Alagappa University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 23, 2023
Complaints 127

File a complaint to Alagappa University

Having problems with Alagappa University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Alagappa University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Alagappa University reviews & complaints page 6

sethufast
Oct 23, 2011

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

First i would like to indroduce my self M.Sethuraman. I am a engineer.

My wife name is B. Praveen selvi. Enrol No:- 10C1080243 . She is studing for distunce education at your Alagappa univercity with study center ofKamtchi educational trust Kanchipuram.
she has beeen done on first year exam. and ready to second year examination.
But till date we are not recive the 1'st year mark sheet. so kindly arrange the mark sheet. and replay me.

My Address

M.Sethuraman W/O B.Praveen selvi.
No, 232. ILLUPPAITHOPPU ST,
KONERIKUPPAM,
KANCHIPURAM.

PIN - 631502

M.Sethuraman
Mob : - [protected]; [protected]

rsraj1070
    Oct 13, 2011

I have to inform that myself R Solomon Raju was a student of B.A(English Literature) EnRoll No.[protected], DDE Alagappa University for[protected] batch.I have cleared my all the papers of B.A by giving the exams in may 2011 .Now, I have completed my Bachelor's degree and I got my result online on 27th Sept 2011 respectively. But till now I have not received my final year mark of statements and provisional certificates and the degree whereas all my classmates got that. I have also send a mail to you but there is no response. I have mentioned all my details below; please help me to fix this issue and send the certificates to the given address please: R Solomon Raju, C/o T. Sundaram Murthy, 11/6, mettukalani street, Nr. lucky kalayana mandapam, Adambakkam, chennai 600088
    R Solomon Raju
    Er.No.[protected]
    B.A (English)
    Pending Final year marks of statement and provisional certificate

I have to inform that myself A Meena was a student of M.B.A.(General Special Group of Finance) EnRoll No. 06C3170119, DDE Alagappa University for[protected] batch. I have cleared my all the papers of M.B.A by giving the exams in may 2012. Now, I have completed my Master degree and I got my result online on 25th Feb 2012 respectively. I need my final year mark of statements and provisional certificates and the degree. I selected in Wipro but they are asking provisional certificate with final year mark sheet. Please help me and sent me as soon as possible. I have mentioned all my details below; please help me to fix this issue and send the certificates to the given address please: A Meena, No:6/11, Manickam street, Krishna Nagar, Chromepet, Chennai – 600 044.
    A Meena
    Er.No. 06C3170119
    M.B.A
    i have to inform that my self Abinash Abhishek a student of B.C.A (Bachelor of computer Application) Enroll. No.[protected], Alagappa University DDE in[protected] batch. i have cleared my all papers of BCA by giveing the exams in December 2011., But now till i not receive my final Mark sheet and provisional certificate. so please help me and send my documents as soon as possible. If any reason to not sent my mark sheet and provisional certificate please inform me on my postal address or my email address on [protected]@gmail.com
    my details as shown;-
    Name- Abinash Abhishek
    course-B.C.A
    enroll no.[protected]
    mailing address is-
    Abinash Abhishek.
    S/O- Ajay Kumar Sinha
    vill+p.o- chamar Bigha
    P.S- Hilsa
    Dist-Nalanda
    State-Bihar, pin-801302
    I have to inform that myself R Parameshwari was a student of MBA(General) EnRoll No.[protected], DDE Alagappa University for[protected] batch.I have cleared my all the papers of MBA by giving the exams in may 2012 .Now, I have completed my Master degree and I got my provisional certificate and Mark sheet. But till now I have not received Convocation Certificate.I have mentioned all my details below; please help me to fix this issue and send the certificates to the given address please:
    R. Parameshwari
    D/o. P. Raghavan,
    7-32/1, North Street,
    Kesavanputhoor,
    Azhagiapandipuram post - 629 851.
    Kanyakumari District.

sathya ravi
      Apr 27, 2011

Address: Tamil Nadu

i am pursuing m. SC[it] in alagappa university first year through the distance education way. i have received my exam time-table. i am living in karur the study centre is in karur they did not arrange any seminar classes or they not even giving the syllabus for the practical exams. my exams are nearby as i am working women i dint find proper time to search the syllabus its the duty of them to provide with me. they collected all fees but not responding me in correct way is there any solutions to this.

i have done UG from alagappa but still waiting for marksheet, its been 2 months

plz contact me back asap [protected]@yahoo.co.in

shaikabdul
        Dec 7, 2010

TO,
        The Controller of Examination
        Alagappa University
        Karaikudi - 630 003
        Tamilnadu

Sub: Requirement of MBA General (System) Mark sheet

I shaik abdul salam would like to inform you that I have been cleared M.B.A (system) from this university through Distance Education.

Passed out re examination conducted for vizianagram branch (code :64). Year 2010.

But I haven’t received my mark sheet till now,

So please you are requested to send immediately my mark sheet through this correspondence.

