
          my number call details & bill details plz
          Please send my postpaid bill to my Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com

Monaf m ansari
          kindly send me details of calls & call charges for [protected] for last months & in future .
          plese send my post paid bill every month. my email id [protected]@gmail.com my cug mobile no [protected]
          I'm Haresh Salunkhe & My CUG Plan Mobile No. Is [protected] I Didn't get my postpaid Airtel Bill Last six Month On my e-mail id so please Send Me Bill on This E-mail [protected]@rediffmail.com

Haresh Salunkhe
          i need my postpaid bill & call details plz urgent
          dear xyz, we are using ur postpaid nos [protected] - [protected] ( 05 Nos ) CUG was promised but never done despite my repeated reminders verbally as well as in writing directly and through ur auth agent Shunkh Communication also. what more needs to be done from our end to resolve it. we are making payments for past 4 months as per ur bills.
          pl reveret back.
          pramod chaudhary
          dear xyz, we are using ur postpaid nos [protected] - [protected] ( 05 Nos ) CUG was promised but never done despite my repeated reminders verbally as well as in writing directly and through ur auth agent Shunkh Communication also. what more needs to be done from our end to resolve it. we are making payments for past 4 months as per ur bills. imagine if we dont make the payment of latest bills and disown the nos, then u will make an issue of it. on my part i m doing everything possible to keep thing simple but u guys are not giving an ear to it. my this latest communication in writing is a way forward to sort the issue out.
          pl call back if needs clerification...
          rgds
          pramod chaudhary
          autho signatory
          ridhi sidhi glasses india pvt ltd
          i need my 1monrth postpaid bill & call details pl tel about this by calling or mail. my id is [protected]@yahoo.com
          i need my 1monrth postpaid bill & call details

my mobile no is[protected]
          twwrwg bgfwefwefwf gfwerfewfw
          my number call details & bill details plz
          my number call details & bill details plz [protected] [protected]@rediffmail.com
          i need my july & augst month bill & call deteils plz arjent dilip k sharma my mobail no :airtel : [protected] date 20.7.2011 to 08.08.2011 details ok arjent .my altemet no [protected] my email id : [protected]@yahoo.com
          my number is [protected], using CUG scheme. I need the evry month bill in my email id i.e. [protected]@ivrinfra.com
          i have a poatpaid airtel no. in CUG. please send my poastpaid bill of this months to my Email ID :[protected]@gmail.com
          Vijay Shankar
          sir my mobile number [protected] i change pospaid cug plan but is not changed so pls kindly change pospaid plan
          hai i want my cug bill details till now my num [protected]
          I want my postpaid cug bill details of last month apr- 12 my no [protected] plz send this e mail id [protected]@ gmail.com.
          hardly i have used my post pad CUG plan no. [protected] but i am feeling exhaustive the way it is functioning. bill is inflated many times. i rececived sms that your internet is free till 29/6/13 but it is heavily charged. calls rates are also charges not at per condition of CUG. please look into it otherwise i will be forced to go for applette authority or TRAI.
          Plz let me know the way to see the monthly call detail of my mob in [protected]
          My email id is jitendra.[protected]@gmail.com
          Dear Airtel,
          we are using Airtel CUG connection for the company, and now we are in need a employee numbers call detail ([protected]) for this problem we are continuing sent a mail on [protected]@in.airtel.com but no response till now.

Please send this number call detail on [protected]@sevenseas.org.in its urgent.
          Sir we have taken 25 CUG connection, after many request we are not receiving any bills. We need a single bill for all the 25 numbers and should see in separately . We have migrated from BSNL to Airtel because of your service, please maintains the same in this regards,

rajan.P.D [protected]
          36 Comments

vimal1025
            Jul 28, 2010

Address: Uttar Pradesh

Dear Concerned,
            We have been using airtel since its launching in U.P means 4 yrs back and paid in lacs now they are trying to prove they have the monopoly as they have installed a line of internet which has a taped joint in it through repeated complaints done nobody turns up and instead their customer service and service guy misbehaves and threats for disconnection of our broadband our work is totally based on the nos. we have taken from airtel.These people are trying to cover the story by making threatning calls daily.

Thanx
            AKSHAY

R.Rajendran
              Jul 27, 2010

Address: Tamil Nadu

every time it happens to me that air tel is debiting prepaid amount from my mobile for unwanted reasons
              it has become nuisance for us. Every time we are losing our money as well as our valuable time by complaining to the customer care. we wish the company should take necessary action to avoid this type of malpractices.

AirTel — UNNECESSARY DEBIT

-On[protected] airtell debited my prepaid account by Rs 50/= for downloading games at about 9-30 pm. At that time nobody using the phone

CELLPHONE #[protected]

Airtel — Uncessary debit

Airtel is charging me Rs. 20/- per week for no services used by me / given to me. Service centre: We will stop in future but nothing positive. I am forced to pay Rs. 20/- every time.

This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. We are restricted by the absence of your contact details. Please write to us at [protected]@airtel.in with your contact details (address and landline or mobile phone number).

We assure you that we are committed to resolve the issue to your satisfaction.

Robin K

roquibul7
                Jul 27, 2010

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

on 22 07 2010 at 11 24 am i had recharged with rs 104 in my airtel life time connexion no [protected]. but i was shocked to find that no nop connection was activated till date.in addition i was forcibly subscribed to use rs 5 nop/day service.when complained the cc executive refunded the sum of rs 10 for 2 day use saying that some system upgradeation is going on.
                the message details of rs 104 is here ;

recharge successful on 22 07 2010 at 11 24 am.mrp rs 104. trans id [protected].

plse take serious action against these criminals for their continuous crimes.

