[Resolved] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited — increasing load

 
3 Reviews
 ravi291169 on Jun 19, 2018
Dear sir,
We have given file for increasing load in our connection in account no. 2106/0138. Payment has done on 4.6.18 by receipt no. 86519/81 of rs.6250/-.
Till today 19.06.18 we have not receive any responce from avvnl. As per aen and jen there are nil stock of 3 phase meter at your store of electricity board.
Sir we request you to do some needful action in this matter and install the 3 phase meter at our connection as soon as possible.
Office order number: 29087/51 dt. 05.06.18
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 21, 2018
till today 21.06.2108 work not done by avvnl or tpadpl. one phone call receive by us on 20.06.2018 mobile no. was 8949232446, he demand a ladder from us, but we refuse to have a ladder. it is very unfortunate that avvnl or tata power ajmer has been failed to provide the ladder to their worker.

please do the needful action on it. and provide us connection soon

Complaint Status


[Jun 19, 2018] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Today (June 14) is last day of electricity bill payment, and I am not able to pay via different online paths due to unknown error on Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam server.
Please waive the fine/penalty for late payment of bill of Rs 100 for all users as it isn't our fault.
गुधा साल्ट नावा में 3दिन से रात को लाइट काटी जा रही है और 10:20 रात्री लाईट काटी। जा रही है और 12बजे आती है तो इसका जल्दी से समाधान करे।।।

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    310
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    4
    location
    Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited, Vidyut Bhawan, Panchsheel Nagar, Makarwali Road, Ajmer, Rajasthan, India - 305004
    Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited - increasing load