As per your records 31736 paper pending. But I had already cleared 31736 with 50 marks. Even I had faxed my marks sheet as well as mailed to concern person.

For your reference I am attaching my mark list which I had been cleared before itself.

My Enrollment no is[protected]

Thanking you sir.
        Shaik abdul salam.

allagappa — marksheet not received

hi im librina from librina i gave my fybcom exams dis year its been 6 months now still i havent got my marksheet by post...m really pissed off by dis university...coz untill & unless i dnt get my marksheet i wont b able 2 do any kind of courses...plzzzz help
        I Deepak Dey would like to inform you that I have cleared my MBA(banking&finance) programme this year after may exam completion.But till now I have not recieved my marksheet and provisinoal certificate. so I kindly request you that as soon as possible send the marksheet through my correspondence mail address.

Thanking sir
        dated-23/09/2011 your sincerely
        Deepak dey
        my enrollment no.08C3300444
        I Meena. R would like to inform you that I have cleared my MBA(General) programme this year after Dec exam completion.But till now I have not recieved my marksheet and provisinoal certificate. so I kindly request you that as soon as possible send the marksheet through my correspondence mail address.

Thanking sir
        dated-03/28/12 your sincerely
        Meena .A
        my enrollment no.06C3170119
        Email ID: Meena.[protected]@yahoo.com

shaikabdul
          Dec 7, 2010

Address: Andhra Pradesh

Alagappa university

MBA General ( system) Roll No.[protected]

I had cleared my MBA general ( system). As per your records 31736 paper pending. But I had already cleared 31736 with 50 marks. even i had faxed my marks sheet as well as mailed conson person.

they told me to writer a letter and sent it by register post.

please tell me what should i do to know or whome i have to approch to get my marks sheet.

thanking you all ......help me in this regard.

genral — not received my roll no.

i deepak khanna applying for sbi clerical exam on 27-5-08 .when i fill my application forn on the internet i make a mistake of my id in the form that's i have written my e- mail deepak.[protected]@yahoo.co.in in place of deepak.[protected]@yahoo.com due to which i have not got my roll number on my id . i m now taking a coaching of clerical staff so, pls hlp me from wasting my money, year n to get an opportunity of job. I shall be very thankful to u.
          deepak khanna 475/3 shastri nagar meerut (up) 250004
          mob-[protected]
          I have cleared my all Papersr MBA General (Systems) Roll No.[protected] in 2011 January

Alagappa university

Dear Registrar

MBA General (Systems) Roll No.[protected] Provisional and Degree Certificates not Received so far

When can I expect the My MBA Degree Provisional Certificate and Degree Certificate.

Please tell me the Procedure to get these Certificates from you.

Madhusudana Goparaju
          Roll No:[protected]

nagabhushanam dontula
            from Lakshettipet, Telangana
            May 11, 2010

Address: Sivaganga, Tamil Nadu

Alagappa DDE opend its study centres in other states. Is the university taken permision the concerned state Govt. and is the university taken approval from DEC
            to open its study centres in other state?
            0 minutes ago by R N Indoria [send email]
            This is Ram Naresh Indoria, I have down my M. Phil. in Libaray and Information Science Enrol. No.[protected], Study Centre: Inst. of Management, South Ex. New Delhi, from Alagappa University, Karaikudi(TN)through Distance Education, in year 2008.

But, till date I have not received my final Marksheet of M. Phil. degree, I got my degree by post but, still I am waiting for final marksheet.

I requested you to kindly send me my Marksheet of M Phil.

with regards

R N Indoria

nagabhushanam dontula
              from Lakshettipet, Telangana
              Apr 30, 2010

Address: Sivaganga, Tamil Nadu

1.why alagappa dde opening stydy centres against the DEC guidelines?
              2.Is the degrees obtaining Alagappa DDE eligible to get jobs and promotions in other states?
              Yes check the distance education Council...Alagappa University and all its corses are now recognized by Distance Education Council according to the latest notification of 01/02/2010.The University is NAAC accredited A grade and prompt in declaration of results.
              Please check http://www.dec.ac.in/newODLInstitutionsrecognised.htm

Regards Farhan
              I have not received my marksheet(final), from Alagappa University, DDE, Karaikudi,

I compeleted my Degree in year 2008, in Lib. and Info. Sc. Enol. No.[protected]

Ram Naresh Indoria
              cell No. 91-[protected]
              e-mail:[protected]@gmail.com

safreena
                Dec 5, 2009

.i actually would like to raise a question,why there is no model papers in the web.its oly 3 months before i saw all the question papers,but now recently i logged in,and im unable 2 find any model papers for B.COM.pls help...
                model question paper of B.Com Tamil meedam of alagappa university
                actually would like to raise a question, why there is no model papers in the web.its oly 3 months before i saw all the question papers, but now recently i logged in, and im unable 2 find any model papers for B.COM.pls help...
                Hai,

My name is S.Md.Khaleelullah Sherif and i applied for Bcom in Allagappa University in the month of December -09' and my Application No. 101726, but i still not received the materials to study, but exam is going to held in the month of May-10'.

