[Resolved]  Arena Animation / Multimedia — Complaint related to Fees frauds, fake promises I.e skipped softwares, and PLACEMENTS Not provided

Address:Arena Animation, Kashi chambers opposite Lions bhawan CMD chowk Bilaspur Chhattisgarh

I'm a student of Arena Animation Bilaspur Chhattisgarh. Here fees is charged with 18% of GST which goes higher than the amount that has been discussed while admission, not even written on the 1st fee receipt about the GST thing.
3d software has been skipped because of lack of faculty.
Placements are not provided me and my batchmates including my passed out juniors are struggling for placements.
Apr 3, 2024
Arena Animation / Multimedia customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 29, 2024
Arena Animation / Multimedia Customer Care's response
Kindly provide us scan copy of the Receipt and Booking confirmation provided to you by the study centre for course enrolled on [protected]@aptech.ac.in.
The documents so sent will enable us to scrutinize records in our student tracking portal and help in query resolution.
Also send a detailed description of the grievance or query.
Warm Regards
Team CC
Aptech Ltd.

i'm sorry that i'll not able to share fee details because 'm still a student in arena animation that will disclose my idendity which can harm my studies there

Arena Animation / Multimedia
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Arena Animation / Multimedia Phone
    +91 22 2820 5516
    +91 22 6704 2355
    Arena Animation / Multimedia Address
    112, First Floor, P Block, Sector 18, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Arena Animation / Multimedia contact information