Aptech Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2023
Complaints 44

File a complaint to Aptech

Having problems with Aptech?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aptech customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Aptech reviews & complaints page 2

Shashank032
Aug 24, 2018

fraud

Address: South Delhi, Delhi, 110062

I an enrolled in aptech malvya nagar.
I have paid complete fee for core java course.

I have timing related issues. Actually initially they said that we will provide you batch in accordance with a time that is comfortable to you but after taking money the frauds are saying that you have to study at a particular time that is unsuitable for me due to my college timings.

Please help me these frauds are very...
arvindkrkaushik
Sep 16, 2017

Address: 110094

Unable to get PF Account Number
I have worked with SSI Education-A division of Aptech Ltd. From 03-Dec-2004 to Mar-2007 as a Jr. Academic Instructor in terms of the stipulaton contained in the contract between the Director of Educatoin, Govt. of NCT of Delhi and SSI Education, a division of Aptech Ltd. for the implementation of a specific contract on "Computer Education Project" for schools run/aided by the Directorate of Education, Govt. of NCT of Delhi for Govt. Girls Sr. Sec. School, Karawal Nagar Delhi-110094
I submitted the PF withdrawal from in July 2008 but till date I did not get any money/pf account number.
Now, I am not able to track the office of SSI Education-A division of Aptech Ltd. For the purpose of getting the PF Account Number.
Is there any hope of getting the PF account number, if so, Please help me the procedure of getting the PF account Number
Arvind Kumar Kaushik
Mob:[protected]
Aptech customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 16, 2017
Updated by arvindkrkaushik

I don't have my PF Number, I have worked under SSI education (A part of Aptech LTD.) I worked from[protected] to Mar-2007, Now I want to Withdraw my PF., Could you please guide me how to get the PF account number. I don't know whom should I contact.

Arvind Kaushik

shyamkr24
    Dec 22, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I already complete my bachelor of Commerce from Cmj university. I complete my course from DELHI at PC TRAINING INSTITUTE (APTECH) which is situated at PITAMPURA Near Kohat Metro Station. At first I want to know that this center is authorized by CMJ or not. After a few days ago I get my result from this center. They inform me that I can verify my result from University email which is [protected]@cmjuniversity.edu.in. I already send a email with a Scan copy of the result but till I can't back any response. So In that case what I do . please help me .. Sir I tell you my registration no [protected] and my name is Shyam Kumar & my DOB is 24/07/1982
    sir please tell me that my result is fake or not. I also want to know that my marksheet is acceptable in companies for job or not. please help me as early as possible. My phone no is. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com

I attach a scan copy of mark sheet.

Shyam kumar

Oluwa Slim Packwell
      Sep 28, 2016

Address: 33401

There is an increasing rate of faculty coming late to class and also this is a big set back to all the student. We are gradually losing faith in aptech as it is now. A program of 5 months would take over 7month to be completed, please kindly help us resolve this problem here and let's save the face of aptech.

Student
      Aptech
      Allen, ikeja
      Lagos nigeria

Ravi gehlod
        from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
        Aug 23, 2016

Address: 458001

I am Ravindra kumar gehlod from mandsaur
        and my enrollment no.is 483520
        but they cheating me they dont give me certificate and any exam marksheet
        and right now centere hasbeen closed mr sanjay verma is fraud and run away
        and has eat my money ..2004 se ab tak koi pata nahi uska, kindaly find him.

igeo.delhi
          Feb 5, 2016

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

My wife has joined aptech faridabad branch sect 37 for mis course and paid full fees of 19k by cheque. I also have receipt for the same. But from last 1 month the centre is closed. The course is also not completed.
          Address of institute
          Aptech computers
          Pnb building, 2nd floor, main market, sector-15,
          Faridabad, near pnb, faridabad - 121007, haryana, india.
          Ph:[protected] / 222,

We joined that institute just because of the name of aptech. It is a pure case of fraud.

ag10
            from Sonipat, Haryana
            Dec 30, 2015

My name is ASHISH GUPTA i have done MIS course from aptech in kingsway camp delhi in 2015 my admission date is 30 april 2015 and i have joind from 5 may 2015 sir i want a certificate of aptech but the staff of institute staff is saying that we have converted into v_tech from aptech so you will get the certificate of v_tech not aptech sir i took admission in aptech not v_tech so i want the certificate of aptech as quickly as possible please help me otherwise i have to go to consumer court My BC NO. Is BC00000981 My name is Ashish Gupta My aptech student id is Student884232 My home address is- A-27/1 ground floor Swarn Singh Road Adarsh Nagar New Delhi 110033
            My name is Vyom Pratap and I join a course Redhat(linux) in Aptech Preet Vihar
            Branch, after the completed of course receptionist does't received my certificate from 3 months and tell us next week and next day this last month week next first month week and finaly i am very frustrated with this problem after a long time i written this complaint.

