Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited — meter display not showing any reading

Address:Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 333026

My consumer id is[protected].
Name — manbhari devi w/o rajender singh lamba
Address - ward no 28 plot no 17 opposite k d public school, mandrela road, chirawa,
Dist - jhunjhunu rajasthan-333026

My meter is not showing any reading as checked by the reading taking person from last 6 months.

My bill is made on average basis which i think is very higher than the usage.

I had given a written application two (2) months back to chirawa sub station for change of meter so that fairly usage of reading can be obtained and myself should not get charged wrongly.

It has been more than 2 months but my meter has not been changed inspite of calling to the office so many times.

Kindly look into this matter and change the meter at the earliest otherwise i have to proceed with my complaint to the ombudsman.

My contact details are - [protected]

Manbhari devi
Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sri man mera k number[protected] h
Mene apne ghar ka modified kya h, jo purana mitter laga h vo room ke ander aa gya h .Me uski jagah badlana chahti hu
Mene JEN chirana ko likhit me application bhi diya lekin abhi tak koi karyavahi nhi hui h
Atah sri man ji se nivedan h ki meri samsya ka jaldi na watan kre
Hello sir
Respectfully I want to bring to your notice the my metre is not work properly. The metre is not work properly So please sir change my metre and create many problems not reading properly I hope you will look into the matter personally and take necessary steps you have to facing my problems please sir you to request change my metre

Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited Address
    Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited, Vidyut Bhawan, Panchsheel Nagar, Makarwali Road, Ajmer, Rajasthan, India - 305004
    View all Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited contact information