Please send the books as soon as possible.

Note: Can i get a previous year's model question papers.

Pls send me B.COM 1st year model question papers ( finance )

yours faithfully,
                R.Vanaja
                pls send me B.COM (general-english ) final year modal question papers.
                pls send me the model question papers of psychology first year
                pls send me the B com model question papers in tamil medium
                pls send me the B com (commerce) 1st year question paper to this mail ID: saanthosh.[protected]@gmail.com.. Thanks

Dear sir, ,

I am studying b com second year pls sent me all subject question paper models

Rama

I am studying b.com first year tamil meediam in alagappa univer city pls sent me all subject question paper and important question in all subject
                please send me b.com 1st year English previous question paper
                pls send me the B com model question papers in tamil medium
                Dear sir, ,

I am studying b com 3 year pls sent me all subject question paper models

Reegan

I am studying b.com first year English medium in alagappa univer city pls sent me all subject question paper and important question in all subject to [protected]@gmail.com

yours faithfully,
                P. Baby.
                Dear sir.

pls send me last 5year model question paper for bcom 1st year(english) in all subject to [protected]@gmail.com

Dear sir!
                I am studying b.com(ca) first year English medium in alagappa univer city pls sent me all subject question paper and important question in all subject and last 5year model question paper pleas send to [protected]@gmail.com
                16 Comments

senthil
                  Dec 3, 2009

i am doing my final year Bachelor degree in 'Allagappa university' DDE from SPD Shanmugam chettiyar education society, Neyveli, Tamil nadu.. I have paid all my fee including course fee and study centre fee. but the study centre not yet taken even a single class. when i asked the officials ,they are telling that you have to study. this applicable for all the degrees available in the University. Even they have not provided the study materials properly or By time delay. so i couldn't done my exam well in the final year. i have sufferred well .

SENTHIL
                  NEYVELI

KLPRIYA
                    Oct 29, 2009

i am doing mba in alagappa university

i paid my 2nd year fees of 8000rs. in august 2009, but books not issued .

mean time they are asking to pay the exam fees which is nearing by december

how it is possible to write exam without books

how they can ask to pay the exam fees without providing the related materials for rs. 8000.

only money they want .
                    where did u register for the course ? ( study center)

If you have registered through any study centers, you have go and get your books there
                    what are the five subject names with code for MBA project management second semester at alagappa university Distance education?
                    pls mail me so that it will be helpful in filling my exam application..kindly do the needful on time..
                    Not only alagappa university all the universities like that. They want earn money from the student thats why they are started correspondence courses.
                    solved model papers for mba(cs) 1st sem

jebastin johnson
                      Oct 22, 2009

dear sir i am waiting for my 3rd year B.com results.yet i am not getting.my study centre is vallioor alagappa university(thirunelveli dt). i tried in internet it showing . The result yet not to be published(www.alagappauniversity.ac.in.com) pls take action quickly.

Manas Ranjan Pati
                        Sep 16, 2009

I want to do Bachelor in Library Science from this university on distance mode, so please clarify me that this university i[censored]GC approved & NAAC Accrediated.

Manas Sahu
                        i am serving in defence. i want to know that i want to do M Lib from algapa university. it is fully recognised and their certificate is having any weightage.
                        hi, i am hemant, i am mba student of 2007-08 batch. my study center is patna but i cannot appear in my fourth semester exam till september2009. so i have lost lots of opportunity of job. i got my examination call letter in june2009 but some region examination is cancelled.so i request to examination authority to take exam as soon as possible. and give me the reply what are the region of delay and who are responsible for that. thanking you.
                        is algappa universitymba degree course is recognized by ugc, naac and aicte. plz reply me. thanks.
                        is algappauniversity is a certifyed university & it have value or not, please give me reply
                        this sridhar i completed degree bsc maths in our university allagappa
                        pls ugc naac recognised certifecation pls send my mail id
                        ugc naac certifecation pls
                        hi..im finished Bsc MLT.. i want to do PG life science... pls send me the course details offered in ur esteemed university.