Rahul Ratra
              Aug 16, 2015

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

My name is Rahul Ratra my enrollment no is:-507156. my admission in APTECH was 2010 in ACCP course in N.I.T FARIDABAD (HARYANA) branch as you can see in pictures my fees is fully paid in 2013 according to N.I.T FARIDABAD APTECH branch letterhead. But now they give me certificate which was duplicate / fraud

naveed nasib
                Feb 2, 2015

hi i am Naveed x Student of Aptech i recently finished my java course from Aptech metro branch shah Faisal i am very disappoint from the behavior teaching style and none comparative staff . last day i was go for my project help teacher refuse me to help out and the guy who name is wasif he always treated me like i m beggar because i pay less fee due to Ramadan offer and in the last days he try to irritate my teacher to get the off that guy and finish the course the methodology of teacher is worst than ever, i m very dis point because of all, that i recommend my friend never take admission in aptech . their is also a politics between teacher in metro branch their is strong hold of Sindhi teacher please let be updated in all that other wise you will be the responsible of destroy the future of talented students. And also Sir Qasim had not time to help to help x student in the project .

Ameen Memon
                  May 27, 2014

Dear Sir / madam, My name is M. Amin Umar i attempt Web designing course in June 2013 (Summer camp) but sorry to say i still not yet received my certificate. I contact with APTECH Shahrah-e-Faisal lots of time but they says that they will reply to me by call back after few hours but they didn't never call back me. I personally visit APTECH they only compose message in their PC regarding my matter and told me that our team will contact you today evening but sorry to say they didn't reply me. I request you kindly solve my this matter or reply me as soon as possible i don't know my registration ID no. but my Cell No. is +[protected] and my class teacher was Sir Adnan. 2 pic of my admission receipt attached. Kindly consider this matter and solve my this issue. You can reply me by contact on my above mentioned cell number also by reply e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com I shall be highly thankful to you for your prompt action and nice co-operation. Awaiting your good news. M. Amin Umar

Komi_08
                    Mar 22, 2014

Respected Sir I am Syed Kumail ALi & I am from karachi, Pakistan, I am a student at Aptech Tariq Road Pakistan karachi, i want to tell you that Aptech Tariq Road karachi Branch, Does not have good management, they don't have good teachers, their is no system for taking internal test, no one care of their student, they always wasting Our Time, Money & Future . Kindly please take some notice on my issue Thank you
                    customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

students group
                      Mar 21, 2014

aptech project shikhar rishikesh director ankur thakkar

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

sir, i am student of aptech 1st. problem is books are out of dated, we are living in year 2014 and the books here they have provided us are of 1st edition July year 2002 it means we are currently studing about 12 years back console applications 2nd problem is they are not providing faculty for asp.net & other languages. 3rd problem is they told us to provide Internet daily but after taking admission they are said that we will...
                      faruthaj
                      Mar 6, 2011

the career counselor , miss Uma is the one who gave me all false promises , took 6500 from me before even classes started, never conducted the classes as promised and was having faculty who is pathetic. when asked to refund the money, says will not...complaints team has never taken any actions even after sending mails after mails. something has to be done to this fake organisation for taking money when they can't provide what we are looking for.
                      i do not know which aptech centre you are talking about. it is suprising if it is kalyannagar. one of the best center i have come across. with the most experinced trainers. i think you would have some problem form you end. they are very flexible. i think you should meet them personelly & discuss.

Rajkumar17
                        Aug 18, 2010

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Herewith i have harmfully describe about that institute because me also loose my life and so much money.first if all please avoid to desire to study that institution they are captured lot of money and your soul of dreams it way of studies.here i wanna say about Mr.Madhavan center of the head on that institute. he is one of top most fraud in the world.Please i strongly recommended to you avoid to study Aptech computer Education in tirupur.
                        Please avoid this Institute they are all cheaters, you rather buy a book and study for yourself

