Complaints 54498

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel Phone Numbers

1800 103 4444
+91 96 6339 5551
+91 11 4266 6500
+91 11 4666 6100
View all Airtel contacts

Airtel Website

Airtel Head Office Address

20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Get directions

Airtel reviews & complaints page 544

Abhijeet r Gaikwad

porting number activation 9819484874

Address:new panvel, Raigad, Maharashtra, 410206

I am having problem in porting my number from vodaphone to airtel. On 05/03/19 i went to airtel relationship office, new panvel, submitted my port pin number (Vm485243) and all the documents they said me to submit and also given rs. 10 for that as they asked me to pay for airtel sim. They told me this process takes 7days and after 3 days i got message from airtel.
Dear customer, your porting request for mobile...
Smärt Søùrãv
from Jagraon, Punjab

sim is showing no service

I was using sim from last 1 year and suddenly today it's showing no service at all, and i am not able to call or text or use internet in my phone, please do as soon as possible or give me solution of this problem, because i was having internet pack on that sim so i can't even do my work properly and can't even talk with my friend and family. So please so some solution of this problem. Asap...
T A Mahadevan

illegal termination of amazon prime service by airtel before validity expiry

As an existing airtel broadband customer, under 899 plan (40 mbps, 150gb data per month) i was offered amazon prime subscription which i had activated through the airtel tv app successfully on oct 28th 2018. (I have proof of service activation from amazon)
Around last week of january 2018, i got a mail from amazon saying my prime subscription has been terminated. This was unexpected as amazon prime subscription is valid for a period...
Veenasantosh

recharge not done & poor response

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560010

Have done airtel recharge from the phone pe on feb 2nd 2019 and the amount is deducted from my account and airtel pack is also not activated, when i called airtel customer care they told to check with phonepe. Phonepe is saying to contact airtel.

Response from phonepe.

Thank you for contacting phonepe!

As per telephonic conversation.

Regarding your recent query, ticket no: 45257842,...
vinaysd123

websites redirected to one.airtel.in

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Repair
I am trying to access websites via airtel 4g connection. But it is getting redirect to one. Airtel.in. None of the website is getting opened. Which ever website i enter it it's automatically redirected to one. Airtel.in. I called to the customer care but they could not fix it. One of the representative said, since i have not subscribed to unlimited pack, my internet is not working. I have sufficient data balance but also they...
Karate

relieving letter

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Hi, my last working day was december 2017 at the organisation, but until now they have not given my relieving letter to me, i have done lot of calls to the genius office kolkata but they are not responding properly, they are calling me to the office to talk about the relieving letter, but it is not possible to go to the office because i have been shifted to hyderabad, kindly help me out of this and let they provide my experience certificate...
Not response the customer care service portal and i call many time but they not attend the call and disconnect the many time my call, and my airtel digital tv recharge amount will be deducted to the before 10 day in 1 month pack. Last four month i have a problem create airtel call centre and my account number take the blacklisted and please immediately action the my complaint and solved as shortly....
Prabhatika Vij

postpaid data balance

I have an airtel postpaid 4g connection with the number [protected].in the month of february 2019, my account had 30 gb of data. When i checked it today (Mar 11, 2019), it had reduced to 14 gb. I do not remember using up 16 gb of data anyday (I have not downloaded any heavy item). Request airtel to disclose my last month usage or i will have to discontinue my postpaid connection....
Respected sir/mam
In above cited subject it is state that details of amounts reacharge from month of dec.2018 to feb.2019.
(I) 13th feb.2019.- rs.300.00
(Ii) 07th feb.2019- rs.148.00
(Iii) 06th feb. 2019 rs.10.00
(Iv) 03rd feb2019 rs.235.00
(V) 24th jan.2019 rs.200.00
(Vi) 13th jan.2019 rs.200.00
(Vii) 09th dec.2018 rs.300.00
In month of feb.2019 all the channel is disturve...
Manisha Kshirsagar Kamble

bill plan changed without consent

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400024

I am holding airtel number, [protected].

My bill amount always changes. My starting bill plan was of rental 199/- pm
Now it is changed to 399. If you see my usages, i hardly use this number,

The bill plan was changed without my consent, i am not going to pay this amount.

Change my bill plan or i have more options in the market to port the number.

Image....
Argha Sinha

account suspension

ID-[protected]
Already massage sent on dated 02.03.2019 regarding rental change from Rs 570 to Rs 360.But that was not effected and my balance was deducted wrongly.As of this my ac balance is showing RS 0 and account is suspended.Kindly activate my account with proper account balance.

Argha Sinha
swapnilshelavale

otp not receiving from banks, phonepe on airtel sim card

Address:Thane, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400604

This is swapnil shelavale,
Form last 10 days i am not able to receive otp for any kind of online transaction from hdfc, sbi, paytm, phonepe. I am not able to do any online transaction because of this issue.
I tried airtel customer care, but nothing has helped me.
Kindly provide me solution for this as this is a serious problem.
I want this issue to be resolve in next 2 days....
shrutinulman

data speed in kavalbyrasandra, bengaluru

Address:560032

My 4g wifi dongle number is [protected]. The speed is very low in the evening from 7pm until 1am. This makes it very difficult to use the dongle effectively.
This has been happening for the last 6 months. I have complained to the local airtel office bu there was no improvement.
In case there is no improvement, i will change the service provider....
Rhaksha
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

airtel broadband-speed is dead slow for the past 3 days.

Address:20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase Bangalore Bangalore District Karnataka India - 560078

Dear airtel customer care,

I am extremely fed up with your network connection issues. It always keeps recurring. I am a loyal customer for the past 8 years! Why still using airtel? Because i trust your service! Its fast and you'll try to solve and will never make sure it doesn't happen again (The problem i mean like frequent disconnection.) just for namesake you do temporary remedy! Please give me permanent solution.
Er Nandini Shekhar

unwanted fraud calls

I am receiving calls from multiple numbers to my airtel number: [protected]

The following numbers from which i am getting calls:
+[protected]

Please block all the above numbers. He is bothering me and sexually abusing me. Please block these numbers and also i am unable to reach airtel customer care.

Nandini shekhar...
Address:574235

I am regular customer of airtel from more than last 10 years. But recently my connection of airtel is disconnected due to unknown reasons and i tried to take duplicate sim in same number. But i am shocked by hearing from airtel service centers that my number [protected] is registered under some others name and they refused to give duplicate sim to me. How is possible to register in others name, when i was taken this number...
Roy05

outgoing calls and messages barred

Address:560016

I raised a request to migrate my number from postpaid to prepaid on 4th march '2019. On 5th march, i received a message stating that my request will be processed between 5th march '2019, 10:00 p. M. To 6th march '2019, 05:00 a. M. On 6th march '2019, i was unable to make any calls or get any recharge done. When i called the airtel customer care, they informed that my number has been migrated to prepaid but the first recharge needs to be done...
While doing recharge of 509 via airtel site.Amount deducted but recharge was note done.

Recharge date : 17 Feb 2019

Recharge was done thrice. Faced Loss of 1500.

Hope this can be considered as this is not acceptable that we are loosing our money and on the other hand airtel claiming as fastest network
Or best network.

Also I contacted nearest airtel gallery at thane malhar...
akashrathod

esim mobile data service

My mobile data is not working since 8th march afternoon after i received this text “alert! You will not able to use to use data services on your existing sim. Upgrade to free 4g data sim now to enjoy internet services. Contact your nearest airtel store or retailer”

I’m using an iphone xs max and have airtel esim with which i’m using 4g since past one nonth. I have tried turning on and off the phone switching the line...
Dhanraj Dendor
from Ajmer, Rajasthan

internet data slow running

Address:village post Nalfhla balwara,th Dungarpur ,Dungarpur, Dungarpur, Rajasthan, 314804

Good evening sir, my mobile airtel number [protected],
Is number ka data slow kyu chal rah hai, 2/3 day se to bilkul slow chal rah, abhi chalu to kabhi band ho jada hai, problem kya hai,... Why cut are you internet data. Nhi to muje jan buz kr muje sim dusre compny mai convert karwani padegi.
Pls solved my problem of internet data.
. Your faithfully
. Dhanraj dendor...