Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 63%
16720
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

ICICI Bank Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400051

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
1750
down
693
up
697
down
393

Phone:
Phone:
up
797
down
417

Additional info

ICICI Phone Banking Center

ICICI Bank Tower, 7th floor, Survey no: 115/27, Plot no. 12, Nanakramguda, Serilingampally, Hyderabad – 500032



Registered Office

ICICI Bank Limited, Landmark: Race Course Circle, Vadodara 390 007


Customer satisfaction rating
63%
Complaints
16720
Pending
1252
Resolved
9672
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

ICICI Bank related photos (4234)

ICICI Bank Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
M
Jan 24, 2021
Jangaon, Telangana
Hi,

I'm holding an ICICI account. Bank has deducted SMAB charges for the month of Sep 2020 without notifying...
ADVERTISEMENT

A
Jan 23, 2021
Bengaluru, Karnataka
Hi Sir,

I donot have any credit card from ICICI.
Still it is showing in CIbil and affecting my Cibil score.
Request to take corrective action.

[protected]

Complaint Status


[Jan 23, 2021] ICICI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Pan no BCYPJ1293B
Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a1awa2) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
what is this email ? [protected]@icicibank.com
is it correct ?
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT
    A
    Jan 22, 2021
    Delhi, Delhi
    I have applied for ICICI Amazon Pay Credit Card but unfortunately, my application got rejected. Despite having a Credit score...
    ADVERTISEMENT
    S
    Jan 22, 2021
    Hyderabad, Telangana
    I received an offer call and sms from ICICI credit card department, in SMS the Link is not working and ask me to call on number...
    ADVERTISEMENT
    S
    Jan 22, 2021
    Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
    ICICI has been charging POSDEC on my salary account. These charges are a "point of sale decline charges" which is charged...
    ADVERTISEMENT
    B
    Jan 22, 2021
    Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    Hi,

    On the 29th of December, 2020, INR 826 was debited from my ICICI Bank account without prior intimation....
    ADVERTISEMENT

    A
    Jan 22, 2021
    Delhi, Delhi
    Icici bank has deducted 590 rs two times from my account on the name of nach_ad_rtn_chrg without knowing me. I don't know about it.

    Complaint Status


    [Jan 22, 2021] ICICI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Customer,

    We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a1atrm) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

    Regards,
    ICICI Bank Customer Service Team 

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      N
      Jan 22, 2021
      Mumbai, Maharashtra
      Yesterday on 21st january about 590 rupees has been deducted from my account in the name of NACH_AD_RTN_CHRG~ADBLDESK~11JAN21~a
      aa33b3~TATAACHB without any notification. I was maintaining minimum balance for the time of emergency and when I was going to make a payment then the amount was not there. What the hell is wrong with ICICI bank.
      What is this transaction's purpose? NACH_AD_RTN_CHRG~ADBLDESK~11JAN21~a
      aa33b3~TATAACHB

      I want a strong reply from your side dear ICICI bank.

      Complaint Status


      [Jan 22, 2021] ICICI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Dear Customer,

      We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a1arug) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

      Regards,
      ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT
        B
        Jan 22, 2021
        Hi, This is Shekar on 21 Jan, 2021 (3 )people came from Begumpet to my home ( When I'm not even at home) abused used unparliamentary...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        S
        Jan 22, 2021
        Puducherry, Puducherry
        Txn of INR 1, 210.00 done on Acct XX898 on 22-Jan-21.Info: VSI*Info Edge.

        Complaint Status


        [Jan 22, 2021] ICICI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Dear Customer,

        We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a1aru9) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

        Regards,
        ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT
          D
          Jan 21, 2021
          Accno.[protected]
          Name S dhayanithi
          Reg. Phno.[protected]

          Dear sir/madam

          I...
          ADVERTISEMENT
          M
          Jan 21, 2021
          Hi Team,
          I am not able to use my Multiwallet card due to this covid situation. Also I got message as it will be disabled...
          ADVERTISEMENT
          S
          Jan 20, 2021
          My name is shashank Shekhar, i have credit card of icici bank, i have given my official email address at the time of application...
          ADVERTISEMENT

          S
          Jan 20, 2021
          Gurgaon, Haryana
          Hi

          There are no fixed working hours for employees in ICICI Bank branch banking

          I work in Rohini region in Delhi and reach branch by 9 am in the morning; leave branch around 8 at night and reach home after 9 pm everyday.

          Who regulates the timings for closing of branches for employees? And even after taking to HR, they have no solution for the same and they convince the employee to work in the same manner and try to adjust. Is this the work culture of private banks in India? The industry which was considered best for females by our elders.

          Complaint Status


          [Jan 20, 2021] ICICI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            B
            Jan 20, 2021
            Mumbai, Maharashtra
            I see there are Rupees 590 charges levied in my account with no intimation. I realised this all of sudden in hospital queue and had no cue what to do. Why was this charges deducted. I donot see anybreason to get this amount deducted. Kindly look into this and let me know what is the reason for this

            Complaint Status


            [Jan 20, 2021] ICICI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Dear Customer,

            We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a1ap6m) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

            Regards,
            ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

              S
              Jan 20, 2021
              Mumbai, Maharashtra
              I would like to bring into your notice that amount of Rs. 999 has got deducted from my icici account and the transaction message says : VSI/AMAZON STAN. I have not done any transaction, i did not even got any otp request for the same. This amount got debited on 20th Jan 2021. Please help me and refund the amount.

              Complaint Status


              [Jan 20, 2021] ICICI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Dear Customer,

              We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a1altj) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

              Regards,
              ICICI Bank Customer Service Team  

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                N
                Jan 19, 2021
                Bengaluru, Karnataka
                Dear team,
                my account xx810 has been creadit with 2000 on 18 jan and
                Money did not come out of ATM machine and was cut off from account
                Credited amount my account

                Complaint Status


                [Jan 20, 2021] ICICI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Updated by nimit dubey Jan 19, 2021 my account xx810 has been creadit with 2000 on 18 jan and
                Money did not come out of ATM machine and was cut off from account
                Dear Customer,

                We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a1albm) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

                Regards,
                ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  S
                  Jan 19, 2021
                  Pune, Maharashtra
                  I ordered a washing machine in October which had cashback offer to be received within 90 days. However i have not received it yet

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jan 19, 2021] ICICI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Dear Customer,

                  We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a1aivw) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

                  Regards,
                  ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    R
                    Jan 18, 2021
                    Ahmedabad, Gujarat
                    I made purchase of rs 1247 from lifestyle through icici credit card there was a offer of 10% cashback but after 2 week my cashback not showing my statement

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jan 18, 2021] ICICI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      A
                      Jan 18, 2021
                      Delhi, Delhi
                      Iam azeez 496 rupes deducted from my ac.

                      I have never activated and used my Demat account till now. There was no prior notice.I haven't received any deduction message to my mobile.
                      I need justice and my money back immediately.

                      Thanks
                      Azeez
                      [protected]
                      Do chgs

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jan 19, 2021] ICICI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Dear Customer,

                      We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a1aix7) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

                      Regards,
                      ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT
                        ADVERTISEMENT