Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited
Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 4%
Submit a Complaint
741
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited Customer Care

Address
Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited, Vidyut Bhawan, Panchsheel Nagar, Makarwali Road
Ajmer
Ajmer District
Rajasthan
India - 305004

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
1730
down
371

Additional info

Nodal Officer (IT)

Sh. C. P. GandhiSuperintending Engineer (IT)
Tel: +91 14 5267 1860

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
4%
Complaints
741
Pending
0
Resolved
28
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited related photos (237)

Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

4 mahine se light kati hui h meter bhi band phir bhi regular jyada bill aa rha
Bill jyada ana
Bill jyada ana

Complaint Status


[Apr 11, 2021] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments
Helpful

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Connection prohibited by neighour
    Home connection

    Complaint Status


    [Apr 11, 2021] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments
    Helpful

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

      Electric supply should not provide properly. Always breaking the connection 2-3 times in a day. When we are asking to nearest GSS about the issues than always they said that some wires are faulty...some electric poles are break down...but most issue is faulty wires plz take necessary action./ Regards

      Complaint Status


      [Apr 06, 2021] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments
      Helpful

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Dear sir/madam,
        In my electricity meter reading of electricity consumed is not shown clearly due to which my electricity...
        Helpful+2

        Sir mene online bi cample kra di h 25 ko or 26.3.21 ko plz lait ka smadan kare

        Complaint Status


        [Mar 27, 2021] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments
        Helpful+1

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

          I'm from village hudeel district nagour rajasthan and comes under chitwa aen.
          We have home connection but electricity available only 5-6 hours in complete day.
          In the evening time after 7:30 pm to 9:45pm available only.
          When contact to concern person then he replied I'm busy in some work whenever I free after that I'll connect.

          Complaint Status


          [Mar 27, 2021] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments
          Helpful

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Dear Consumer, Your Complaint has been registered with complaint No.[protected] on Date: 25-Mar-2021

            Sir...
            Helpful

            Name : Laxmi Lal Pushkarna/ Address : 59 ARAVALI COMPLEX Udaipur (MCL) KALKA MATA ROAD Udaipur IND/ K no. 130122023091/ My electric meter is not working, Kindly help me to resolve the problem/ Thank you
            Electric meter not working

            Complaint Status


            [Mar 27, 2021] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments
            Helpful

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

              Myself a resident of Shardapuram Colony Nagaur Rajasthan. Would like to draw your kind attention regarding a electricity pole situated at the centre of a main road (photos give more clarity about the issue). A law abiding citizen is looking for rectification.
              Location: Near anath aashram, Shardapuram colony Nagaur Rajasthan.
              Electricity pole shifting.
              Electricity pole shifting.

              Complaint Status


              [Mar 26, 2021] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments
              Helpful

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                The payment was not successful, but if the money was deducted from the account, I paid again but the earlier money was not returned to my account sir.
                AVVNL - Amount deducted but form status showing payment not done
                AVVNL - Amount deducted but form status showing payment not done

                Complaint Status


                [Mar 25, 2021] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments
                Helpful

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  I paid my electricity bill on 11th March 2021 of Rs.1240 with my SBI credit card and the amount got debited from my credit...
                  Helpful

                  Sir, even after the light bill is full at our house, the lightman arrives in the village and threatens that your light will be cut, it bothers you unnecessarily.Sir, even after the light bill is full at our house, the lightman arrives in the village and threatens that your light will be cut, it bothers you unnecessarily.

                  Complaint Status


                  [Mar 22, 2021] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments
                  Helpful+1

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                    bills are dead due to current in the transformer outside the hotel Sai ba.You are requested to solve this problem/ Thanks / Hotel sai ba/ Near gujrati dharm sala Hathi bhata gali ajmer/ 0145 2625353/ 6375756361

                    Complaint Status


                    [Mar 19, 2021] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments
                    Helpful

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Sir, My name is Hansraj, and my electricity bill K number is[protected]. My February bill amout was 672 rupees and last...
                      Helpful
                      I have paid the electric bill having due date on 15/3/2021 on 12/3/21 via gpay. The amount is debited from my account and...
                      Helpful

                      I request you that due to our power meter being too high, the person taking the reading is not able to take the correct reading, he takes the reading of his own choice, which brings our bill higher.Therefore, I request you to kindly install an electric meter below.
                      Your obedient citizen
                      Mahipal singh
                      Due to the meter being very high

                      Complaint Status


                      [Mar 13, 2021] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments
                      Helpful

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                        My house naber man missuse the lights
                        My bill check out this every month I garnt it
                        I so you check in detail please
                        Debit notice

                        Complaint Status


                        [Mar 13, 2021] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Updated by Rameshwar lal Bochiya Mar 13, 2021 My house naber man missuse the lights
                        My bill check out this every month I garnt it
                        I so you check in detail please
                        Debit notice
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                        Update Complaint
                        Post your update to complaint here.
                        Add Image
                        Submit
                        Complaint

                        Complaint comments
                        Helpful

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          We have received an outrageous amount of Rs.32, 668 Against Meter No. E31629/ Accnt no. [protected] bill dated 6 Jan 2021.We...
                          Helpful

                          Dear sir/madam,

                          My previous complaint no MCO 63726/91 for the purpose of non functional meter and double charging bills is still pending.

                          Please rectify at earliest.

                          Complaint Status


                          [Mar 08, 2021] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments
                          Helpful

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code

                            Bill over
                            Bill over
                            Bill over

                            Complaint Status


                            [Mar 07, 2021] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Complaint comments
                            Helpful+2

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT