Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited Customer Care
Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
583
COMPLAINTS

Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited Customer Care

Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited

Address
Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited, Vidyut Bhawan, Panchsheel Nagar, Makarwali Road
Ajmer
Ajmer District
Rajasthan
India - 305004

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
1643
down
345

Additional info

Nodal Officer (IT)

Sh. C. P. GandhiSuperintending Engineer (IT)
Tel: +91 14 5267 1860

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
583
Pending
0
Resolved
9
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited related photos (260)

Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 afzal khatri on Aug 3, 2020
Sir, electricity rate is too much higher. We are belong from middle class families. So we not afford is kind of rate .please reduce electricity rates.

Complaint Status


[Aug 03, 2020] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Home & Garden

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     Pushpaudz on Aug 2, 2020
    Hi
    My k. Nunber — .[protected]
    In namr of pushpa jain
    Udaipur bhoparpura
    Recvd bil of 14100 (6 months)
    & now july. It was 3112/
    Since we no body stay in bungalow
    From last 1 yr
    Somebody is using our electrici
    Pls take strict action, with। our amt refundable

    Pushpa jain

    Udaiour

    ९३२२२३५५४४
    ९३२२२३५६५३

    Complaint Status


    [Aug 02, 2020] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Utility Services

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

       vikrant bharath on Aug 1, 2020
      With reference to above subject i want to inform you that we always face issue with our bill. They put some extra charges by there own. They don't have the affective method to calculate the reading, by which poor can suffer by the extra charger. I found some sign of corruption in rawatbhata via kota ajmar vidhyit
      They put the charges as aanya always what is that aanya in the bill.
      By bill k number is[protected]

      Complaint Status


      [Aug 01, 2020] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Unauthorized charges

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

         Jitendrawasthi on Aug 1, 2020
        My electricity bill is high.. Almost double.. Some wrong readings given.. Kindly check the accurate reading..

        Complaint Status


        [Aug 01, 2020] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Home & Garden

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

           Rathore4925 on Jul 31, 2020
          महोदय
          मेरा नाम ratan singh है
          k number[protected] है।
          यह मीटर मेरे घर पर लगा हुआ है और इसमें बिल बहुत ज्यादा आता है। यह मीटर खराब है जिसके कारण मुझे काफी नुकसान हो रहा है।।।
          अतः यह खराब मीटर जल्द से जल्द बदली करने की कृपा करें।

          Complaint Status


          [Jul 31, 2020] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Unauthorized charges

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

             Alka Kumawat on Jul 29, 2020
            Ajmer vidyut vitran nigam limited — remove mobile number

            Respect sir
            For kno:[protected]

            I want to remove my mobile no
            [protected]
            As this bill is not belongs to me.
            Mobile no [[protected]] is wrong number
            So i want to remove my mobile.

            Dr alka
            Barkat nagar jaipur
            3202015

            Complaint Status


            [Jul 29, 2020] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Education

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

              [Resolved]

               Hemantsoni682 on Jul 28, 2020
              Sir mere hotel ban rhi h mere plot ke bich me se 11000 kv ki lime gujar rhi h usse nuksan ho skta h niche swmingpool bhi bnega so nuksan ho skta h so plzz
              Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-07-29 08:54:52

              Complaint Status


              [Jul 28, 2020] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                 Shekhar Jangir on Jul 28, 2020
                Dear sir/madam
                My k number is[protected] and bill number is [protected]
                My current and previous bill's amount difference is very high.
                So please recheck my status and give the satisfaction reply.


                bill amount is very much from previous bills

                Complaint Status


                [Jul 28, 2020] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   one more think on Jul 26, 2020
                  Hi sir
                  My paytm wallet pay my bill k number payment success full. But donot receive your side. Plz check my oparate reference number[protected]
                  My consumer number[protected]
                  My amount - 1516
                  Trajscation time and date 5.10&24/july


                  Paytm payment success full but your site show unpaid

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jul 26, 2020] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Credit Cards

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                    Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited — wrong bill amount generate without taking any reading of meter

                     harsh matta on Jul 25, 2020
                    Sir,

                    The last bill for kno.[protected] was rupees 3615 and i paid that amount from my google pay and i have...
                    Complaint category Government Organizations

                     Tatla on Jul 25, 2020
                    मेरा नाम ओम प्रकाश यादव है सीकर डिस्ट्रिक्ट श्रीमाधोपुर तहसील में प्रीतमपुरी जी एस एस में आज दिनांक 25 जुलाई को सुबह 4:00 से 9:00 बजे लाइट आने की जगह है 5:00 से 9:00 बजे लाइट आई थी और मैंने जीएसएस में जाकर पता किया तो गोविंद राम सोलेते बोल रहे हैं कि आपके कहने से नहीं होता है हमने 4:00 बजे लाइट दी थी, ऊपर से मेरे को डांटा और भला बुरा भी कहा तो मेरी आपसे निवेदन है कि इस विषय में मेरी मदद करते हुए गोविंद राम 16 के खिलाफ सख्त से सख्त कार्रवाई की जाए धन्यवाद
                    Mob [protected]

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jul 25, 2020] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                       nareshtaylor on Jul 23, 2020
                      Dear team,

                      I have recd electric bill of kno.[protected] for the month of aug and found that u have charged rs.253.77 in other coloumn please justify related to whom and less rs.2581 instead of 2827

