Complaints 54497

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel Phone Numbers

1800 103 4444
+91 96 6339 5551
+91 11 4266 6500
+91 11 4666 6100
View all Airtel contacts

Airtel Website

Airtel Head Office Address

20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Get directions

Airtel reviews & complaints page 610

MD SONS

reactivate my existing airtel number 9880337216

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560001

Dear airtel,

I am an existing airtel customer & my number is [protected]. My sim is deactivated recently due to missing mobile & i taken duplicate sim for same number & sim no. Is[protected]u.

Please note i forget my registerd email id & currently using email id is emerald. [protected]@gmail.com

Please help me for reactivation immideatly.

Kindly,

Emerald agencies...
DheerajGambhir
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

unable to recharge my airtel prepaid number from last month

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

I am facing issue my Mobile Number [protected] (Punjab Circle). I have started facing this issue since a month now. Earlier I was able to recharge my number normally but from last month i am getting recharge failed.
Incoming and outgoing of the number is barred now.

1. Unable to recharge from Airtel Wallet. Message that I get is ‘Invalid mobile number, please enter valid mobile number’. It is working...
rmsathesh

unable to recharge my airtel prepaid sim

After changing from airtel postpaid to airtel prepaid, I am unable to recharge my airtel sim through online. Made a complaint about this long ago but still not rectified. Tried reaching customer care executive through phone, no proper response from them either.
Now, i am also unable to port my sim from airtel to other mobile services as all my outgoing facilities have been suspended...
Venkateswara Reddy Murapureddy

airtel poor connection

Address:518583

Airtel — poor connection in my village.

Review

I am a customer of airtel for many years and not only me so many peoples are facing same network problem. My mobile number is [protected]. Could you please look at this issue then resolve as soon as possible.

Address:
Mothkulapalli village,
Chennur post,
Sirvel mandal,
Kurnool district,
Andhra pradesh....
Dr. Anubhuti Gupta

airtel outgoing service

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201303

I have been using airtel for past 17 years. Last week, i got one message regarding outgoing calls expired and need to recharge for some plans, even i have main balance of rs. 340.00. Yesterday, i have received one more message as incoming calls will expire on 15/12/2018. And again received same information to recharge some plans as received before.

Kindly help on this issue and provide valid reason for validity expiry and i...
EOPRRD BHATTIPROLE

transfer of wrong recharge

Recharge Amount :Rs 119

1. Airtel recharge Reference Number:[protected]
2. Wrong Mobile number recharged: [protected]
3. Correct mobile number to recharge: [protected]

Hi, I've wrongly recharged an unknown number instead of the correct number that has to be recharged. So please transfer the recharge as soon as possible....
Madhumati Paradkar
from Rahimatpur, Maharashtra

customer care service availability and transaction receipt

Address:411 033

I am having prepaid mobile no. of Airtel and Trying to contact to customer service through email and calls to get last transaction receipt/bill done through google pay.
Continuously receiving the reply from customer service that it is not a registered mail ID whereas same is the registered one. They are providing some link. But it is also having some technical issue. After replying all these things no. Of times also, they are not taking...
krajasekhar

not converting from corporate (cug facility) to personal

Address:Angul, Odisha

I have submitted the documents to airtel office-angul-odisha for changing the cug (Corporate plan) to personal on 27.11.2018. But airtel staff at angul is delaying the issue of sim card saying the sim cards not available. It seems the airtel management is intentionally delaying as the airtel bill of cug is getting higher than normal prepaid services....
Senthil Rajamanickam

airtel sending sms about stopping of incoming and outgoing services on my sim

Address:560001

Dear sir / madam,

I'm prepaid customer of airtel. My number is [protected]. Now airtel has sent me an sms stating that to restart your incoming and outgoing data and voice services on your airtel mobile, recharge with unlimited or smart pack. The life time validity amount has been paid to airtel during sim purchase. But they are stating that every month you need to recharge.

Since airtel is facing heavy loss,...
Address:122017

Airtel mobile was not charged due to extremely poor network in airtel so i primarily use Airtel as only incoming calls and Outgoing calls get are not connected due to poor network of airtel;
i do not AGREE with 23/- rs DEBITED as VAS charges debited by Airtel;

So i request TRAI against airtel fro Wrongly debited 23/- rs from my Account on 12th Dec 2018 wrongly and without my confirmation and agreement;

I...
Mazmaxx

airtel outgoing call service stopped

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110074

Hey Airtel Customer care!!

This is to bring it in your notice that I was receiving calls on my Airtel number. I recharged it a couple of weeks ago and was okay with that. today i recharged it and tried to call, but it said that out going service has been stopped. Even the sms service is not working anymore. May i know the reason why? I want it to be resolved asap....
afsar.ahmed11
from Vinukonda, Andhra Pradesh

ghatiya network

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110053

Itne bekar network hone k baad b airtel kaise itni besharmi k sath sabse achche network ka daawa karta hai
Hamari puri gali me network nahi aate hai ladies ko ghar k bahar aa k baat karni padti hai
Mera no hai [protected]
Address - h no e 49 gali no 5 subhash mohalla maujpur delhi 53
Maine kitni baar port ka msg dala mera no b port nhi ho rha hai...
cshekharp

new broadband connection home

I had applied for airtel broadband connection through my office as a corporate customer. The airtel guys took alteast one month to receive my application from my office. After that inspite of repeated calls and reminders to airtel representatives, mr santosh pastapure and mr kiran, they finally informed me after one more month, that my connection will be done on a particular date. Then, on the promised date of connection mr kiran is informing...
Advantage India

kids zone services

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra, 410221

Every time i recharge i get a message that kid zone service is renewed then i call 121 they say you have no value added services in your number then why are they deducting money?

Many times i have visited their store they are as unhelpful as their customer services. I wish i have never purchased this airtel sim in first place.

I am fed up of airtel and their irresponsible behaviour, please help or i have to change...
iam_pawan

disconnected service though paid

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500089

Am from manikonda, hyderabad. Have taken airtel's broadband connection in the month of september. 899 plan add paid for 6 months advance as asked by the executive to get free router.in a week, it got installed n they had provided landline connection too. I paid to the executive through paytm. Now from the past two months, am getting call from airtel to pay the bill. I was telling in the calls that i had already paid n sent them the screenshot...
Harishrokade
from Solapur, Maharashtra

not able to do outgoing call even main balance is available

Respected sir/madam..
My unlimited pack has been expired at 12 dec 2018. But having 11rs main balance.. I am trying to call on number but no outgoing call are connected..
I have talk to airtel customer executives, they told due to your pack has been expired your outgoing service has been stop, recharge with another pack to avail outgoing.
What kind of service is this i am having main balance in account then also i...
Shristi Nagar

wynk music problem

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I have a free subscription but now my all downloaded songs are unable to play
. They showpoor network connection, but my net connect are strong. Help it's irritating us. Ir else i shall uninstall this app. I have uninstalled app 5 times and reinstalled it. Nothing is happening. Removed oll songs and again downloaded them. Nut still getting same response. Help...
Devanshu1099
from Todabhim, Rajasthan

about validity extension

Address:322201

I am a loyal customer of airtel services for recent 4 years. Now they are asking to recharge rs35 per month to extent validy. I am very happy with airtel services that are provided. Please help me and give me any permanent solution to extent my validy for lifetime or for 2-3years.
I hope you will understand my problem.
Thanking you in anticipation.
Devanshu...
Sandeep Kumar Chowdhury

amount deducted without my consent

After it was announced that after 10th dec 23/- will be auto deducted if you don't recharge, it was dictatorship kind of act, i was going to recharge airtel after few days with this act totally dissatisfy me that without my consent how can someone deduct my amount. This act really lift my respect and honesty from airtel. I am going to complain to higher authority about this draconian act, may be to consumer forum.. Hope they can teach some...
Virat Samrat

customer executive mr. jay singh

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Please help me.

Contact me :-[protected]

Wrong bill and network issue on my home.

Please very very help me and any airtel postpaid telecaller exuetive not help him.

Airtel postpaid customer is not to benefits.

Please help him my airtel postpaid bill in 300 rupees off on my infinty plan 499.

My call is disconnected from airtel supervisor. Airtel is a...