AirTel — NOP

sir or medam
                i start the NOP on my no [protected] on 4jun
                and i am anable to open any thing on my mobile
                when i call to gprs helpline they gave mo zero responce

plz help me to start the NOP

i m also pay 10rs. for nop
                Hai

Ramesha
                  Jul 27, 2010

I recently got my airtel broadband connection and they activated on 16th july.. but the activation process is not complete and i am not able to access my net.. because there is a connection error(DSL is down through out the day).. and i have not made use of net a single day.. i have complained many times to customer care.. but they are not helping me in this issue.. so i have strongly decided to disconnect AIRTEL BROADBAND immediately... and i am responsible for my first month bill.. because i have not made any use of it.............
                  same issue - been 10 days after I got the 4mbps connection following a painful process of sales reps making false commitments. And since the day I got the "Welcome call", the internet connection has worked perhaps only for the first 1 day. Thereafter the modem FSL light keeps blinking, and the only page I've been able to see in my browser is a Beetel modem page that says "Your ADSL is down...". Registering complaints doesn't work since all they do is ask for the same details each time you call, each time you speak to different person, and each time they make false promises of sending someone over "within the next two hours"! Its a SHAME - outright fraud. Irony is, they call it the "Impatience plan", and I don't recall anyone having tried my patience in the recent past, as much as these incompetent folks have.
                  Same issue here as well, with no end in sight. Airtel people are rascals, always making false commitments and promises. Airtel has taken the shape of a "Sarkari" company and are committing Fraud by continuously misguiding their customers.

Hakeem Fayaz
                    Jul 27, 2010

I have registered for a new broadband connection in airtel on 7th July'10 and paid an amount of RS.2000/-. I was directed by the sales person Anand ([protected]) and Technical Lead Saravanan([protected]). I got an SMS from airtel that my request has been processed and the installation will be done in 3 days, but still now i haven't got any response. when i try to call both the above said persons, either they disconnect my call or not attend them. please look into this immediately and my details are below,

14 A, Sannathi Street,
                    100 Feet Road, Tharamani,
                    Landmark : Near Velachery TCS office,
                    Chennai - 600113

Hakeem Fayaz

AirTel — Delay in processing

I left M/s Organon(I)Ltd on 19th May'09 and the company inactivated my mobile no[protected] on 27thMay'09 without prior information. Later called the HR based at HO, Mumbai to know the status. The HR informed that the number can be continued by the respective person (me) and the Admin person would help to resolve the use.
                    Received Two letters of NOC and submitted to airtel immediately to Mr.Palani at alwarpet, chennai. His mobile no is[protected]. It was also informed that the number would be alloted to others if necessary.
                    Now that, since 27thMay'09 till date my sim is been inactive mode by which mental agony is increasing.

THE SERVICE IS TOTALLY DIS-SATISFIED AND LEADING TO LOSS OF HEALTH (MENTALLY)
                    CAN YOU PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS ISSUE AND RESOLVE IMMEDIATELY.

AirTel — delay in new connection

Dear Sir/ madam,
                    i have applied for new airtel broadband connection and give all required document with amount 500 through cheque, as per commitment from company connection should be done by today. but when we contact the concerned person mr pawan he told me that he is from sales i should contact technical team. when i contact technical team member mr ikbal he told me that connection will take 2-3 days more. this is the case of miss commitment. plz take necessary action.

prthomas
                      Jul 27, 2010

Address: Karnataka

Hi .. i am using airtel sim form past 4years as a postpaid guy.. and i have paid more than 25000 bill wid out any due.. now due to some reason i have converted into prepaid and the migriation has been so worst tht they have bard all my imcomming and outgoing calls and sim card is almost dead.. called more than 10 times to constumer care but no action taken... number [protected]..

Suggestion.:- Pls dont buy any airtel connection...

Worst service ... aircel is better than them :)

muttukuruguna
                        Jul 27, 2010

Sir/ Madam

My Sister getting wrong/cheated calls from one Airtel number(Karnataka) from[protected] onwards, he is talking vary badly and sendning sms.

Pls help me how to solve this problem and save my sister life from her husband.

Guna Sekhar
                        ID: [protected]@gmail.com

Ram Mohan sharma
                          Jul 26, 2010

I received a sms from DM-DTHdish that my mobile no. has been selected in lucky draw and I have won a Airteldigiteldish. I was told to regiester my address and mobile no. at http://www.airteldigitaldish.com to get the gift. After registering I again received a sms to log in the site for getting the gift. There they have told me to deposit Customer Service Tax of Rs.440 in the account of Mr.Tarak Das Account Number [protected] of Punjab national bank, whom they have introduced asAirteldigiteldish Senior Executive From Mumbai Branch office. I am sure this person is a fraud and is trying to make money by misusing the name of Airtel. Following is the copy of the instruction in the website:

Plans & Offers
                          Authorized Letter
                          During The Time of Airtel Digital Advertising Survey Your Mobile Number has Won a Airtel Digital Digital Dish TV With DVD Player” With This Offer You Also Get a Free Gift Hamper of Rs. 2399/- 2Years Dish TV Channel Package And This is Without Any Insulation Charge With all Valid Documents. Dear Customer This Free Gift is Absolutely Free And You Will Not Wave To Pay Any Amount In Near Future. Moreover To Avail This Offer You Will Wave Register With Us And To Registration Last Date is On 26/07/2010 .Please Follow The Company Rules And Regulation And Enjoy The Privileges Given By The Company.

