Aptech Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2023
Complaints 44

File a complaint to Aptech

Having problems with Aptech?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aptech customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Aptech reviews & complaints(44)

Snehmicky
Oct 27, 2023

Address: Aptech Janakpuri delhi

I am writing to express my concerns and disappointment regarding the quality of education and the overall management of Aptech Janakpuri Branch. My son had got admission for OOPS and Data Structure(DSA) in Janakpuri Branch of Aptech. Due to some issues with study of my son, on Saturday, the 21st of October, 2023, I had the opportunity to visit the branch, and as a concerned mother, I was deeply troubled by the behavior and attitude exhibited by the staff, particularly the teaching faculty, towards both students and parents.

Regarding the teaching faculty, it is important to highlight the stark disparity between demonstration classes and the regular classes at the branch. In particular, I wish to draw your attention to the performance of the DSA teacher, Mr. Sunil. Regrettably, his teaching approach has been less than satisfactory. During my observation of his classes, it became apparent that he routinely resorts to reading content directly from Google, often straying from the prescribed syllabus. Mr. Sunil appears perpetually rushed to cover substantial course material within an inadequate half-hour timeframe and demonstrates a concerning lack of commitment to addressing students' questions and concerns. Furthermore, when inquired about the provision of study materials and practice questions, he adamantly refused to provide any additional resources, asserting that the content he dispenses is sufficient, which largely consists of a single program sourced from Google, with the expectation that students should repeatedly practice this program.

What is particularly distressing is Mr. Sunil's discourteous behavior and dismissive attitude towards both my child and (Parent) myself. He not only failed to address our questions but also responded rudely, suggesting that we should manage all remaining studies independently. Such a response is not only unprofessional but also completely unacceptable in an educational setting.

In regards to the branch management, I must bring to your attention their response to the issues raised. When concerns about the quality of instruction and the indifferent behavior of Mr. Sunil were communicated, it was conveyed to me that there was no alternative teacher available, and students were mandated to continue their education with him, regardless of the quality of instruction or the resolution of doubts. The branch management additionally declined my request for a refund of the fees paid and displayed a reluctance to engage in a dialogue with higher authorities or the branch owner.

Given the aforementioned concerns, I earnestly request that this matter be thoroughly investigated in the best interests of the public. The reputation of the institution is at stake, and the educational prospects of its students are also being jeopardized. I trust that you will take the necessary actions to rectify these issues and uphold the institution's commitment to providing quality education.

Sincerely,
Aptech customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

rabia mustaqeem
    Apr 4, 2023

Address: Aptech

Salam I am the aptech employee since 2022 oct and I have been facing the problem regarding to much salary deduction from my every month salary ...
    And when I asked what is the problem they said due to leaves and I do hardly 2 to 3 days leaves in a month and in the month of feb and i considered I do only 5 days leaves due to my brother's wedding in the month of feb and they deduct from my salary 10000, then I decided to take the action against it, sir peeviously he deducts my salary randomly kbh 2000, 3000, kbh 5000 when I did not say anything about it so He deducts 10000 in the month of feb ..
    Kindly I want to take the strick action in this regard.
    And to much monopoly He is doing in this center which I noticed to much thats why I deecided to leave the center and I left it just because of Him and He also did not give bags to my class batch else He distributed aptech bags to every batch
    Please help me to suppport to take the action against him sir thanks.

Subhash Chander Rustagi
      Nov 25, 2022

Our APTECH Portfolio No. is 01098187
      WE hold 48 shares.
      Physical Shares were misplaced/lost on our side. Meanwhile, APTECH had transferred the the shares to IEPF.
      We raised IEPF 5 in around September 2021. After that we sent the hard copy documents to KFinTech.
      We were advised in Feb, 2022 to contact [protected] (Mr. Anil Dalvi) .
      Mr. Dalvi advised that the needful will be done.
      Of late, we have not been able to contact Mr. Dalvi. Phone is not picked up even after multiple attempts.

We contacted APTECH share Department about 3 weeks ago. (Ms Shruti).

We were advised that the status will be checked.

A couple of days ago, we got an email from KFintech that the documents have been sent to APTECH for uploading on IEPF portal.

Somehow, we are not able to reach the share department of APTECH.

Humble request for advice as to when the documents will be uploaded on IEPF portal. That will help us interface with IEPF.

