| Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380058 |
We have using the pre-paid no. [protected] for last 2.5 years in ahmedabad, gujarat.in the past also there have been 2 instances wherein some vas services has been activated from back-end and balance debited.
When i complained the same to your call center, i was told that it won't happen again. I also requested to give the instructions that no service should be activated as this phone is being used by my mother who is a senior citizen and never requested any such services as well don't need it.
I have been recharging rs. 250- rs 300 per month and realized that the recharge balance has been depleted on its own without using the same for outgoing calls.
I called up your call center again on july 28, 2018 twice and spoke to your 2 supervisors. I was told that we have requested the start of vas - askthedoctor and some fun games and hence there has been multiple debits between april 1, 2018-july 28, 2018. I have not been given any resolution and told to accept the same as their system is showing that we have asked for the services. When i asked for proof of such request made, they mentioned that they can't provide the same.
I requested that we haven't given any such request and also reminded the person about similar issue which had happened in the past.
Kindly look into this issue as it seems some partner call center executive has done some fraud to get some incentives or there is any back end system issue as we haven't given any request.
Kindly resolve and refund the balance to the tune of about rs. 800/- wrongly debited for the services no requested by us.
Sanjay sahni
Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
This is Seema Bhoir from thane using ur network Airtel: has not paid the bill due to extended bill apart from solving problem Airtel care is calling from collection team Ms. Zoya sheikh ([protected] /[protected]) has called from this no using harsh language to pay the bill when asked to solve query they responded cannot help request you to check and do the needful.
Note : ms. zoya was so sure that airtel cannot help anything regarding this as per her confidence level drafting this mail .
Seema Bhoir