VENKATA NAVEEN UDDARRAJU
                          Aug 3, 2009

I am U.VENKATA NAVEEN(register no. [protected]) completed BBA through distance education from ALAGAPPA UNIVERSITY in the year 2004.I belongs to Andhra Pradesh.I have received my marklist and provisional, but till now i havent received my Original Degree Convocation certificate.Many times i have send MAILS, LETTERS, FAX to the CONTOLLER OF EXAMINATIONS to send my degree certificate but i did not get reply for my mails and letters.when i call them on phone they are simply saying that "we cant convey all messages through phone.send letters" but no reply to my letters.Now i got a job and the company is asking me to submit the original degree certificate immediately otherwise i have to face the risk of loosing my job due to the negligence of controller of examination not sending me the degree certificate.The university is playing with my career.I request the FORUM to take action on the university in this matter and do me justice.
                          i, anu garg, student of M.PHIL(MATHS) undr the enrolment no.[protected], ALAGAPPA UNI.(DDE), thro', THE STUDY CENTRE SOWMYA EDU.CENTRE(CHANDIGARH, sector 15A, D.A.V SCHOOL) had taken admission in Aug.2006 and i'd passed my all compulsory (3) papers but my viva voce is still pending(Nov.2009).
                          They had sent me a call letter for viva (in July09) which was going to be held after 3days in CHENNAI.As i belong to Punjab so it was very difficult to reach on the time and i am also suffering from ilness.so i requested to uni. for change of my station thro' REGISTERED MAIL and i had enclosured my 7 medical slips with the aplication jst 4 proof.as i can't bear so long journey.
                          But now UNI. has send me again a SAME CALL LETR 4 VIVA which tells same station i.e.CHENNAI. MAJOR PROBLEM IS "MY VIVA GOING TO B HELD ON NOV.1, 09(TODAY) AT 10AM& I GOT MY CALL LETR 4 VIVA ON OCT.29, 09"JST 2 DAYS BEFORE.
                          It seems 2 me they don't take seriously my health & distance prblm.just 4 viva my M.PHIL degree is incmpletd.study centre also not taking interest in it now.their system harashes me n my famly.
                          I request the FORUM plz issue me new date with nearest station to punjab for my viva so that i can cmplete my degree, which is very essential 4 me.
                          thanks!
                          i request you to go directly to the university and ask for the information what you need . that will work definitelty

md. arshad
                            Jul 15, 2009

the study centre of allagappa university, karaikudi named bharat institute conduct a course of master in library and information science, but the course is not approved by dec of session 2007-08. for this most of the students chitted by allagappa university. allagappa university advertise the above said course while the above said course not approved by the dec.

Sandeep Verma
                              Jun 18, 2009

With due respect we want to bring to your notice that I am the student of M.Phil (Library and Information Science) Directorate of Distance Education, Alagappa University enrolled through IITMH, New Delhi (Study Centre) in 2006 Session vide Enrolment No.[protected]. I further want to bring to your kind notice that I have passed all the papers and submitted my dissertation report personally on 20th Feb.2009 at IITMH, New Delhi (Study Centre) but till now no intimation about the Viva Voce had been received.

In this connection you are kindly requested to look into the matter personally and send me
                              the communiqué whether the university had received our dissertations or not. If, yers intimate me about the viva voce at the earliest.

Thnking you in anticipation.

Sandeep Kumar
                              Program- M.Phil Library and Information Science
                              Session: 2006
                              Enrolment No[protected]
                              E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.com
                              Mob: [protected]

MHILL LIBRARY SCIENCE — VIVA

TO THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATION

RESPECTED SIR

THIS IS REGARDING VIVA OF MPHIL LIBRARY SCIENCE. I HAVE SUBMITTED MY THESES AND GOT THE LETTER OF HAVING VIVA IN ALGAPPA.SIR AS MY SON IS SIX MONTHS OLD SO IT IS NOT POSSIBLE FOR ME TO TRAVEL THERE AND I CANNOT LEAVE HIM ALONE ALSO AS THERE IS NOONE TO LOOKAFTER. SIR I REQUEST YOU IF POSSIBLE PLEASE ARRANGE THE VIVA IN DELHI OR NCR.

THANKING YOU
                              YOURS FAITHFULLY
                              ANU DEWAN

KANAKA DURGA B
                                May 14, 2009

I had submitted my thesis for mphil commerce in jan 2008 thru mumbai study center and was acknowledged by the study center.But upon enquiry both at the study center and university office, numerous calls and letters to the Dr.V .Balachandran was written.Study center says the they have sent the thesis copies to university and on one occasssion university claims, thesis has gone for evaluation, but on checking the evaluation status, we received a shock that, the thesis is not received.
                                I lost my promotion and pay rise because of my incompletion of Mphil.

Please take necessary action on the study center(mumbai) and on Dr.D S. Malik, whose irresponsibility has caused, huge damage to my career.

m.phil english dec 2007 — non receipt of result till now

respected sir i have been trying for 6 months ti discover why my results are not cleared by the university. i have passed my three papers. on university's saying i have posted my dissertation copies three times. but every time university says that we have not got your copies. please coperate me and take pains. i am a married man with two children. my job depends on m.phil degree. REG. NO. 06DCCN3178 ENGLISH GUIDE NAME ANIL KUMAR APP. NO. 6690
                                Non -receipt of MA (English)Mphil reslult after submission of thesis

I (namely guthula govinda jaya ramarao) enroled as a student of M.Phil english in directorate of distance education in your esteemed alagappa university in the year 2006-07 through coastal instt, vizanagaram study centre.
                                My enrolment no.is[protected].
                                my thesis for mphil english was submitted in 2007 through coastal instt, vizanagaram study center and was acknowledged by the study center. But so far no information received from your good office. Study center says the they have sent the thesis copies to university.

