All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 4, 2025
Complaints 1787

File a complaint to All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS]

Having problems with All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] reviews & complaints page 81

bhanu7
May 15, 2017

This is to inform you that I applied for MBBS and registered my application form in the given time but when I logged in with essential credentials to download it said that my admit card has been rejected due to blurred thumb impression, even after several e-mails to your helpline email-id I have got no response sir, I am ready to give my thumb impression live . please provide me with admit card as my dream would be shattered if I m not able to give the exam. it is my humble request to you that please look into the matter sympathetically and provide me with admit card .

candidate id :- [protected]
May 16, 2017
on 15 may itself I got a message from aiims at around 7 pm that my admit card has been generated and I only have to login by providing necessary details (login id and password) but even after several attempts I was unable to see the admit card option on the dashboard screen then in order to get the admit card I shifted the task bar to the left of the screen ... and there it was an option for admit card . ( I am giving all these minute details so that anyone who reads this and is going through the same phase as I did is able to download the admit card .) thank u for your support
All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
my complaint has been resolved . thank u for ur support
Riyalittle's reply, May 17, 2018
Hello bhanu7...please can you tell me that
You complain here on 15 may 2017...and your complain is resolved also on 15 may 2017...please can you explain me how is it possible...because the same thing is with me but i complain here on 11 may 2018 but i doesnt got any reply from here???...please can you help me

Kamala Shah
    May 15, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421201

I am going to appear aiims exam on 27 may 2017. My candidate id is [protected]. My form has been rejected saying that my thumb impression is blurred. I have already uploaded my thumb impression twice but now i am unable to get my hall ticket! Kindly let me know what procedure should i follow now to appear for the exam!! Kindly allot me some centre in mumbai so that i can appear for exam and give my thumb impression live...
    All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    My application has been rejected due to blurred thumb print.Please refund my 1000rs or else accept my application.
    Reply as soon as you can.
    ID- [protected]

Nikhil Jangir
      May 13, 2017

Sir/Madam
      I had applied for aiims mbbs entrance examination-2017 on 30/1/17. While downloading the admit card i got to know that my application form for aiims mbbs entrance examination has been rejected due to blurred thumb impression of which i wasn't notified. I had also received confirmation letter of application.
      I request you to kindly look into this matter and provide me an opportunity to provide you with my correct thumb impression and appear for the exam.
      Kindly help me.
      Candidate id: [protected]
      Registration no.: 2149605

RUBAL MITTAL
        May 13, 2017

Respected sir, i am rubal mittal, i applied for AIIMS mbbs entrance exam on 10/02/2017 while downloading admit card i got to know my application has been rejected due to the blurred thumb impression but i had also received confirmation letter application and i also provide the correct thumb impression earlier 21st april. It is not my fault please look into this matter give opportunity to provide correct thumb impression and appear for the exam candidate id - [protected] its about my future... Kindly help me please...
        Sir my admit card is rejected due to blurred thumb expression and photo sir please do something so that i aplear in exam.i do work hard for last two year.
        Candidate ID-[protected]

Salunke Rajani
          May 12, 2017

Address: 431122

Respected sir, i had applied for aiims mbbs enterence exam on 10/02/2017 while downloading admit card i got to know my application has been rejected due to the blurred thumb impression but i had also recived confirmation letter application and i also provide the correct thumb impression earlier 21st apirl. It is not my fault please look into this matter give apportunity to provide correct thumb impression and apper for the exam candidate id - [protected] its about my future... Kindly help me please...

payal acharya
            from Mahishadal, West Bengal
            May 12, 2017

Respected sir, my thumb impression has been rejected. Earlier on 21st april i was informed about it but i couldn't rectify the deficiencies. It was not my fault actualy my phone display wasn't working and i couldn't read the message properly. And now i couldn't get my admit card. Please kindly get this issue confirmed. I will be thankful. I have prepared a lot for this. Its about our future. Please.
            Candidate id-[protected] date of birth-02/06/1998

Nandkishor shival
              May 12, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411046

Dear sir mam,

I am kishor shival lodge complaint against pawan medical at sukhsagar nagar kataj Pune, pune 411046

Whenever we go to pawan medical for purchase any medicin, owner who are having licence on his name, everytime he will not be available in his store and other person available there, they don't knowledge about medicine,

As per new Rules of govt.who are having licence of medical, he have to present that shop.