                      I have already paid bill amount of rs.2543 on dt 21.03.2020 and rs.2827 on dt 15.06.20 please do the needful and send revise bill

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jul 23, 2020] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Family & Relationships

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                         bhawanisingh1 on Jul 20, 2020
                        नमस्कार सर 🙏🙏🙏 के न.[protected] में कोरोना महामारी कि वजह से 4महीनो कि रिडिंग 24/6को ली गई और बिल 4 महीने का हिसाब कर 2992रुपये हमें भेजा गया जबकि 4 महीने में से हमने अप्रेल से मई का बिल 1031रूपये मई में ही जमा करवा चुके हैं जबकि समायोजित राशि 988.80 जमा बिल में कम कि गई महोदय निवेदन है अजमेर विद्युत वितरण निगम के इस तरह के बिल में किए संशोधन से हम खुश नहीं हैं क्योंकि 4 महीने का हिसाब कर कटोती कर हमसे बिजली बिल ज्यादा लिया गया है 17किमी बुजुर्ग कैसे कार्यालय पहुंचे प्लीज सर निवेदन है कि शिकायत देखकर मामले पर संग्यान ले मामला खींवासर, लक्षमनगढ, सीकर से हैं

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jul 20, 2020] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Government Organizations

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                          Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited — Huge increasing amount

                           baasss on Jul 20, 2020
                          I m complaining for our avvnl electric bill fixed charges. Last month my fixed charges is 440/-& now we found 1100/-miter...
                          Complaint category Other

                           vaibhav19a on Jul 19, 2020
                          Please see to review my electricity bill (K no.[protected]. Last payment till 31st may'20 of amount 1631/- was paid on 15th jun'20. No hard copy received but paid as per online. Today (On 19th jul'20) when i checked bill is showing of inr 5757/- amount and in this jun'20 month i was not there about 20 days. Can you please tell me how it is possible of such huge amount bill of 15-20 days.
                          Kindly look into.

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jul 19, 2020] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Unauthorized charges

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code

                             Exam Tender on Jul 17, 2020
                            Hello sir,
                            I am living in patiya ka khera.
                            Address..
                            V patiya ka khera. Post thala, teh raipur
                            Dis - bhilwara, raj.
                            Here electric bill distributer is no work
                            And my village all bill is throw anywhere.
                            Please help...
                            Avidance attached...
                            Thank you
                            Date 17/07/2020


                            Bill distributor no work and village is all bill throw anywhere.

                            Complaint Status


                            [Jul 19, 2020] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Postal & Delivery Services

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code

                               madhu madi on Jul 17, 2020
                              My Bank of Baroda account was unknowingly debited through Paytm yesterday for Electricity bill payment to your department. Im ataching the Paytm copy. kindly check and intimate details.


                              Unknown person paid his Electricity bill from my account
                              Unknown person paid his Electricity bill from my account

                              Complaint Status


                              [Jul 19, 2020] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code

                                 Bhawar singh sisodia on Jul 12, 2020
                                Kno[protected]

                                My previous bill of may2020 was ₹1100.
                                Where the
                                Previous reading was - 6469kwh
                                Current reading - 0 kwh

                                But consumption shown - 93kwh and i paid ₹1100.

                                Now, i have received bill of july2020 which is ₹2261.
                                Where the
                                Previous reading is - 6469kwh (Same reading as in the previous bill the 93kwh for which i was charged is not added)

                                Current reading - 6815kwh

                                Consumption shown - 346kwh (Previous bill 93kwh are not deducted and bill is generated on 346kwh)

                                The fixed charge in previous bill was ₹550
                                And in this bill it is ₹1100 reason for this i don't understand??

                                Their is other charge of - ₹93.24 which is for what don't know??

                                Electricity duty is on 346kwh power then it is wrong as i have already paid duty for 93kwh in previous month bill.

                                So all over my bill should be made on
                                346kwh - 93kwh = 253kwh
                                And the fixed charges?? I totally don't understand fixed charges are fixed or changed in each bill??

                                Complaint Status


                                [Jul 12, 2020] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Unauthorized charges

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code

                                   Ashish Pokharna on Jul 11, 2020
                                  Electric pole near my house is damage complety.
                                  Please do something underwise it destroy something one day.

                                  Complaint Status


                                  [Jul 11, 2020] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Neighbours

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code

                                     Shalini Chouhan on Jul 9, 2020
                                    K no.[protected]
                                    Avvnl
                                    Udaipur
                                    Rajasthan
                                    Kindly cross check the generated electricity bill for the month of june - july 2020. I have already paid the bill as per system. This time i got a huge bill of rs.10683.
                                    I need a justification. If i hv paid then why i got an accomodated bill this time.

                                    Thanks

                                    Complaint Status


                                    [Jul 09, 2020] Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Government Organizations

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code

                                      Recently Discussed

                                      (23 minutes ago)
                                      Qnet
                                      QNET Product and refund money
                                      (33 minutes ago)
                                      Flipkart
                                      Payment not received due to delay a month non-gst form approval
                                      (1 hours 16 minutes ago)
                                      Quikr
                                      200 pages job for 25 days. work from home during corona days
                                      (1 hours 17 minutes ago)
                                      Samsung
                                      over heating problem samsung s20 req/ complaint for replacement with new device or refund
                                      (2 hours 4 minutes ago)
                                      Bajaj Finance Ltd
                                      EMI not deducted

                                      Featured Complaints