Please kindly look in to my matter and necessary action may pease be iniciated.

yours
                                iam studying in alagappa univercity distance education. my entrol no is[protected].my study centre is puliangudi.iam completed in BA History june 2009. but my original marksheet and certificate has not been receipt.sir pls send by post in my documents below this address
                                Gurusamy R
                                s/o G Rajendran
                                muthalamman kovil street
                                thirumalapuram
                                ramanathapuram (post )
                                sivagiri (tk)
                                tirunelveli (dist)
                                pin 627760

Office Address
                                Army No 15696291K
                                S/M Gurusamy R
                                627 (i) mech ad bde sig coy
                                c/o 56 APO
                                pin 916627
                                Non -receipt of Mphil thesis reported after 3 year of waiting for viva voice

I had submitted my thesis for mphil commerce in jun 2007 thru IMDR Delhi study center and was acknowledged by the study center.But upon enquiry both at the study center and university office, numerous calls and letters to the Dr.V .Balachandran was written.Study center says the they have sent the thesis copies to university and on one occasssion university claims, thesis has gone for evaluation, but on checking the evaluation status, we received a shock that, the thesis is not received.
                                I lost my promotion and pay rise because of my incompletion of Mphil.

Please take necessary action on the study centerIMDR, whose irresponsibility has caused, huge damage to my career. I have also complaint this on university complaints. But I have not receive any positive answer. My Inrolment no. is[protected].Pls take action.

Niraj Arvind Pradhan
                                  Mar 6, 2009

I am a student of Anjuman Islam A.K.Hafizka College of hospitality and catering Manageemnt.
                                  I have completed the three year graduate degree program offered by Alagappa University thru this Collage.

I have passd the exam in june 2008 and college has issued zerox copy of provisional cert and mark sheet to us.Student Number 05110377.

However i urgently require original certificate and mark sheet to get admission to PG course.
                                  I do not understand the problem of not giving the same.I am ready to pay money, if they want, although I paid my college Rs. 1150 to get certificate.

In this way this university is ruining the carrear of youg people like me.They have executive council having big degrees .Controller of exam Mr. Manickvasagam is Doctrate, however these highly educated bunch of people are not sensetive to the problem of students.Are they only there to collect the money?

I have sent several grieviance forms by e mail / fax but may be staff is poor in understanding English language, they have not replied the same.

Please! Please!! Please!!! issue my certificate and dont ruin my carreer and 3 lakhs of money, I have spent in last three years.

Niraj Pradhan Mobile [protected]

Alagappa university — non receival of statement of marks

respected sir,
                                  i atul bajpai student of B.A second year enrollement no[protected] appllied for change of correspondence address. but uptill now no action haa been taken though repeated reminders have been sent to u through mail.kindly update my records as soon as possible .in order to seek timely admission in P.G course.

old adress new adress
                                  atul bajpai atul bajpai
                                  moc mumbai 622- A safipur -I
                                  c/o fmo harjinder nagar
                                  mumbai -400 001 kanpur 208 007
                                  My Roll Number is 6C1010059. I am presently residing in Delhi. I have not received the Marks sheets for My BCA examinations.

Requested to let me know the proceedure and payment for collecting/despatching the marks sheet to me.

On receiving your reply I will send you my communication address.

D Nirmal Frilda.
                                  i atul bajpai student of B.A second year enrollement no[protected] appllied for change of correspondence address. request send instructions how to get duplicate copy of statement of marks.

I have completed M.Sc Mathematics course from the university during[protected]. My results were announced in the month of september 2009. My register number is 07310089. I am from REEDS, Tumkur, Karnataka. I have not received my statement of marks (consolidated) and the Provisional degree certificate. I am continuously enquiring my area post man. Kindly reply sir.
                                  hi im librina from librina i gave my fybcom exams dis year its been 6 months now still i havent got my marksheet by post...m really pissed off by dis university...coz untill & unless i dnt get my marksheet i wont b able 2 do any kind of courses...
                                  RESPECTED SIR,
                                  I AM M.AMUTHA . I AM COMPLETED IN M.B.A (GENERAL) MY ROLL NO:[protected]. I AM NOT RESEVED MY 4TH SEM MARKSTEET AND I have not received my statement of marks (consolidated) and the Provisional degree certificate. I am continuously enquiring my area post man. Kindly reply sir.
                                  THANKING YOU,
                                  Dear Registrar,

My Roll Number:[protected]

I have completed my MBA (Systems) from Alagappa University. I have received all Marks Sheets, but I have not received MBA Provisional Certificate and MBA Degree Certificate.

I have completed by MBA Degree in the Year of 2011 January.