I hope you people will take necessary action on this.

Kishor Shival

aimen778
                from Lala, Assam
                May 11, 2017

Address: 831006

I have filled my form and everything was confirmed at that time but now its been rejected. The reason for this is that my thumb impression was blurred. But let me inform you that the same impression was given on 2016 form. If the impression was not clear then u should have informed me earlier. I was preparing for this since a year. This things are not acceptable. Kindly look forward to this matter. Either confirm my registration or redeem my money back. Name - aimen nisa candidate id-[protected] registration number-2132217 date of birth-05/02/1998

Banwari Lal Dhakerey
                  from Kota, Uttar Pradesh
                  May 11, 2017

(1) i, bindu singh has filled up application form vide registration no.2199196 dated 31/01/2017 (Candidate id:[protected])
                  (2) there after, thumb impression was updated on 22/02/2017 due to earlier impression was blurred.
                  (3) again thumb impression was updated on 30/03/2017 due to same reason as above.
                  (4) at the time o[censored]pdation, all six steps were accepted and verified.
                  (5) till date 10/05/2017, all steps of application are showing accepted and verified.
                  (6) on 10/05/2017, my application has been rejected due to thumb impression is blurred.
                  (7) earlier, i have not received any sms/mail regarding rejection of my application.
                  (8) please matter may be examined and upload the admit card. So that i can appear in examination.
                  (9) my new mobile no. Is [protected] and email address is [protected]@gmail.com
                  Please solve the problem and convey to me on address as (9)

Your faithfully
                  Bindu singh
                  Flat no. K-403, city of golden domes, near jagatpura phatak, jagatpura, jaipur, rajasthan, india,

Aditi shandil
                    May 10, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I had applied for aiims mbbs entrance examination on 3.02.17. While downloading the admit card i got to know that my application form for aiims mbbs entrance examination has been rejected due to blurred thumb impression of which i wasn't notified. I had also received confirmation letter of application.
                    I request you to kindly look into this matter and provide me an opportunity to provide you with my correct thumb impression and appear for the exam.
                    Kindly help me.
                    Candidate id: [protected]

Himanshi_
                      May 10, 2017

My application for aiims ug 2017 has been rejected by saying my photo is blurred
                      Although when i have applied for the exam i have got the confirmation page and i have filled all my details correctly
                      I have been preparing for this exam for 2 years
                      I am a 2nd year dropper and have been working hard to clear the exam
                      Kindly help me out
                      I shall be thankful to you
                      Candidate id:[protected]

DrDhiva Karan R
                        Apr 27, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110608
                        Website: mdmsmch.aiimsexams.org/Applicant/AdmitCard.aspx

Respected sir/madam, as soon as after receiving my registration slip (Exam fee), my aiims registration site got terminated to check on further updates/corrections that has to be made. I have even mailed a request query about this issue along with my candidate id and password on april 5 and i received no notification response till date. Today on 27/april/2017, my application have been rejected due to blurred thumb impression. My page got suspended due to glitch in server, even though i took all the effort to get help, got ended upwith rejected application form. Please help me to resolve this if its possible.

My name : r. Dhivakaran.
                        Candidate id:[protected].
                        Aiims mds july 2017 session.

yogen519
                          Apr 26, 2017

I yogendra singh chundawat id no[protected] had applied for md/ms/mch 6yr aiims pg 2017.
                          My form is rejected due to thumb impression. I uploaded them and at that time my image is correct but now my form is rejected showing thumb impression is blurred. No any message regarding status of my application form on my no. [protected] and on [protected]@gmail.com.
                          O kindly request you to refund my exam fee as early
                          Contact no.[protected]
                          Apr 26, 2017
                          Updated by yogen519

sakura23
                            Apr 25, 2017

I'm applying for msc biochemistry. i have paid the entrance fee of rs 1000 but when i log in i am being asked to pay again. amount of rs 1000 has been deducted from my account. i had sent a mail to [protected]@gmail.com and called the helpline number. but there has been no response. it has been more than two weeks. kindly resolve this issue. my login id is [protected]
                            I am comming for my neck but dr did not come foe two hours

