Complaints 54497

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel Phone Numbers

1800 103 4444
+91 96 6339 5551
+91 11 4266 6500
+91 11 4666 6100
View all Airtel contacts

Airtel Website

Airtel Head Office Address

20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Get directions

Airtel reviews & complaints page 375

sulaiman74

services not restored despite many reminders.

My mobile services at [protected] are withdrawn without my permission for the second time and this time even after repeated emails, there is no response except auto replies. Unable to connect with call center. During this lockdown, cannot even visit Airtel store. Why should I pay the rent without use? Please get my connection restored at the earliest. Note there are no outstanding on me so there is no reason for temporary withdrawal of my...
Prashantlodhi

recharge is failed money is debited

Address:Kaniwada, Raisen, Madhya Pradesh, 464776

I do a recharge From airtel thanks app but the recharge is failed due to the operator and area is wrong according to failed reasons but the money is Debited it says the money will be refunded in 8 hours in your transaction method account.
But the money is yet now credited in my account
Please solve it soon and refund my money soon .
The recharge amount is 399...
Aleem Music
from Thrissur, Kerala

worst internet speed like 3g!

Address:Bharti Airtel Limited, Splendid Towers, Huda Road, Opp. Begumpet Police Station, Begumpet, Hyderabad - 500016, 500016

Mob no: [protected]

I am using airtel internet services since 2 years in previous months it was good speed of airtel 4g, but now since 2 months speed became worst like 3g!
I have already recharged with 1 year pack so i am experiencing worst speed!

Immediately initiate several severa action on this operator and also provide compensation of rs. 5, 000 /- for the inconvenience caused in this service matter!br...
Swaggy Bhaiya
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

money deducted but not credited in airtel wallet

Hello sir yesterday i made a transfer from my bank to airtel wallet but my money is deducted from my bank but not credited into my airtel wallet. And showing the message transaction failed. So sir what i do is my money get back to me..

When i was doung transfer first 2 times transactions failed but when i did on 3rd time it also failed but money deducted from account but not credited into my airtel wallet

Is...
Sandeep kumar bhukal on mar 29, 2020.
मैने 29 मार्च 2020 को 12:27 am पर अपने एटीएम कार्ड क़े माध्यम से 598 rs अपने एयरटेल वॉलेट में पैसे जोड़ने चाहे। लेकिन मेरे खाते से पैसे कट गए लेकिन एयरटेल वॉलेट में नहीं...
This is to inform you that i tried to recharge my phone on 29 March 2020. Money was deducted from bank but recharge was not done. Transaction ID is[protected].

I received message from bank about deduction but no msg was received about recharge. My plan was of 249.

Kindly help me at earliest.
Abhay...
Surabhi Unnikrishnan

sir i have a great mistake of my own fault. i have done one wrong recharge amount

Sir i have a great mistake of my own fault. I have done one wrong recharge amount 149 instead of 199powerplus. Please sir reverse it.

That customer mob. No. [protected]
Wrong amount - 149
Right amount - 199 power plus.
Transaction id.[protected]

My demo - [protected] my home kerala thrissur district
Please sir reverse it my account. Please sir....
This is to inform that i tried to recharge my mobile 3g data pack with rs. 558 for my mobile no. [protected] on 30 march 2020. My money was immediately deducted but my mobile did not get recharged. For the said transaction, my transaction reference no. Is[protected].

After waiting for 10 hours, then again i tried another time to recharge with the same amount, this time my mobile got recharged.

I would like...
lovee matharoo

recharge issue

I tried to recharge my airtel number [protected] through my airtel app on may 28, 2020. The money got deducted from my bank account and the recharge was not done. I want a refund for that. There is no support from their side i have also reached their helpdesk and even tried the customer care number but got no help. The recharge amount was rs 448. Please help me on this....
Sutikshan srivastava

recharge from wilot amount dr but number not recharge.