Regards, Subhash Chander Rustagi

alam9090
        Aug 16, 2022

Address: Progressive Center, suite # 202-203, 30-A Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi, Pakistan

I am Alam from Karachi, Pakistan. I took admission for my cousin (idrees) on 30th July 2022 for English Language Course (timing 11 am to 01 pm) in ApTech Shara-e-Faisal branch, Karachi. I paid 6 months' fees in advance and the counselor told me that the classes would be start on Monday (1st August 2022) and they will inform me through phone call for classes as well. Since then, i got no response no phone call and nothing. I asked them many times about classes and they were keep saying "classes would be start soon and you will be called".
        If they could not arrange class so they had to tell me about it. They are still not sure about when the classes would start. We wasted 2 weeks waiting for there phone call.
        Kindly resolve this issue and arrange classes as soon as possible.

Sabeen Khan
          Jul 28, 2022

Aptech johar has Mr Faria who is fraudulently charges extra fees and we are scared as we have given advance

shivani_091
            Jul 26, 2022

Address: Lakme Academy Cannought place Delhi

I have enrolled myself in Lakme Academy CP powered by Aptech in foundation makeup course.

They didn’t teach anything good and completed the course within 2 months after that the whole staff changed.

I followed up with them for one whole year to conduct my exam so that I can get my certificate at-least. But they kept ignoring me.

So I mailed their head branch and the center head of Lakme Academy cp MONIKA called me after seeing my mail and blamed me only for not taking follow up even when I was following up with from the past one year.

After that they conducted my exam and in order to take revenge they changed the look I was going to do on my model. So that I could not clear the exam.

But fortunately my hands are good in makeup and I cleared the exam in February 2022.

Since then I am following up Monika every single week to provide me my certificate and she is keep giving me stupid reasons. And her words clearly indicates that she is not interested giving me my certificate and avoiding me.

If this complaint won’t work then I am straight going to sue this academy and its staff for all the humiliation. As I have invested a heavy amount in the course.

I want my money back and compensation for wasting my time.

Mazheru
              May 24, 2022

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

I need verification for my Performance statement done from Hardcore Aptech, Malakpet Hyderabad. Done during 1997, the branch is closed now and I need to validate it. Online validation is supported only for the certificates issued after1/1/2003.
              Sl No:0001600
              Enrolment No:9608G020
              Examination date:6-7-97
              Date of issue:30-8-97
              Name: Mohd Mazher Ullah
              Please contact me on [protected]@gmail.com

Shree00000
                Jan 16, 2022

Address: Gurgaon

I have enrolled in advance makeup course on October 2021, according to them the course should be of 3 months, its February and the course is not even reached halfway. The management is horrible and they dont have hierarchy, there is no one we can talk to. They have hired their own bundle of friends within the premises and they dont work. I am still paying the emi for bank loan i used for the fee, i really feel helpless, I want the money back and opt out of this institution, if they cant give back the money they can also put me to other institution is some other place i am okay with that.

Sairam1485
                  Jan 11, 2022

Address: Plot No:2, PGR Complex, Besides Delta Hospital, Sagar Highway, B.N Reddy Nagar, Hyderabad, Telangana 500070

I have done my course from aptech aviation at b.nreddy . They promised me that they will provide placement so I paid 90% of amount . I didn't get any placement and certificate they left branch from b.n.reddy Hyderabad Aptech Aviation & Hospitality Academy. 2017 to 2018 still they are not responding and they are saying me to pay full amount with out placement I cannot pay full amount to this aptech . Please help me to get certificate or money back .

Adeel naseem chaudhry
                    Nov 29, 2021

Address: Aptech Sharah e faisal

Exam not schedule for every month because reason is fee not paid all Fees clear I have done this all fee voucher and penalties please 🙏 resources resolve this issue ⚠️

Darkshadow
                      Aug 8, 2021

Address: Aptech glass tower teen talwar karachi

Our teacher (amir Shaffiq) doesn’t reply at all he doesn’t give practical support he doesn’t take classes properly in lockdown there were two classes he didn’t took single of them he is not punctual to classes making lame excuses

farzad sidhvaizav
                        Jun 16, 2021

Dear Sir/ Madam,

This is with regard to folio no 01775189 ( 24 shares )
                        standing in the names of
                        (1) KEKI CAWASJI SIDHVA ( DECEASED) First holder
                        (2) SILLOO KEKI SIDHVA Second holder
                        (3) CYRUS KEKI SIDHVA Third holder.