Msc application - Comment #2721640 - Image #0

Shivani purohit
                              Apr 15, 2017

Address: Mohali, Punjab

Sir earlier my uploaded pic was rejected for AIIMS 2017 and then after uploading correct pic, My thumb impression was shown rejected n since last 2-3 days i am unable to upload it as it not working ... Kindly help me out uploading my correct thumb impression as this is my dropper year and I want to appear in this exam !!!
                              I shall be thankful to you
                              Candidate id[protected]
                              My application form for 2017 has been rejected after the final correction as my thumb impression was wrong.I found the mail on 22nd April 2017.Hereby, I request to return the application fee.
                              Candidate ID: [protected]
                              My application has been rejected saying that my photo is blurred
                              I have dropped two years and have been working really hard to clear the exam
                              This is very important for me
                              Kindly help me out

neetu rajak
                                Apr 9, 2017

Sir/Ma'am
                                My name is Neetu Rajak. This is in regard to the double payment made by me.
                                While filling up the form for M.Biotechnology. Double payment of Rs 800 was made by mistake but my form still shows the option for payment and does not proceed any further. Please, I request you to update my form.
                                Online support system given in the website is under construction and the phone number when called upon never give a reply. The mail given in the website, when send a mail in that no response is given, please I request you to process my firm as soon as possible because the closing date for application is near.
                                I have paid a total of 1600 which is even more than required that is 800 but still unable to fill my form.
                                Please give a reply.
                                I have registered for aims but my month I. Date if birth has been provided wrong by mistake ..all other information are OK.. Kindly if you can tell me what should I do as I want to give the exam !!!

mohit kanaujia
                                  Apr 8, 2017

Address: Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh, 241001

Aiims id:[protected]
                                  Sir my aiims id show above
                                  My thumb impression is wrong
                                  Due to this my form is rejected
                                  I want to back my payment or 1 more time to upload the impression.
                                  Please see my statement and reply it as shown possible
                                  Sir a also want to upload the thumb impression ginmve me 1 moretime . Many forms are rejected because of this only give one opportunity to ever one

Apr 7, 2017

To whom it may concern,
                                    i have tried to login my accounts many times due to some kind of technical error i could not rectify my details in the apllication for,
                                    i deeply regret it, and request you to kindly make an exception and upload my left thumb impression as soon as possible,
                                    i tried calling on numbers as well, but no call was received,
                                    i kindly request you to upload my thumb impression.
                                    thank you.

registration number-2237163
                                    candidate id-[protected]
                                    in the attachment- thumb impression
                                    Apr 07, 2017
                                    Updated by [email protected]
                                    Pls sir, kindly guide me regarding the necessary steps to upload the image correctly again...

mohd ashiq mohd
                                      from Kollam, Kerala
                                      Apr 4, 2017

I am a student from kerala I couldn't correct the deficiencies before 31st march 5:00pm . It was not my fault my phone was having a complaint its display was having problem and in the shop .So I couldn't read the message from aiims .It's my life's ambition to join in aiims medical college. Please give one more chance to upload the photos and fingerprint . It's a request . Please don't ignore my message .Please give me one more chance. It's a student's future .
                                      my candidate id :[protected]
                                      my contact no: [protected]
                                      my email id: [protected]@gmail.com

Flemin
                                        Apr 3, 2017

I was not able to correct the error in my form. The photo i uploaded didnot have a white background and as i live in a remote village in kerala due to poor connectivity i was not able to verify my form on time. I request you to permit me to correct the photo and not reject my MBBS 2017 application on the above basis.please extend the date for application correction.
                                        My application for aiims 2017 was accepted with images and fees paid. i received mail on last day and uploaded the corrected image. but today when i checked it shows that application is rejected. how can it be? will it correct later? i am from a small UT and i have no other option for mbbs. please help me.
                                        chaitali arlekar
                                        no [protected]