Authorized Letter
                          0:46:10 A.M.
                          After 260 Seconds Page Will Be Timeout
                          During The Time Of Advertising Survey You Will Get a Free Gift Hamper From Airtel DTH “Airtel Digital TV (DTH) Set Top Box With DVD Player” And The Gift Will Be Shipped to You At Your Registered Mailing Address On 29/07/2010 At 2:30 PM .At 5:00 PM The Time of Delivery You Will Have To Show An Identity Proof it Can Be One Of This Three Option Your Voter ID Card, Driving License Or PAN Card. And You Will Have To Submit A Xerox Copy Of Any Of The Above Mentioned ID Proof With 2 Passport Size Photo Graph And These Following Thing You Will Have Give At The Time Of Delivery and the person need to be present who is registered with us this Gift hamper Rs. 2399/- Which Is Absolutely Free Of Cost Only For Your Mobile Number And Even You Will Not Have To Pay A Single Penny In Future However You Need To Pay The Customer Service Tax That’S Your Consumer Service Tax Only Rs.440/- And You Can Deposit The Amount At Your Nearest Punjab National Bank Branch to Deposit The Amount Details Are Mentioned Below.
                          Name: Mr. Tarak Das
                          The Above Mentioned Details is One Of Our Senior Executive From Mumbai Branch office moreover deposit last time is at 03:30 PM and date on 27/07/2010 And the Moment You Will Deposit The Amount In The Bank You Will Get A Deposit Receipt Which You Will Have To FAX It To Our Fax Number[protected] And Once You Will Fax The Receipt Our Representive Will Contact You Within 4 Hours if By Any Chance You Will Not Be Able To Deposit the Consumer Service Tax Than The Confirm Delivery Will Be Cancelled Kindly, Please Follow The Rules And Regulation Of The Company .Dear Customer Please Use The Privileges Given By Our Company.
                          Airteldigitaldish.com
                          Airtel Digital TV

Your Confirm Delivery

Bank Detail

Authorized Letter
                          0:47:35 A.M.
                          After 176 Seconds Page Will Be Timeout
                          Name: Mr. Tarak Das
                          Airteldigitaldish.com
                          Airtel Digital TV

Your Confirm Delivery

Bank Detail
                          This is a FRAUD!

The website airteldigitaldish.com is owned by some crook in Kolkata. Below are his details:

Dipak Sharma (Email Masking [protected]@infoindiatransport.com)
                          sector-5
                          Saltlake city
                          Kolkata
                          West Bengal, 700091
                          IN
                          Tel. +91.[protected]

Do not pay him. If you are in Kolkata, please file a FIR against this pig.
                          This is the PDF of his website claiming the money.

http://www.mediafire.com/?p3rtzpamewjpken
                          this type persons are down the internet creditability. surely take legal action against him and his fraud site.
                          I think that this is all fraud. if they really give us gift than give gift first and than collect 440/-. Actually i ama vodaphone customer no [protected] and they says that i won that gift with ur airtel number . they make me fool.
                          I am Pramod from delhi and I received same SMS on my mobile no.

but i havn't deposit any money after reading this,

thanks for posting about this online fraud...
                          This a fraud, I contacted Airtel Customer Care and they reported that this is a fraud website. Do not deposit money in the account.
                          Yes, this is a fraud...it's simple Airtel will never ask people to deposit cash on any other account instead of Airtel A/c.

If customer is suppose to pay, than airtel will ask for cheque payment in favor of Airtel not to individuals name.

But a good try to make people fool. A lil new idea.

Hey buddy,

Did you manage to get some money?
                          i am mr vinay thakker i also received same type of sms on my cell but before that i have confirm at this site i saw several complain, how our government are not taking any type of steps for this fraud & above all airtel is also talrating this type of fraud in their name

I am Bhavinder from Gurgaon.

I have received same message.

Please do something to avoid these type of messages.
                          I am J K Agarwal from Delhi. I also recieved same sms. I register my details after that today recieved next massage to deposi/- at SBI A/c No.. When I confirem it to air tel that they told me its a [censored] site. I also given complaint to airtel.

These type of frauds are common by email, but on mobile its I seen first time.

Please be alert.
                          Even I have received the same message and to my bad luck, I even registered on that website giving all my address details.
                          Now when today I logged back in, it says the website suspended.
                          I am shocked. So searched google to check if it is a fraud or no. And there I found your post.
                          Can you please confirm now what will happen to our personal details which we have given on that website?
                          I also received sms from this man, after i checked with airtel they told this is totally fraud, i also checked with airtel digital tv and they informed there is no such scheme is running, be aware of this type of msgs.

Somnath
                          I am Manoj yadav from gurgaon MY NO [protected]. I also recieved same sms. I register my details after that today recieved next massage to deposi/-440 at PNB A/c No.. When I confirem it to air tel that they told me its a [censored] site. I also given complaint to airtel.

These type of frauds are common by email, but on mobile its I seen first time.

Please be alert
                          Hey guys be careful of these cyber criminals. The crime is known as Phishing and and we all have been made victim at the hand of some crooks. I am not going to spare these crooks. I have taken this personal initiative to bring the culprits to the justice and to check them from committing such crimes again. I am going to file a written complaint at CYBER CELL and will take every possible legal action against them.

I am an advocate by profession and I have my office at 108, U-60A, Shakarpur, (very near to laxmi nagar metro station), Delhi-110092.

Any body who wants take legal action against this fraud can join me and I am not gonna charge anything for this. Kindly take this collective initiative because it is not only our personal grievance but also we owe a duty towards the society to guard against such crimes.

My Mobile No. is - [protected], [protected]
                          My e-mail id is - [protected]@gmail.com

Motish K. Singh
                          Advocate
                          Authorized Letter
                          3:27:04 P.M.
                          After 148 Seconds Page Will Be Timeout
                          During The Time Of Advertising Survey You Will Get a Free Gift Hamper From Airtel DTH “Airtel Digital TV (DTH) Set Top Box With DVD Player” And The Gift Will Be Shipped to You At Your Registered Mailing Address On 29/07/2010 At 2:30 PM.At 5:00 PM The Time of Delivery You Will Have To Show An Identity Proof it Can Be One Of This Three Option Your Voter ID Card, Driving License Or PAN Card. And You Will Have To Submit A Xerox Copy Of Any Of The Above Mentioned ID Proof With 2 Passport Size Photo Graph And These Following Thing You Will Have Give At The Time Of Delivery and the person need to be present who is registered with us this Gift hamper Rs. 2399/- Which Is Absolutely Free Of Cost Only For Your Mobile Number And Even You Will Not Have To Pay A Single Penny In Future However You Need To Pay The Customer Service Tax That’S Your Consumer Service Tax Only Rs.440/- And You Can Deposit The Amount At Your Nearest Punjab National Bank Branch to Deposit The Amount Details Are Mentioned Below.
                          The Above Mentioned Details is One Of Our Senior Executive From Mumbai Branch office moreover deposit last time is at03:30 PM and date on 27/07/2010 And the Moment You Will Deposit The Amount In The Bank You Will Get A Deposit Receipt Which You Will Have To FAX It To Our Fax Number[protected] And Once You Will Fax The Receipt Our Representive Will Contact You Within 4 Hours if By Any Chance You Will Not Be Able To Deposit the Consumer Service Tax Than The Confirm Delivery Will Be Cancelled Kindly, Please Follow The Rules And Regulation Of The Company .Dear Customer Please Use The Privileges Given By Our Company.
                          Airteldigitaldish.com
                          Airtel Digital TV

Your Confirm Delivery

Bank Detail

I Also recevied this msg in my mob no [protected].But I all ready deposit Rs 440 in his bank account and fax the deposit slip in his fax no[protected].
                          so plz tell me what should i do and plz send me the information in my mail id k.deepak.[protected]@gmail.com.

Thank you...!!
                          I also received a similar message on my mobile and as per the instructions given in the website, I also deposited rs. 440 in the account in the name of Mr. Swapan Das. I have receipt of the money deposition in this account and of the fax as well. This is a sincere request you to kindly take some action as soon as possible.
                          Location: Mahrashtra, Mumbai 400058 Andheri west, India
                          not delivery of airtel digital dish
                          I TAJUDDIN E. MERCHANT FROM Mahrashtra, Mumbai 400058 Andheri west, India victim of this phising, GOT A MESSAGE FROM AIRTEL DIGITAL DISH THAT UR MOBILE NUMBER WON THE AIRTEL DIGITAL DISH FREE. ONLY PAY THE SERVICE TAX 440 Rs IN THE ACCOUNT NUMBER OF SANJOY GOSH A/C NUMBER [protected] IN THE STATE BANK OF INDIA BRANCH AND FAX THE RECIEPT ON [protected] .AND DELIVERY DATE IS 29 JULY 10 BUT TILL NOW NOT GOT THE DIGITAL DISH .WILL A FILE A COMPLAINT OF CHEATING WITH THE ECONOMIC OFFENCE WING OF MUMBAI POLICE TO LOOK INTO THE ABOVE MENTIONED COMPLAINT AS PER DETAILS GIVEN ABOVE
                          I am also interested to take action against this fraud. My contanct no. and my ID is given below.

MY MOBILE NO-[protected]
                          EMAIL ID IS – [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Tajuddin Esmail Merchant

Airtel Digital SET TOP Box with DVD — sms Fraud

ON26/7/10 Recd.SMS on my mob no [protected]"Airtel ki tarafse apke mob no pe apko diya jata haii AirtelDigitelSettopBox withDVD player Bilkul free.Login WWW.airteldigiteldish.com.Last dt 26/7/10" and after registering"Dear customer your rgistered has been successfully and your confirm delivery information Login same i d and then iwas asked to deposite Rs440/ inPNB IN A/C NO [protected] IN THE NAME of TarakDas.I deposited the sameinPNB Cheema chowk Br on 27/07/10 with recpt. no 35, which was Faxed at [protected] no witth recpt of fax no[protected] to get confirm delivery on 29/7/10.But it was totally fraud. SureshKUMARGuliani,176.IndustrialArea A,ludhiana.141003.
                          Even i received the same message and it asked me to deposit Rs.440 in punjab national bank but thank god i didnt deposit any amount. I really got saved goddamaned certain action should be taken for these kindda frauds
                          i got the same in my vodafone number, this should taken care by cyber crime deparment,
                          ha
                          “INVEST IN FOREX MARKET AND EARN ASSURED INCOME PAR DAY & PAR MONTH .FOR MORE DETAILS:CALL ME:-[protected]”

I also got similar massage from TD.AirtelHD, But here the name and account numbers are
                          Kartick Pal
                          A/c No.[protected]
                          State Bank of India
                          Rs.440/-