When can I expect Provisional Certificate and Degree Certificate.

What is the Procedure to get these Certificate from you.

Madhusudana Goparaju

hanif
                                    Jan 11, 2009

DEGREE CERTIFICATE

In view of Completion of Convocation function on 24th December 2008, I had requested “ The Controller of Examination” thru FAX and EMAIL([protected]@yahoo.co.in) to immediately Despatch my ORIGINAL DEGREE CERTIFICATE for my Completed MBA to me.

On 9th January 2009, I called up at Alagappa University(MBA Section thru phone no[protected] for enquiring about Degree Certificate and I was shocked to hear from the staff(Male...
                                    84 Comments
                                    amit kumar sinha
                                    Dec 19, 2008

Is alagappa university approved by DEC, Yes or No ?
                                    If yes, then give me answer about study center in bihar of alagappa university.
                                    Algappa university is so slow in declaring the results and further sending the marks card and degreecertificate. Higher authorities need to introspect and issue further guidlines in this regards and they must stick to it in the benefit of the students.
                                    Dears Sirs,

I studied in your university. I am completed B.C.A degree cource.please send marklist

Name : R.Eswaramoorthy
                                    Ent.Roll No :[protected]
                                    Course : B.C.A

I search for MBA(GENERAL) model question paper for third and fourth semester in internet but i didn't got it. There is no space for such web. so i request u to send the question paper for my e-mail or send the address of download link.

thankyou.
                                    I search for MBA(Project Management) model question paper for second semester in internet but i didn't got it. There is no space for such web. so i request u to send the question paper for my e-mail or send the address of download
                                    I need for MBA(General) model question paper for second semester. I request u to send the question paper for my e-mail address.
                                    Dear Readers

Alagappa University has the approval from the Distance Education Council till 2009. It is a great achievement when compared to other universities in India.

The Alagappa University should make use of electronic media and update the information on a day today basis to get over the communication problems. Otherwise they are doing a wonderful job.

K.B. Sidhan
                                    M.Phil ( education ) Scholar
                                    # 06C6010062
                                    I SUBMITED MY M. PHILL BOTANY THESIS ON[protected] & STILL MY VIVA IS NOT ARRANGED . PLEASE KINDLY CONSIDER MY REQUEST & ARRANGE MY VIVA.

MY SOME FRIENDS SEND THESIS IN MARCH & THEY GOT CALL LETTER FOR VIVA?

I am doing MBA - Project management Course in your esteem university from Dubai. I don't have any complaint on your university. However, I request you, please display previous all years question papers in order to prepare for the exams.

iqbal
                                    Dear Readers,

I am doing B.sc(Information technology)(L.E.) Course in allagappa university. I don't have any model question paper for second year. I request u to send the question paper for my e-mail address.

Regds
                                    Sudalai...
                                    i need mba general first semester model question papers...so i request u to send previous question papers for my email address...
                                    I am student of fourth sem of MBA (Gen) Marketing actualy I need some guess paper for forthcoming exams.Sir I will be thankfull to you if you send the papers on my mail.

Chiranjeev Thakur
                                    Varanasi
                                    Hi Friends, Am doing my MBA (Gen) at Alagappa University, currently am looking a model paper for Fourth Sem, anyboby can give me the idea that where i can download else can you email the document to me.
                                    Subject: Complaints of Non-intimation of exam shudule - reg...

This is to bring to your kind notice that I have paid 1st year full fees and paid exam fees for also 1 st year BCA exam, but i could't received any intimation letter from your University and also from Study Centre.

I am shocked that all exam was completed . Eventhough i am writting exam next year, it is considered as " Arrears" canditate and my time and fees everything

worthless and I need to pay fees for 1st year exams.I could not expect above mistake happend in your great University. I request you to take needful action and am waiting for your reply.Accordingly I can plan for next year.Who will be response of my loss?

Copy to : Dr.S.Sudalaimuthu, Director, Distance Education.
                                    Dr.V.Manickavasagam, Controller of Examination.
                                    Dr.R.M.Chidambaram, Dean, Faculty of Management.
                                    Mr.R.Boominathan, Finance Officer.
                                    Dr.M.Selvam, Dean, Student Welfare.
                                    WHETHER I CAN DO MY GRADUATION IN DISTANCE LEARNING MODE WITHIN 1 YEAR OR MAY I TAKE ALL THE PAPERS IN ONE SITTING
                                    I completed my MBA (Semester Systems) during the period of Jan 2008, I have received my mark statement only and i am not received my project results and Degree certificate.but still i have not received the degree. When i enquired the study center they say to go and collect it personally.

Isn't its their duty to despatch it.

I also contacted the persons in the student...

My Enrollment No is 06C3170435
                                    Name : S.Vishnukumar

Kindly Please verify my project results and Provisional certificate.

Kindly do the needful and oblige.