I have recharge my mo. [protected] from 399 on 28.03.2020 6.30 am. Upi ref no is[protected]. I recharge airtel payment bank with mo no [protected]. Amount 399 dr from my account but recharge not done. I mail [protected]@airtelbank.com 3 times but i have not any response. I have no pack on my number [protected] yet i recharged it. I want to refund my amount immediately....
Ravi kumar Ratnala

to know international roaming pack balance details

Address:Haripuram, Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh, 532263

I've recharged international roaming pack rs.1199 for usa and using very good.

But how i can check my data balance and incoming and outgoing minutes. I'm unable to know how much i'm consuming and calling minutes.

So please give me codes to check
Balance.

My airtel mobile no.[protected]
Name. Ravi kumar

Ravikumarbr...
shanthini devi G

it is showing no service

I’m using airtel 4g which is showing no service for the past 3 hours. No issue is handset where i checked with other sim too and it is working fine.. Network selection is disabled and i tried to customer care 121, 198 where i couldn’t talk to any representative.. It’s very urgent pls do check and let me know why it is showing as no service. Please check this as soon as possible...
palwebhushan

direct to home service

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440032

I recharged today i. E 29/03/2020 with my own pack of rs 265 but now i. E same day on 29/03/2020, when checked my balance it showed rs 236. Don't know where the hell these rs 29 went. Also there has not been any info from airtel that suspended account will be charging rs 15 per day (As i have searched on google and found it on 'https://www.consumercomplaints.in' this website).
I have also raised this concern to airtel on social networking...

On 24/03/2020, i received below message from airtel (56111) regarding my netflix subscription:

"enjoying netflix with airtelthanks? Remember, your gift worth rs.1497 will expire in next 7 day (S). To continue enjoying the blockbuster content, sms cn netflix to 56111. The plan rental will be charged in your airtel bill."

I never sent any sms as i was not willing to continue and within mentioned...
RUPAM THAKUR

logged a complaint on 19/03/2019 for internet & voice network

Address:My Registered Address, 781028

Logged a complaint on 19/03/2019 for internet & voice network issue for cell no [protected].

I don't have a second sim card for my trust with asirtel service for a decade. And now i am suffering.

Address of issue is in the registered address & within city area. Complaint no[protected] dated 19/03/2020 &[protected].

This is much before lockdown declared for guwahati.

Have...
Address:Near Scindia,, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530014

Airtel prepaid amt 558 done on 27 th March 2020 payment deducted from my account the transaction . Txn ID:[protected]. kindly arrange to credit my amount 558 to my bank account My account details given here sbi bank no [protected], Ts 558 deducted on 27 Mar 2020 at 1605. My airtel number is [protected]....
Anas Ahamed

please help activating the sim

Address:452001

I am not able to complete tele verification of new airtel connectiin ported from idea. The number is [protected] trying using 59059 and other sms method. It’s not working. The case reference number of new connection is[protected].

Please look into this urgently, i don’t have any other secondary number, all my transaction work and other important day to day communication are halted by the sudden disconnection if my telecommunication...
sharmaraj1979

I have lost my sim card

Address:flat 106, shivam anagan, near indu lawns, pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 411046

I am using airtel no [protected] and i using this sim card from last 7 years but it was lost during travelling but i am not sure that either this number register to my wife id or myself.
Can you please provide theinformation on which id this number got registered so that i can reapply for the fresh sim of the same number..

Rajesh sharma
Sharma. [protected]@gmail.com...
slv7rohit

for number activation

Address:Indore, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452002

My mob no. [protected] is deactivated since 10 days even i have recharged with rs. 49 on 28 march 2020 but still not activate the number, i am not able call any complaints number due to sim card deactivation, i requested to you please activate my airtel no. Thank you...
Hi, i have recharged online yesterday using hdfc bill pay for my airtel number with 149 rupees. The recharge was not successful but the said amount got deducted from my bank account. My mobile number is [protected]. Sorry, i cant share the bank details here. Please contact me via email or phone for further details. I could not reach both hdfc and airtel customer care representatives and so using this forum for resolution. Thank you....