We have recieved a dividend cheque in the name of the first holder.
                        we have already submitted the DEATH certificate of the First holder in SEPT 2014 and all the relevant documents to be changed.

the second holder is now the first holder and inspite of the changes made we have still received a divident in the name of the first holder.

Kindly do the needful and oblige.
                        yours truly
                        Mr. Sidhva

Shivani chudasama
                          May 20, 2021
                          Oct 23, 2025
                          This thread was updated on Oct 23, 2025

Address: Maac vadodara gokulesh building

It's been 3 months since 3ds max course has started and I'm not getting proper guidance their should be proper guidance and character modeling and flow but my sir only teaches us the basic which we can mostly find in YouTube and it's been 3 months yet our modeling is not clear it's not just one students complain but the whole class and despite of complaining several times no actions are done if this continues I demand my money back this is not the quality I paid for

Aaron Hales
                            Mar 12, 2021

Address: Shara-e-faisal Center , Karachi, PK

Aptech is not giving right instructions on customer care branches.
                            They always try to dodge me as i have completed My Degree.

amna ilyas
                              Mar 10, 2021

Non-cooperative manager/not guided properly

Address: Aptech University Road Center Address: First Floor, Bell Arcade, Gulistan-e-Johar, Block-1, Main University Road, Opposite University of Karachi

I am hereby to complain about the Contact Center Manager named Adil Siddiqui of you branch “Aptech University Road Center” (Address: First Floor, Bell Arcade, Gulistan-e-Johar, Block-1, Main University Road, Opposite University of Karachi. Me and my cousin took admission there in MS Office course (duration of 2 months and time duration: 2 hours per day) and our classes started from 16th of February, 2021.But during the last three classes,...
                              Erum khan
                              Feb 14, 2021

Address: North Nazimabad Branch

(Forwarded email, was sent to concerned branch already)

Higher Management,
                              Aptech,
                              North Nazimabad Branch,
                              Karachi.

Assalam-o-alikum,
                              Dear Faculty Members,
                              This is Erum Khan, student of Batch 2102B1 .
                              I have taken admission to practise MS office 2016 .From the beginning, i have been telling your student counsellers that i need to start with basic and eager to practise this basic course.

I came to you, Sir Owais, four times and you were not present at the office, i was told that you will be available after 1 pm .I came to you as you asked me for Book with marked missing topics we did not cover in the class .
                              Nobody responded with solution till i came to tell my issue 5th day .
                              Miss Arooba has been wasting most of the time in class since beginning by ;

1) Doing jokes & fun in the class, and maximum half hour & sometimes 45 mins we study in every class in 2 hrs session.Class starts daily at 9:15 after the attendance.
                              2) I asked her regarding many topics which she has skipped and told we will practise in next class and she did not .
                              3) She was doing her official tasks in the class by giving us topic from book to practise ourselves and never covered those topics herself.
                              4) She did not teach us many topics from Ms word, Excel and Powerpoint (I marked) .She claims that we have completed in (7 classes).
                              5) Miss does not know official Ms office terms which my husband has been asking at home to explain .
                              6) She does not like students who ask questions and when she was asked, she made faces and answered it superficially after repeated questioning, ignored me and started jokes again with guys esp.

When she saw me in the students counselling office talking to miss Faiza, she came there and started hearing about complain .I left and she started personal attacks with me in next class on 13th feb, announced in class whether somebody wants to ask questions, repeatedly and offered questioning only to show other students that she wants to explain .

7) She gave us homework "what-if analysis" to study and study through internet, never covered in the class .She told us that there is vast learning on internet(youtube)and expecting us to learn from there.

8) Initial classes were missed due to repeatition and teaching new students, teaching them in the group, giving us topic to cover by ourselves from book.

9)On 13th feb, my husband(guardian) got complain that i misbehaved (after i have been complaining 5 times visiting office and nobody was talking about any solution till my 5th visit .
                              My guardian was calling to talk and even after 1 pm, he did not get response, on which i asked Miss kulsoom on my visit same day that why we are not we getting response.

a) I need proofs regarding you said that i misbehaved .
                              b) Was this the blame to cover your teacher complain and no management in the office i have been visiting again and again .