Yours Sincerely,
                                    S.VISHNUKUMAR
                                    06C3170435

i want know about MCA courc. i just completed my BCA courc form Madh university gaya. but in math paper is not completed. i want know about can take admission in MCA courc.

niraj
                                    Pls send me model question papers for MBA(GENERAL) 1 SEM to my mail id

[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                    I am studying MBA-Hospital management course under distance study program. I would like to go through the previous question papers.( From 2006 to 2008 - for 1st semester.) Please let me know from where I can get these question papers. I am ready to pay and take the question papers.
                                    Jeganathan
                                    Subject: Complaints of Non-intimation of exam shudule - reg...

This is to bring to your kind notice that I have paid 1st year full fees and paid exam fees for also 1 st year Bsc maths exam, but i could't received any intimation letter from your University and also from Study Centre.

I am shocked that all exam was completed . Eventhough i am writting exam next year, it is considered as " Arrears" canditate and my time and fees everything

worthless and I need to pay fees for 1st year exams.I could not expect above mistake happend in your great University. I request you to take needful action and am waiting for your reply.Accordingly I can plan for next year.Who will be response of my loss?
                                    i can't receive study materials for my second year, after paying my fees still i waiting for the materials for last 1 month. whenever i call to the study centre they tell only there is no stock. pls reply i[censored] response to continue my course or not.
                                    I am doing my MBA (General-Finance)from your university. i went through all the complaints the students made above and i am really worried about the genuineness of your course. pls. advise me (truely) if your university is approved and authentic and its degrees are approved all over the world. i am working in bahrain and doing my mba from here. pls. throw some light on your course and its authenticity. thank you sir,

I didnt wrote my BCA exams on may 2009 so when is the next exam will be held.

and if any one can send me the model papers for BCA lateral entry 2nd & 3rd yr it will be more helpful.
                                    svijay.[protected]@gmail.com

vijay.s

i want to your result in2009.
                                    whan the result will be come in 2009 batchs?

i need bca 2nd year model question papers...so i request u to send previous question papers for my email address...

felix
                                    I had appeared for my P.GDSM exam in your university at kurinji college Trichy in the month of May.I had appeared for all the four exams but had received the result for only 3 exams.I had come down from Dubai for this exam please do kindly look into this matter by the earliest since this is affecting my promotion.

I have not received the result for -Subject code -40614

Management of finance facility and materials

I had appeared for all the four exams you could also check my attendance at the Kurinji college
                                    Yours sincerely. D.T.MILTON. Exam No.[protected]
                                    My roll No. is[protected] I had appeared for PGD. SM course this year at the Kurinji College .In spite of attending all the exams I have received results for only 3 pappers.I had come all the way from Dubai to give this Exam.
                                    Subject code -40614
                                    Management of finance Facilities and Materials
                                    Milton Dennison
                                    hi i want Msc. It 2009 papers plz send any one to my mailid
                                    i am the studenet of MBA (hrm ) alagappa university by distance mode i had written my all examination well but i got very low mark in my all examination what is the reason i secured very low mark comparing the other university student they are writting their examination not well they are getting very high mark in that other university giving some internal mark but our university that provisions are not please support your student

after completion of my course under our university only II class it is not use so please kindly consider my request

i am the studenet of MBA (hrm ) alagappa university by distance mode i had written my all examination well but i got very low mark in my all examination what is the reason i secured very low mark comparing the other university student they are writting their examination not well they are getting very high mark in that other university giving some internal mark but our university that provisions are not please support your student

after completion of my course under our university only II class it is not use so please kindly consider my request

what are the five subject names with code for MBA project management second semester at alagappa university Distance education?
                                    pls mail me so that it will be helpful in filling my exam application..kindly do the needful on time..
                                    i am studying in your university . please send may 2007 mark list.

NAME:T.RAMALAKSHMI,
                                    Ent.Roll No : [protected]
                                    Course :M.C.A (2002 Batche)

Hi Am doing my MBA (Gen) at Alagappa University,
                                    i need 1st sem model or last yr question paper ecopy if you have kindly sent to my mail id,
                                    I am doing MBA - Project management Course in your esteem university from chennai. I don't have any complaint on your university. However, I request you, please display previous all years question papers in order to prepare for the exams.
                                    iam studying in alagappa univercity .my entroll no is[protected] .my name is gurusamy r .my study centre is puliyangudi . iam completed in ba history buy my marksheet and original certificate was not receipt . so request return the my marksheet and original certicate was by post.my address given below
                                    gurusamy r
                                    muthalamman kovil str
                                    thirumalapuram
                                    ramanathapuram(post)
                                    sivagiri (tk)
                                    tirunelveli (dist)
                                    pin-627760
                                    i search for Msc(IT) model question paper so please kindly display tne model question paper for I& II year also please do this need ful for me & may 2010 exam timetable also and exam fee details also
                                    thankyou
                                    Please send me model question papers for MCA(distance education) 1&2 Semester to my mail id. Thank u [protected]@gmail.com
                                    May I have the direct B.Sc degree certificate at once just paying the required amount. If yes then, will it be genuine all over India. p-lease reply me asap.

