Allahabad Bank — failed transaction but amount deducted from my account (via internet banking)

Address:Satna, Madhya Pradesh, 485005

I was tried to send a little amount of rs. 1200 to my brother last night of 12/10/18 from my allahabad bank account which is [protected] but during transaction some server problem was occurred and then don't know why the amount got deducted from my account and didn't gone to my brothers account.
I want my money should refund.
Here i'm attaching the screen-shot of that transaction from my my bank statement.
Please help.
Allahabad Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Yesterday i was trying to withdraw at Gorchuk, Guwahati Assam, SBI ATM, total (10000+7000)=17000 rupees but money was deducted from my account No- [protected] but cash not received, My Name- Dilip Swargiary, Branch- Majkhuwa, Guwahati. Therefore, request you to kindly do the needful for credit the deduct amount asap.

Dilip
Dear Sir/Mam
Today 3300 rupees translation account didact but not received money.
Please refund money
rsvds's reply, Oct 11, 2018
Please solve this issue shortly

Allahabad Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    13%
    Allahabad Bank Phone
    +91 33 2231 9144
    Allahabad Bank Address
    2, N. S. Road, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700001
    View all Allahabad Bank contact information