10) Also recently, She taught powerpoint presentation in 30 mins with no professional terms and sametime asked us to make presentation by copying and paste material from internet.She said that it is usually made in 10 mins .
                              So sir, i am learning from basic .I am not an epxert, there to learn .She made presentation for 2 students then, and asked them to update, gave other students topic on their choice as their presentation was already ready at home.
                              She did split my group and left me alone that said that if you did not understand powerpoint, send me presentation separately on email, i will give you marks, student she added in the group was not taking interest in the group and it went into fun also (will be discussed) as she was showing him that my group is not upto expectation .

Sir, am ready to appologize if i really misbehaved in center or if you prove it, have any witnesses, i am waiting to know please .

But please note this, i won't study from this non-serious, unprofessional teacher doing adult jokes too in class ( i will mention on asking) from whom i did not learn .This is truth and not bad behaviour from me .My half month was wasted.
                              I did not come there to take certificate only.
                              I suggest if you give her classes regarding MS Office first.
                              I did not see serious approach to teach MS Office by her.
                              What the purpose o[censored]sing MS Office user interface is .

My guardian have paid fees and he has every right to know about the issues i have been facing .
                              Despite that i have been convincing him initially that i want to do more courses .

We were not taught about interfaces even which is very basic, i came to know when my husband started asking questions regarding interfaces and other practices i did not know .
                              I have lots of questions still unresolved regarding Ms Office .

Kindly, if you really understand my problem, change the teacher for me .
                              I need to study from an expert on MS office using official terms with right practice without wasting my time .
                              I really appreciate if this time you take things seriously.
                              My time is precious ! It was already wasted.

Thanking you in anticipation.

Erum

ManjuSun
                                May 23, 2020

I registered for aptech solution for data entry, 100 pages. I signed the agreement if I fail to submit the work with 80% accuracy i have to pay 6999 rs. I submitted the work, I got Quality Check report with 75% accuracy and asking me to pay rs 5000, which will be refunded later, i paid and corrected 25% errors and submitted the work again.
                                Again the company sent me another QC report saying 75% accuracy.
                                Now I received mail and. sms I have to pay 6999 otherwise i will face legal action and I have to pay 1 lakh rs.

Please help me with this
                                May 24, 2020
                                Updated by ManjuSun
                                Website

May 24, 2020
                                Updated by ManjuSun
                                I could see Hema msged me ... but i am not able to read it.. plz post your comment here
                                Hii
                                Can you send the 1st image of the project.
                                If the images are same for all... Then it is must be a froud company.
                                ManjuSun's [Complaint's author] reply, May 24, 2020
                                This is my first image.. like that 100 images.. I typed 100 notepads
                                Ok Manju ... I also get the same image . I messaged you... Contact me there
                                hello, everyone commenting here, i also got the same problem can you please contact me
                                ManjuSun's [Complaint's author] reply, May 26, 2020
                                Whats your name?
                                You got the same workload?
                                Hi ManjuSun, you are from Gujarat ?
                                Now, is the person from aptech still calls you ?
                                How you handling the situation about legal procedure?
                                Is the agreement done is real or fake ?
                                ManjuSun's [Complaint's author] reply, May 26, 2020
                                No iam from kerala
                                Kavitha, what image tou got for work
                                Can you post it ? Did you pay anything?
                                kavitaSha's reply, May 27, 2020
                                Hi ManjuSun, i have paid 5000 already, now how you handling it ?
                                kavitaSha's reply, May 29, 2020
                                @ManjuSun, plz tell
                                consumer complaints logo
                                menuSubmit ComplaintSearch
                                Home iconHome
                                Question iconQuestions
                                FAQFAQ
                                Search
                                search
                                Account
                                Sign out
                                © 2020 Consumer Complaints Forum
                                If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail

Aptech Solution — demanding payment by taking support of agreement

23 Reviews
                                Ahmedabad - 380015 Gujarat, INDIA., India
                                kavitaSha on May 23, 2020
                                Contact information:
                                Aptech solution
                                E-1108, titamium city center,
                                Nr. Sachin tower,
                                Anand nagar,
                                Ahmedabad - 380015
                                Gujarat, india.