I studied in your university. I am completed B.C.A 2nd year degree cource.please send markcard.

Name : Anil Kumar K.M
                                    Course : B.C.A

Anil kumar k.m
                                    c/o poornima mb
                                    #1854, 10th main, 3rd cross, Bsk 2nd stage,
                                    Bangalore.
                                    i am a student of alagappa university Mpill (computer science) due to my personnel reason i am not able submit my dissertation on time.it is delayed by an year .now i am completed my dissertation and i need a guideline .how to proceed for it .tell me the detail procedure.
                                    sub: i need the model question papers of 1 st year B.A history
                                    i'm doing B.A history in alagappa university .i wanna model question paper on it in namakkal center they are not responding in corrrect manner .so please send me some model question paper to my email id .
                                    my name is sabhat nawaz 4th semester MBA GENERAL back paper. i want to the result
                                    my roll number is 07c3170149
                                    iam stuty in your university in chennai stuty chennai, i want contact in your dubai branch, please give me number, this is my mobile number; [protected], email id;[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                    I am doing MBA(DDE) in your University.I was taken admission[protected]in Banking& Finance .But I have send the application form with DDRs-500, reference of change of specilisation banking&Finance to Marketing.But sir, I have no any information to study center& your university.I have paid the forth semester exam fees.I have recived the admidcard to reference no537/03.08.2009.But the exam was canceled.So I Have admite the exam of forth semester(dec.10).when Ienquired the study center they say to go and confirm the university.
                                    So, Kindly I request to you please confirm to my change of specilisation and exam center of forth semester .Please confirm my E-mail ID [protected]@yahoo.com

Your Sincerely
                                    Rajeev Ranjan Kumar
                                    Enorlment no.07C3170939
                                    I studied in your university. I am completed B.C.A degree cource.please send marklist

Name : sivasagar p
                                    Course : Bcom CA
                                    I completed my B.Com of May 2010, still I havn't receive my Mark statement and other Certificates also. I called so many times in your University Telephone number but no response. My old Residence Address is given below

No.32, Priyanka Apartments,
                                    Thiruvallur Street, Gandhi Road,
                                    Velachery, Chennai - 600042.

But now I have changed my address after written the exam, but I cant able to inform to the University. So, Please send my marklist and other Certificates in my new address as soon as possible. My new address is given below
                                    T.V. Jayasree,
                                    No.24B/9, Kabali street,
                                    Gandhi Road, Velachery,
                                    Chennai - 600042.
                                    Ph:

My Enrolement No.[protected]

I am B.C.A (Distance Education)third year student till now i am not receive first year and second year orginal mark list kindly send me the mark list as soon as possible

my name:Nandha Kumar

Enroll NO:[protected]

Note:

My Address:
                                    21/10 Gopal pillai st,
                                    D.K.M college Road,
                                    Sainathpuram,
                                    vellore 632001

My Mobile No: [protected]

Dear Sirs,
                                    Evaluation system is not adequate at all. Please look into the matter and improve the system.

Mun
                                    I have enrolled my BBa degree in the year 202 and completed in the year 2005. I have received consolidated marklist and degree certificate. I want to know whether, they will isuue a transfer certificate.

J. Thangavel Raj
                                    please say the font which can u used in tamil model question paper.
                                    I want to know whether PRIDE_PERIYAR Or Alagappa university, which one is best for distance education.
                                    Is PRIDE is belongs to Periyar university, any body from SALEM pls reply
                                    Ideepak dey enrollment no.08c3300444 cleared my all paper of MBA(banking&finance)programme this year may2011. but still today i have not recieved my marksheet.my varanasi centre, i go for several times but no response I asking you how long you will take to solve this problem . kindly arrange my marksheet as soon as possible.
                                    I had completed M.Phil ( library science). and viva voce also conducted on 19th May 2011 still I am not receiving any course completed certificate please tell me when you will going to send this certificate it is very necessary for me to further studies I waiting for your reply. Please help sir

I have passed mba general examination in semester 1st and 2nd in may 2007 and 2008. My roll no. is[protected]. now i want to give examination of sem. 3rd and 4th in 2012, can i will be eligible for that or not. if eligible kindly send me the details of last date for submission of examination form. my email id is "[protected]@gmail.com"
                                    54 Comments

CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATION
                                      Nov 11, 2008

reply to complaints

COMPLAINT

This time it happens with me too, I appeared for subject title International Business Management for program M.Phil I.B My result is also not declared because they lost my answer sheet….. Alagappa University is one of the sick University in India…. I will file a suit against this University.
                                      name: Sunil

There was no loss of any answer books as complained by the complainant...
                                      6 other people found this review helpful
                                      6 found this helpful
                                      95 Comments