Thank God, I have got a doubt "why should we deposit the money in executive person's name, if it true".
                          i also got same msg i want airtel owner bharathi airtel have to take some serious action on these thieves because they are taking out the believe of airtel from public with this type of msgs bcause my mob no is idea and the fraud that he tells i got free airtel dish dth pack and pay 440 rs, to get it on ur home delivery free of cost everything
                          I had received the message on my mobile yestarday having the same content as mentioned in this forum. Though I was bit suspicious to register on the site but somehow I tried taking a look at the web site. I found that it was asking for Mobile number as an input to open the home page, I tried giving few wrong numbers and it denied me access then I entered my mobile number It allowed me to see the home page with Karina & Saif holding a big FREE block. I was in the mood to investigate further and registered there. Today also I got the message from the same person that I should reregister. I am not able to open the web site today also I searched on google about Airtel DTH and found that original site is http://www.airtel.in/digitaltv which doesn't mention any such promo offer. This is a serious fraud and by means of bulk sms service they have been targetting many o[censored]s. I would say beware and let bring the culprits to the books of law.

I would encourage some legal expert to pitch in and help in taking a legal battle aganst such cheats.

K H Kumar
                          Yes, I am jhonson from Ahmedabad from last 2 days even i am getting same offer but guys be careful from such a advertise.He want to make some money through this.Air-tel company shoud do to avoid and have to take some action aginst him.I am sure going to write to air-tel people and will do some thing to come over come.
                          i too got the same message.But I also got message also from onidaadverdising.com. another fraud message.Be aware of that too.
                          Me too recived one sms that "airtel is giving you a digital settop box to your mobile no absolutely free..please log in at www.airteldigitaldish.com"

I am sure it is fraud .

Aban
                          I am also recd the same type of MSG Santosh from chennai.
                          ya i am sanjeev singh also get these type of sms and pay amount 440/= can anyone give the detail who is the main person behind this fraud ..? i need to go for compalint about it, ,

sanjeev [protected]
                          MSG BHEJNE WALA KUTA THA AND USKO NAHI PAKDNE WALA PRASASHAN MAHA KUTTA HAI ...
                          ID is [protected] is balence is disdcstion on 2492010 to 2/10/2010 but complen is setbox not working 24/09/2010 to 2/10/2010 8 days not active dish so my balence is return mo [protected] so inform this nomber...soeb a
                          I received a sms from DM-DTHdish that my mobile no. has been selected in lucky draw and I have won a Airteldigiteldish. I was told to regiester my address and mobile no. at http://www.airteldigitaldish.com to get the gift. After registering I again received a sms to log in the site for getting the gift. This is a sincere request you to kindly take some action as soon as possible.
                          regard
                          vivekgupta
                          I received a sms from TD-D T Hdish that my mobile no. has been selected in lucky draw and I have won a Airteldigiteldish. I was told to regiester my address and mobile no. at http://www.airteldigitaldish.com to get the gift. After registering I again received a sms to log in the site for getting the gift. There they have told me to deposit Customer Service Tax of Rs.440 in the account of Mr.Swapan Das Account Number [protected] of State Bank of India, whom they have introduced asAirteldigiteldish Senior Executive From Kolkata Branch office. I am sure this person is a fraud and is trying to make money by misusing the name of Airtel. Following is the copy of the instruction in the website:

Plans & Offers
                          Authorized Letter
                          During The Time of Airtel Digital Advertising Survey Your Mobile Number has Won a Airtel Digital Digital Dish TV With DVD Player” With This Offer You Also Get a Free Gift Hamper of Rs. 2399/- 2Years Dish TV Channel Package And This is Without Any Insulation Charge With all Valid Documents. Dear Customer This Free Gift is Absolutely Free And You Will Not Wave To Pay Any Amount In Near Future. Moreover To Avail This Offer You Will Wave Register With Us And To Registration Last Date is On 26/07/2010 .Please Follow The Company Rules And Regulation And Enjoy The Privileges Given By The Company.

Authorized Letter
                          During The Time Of Advertising Survey You Will Get a Free Gift Hamper From Airtel DTH “Airtel Digital TV (DTH) Set Top Box With DVD Player” And The Gift Will Be Shipped to You At Your Registered Mailing Address On 29/10/2010 At 3:30 PM .At 5:00 PM The Time of Delivery You Will Have To Show An Identity Proof it Can Be One Of This Three Option Your Voter ID Card, Driving License Or PAN Card. And You Will Have To Submit A Xerox Copy Of Any Of The Above Mentioned ID Proof With 2 Passport Size Photo Graph And These Following Thing You Will Have Give At The Time Of Delivery and the person need to be present who is registered with us this Gift hamper Rs. 2399/- Which Is Absolutely Free Of Cost Only For Your Mobile Number And Even You Will Not Have To Pay A Single Penny In Future However You Need To Pay The Customer Service Tax That’S Your Consumer Service Tax Only Rs.440/- And You Can Deposit The Amount At Your Nearest Punjab National Bank Branch to Deposit The Amount Details Are Mentioned Below.
                          The Above Mentioned Details is One Of Our Senior Executive From Mumbai Branch office moreover deposit last time is at 03:30 PM and date on 29/10/2010 And the Moment You Will Deposit The Amount In The Bank You Will Get A Deposit Receipt Which You Will Have To FAX It To Our Fax Number[protected] And Once You Will Fax The Receipt Our Representive Will Contact You Within 4 Hours if By Any Chance You Will Not Be Able To Deposit the Consumer Service Tax Than The Confirm Delivery Will Be Cancelled Kindly, Please Follow The Rules And Regulation Of The Company .Dear Customer Please Use The Privileges Given By Our Company.
                          Airteldigitaldish.com
                          Airtel Digital TV
                          Res Sir,
                          Today Date:01Nov2010 Time:02:55:45pm
                          I recive a SMS senders by TD-D T H