getmohanv
                          Aug 9, 2010

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

hi this is a student from Aptech, Andheri(east) station branch, Mumbai. i have completed my course in "c" programming. I haven't got my computer printed fees receipt till now. They told me to collect it in a day or two while taking admission. whenever i ask them they tell me that their printer is out of order. Does it take 1 month to repair a printer??. if it does aptech is not worth teaching programming languages. another problem with my center is that when i went to give my internal test they made me sit for 3 hours for an one hour exam, and they later tell me that the printer is not working. the called me the next day, again they made me wait for 2 hours the finally they got my paper printed from outside. I am on the verge of completion of my course (only online exam left) but have not received my receipt. i have also asked for my online exam schedule, they told me that it is on the 5th of aug but then they postponed it to the 12th but i was told they were not sure about it and i would receive a call next morning regarding the schedule but i haven't received a call from anyone yet i.e 9th aug.Sir/Madam please help me out with these problems.
                          awaiting your reply.
                          Mohan.
                          hi this is a student from Aptech, JM road, shivaji nagar branch, Pune. i have completed my 4th trimester. I haven't got my computer printed fees receipt till now. They told me to collect it in a day or two while taking admission. whenever i ask them they tell me that their printer is out of order. Does it take 1 month to repair a printer??. I have completed my 4th trim but i haven't got my 4th trim course book.. .please help me out with these problems.
                          awaiting your reply.
                          Preeti

shikhakabra
                            Jul 13, 2010

To Whomsoever Concerned,

This complaint is against Vaishali - center head of Aptech castle Mill, Thane West Branch and Pradeep - Trainer.

I had registered for Web Designing Course in Month of Feb.
                            They have discontinued the lectures and not ready to refund my fees nor do they entertain my calls or schedule lectures for completion o my course.

Kindly assist me to get refund of my fees back.

Shikha Kabra

Parveen Arora
                              Mar 8, 2010

The Manager
                              Aptech

Sub:Refund of payment of PF in r/o mh/45434/5439
                              I have selected as a Jr. Faculty by senior manager DSP(Delhi School Project) and was posted at "Govt. Co-ed School Holambi Kalan" w.e.f. 01/02/2007 my contact was expired on July 2008.
                              The deduction towards PF was made from my salary but the same has not refunded to me. You are requested to arrange to refund my deducted amount along with interest in my Saving Bank A/c no. [protected] synidacte Bank Narela at the earliest.

Your's truly

PARVEEN ARORA

aptech — Admit card is not come

Hi i am Girraj Sharma from Morena mp i was submmited my form on 30 may 2008. but my admit card is not come till now. please give me reason for my problem. and give suggetions

aptech — Non receiving of Provident Fund (PF A/c No. MH/45434/4805)

Regional pf commissioner mumbai,
                              Sub Regional Office,
                              Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan Plot no. 222, Sector-3,
                              Charkop Poiser road, Charkop Market,
                              Charkop , Kandivali (W) Mumbai-400067.

Sub.: Non receiving of Provident fund amount (PF A/c No. MH/45434/4805).

Sir/Madam.

My name is Neetu and I working as Junior faculty at Govt. Co-Education Senior Secondary school, Sainik Vihar near Rani Bagh,Delhi. My school ID is 1411178 and My Provident A/c No. H/45434/4805. My Company APTECH (Mumbai) has submitted my PF form on 04-04-09 at your department. But till now we have not received my PF amount. So you are requested to look into the matter and tell me my current status as early as possible. I have giving the full address of APTECH which is mentioned below:

APTECH
                              Global Learning Solutions

Aptech Limited
                              Aptech House, A-65, MIDC, Marol,
                              Andheri(E), Mumbai-400 093, INDIA,
                              Tel.: +[protected] / 6646 2300
                              Fax: +[protected]
                              www.aptech-worldwide.com

yours faithfully,

Neetu,
                              Post- Junior faculty
                              Ph.- [protected]

aptech — bad bad everything

this complaint is regarding institute aptech which is a very bad bad institute.. in every field as.n their faculty their behavior and all of above they dont have any authority of whatever corses they offer.. abousletly bad institute never ever take admission in any of aptech institute ..waste of moneyyyy

Sandeep
                                from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                Feb 24, 2010

I am Sandeep from Punjab, past student of BIT (Bachelor of Information Technology). My Registration number is[protected] and study center code was 539.

I got admission in very first batch of BIT in June/july 1999 takein. I joined BIT adjoining APTECH Diploma course for 3 years in PHAGWARA, Punjab center. My studies were going on regular, but at my final semester center head of our Aptech center decided to sell the study center to another person, and it was sold in my final semester.

As our new Center Head was not trained proper, it made a worse affect on my studies. In my final exam the staff was not meture enough to understand the format of Internal Assesment and for the same reason my internal exams were not properly submitted by them.

