Ample Telecommunications — fake fraud complaint against my company

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226021

This is umar hussain from ample telecommunications & i would like to inform you all the a random person by the name of vishnu malik is posting fake fraud complaints against my company and claiming to be scammed by our company however in reality i don't even know who he is and i have no clue why he is trying to defame me over internet. May be he is taking out some personal grudge on me. If there is anyone claiming to be cheated by company i request him/her to come to my office anytime and discuss about it with me or feel free to call me at 962.158.7845. I request my centre not to believe such fake complaints and before coming to any conclusion please do talk to me once. Thank you

Umar hussain
Ample telecommunications

BPO industry is full of scammers and frauds luckily I took online order taking inbound process from Ample Telecommunications in March 2017 and apart from 4-5 days delay in monthly payment I did not face any big issue in Working with Mr. Umar Hussain he is a very co-operative and helping person. May be there could have been some issue with Mr. Vishnu God only knows the truth. However my suggestion for Mr. Vishnu is that he should talk to Mr. Hussain I am sure he will definitely help and resolve the issue. Thank You

Rahul Ahuja
Kamalakannan Annamalai's reply, Feb 16, 2018
Hello Bro,

Thank god you are lucky with them. Definitely they are not the one like you said. I have been waiting for the past 4 months for my payment of rupees 1.9L + Advance paid of 35k for which Umar / Avinash has taken responsibilities.

Nothing has happened.
Myself Sameer Khan and I know Mr. Umar Hussain from a long time and he is very helping person I am quite shocked to see such negative reviews about him because I am working on an Order Taking Inbound Project since May 2016 and I got this project from Ample Telecommunications my work is going on smoothly. I request all not believe any random post without knowing the truth behind that. I don't know why people are spreading fake negative reviews about Ample Telecommunications because I think it's a genuine company and it is not good to spoil someone's image like this.

Sameer
Variant Solutions
Kamalakannan Annamalai's reply, Feb 21, 2018
First ask him to pick the call, he just block the numbers...
Hi This is Saksham Agarwal and I work as a product trainer for Umar Hussain sir and I also took customer support inbound campaign from Ample Telecommunications the only issue I am facing is slight delay in monthly payment apart from that my work is going smoothly and I never faced any problem in working with Hussain sir. I have no idea why people are posting bad reviews about Ample Telecommunications I would suggest Hussain sir must talk to them and try to resolve if there is any issue because this is spoiling his image.
Hello, this is Avinash Kumar and I am also working on Order Taking Inbound Process since March 2016 which is provided to me by Ample Telecommunications and just like Saksham I am also facing an issue about delay of 4-5 days in payments rest my work is going good and I must say Umar Hussain is a very helping and co-operative person. If anyone is having any issue with him then my suggestion for them instead of spoiling his image here just talk to him he will surely resolve the issue if there is any.
Kamalakannan Annamalai's reply, Feb 21, 2018
Hello Avinash,

You are the who linked me with Mr.Umar and for god sake first pick the phone. And don't put a fake post, my invoice has been kept idle without any response and my they have not returned my deposit too.

And Umar was giving me all kind of sentimental reason in delaying the projects. Definitely you guys are not worth doing business.

Kamal
techzoid bpo's reply, Mar 14, 2018
Umar is an biggest fraud.. He has again cheated us not giving the refund amount as he promised us to give within 15 days, so that we have resolved the issue but he has not kept the promise. Umar are like virus in this society. Cheating many peoples like this.. Ample Telecommunications is one of the fraud BPO Provider Company. Don't trust them..

We are going to take an Legal action against him. We have all the proof with us.
I work with Ample Telecommunication between July 2016 to June 2017. Hussain sir gave me a non voice project and our company completed it successfully. Hussain sir supported us a lot throughout the period of our agreement. He is nice and supportive person it is really shocking to read that few people are posting negative reviews about Ample Telecommunications. In my opinion no one will post a review unless there is a genuine reason for this so whatever issues are there Hussain sir must talk to these people and solve it because this is not good for his business and reputation. I know he will surely solve all the issues.

Animesh from Roorkee Uttrakhand.

Myself Kamal from Chennai, one Mr.Avinash reached over to me stating the business concept of sending Emails to their clients on monthly basis. As we are running an bpo firm from chennai, we got one project from ample telecommunications from 29/102, sector - h, jankipuram, lucknow 226021, uttar pradesh - india (http://ampletelecommunications.com), and then they asked us to pay an security deposit of rs. 1, 00, 000 (One lakh), we have done a payment of 35k and then they provided email data and content. We have started the work and completed that work First month and we have sended all the reports through mail ([protected]@ampletelecommunications.com), but after getting all the data umar hussain / Avinash has not attended our call and he blocked our mobile numbers. I have been patient since October waiting for my bill to be cleared and everything went it vain.

We got this project through a2z bpo solutions (www.a2zbposolutions.com), this is also fraud. Avinash kumar is a person from a2z bpo solution who linked me with Umar Hussain. I am really disappointed with the act from the both after speaking like a professionals. As I had no other go I am submitting my complaint so that it be a eye opener to others. I don't complain on them it's my fault believing them. So be careful guys.

Following is the mails and I do have all the documents and communication mails sent by him. Let me know how we sue these guys.

Hello Dear Kamal,

Hope you are doing good! I am sending you the final agreement for email sending work kindly refer to the attachment for the the same. Hard copy of the same will be sent to you through courier along with a PDC as requested by you. I request you to please deposit the first installment of security deposit in our company's bank account so that we can purchase the license of your professional email accounts. Our bank details are given below. Thank You

NAME OF A/c HOLDER : AMPLE TELECOMMUNICATIONS
A/c NUMBER :[protected]
BANK NAME : ICICI BANK PVT. LTD.
BRANCH : AMINABAD, LUCKNOW
IFSC/RTGS/NEFT CODE : ICIC0006958

Umar Hussain
Co-founder & CEO (India)
Ample Telecommunication
www.ampletelecommunications.com

Contact Number : +[protected]

Corporate Office : 1100 SE, Maynard Rd. STE 102, Cary, NC 27511 – U.S.A
Registered Office : 29/102, Sector – H Jankipuram, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226021 - India
Associate Office : 19 Rajpura Road, Massouri Bypass, Dehradun, Uttrakhand 248001 - India
As we are running an bpo firm from chennai, we got one project from ample telecommunications from 29/102, sector - h, jankipuram, lucknow 226021, uttar pradesh - india (http://ampletelecommunications.com), and then they asked us to pay an security deposit of rs. 1, 00, 000 (One lakh), we have done that and then they provided email data and content. We have started the work and completed that work in one month and we have sended all the reports through mail ([protected]@ampletelecommunications.com), but after getting all the data umar hussain (+[protected] not attended our call and he blocked our mobile numbers. Umar hussain (Below image) is no 1 fraud.

We got this project through a2z bpo solutions (www.a2zbposolutions.com), this is also fraud. Avinash kumar (Below image) is a person from a2z bpo solution ([protected]).

Kamalakannan Annamalai's reply, May 23, 2018

Let me know if you are planning file a case against him. I do have all necessary documents and proof and willing to FIR against him.
Guys,

Check this out, here is another avatar o[censored]mar who is saying someone has forged him. It's really funny that one of the high scammer is reporting that someone has forged him...

Guys beware he is still doing the fraud thing.

Kamal

Lucknow
    Uttar Pradesh