Recieve SMS is

Dear coustomer Your mobile number has won a Airtel Set Top Box from Airtel DTH services .More details Please login www.Airteldigitaldish.com.Last Date :01:11:2010
                          If this SMS is correct Please send me my gift
                          Mail me:[protected]@gmail.com
                          For satisfaction.
                          Authorized Letter
                          During The Time Of Advertising Survey You Will Get a Free Gift Hamper From Airtel DTH “Airtel Digital TV (DTH) Set Top Box With DVD Player” And The Gift Will Be Shipped to You At Your Registered Mailing Address On 29/10/2010 At 3:30 PM .At 5:00 PM The Time of Delivery You Will Have To Show An Identity Proof it Can Be One Of This Three Option Your Voter ID Card, Driving License Or PAN Card. And You Will Have To Submit A Xerox Copy Of Any Of The Above Mentioned ID Proof With 2 Passport Size Photo Graph And These Following Thing You Will Have Give At The Time Of Delivery and the person need to be present who is registered with us this Gift hamper Rs. 2399/- Which Is Absolutely Free Of Cost Only For Your Mobile Number And Even You Will Not Have To Pay A Single Penny In Future However You Need To Pay The Customer Service Tax That’S Your Consumer Service Tax Only Rs.440/- And You Can Deposit The Amount At Your Nearest Punjab National Bank Branch to Deposit The Amount Details Are Mentioned Below.
                          Name: Mr. Swapan Roy
                          The Above Mentioned Details is One Of Our Senior Executive From Mumbai Branch office moreover deposit last time is at 03:30 PM and date on 01/11/2010 And the Moment You Will Deposit The Amount In The Bank You Will Get A Deposit Receipt Which You Will Have To FAX It To Our Fax Number[protected] And Once You Will Fax The Receipt Our Representive Will Contact You Within 4 Hours if By Any Chance You Will Not Be Able To Deposit the Consumer Service Tax Than The Confirm Delivery Will Be Cancelled Kindly, Please Follow The Rules And Regulation Of The Company .Dear Customer Please Use The Privileges Given By Our Company.
                          Airteldigitaldish.com
                          Airtel Digital TV
                          36 Comments

Sujit R. Ghadage
                            Jul 26, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

Hello Sir,I m Suit R. Ghadage. I am Airtel user since last 3 yrs.12118 is gprs departmrnt's no o[censored]r company charges @ 50pcs/3 min.I hv no objection on this,but when v call on this no. many of times call goes in waiting status for 5-10 or more than 10 mins...in such cases if v cut the line without get connected to ur executive inspite of that ur company charges 50pcs/3 mins.Sir this is not fare .So I request u to recover this as early as possible...1st thing this longer waiting time n 2nd thing such wrong charges its too responsible for our unsatisfaction...I hope u will take some action..otherwise we will take it from our side..U kindly mail me ur response on sujit.[protected]@gmail.com.
                            Unsatisfied users.

mravichandran82
                              Jul 26, 2010

Address: Tamil Nadu

I got a new Airtel postpaid mobile numbers from Airtel dealer Greentel of Tirupur. They have collected my address proof and also Rs.645 for activation charge and also for Golden number.

I am not at all started using this number and simply they send a SMS that the number is barred like that.

I got shocked and it seems that they cheated me and now I am here to complaint about them.

If consumercomplaints.in executive needs any further details please let me know I will provide.

They called me and told that they need another Rs.500 then they will activate the number again like that.

Its really BAD that AIRTEL and their showroom is cheated me and also another one who already filed a case here.

www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/airtel-c71574.html#comment also the same issue with them.

So AIRTEL is started cheating the customer and earn more on this way I think so. Please be careful before go with a Connection with the Airtel or from GreenTel. Don't pay anything in advance they will surely cheat.

GREENTEL is a cheater AIRTEL Showroom.

I am asking them to refund the Amount I have paid till date and also request them to submit all the documents which I have submitted to them.

Ravichandran Muthuvel
                              Ravichandren muthuvel { [protected] }, pls communicate, he is dissatisfied about this post because he is truly satisfied with gree tel service.
                              Feel Free any queries & dissatification in service with green tel . Pls call [protected].
                              KAJA MOHIDEEN IS A WORSE CHEATER AND NEVER GO TO GREEN TEL ...THEY HAVE CHEATED ME.

Sluggy
                                Jul 26, 2010

i got a missed call at 9am today, so i called back and was told I was the lucky winner of 25lacs. the number was [protected], the person I sopke with seemed to be trained in talking like an Indian person and asked me to without any delay call another number [protected]. When I called there I was asked to provide my address and bank a/c number, so I said I was at work and would call them back.

I immediately called Airtel customer service who said they are aware of this fraud. when I asked what action they were taking or what higher complaint number I could call on to register my complaint, he apologised and said there was no complaint number and that I should simply ignore such calls.

I told him that didnt make sense as many airtel customer may fall for the scam and end up losing money, but it appears that airtel is not doing anything to stop this apart from just putting a disclaimer or warning in sites where people are complaining or telling callers like me to "ignore the call".