http://www.aptechsolution.in/

The above said company is located in gujarat. Aptech solution gives a project of 100 pages of image file and content needs to be typed in notepad and they will pay rs 180 for each page, hence total amount would be rs 18000. Once submit the project, they send qa reports.in their workload agreement, they say that a penalty of rs. 6999 needs to be paid to them, if work is below 80 % accuracy. I submitted my project and after 4-5 days, i received my first qa, it was with 75% accuracy. They said that if i have to pay rs. 5000 for re-work and correcting those mistakes. And, mistakes mentioned in their qa report will be final. And, there would not be any more mistakes in all 100 pages and this rs 5000 will be refundable with rs 18000. I paid rs.5000 to them through neft. After, 8-9 days, they again share the qc report which contains more mistakes and all invalid mistakes like "line is missing", however that line is already present in that particular notepad file. Now, they again saying me that according to agreement i have to pay more rs6999. I have already given rs5000 to them. Now, they are saying that, i have to give rs 6999 more otherwise, they will go to gujrat court and file a case against me.

I have already given them rs5000, and now they are mentally harassing me for giving more money.
                                After paying rs 5000, they are now demanding more money, with wrong qc report and sent me below mail :
                                Dear freelancer,

Company : aptech solution
                                Work status : qc fail

You must know that there are few terms & conditions which has been infringed by you which are already mentioned in your duly signed agreement. So when our lawyer called you, please don't be frustrated as we call you to resolve your matter & help you understand which case/charges may be assigned to you. As per the agreement signed by you at the time of workload allotment, it was clearly mentioned that you need to make payment for qc fails to our clients. If you will fail to do so, our client may take actions against you and according to an indian contract act 1872 section 17 will be imposed on you for negligence of payment and we also want to inform you that section 420 of ipc shall be applied on you for doing fraud with our client for non payment of registration/server/multiplei pusage fees amount and for what so ever condition it is not accepted.

Non payment : if payment is not done then your case will be transferred for further proceeding at an arbitrary court. An arbitrary and conciliation act of 1996 as per an article 14 will be imposed on you & you might need to pay upto rs 1, 00, 000/- for total loss of our client.

Abusive word : section 66 a shall be imposed for using abusive words with our client and advocate legal firm.

Legal notice : it is like a final warning to the receiver that the sender is all prepared to initiate a legal action and it is the final opportunity for the receiver to resolve the issue i hand properly.

Summon letter : if you don't reply within stipulated time period it means that you agree with the charges taken against you and you did this intentionally. So finally the court summon letter will be issued as you are disrespecting the notice and law, it is to notifying a named party that a case involving it and you must appear on the stated date to answer the charges or give evidence.
                                Failure to obey summon may result in issue of warrant of arrest and not settling the dispute will land up you in mess and we need to proceed this case further for an arbitrary proceedings.

Please make the payment of rs 6, 999/- inr. Till today 7:00 pm and please provide the screenshot of successful payment on this email id. On the basis of that we will proceeding for account activation / provide you n. O. C. Letter.

Penalty charge 6999/- inr.

Please feel free to contact us, in case of any doubt/queries to resolve this issue as soon as possible.

Advocate mayank sharma

Please help me from getting rid of this company. As they are mentally torturing me. And threatening for court case in gujarat court

Updated by kavitaSha May 26, 2020

I got 100 pages like this, after first QC, he demanded 5000 and said that will be reimburse but in second time he said you did not achieve 80% accuracy, now pay 6999 otherwise case.

Complaint comments 22 Comments Updated: Jun 9, 2020
                                Share0
                                Tweet0
                                Related Complaints
                                Aptech Solution - aptech solution demanding payment by taking support of agreement 4
                                View all Reviews

Rutuja Ajay kadam
                                Jun 9, 2020

@sachjpt, @Kavita, @Sneha and @Manju I have also got same accuracy report and call for paying INR ५००० as re-work cost which is refundable. But I said no them because this condition they have not discussed at the time of registration and not mentioned in the agreement. So if they I hiding basic things then this is not a proper way to work or just pressurize peoples on the basis of fake agreement.

I also with you if you are planning to teach a lesson to them.

Kindly mentioned / assist how to contact each other for further solutions.
                                ManjuSun
                                Jun 9, 2020

Anyway dont pay anything to that cheaters
                                anjoy81
                                0 minutes ago

Hello everyone,

Do not worry like these Aptech Solution companies and fraud and cheaters people's.