In the result, I was failed in final exam bec I gor 0 out of 60 marks in following subjects

BT 25 – STARTEGIC USE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

BT 26 – SOFTWARE QUALITY ASSURANCE

BT 27 – NEW TECHNOLOGIES

Please note that I got pass marks in university exams for same subjects, I was fail due to mismanagement of APTECH.

APTECH representatives at Mumbai branch were assuring me that I was get my internal assesment marks done, and I waited for long. But after long time when I never got any satisfactory reply from APTECH, I decided to sit in exam again in July 2004.

As our new center head said that he is not authorised to submit internal assesment marks he arranged to send my internal asssesment marks through another study center. As center code 539 was closed, he with help of APTECH seniors in mumbai arranged to make me sit in exams with study center code 8082.

From that day to till now in 2010, I haven’t received my result of these exams and I am unable to contact anyone responsible to arrange my final result and degree.

I request you to kindly see into this matter seriously, I am waiting for long for my results.Now it is more than enough for me to wait for my degree. I paid a reasonable amount of money (Approx. Rs. 1,00,000) for this education and my future in IT is nothing without this degree.

I wrote few times to [protected]@mumbai.aptech.ac.in in past, now writing to you and sending cc to every email address or fax number available to me.

Kind Regards

Sandeep
                                Sandeep,

It is really disheartening to learn about callousness of the centre authorities and the problems that you had to face.

Thanks for leting us know and sending in a detailed explanation. We will take up this matter and see that your problems are solved at the earliest.

Sorry for the inconvenience caused so far. Really sorry!

We will look into this matter with immediate effect.

This complaint is not yet resolved...

courses

I have done ACCP course from Aptech institute bhilai ..bt not issue my certificate last 1 year so plz help me and I was paid 26000 rs plz contact me [protected].

Mukesh Yadav
                                  Feb 16, 2010

I am a engg. student. i done the course of "Core Java" from Aptech, Satya Niketan, Dhaula Kuan, New Delhi. Course duration is one month(from 2 Jun 2009 to 1 july 2009). i complete the course in the duration. At the end of the course, they said me to collect the certificate within one month.
                                  after one month, i contact them for the certificate......but they told me for more wait. i contact them every month but they said me that my certificate is coming plz wait. Today there are more than 7 months..........but they asked me for wait.
                                  For this lots of my time money is waste.

I want my money back from the institute.

Plz take quick action
                                  Dear Mukesh,

We are really sorry for the inconvenience caused. We will be looking into the matter on a priority basis and do the needful.

Aptech Computer Education
                                  please confirm my certificate is true or false
                                  s/n[protected]
                                  s/n--006084
                                  course name is-DISM
                                  place-korba
                                  sta-c.g.

please its doubtfull for me its true or false certificate .please check it and reply me

Thankyou

your faithful-
                                  satish kumar joshi
                                  hi this is the student of aptech n power [hndc] 3 yrs in kharvel nagar centre bhubaneswar.sir/madam i have took admission i mean i paid the fees from feb.2010 &the faculties r saying your classes will started soon but till now its the july 2010 til my classes will not yet started.whats goin on i cant get .the faculties r not saying properly when our classes will start?&they said me u r classes will start in apr 2010.but till now not yet started.yehn kya ho raha hai mera kab chalu hoga kab session khatam hoga kab exam hoga.plz help me.
                                  vinay singh
                                  non receiving the certificate of aptech and icsi diploma month of examination april 2010
                                  i am registered with aptech in modinagar in april 2010 and i clered the exam now. modinagar aptech branch has been closed and my certificate has not been recieved
                                  pleas tell me what i should do
                                  pleas tell me on my e-mail address - [protected]@gmail.com

NAMITA
                                    Dec 22, 2009

I submitted my application for withdrawl of my PF with my employer ( Aptech Pvt. Ltd) on 20th October 2008. I was promised that my PF amount will be credited in my bank a/c within 3 months but its been more than an year and I'm still waiting. I mailed many a times to Aptech Pvt Ltd,.and concerd person. My PF branch in Kandivali Bombay and my PF a/c NO is MH/45434/2926.Plz. guide me how to go ahead.

Namita
                                    I submitted my application for withdrawl of my PF with my employer ( Aptech Pvt. Ltd) on 20th November was promised that my PF amount will be credited in my bank a/c within 3 months but its been more than an year and I'm still waiting. I mailed many a times to Aptech Pvt Ltd, .and concerd person. My PF branch in Kandivali Bombay and my PF a/c NO is MH/45434/6506. guide me how to go ahead.

Nitin kumar
                                    [protected],[protected]