This could well be a security issue in the national level, unless I am letting my mind go wild. But if these calls are coming from pakistan and dubai, you never know if they are simply small time frauds or if they are in nexus with some bug leagues like militants. I dont care if my mind is going wild with crazy connections, but I thought I might just type my thoughts anyway.

the authorities please wake up and do something. You cant really know for sure who these people are connected with. so many numbers have been provided on this forum, I am sure the authorities could try and trace atleast the service providers who keeps giving these frauds numbers to call from/use.
                                I got same call and they gave me no. [protected](akash verma)
                                I & my family got the same call from Akash verma.I must thank you to the gentleman who posted the note..Airtel sucks..I called Airtel & got the same message that there is no complaint & i must ignore this number.

This is not acceptable behavior from Airtel.We ended up spending 2000 Rs in calling from different number to ensure validity in this call.

pkvinay
                                  Jul 25, 2010

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Ref Airtel Landline No.[protected]

This is Vinay Khulbe, resident of Indirapuram, Ghaziabad.

At my previous house I had an Airtel broadband connection which I used
                                  till Nov 09 and then I shifted to a new house.

I have been requesting disconnection of that Airtel broadband
                                  connection since Nov 09 but its sad to say that it hasn't been done
                                  yet.
                                  And I am still getting bills with charges being applied.

I have requested for disconnection n number of times. every time the
                                  call center agents assure me that it would be done and then nothing
                                  happens.

Infact in april10 I was told that if I make a last payment of Rs 250 ,
                                  then everything would be sorted out. I paid that amount and had even
                                  submitted a written application for disconnection.

Please look into the matter. I have been facing a lot of harassment and
                                  am really upset with Airtel.
                                  Hi Airtel,

Per your reply above and also per the phone call I got from Airtel, the number[protected] has been disconnected and all the pending charges were waived off.

However I am still getting calls from Airtel call-centre and they are asking me to make payments,
                                  When I told them that the number has been disconnected and everything is closed, they told me to show an NOC.

Please look into this. I would appreciate your prompt assistance.

vinay.

RAVI JAIN, Gwalior
                                    from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                    Jul 25, 2010

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Dated: July 25th, 2010

The Chairman,
                                    Bharti AirTel Ltd.

SUBJECT: Inter-change my ID documents from another person by your company.

As per cited subject, I am using prepaid mobile service of Airtel since 07 – 10 – 2008 of your company. 15 days back, I had lost my mobile with sim (Mobile no. [protected]) than I blocked. During this process your executives confirm my ID and said this no. is not match with your ID. I went to your local office and checked it is true and also checked at retailer end. He has also sent right document to your office. I have confirmed with my sources this no. [protected] issued to Mr. Prabhat Soni, Address: Darpan Colony, Gwalior. No. of times I have visit your prepaid office and your main office at city centre, Gwalior, nobody taking no interest regarding this issue and taking casually. Your senior officer and your executives are not giving any time and not interested to make any meeting with me. They are saying through guards, company has no. of legal cases, if this case will add there is no effect to the company. This is irresponsible statement. At this stage, I am helpless.
                                    I am sure my ID documents is using another person with another mobile no. this is big mistake of your senior officers, executives and your company.
                                    If my ID documents used for any illegal work, I am not responsible for the same.
                                    Kindly check this mistake seriously and take necessary action immediately.

Ravi Jain
                                    A – 86, Govind Puri,
                                    Gwalior
                                    Mobile: [protected], [protected]
                                    Dated: July 25th, 2010

The Chairman,
                                    Bharti AirTel Ltd.

SUBJECT: Inter-change my ID documents from another person by your company.

As per cited subject, I am using prepaid mobile service of Airtel since 07 – 10 – 2008 of your company. 15 days back, I had lost my mobile with sim (Mobile no. [protected]) than I blocked. During this process your executives confirm my ID and said this no. is not match with your ID. I went to your local office and checked it is true and also checked at retailer end. He has also sent right document to your office. I have confirmed with my sources this no. [protected] issued to Mr. Prabhat Soni, Address: Darpan Colony, Gwalior. No. of times I have visit your prepaid office and your main office at city centre, Gwalior, nobody taking no interest regarding this issue and taking casually. Your senior officer and your executives are not giving any time and not interested to make any meeting with me. They are saying through guards, company has no. of legal cases, if this case will add there is no effect to the company. This is irresponsible statement. At this stage, I am helpless.
                                    I am sure my ID documents is using another person with another mobile no. this is big mistake of your senior officers, executives and your company.
                                    If my ID documents used for any illegal work, I am not responsible for the same.
                                    Kindly check this mistake seriously and take necessary action immediately.

Ravi Jain
                                    A – 86, Govind Puri,
                                    Gwalior
                                    Mobile: [protected], [protected]
                                    The Chairman,
                                    Bharti AirTel Ltd.

SUBJECT: ( [protected] ) Number Issue 2 times

Dear, since 2006 I have used airtel # [protected]. Pesently I am using same number in saudi arabia. But when my family dailed number at the time same number received by someone who is staying in India.

Please let me know how come Airtel issue one number 2 times ? Kindly let the concerned section to ivestigate the matter as soon as possible.

Hoping for your action

Asif Chogale
                                    The Chairman,
                                    Bharti AirTel Ltd.

Sub : -Call reference no - to place the wireless router at CMD's home

F Y I and action, see the attached e-mail
                                    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
                                    Hi Ashima (ashima.[protected]@airtel.in)!!!

Just to inform you that today morning i called to your customer care dept to remind the request and call reference no is[protected] and again they committed me that this call will be closed before 11:30 am today.

See how many calls i logged in your CC dept and see the AIRTEL response while this is the Corporate connection.