Kindly go through the below two YouTube link where you will get the solution.

YouTube channel : Labour Law Advisor

https://youtu.be/qGuhSPTEERQ

https://youtu.be/-t_TfZ3x2Tg

These people's are just barking.

If we want to unite and need to teach lesson to them come together.
                                anjoy81's reply, Jun 14, 2020
                                Wrongly pasted full message.

Please consider only below message.

Hello everyone,

Do not worry like these Aptech Solution companies and fraud and cheaters people's.

Kindly go through the below two YouTube link where you will get the solution.

YouTube channel : Labour Law Advisor

https://youtu.be/qGuhSPTEERQ

https://youtu.be/-t_TfZ3x2Tg

These people's are just barking.

If we want to unite and need to teach lesson to them come together.
                                pls do update that agreement also... today i got job at sane company and also same picture of work matter ... if you pls update the agreement picture i can compare that with mine .
                                Rohan Jetly's reply, Jul 7, 2020
                                Contact me @[email protected]

I am facing same problem
                                ManjuSun's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 8, 2020
                                They didn’t give agreement copy
                                Hey anybody who is facing the same aptech problems Please email me on rohanjetly.[protected]@gmail.com.
                                It's for unity. Please, i am facing same problems
                                ManjuSun's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 8, 2020
                                Rohan
                                They are frauds looting money
                                Plz dont pay anything
                                Aptech — Data Entry Fraud
                                Vaibhav.S.Kadam
                                March 8 2021, March16, 2021
                                I registered for aptech solution for data entry, 100 pages. I signed the agreement if I fail to submit the work with 90% accuracy or else i have to pay 6999 rs. I submitted the work, I got Quality Check report with 85% accuracy and asking me to pay rs 5000, which will be refunded later with the amount of rs 20000.
                                When I received the mail from the QC department about the QC fail I immediately called that person and he started explaining the agreement but when I told him that why should I pay if my work had been got rejected and what about the 85 pages which are in correct manner he started telling me that if you don't do the things a legal action will be taken.
                                As he started telling me about the point 4 and 6 mentioned in the agreement.
                                I made a payment of rs 6999 and told him i don't want to continue the work as I am not getting any benefit for my work.

Please help me with this situation and help me to get back my money.

Data Entry Fraud - Comment #3811331 - Image #0
                                Data Entry Fraud - Comment #3811331 - Image #1
                                Data Entry Fraud - Comment #3811331 - Image #2
                                Data Entry Fraud - Comment #3811331 - Image #3
                                Data Entry Fraud - Comment #3811331 - Image #4
                                Data Entry Fraud - Comment #3811331 - Image #5
                                I have also paid 5k and after paying I saw all this msgs and shocked.
                                9 Comments

tejar54
                                  Jan 15, 2020

Address: masab tank, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500028

Hello sir
                                  I did bbaam in aptech aviation academy in hyderabad branch (Masab tank), for 3 years, i pay collage fee. After pay collage fee also i dint receive my certificates original, i mail them to the [protected]@aptech.ac.in they are not responding my mails. I visit sooooo many times to the collage but they are not responding anything, & now they change the collage name now they are not talking any thing my certificates & irresponsible answer they are giving plzzzzzz help me for my certificates. Its my carrer….. My mail i. D teja. [protected]@gmail.com

lisha jain
                                    Jun 20, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

I was a student of aptech, kamla nagar.
                                    Its all abt 2 yrs dat my course ACPA & ACWD has been completed n yet my certificate has not been issued to me...They always make excuses and keep giving me dates and dates and that date will never came for them n many tyms i called to anshul sir bt not responding to my calls and messages now...I am bearing loss of not getting the job due to certificate since 2 yrs... I continuously calling them but they are not responding. Kindly help me, i need my certificate for job as soon as possible...

Monika.arora
                                      Oct 5, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

I deposited the fees with lakme institute lajpatnagar for the makeup advanced course but due to my familyproblems and financial problems i am unable to do this course but when i am asking them to refund the fees they are not cooperating and giving me an unusual reply that we do not have such policy of refund of the fees. I have not signed any policy like this and even they have not told me about this policy at the time of enrollment.

This is suddenly very hard to hear such kind of response from such a reputed brand and i am fighting for the justice.

Request you pls help me out as it is not possible for me to continue with this at all.

Pls help me to get my refund