[protected] - Committed that this call will be attend ASAP and closed by same day.
                                    [protected]) - Again i called to these guy's and they given me wrong commitment
                                    [protected]) - Again i called to these guy's and they told me that this call will be closed ASAP
                                    [protected]) - Again i called to these guy's and they told me that this call will be closed before 05:00 PM and they will inform me.
                                    [protected]) - Again i called to these guy's and they told me that this call will be closed before Monday and they will inform me.
                                    [protected]) - Again i called to these guy's to remind their commitment and they told me that this call will be closed before 11:30 am today.

Being a good organization see the falls commitment from your stupid C.C person while they aware that this the corporate connection,
                                    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Himanshu Joshi
                                    TL-IT Infrastructure and Operation
                                    Eli Lilly and Company (India) Pvt. Ltd.
                                    Plot No. 92, Sector – 32
                                    Gurgaon – 122 001
                                    Haryana – (INDIA)
                                    Tel: +[protected] Fax: +[protected] Mob. +91-[protected]
                                    www.lillyindia.co.in

Saral Budhiraja
                                      Jul 25, 2010

Respected Sir/Mam,
                                      This is to inform you that Airtel is running a fake promotion vis mass messaging option in which they specify to offer a digital dish and a dvd player to the people who have received the message. I got a message too. The website mentioned in the message to be logged on to claim the winning prize is exactly the same as that of airtel hd digital dish (i.e http://airtel.in/HD/digitaltvhd/index.html) but the things that are hidden are © Bharti Airtel 2010 | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions. Moreover there is no link to plans and offers menu and the last date for applying to the offer mentioned is 26th july. I called upon airtel customer care to ask about the same and they first of all said that i must have got the message by mistake( nothing was made clear); then i had to hold the line for about 10 min then the call was transferred to the supervisor and then again a long halt of nearly 10 min and then the supervisor told me that they have no clue of the promotion as they haven't received any information yet on the same. Then at last a new justification was ready that they don't know anything about the same.
                                      Now my take on the Whole thing was that Airtel or any other dubious firm is trying to gather data of HNI clients and for further malicious use or pitch the aitel deal the customers afterwards.
                                      Please do the needful asap....
                                      Saral Budhiraja
                                      i got the same sms from airtel digital dish.i filled the form and now i am worried about my information.the site has airtel logo and the brand ambassadors photos even they have moving banner of different channels.if it is valid offer then reply me otherwise take proper action to stop such ridiculous sites.
                                      Hello Rakesh

I have faced the similar issue.. Today, i recieved two or three messages from them where in they confirmed the delilvery on 29th July 2010 however now they are now asking to pay the Rs 440 as a Consumer Service Tax. I don'g know how true it is but they are using Airtel logo, Airtel campaign pictures etc. Please help us as they have taken our details which we have filled up considering Airtel dish tv scheme. Kindly take legal actions against them.

Airteldigitaldish.com

I've also received similar SMS. I've deposited the money, I'm not sure, what is going to happen.

Atul
                                      I also got the same sms. They asked me to deposit the money. What to do ?
                                      Please look into the matter. following is the domain information of ("www.airteldigitaldish.com")

Domain Name: AIRTELDIGITALDISH.COM

Registrant:
                                      Airteldigitaldish
                                      Dipak Sharma ([protected]@infoindiatransport.com)
                                      sector-5
                                      Saltlake city
                                      Kolkata
                                      West Bengal, 700091
                                      IN
                                      Tel. +91.[protected]

Creation Date: 24-Jul-2010
                                      Expiration Date: 24-Jul-2011

Domain servers in listed order:
                                      ns2.yesdaddy.in
                                      ns1.yesdaddy.in

Administrative Contact:
                                      Airteldigitaldish
                                      sector-5
                                      Saltlake city
                                      Kolkata
                                      West Bengal, 700091
                                      IN
                                      Tel. +91.[protected]

Technical Contact:
                                      Airteldigitaldish
                                      sector-5
                                      Saltlake city
                                      Kolkata
                                      West Bengal, 700091
                                      IN
                                      Tel. +91.[protected]

Billing Contact:
                                      Airteldigitaldish
                                      sector-5
                                      Saltlake city
                                      Kolkata
                                      West Bengal, 700091
                                      IN
                                      Tel. +91.[protected]

Please Take Some Action against them.

biraja.biswal
                                        from Mangalore, Karnataka
                                        Jul 25, 2010

Kind Attn: AIRTEL DTH Complaints are not being attended, customers are being neglected,
                                        Want the refund of money and compensation for making lose my peace of mind.

I am an existing customer , " Customer ID : [protected]" , am very sorry to say that I have done a big mistake by choosing AIRTEL DTH.

I recharged my A/C on 14/07/2010 to upgrade my existing DTH connection to HD. As on date 25/07/2010 the HD set-top box has not been installed.

I have called minimum 50 times to C.Care executives[protected]. Service is horrible. Very pathetic service.

Complaint number is 3374887, i have repeatedly called to c.care on dated[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected] .

They say ur problem would be resolved today, tomorrow, within 24hrs etc. It’s been six days there is no response from technical persons and there is no action taken from airtel till date.

I am frustrated on Airtel DTH services and their irresponsibility and considering customers granted.

I want the refund my money in my A/C (Rs 2300/ )and remaining four months yearly subscription amount.

NOTE: I have already ordered Tata sky DTH. They have already installed the set-top box has been installed just within four hours.

Thus I have decided to lodge a consumer complaint against Airtel DTH service for making me lose my peace of mind. I want compensation for that.

I will surely post this on internet Facebook, DTH buying forums...f

Thanks for continuing horrible customer care service.

Biraj Biswal
                                        " Customer ID : [protected]"