Arena Animation / Multimedia Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 3, 2024
Complaints 105

File a complaint to Arena Animation / Multimedia

Having problems with Arena Animation / Multimedia?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Arena Animation / Multimedia customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Arena Animation / Multimedia reviews & complaints(105)

lavanyamehani
Oct 3, 2024
Oct 3, 2024
This thread was updated on Oct 3, 2024

Address: Arena Animation Kashi Chambers, opposite lions club, CMD chowk, Bilaspur Chhattisgarh

I'm a student of Arena Animation Bilaspur Chhattisgarh. Here fees is charged with 18% of GST which goes higher than the amount that has been discussed while admission.
degrading quality of classes day by day, I am really disappointed by the services you are giving and making this official complaint .
I am not getting the worth of my money invested in your Institution.
Some softwares has been skipped because of lack of faculty. There are no faculty so to over come this issue student's whose course is still not completed are asked to do the internship or join as faculty.
Placements are not provided and my batchmates including my passed out juniors are struggling for placements. No rule no regulations are followed exams are not conducted on time and students also face issue with attendance while they are present but there is no one to teach.
Desktop and Air conditioners need to be seriously taken are as a service issue.degrading quality of classes day by day, I am really disappointed by the services you are giving and making this official complaint .
Please look forward to this either arrange well qualified teacher or refund my fee
Arena Animation / Multimedia customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Receipts

Reyfdjs
    Jul 20, 2024

This is Neha sharma student of arena animation, patel nagar enrolled in STC in short term courses wants to withdraw my complaint as now I have received my certifications and now everything is cleared .

Dated : 20july24
    Arena Animation / Multimedia customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jun 25, 2024

Hi good morning,

My complaint is on behalf of my partner he had tickets for the Liam Gallagher gig on Sunday. Today he is a fan is putting it mildly he is a supersonic fan! He has been so excited about the gig he's been walking on air! However it was horribly taken away from him by staff at door on arrival at the 3 arena, a guy that he was not going to be seated with walked past the door staff without presenting his ticket, the staff instead of following him, told my partner if he didn't come back and show his ticket then he wasn't getting in! Absolutely crazy he was showing his ticket and tried to explain that they weren't even sitting at same location inside, but they then said that ticket maybe dodgy. My partner was at first being patient and nice but was met with very unpleasant and unprofessional behavior ended up not getting in.
      He couldn't believe it! He has been very upset about how he was treated but can't believe he missed such a special concert.

Vijitha Rajan
        from MUMBAI, Maharashtra
        May 22, 2024
        Jun 17, 2024
        This thread was updated on Jun 17, 2024

Address: Borivali Mumbai

I enrolled in Arena Animation's UI Professional Course expecting structured sessions but was disappointed to find that only 21 days of master classes were provided, covering basic color theory and how to use templates in Figma, with instructions to follow tutorials from YouTube. If I had to learn from YouTube, why would I pay 53, 000 INR for a course? After consulting with the respected teacher and head of the branch, the response was dismissive; they simply said, "We will look into it, " and no further sessions were conducted afterward. I feel I have wasted both my money and time on this course, having paid additional fees for other online courses as a result. It has become very difficult to trust any educational institute now. They also promised placements, but it remains unclear when these might occur. Instead of providing proper instruction, they place the burden on students to develop creativity themselves. This issue affects not just me but many others in our batch, who have raised similar concerns. However, as students, we are left helpless since we cannot obtain refunds due to the agreements we signed, which state no refunds are allowed. Please help us.
        Dear Sir/madam,

we have taken the feedback of student VIJITHA RAJAN based on 2 weeks of the course which is conducted on a daily basis from Monday to Saturday we are repeating again all the topics for the student.
        Student has also given Good feedback on the trainer as " He was good with explaining theory and tools."
        The student has been attending the class regularly also. In case of any further assistance the student can contact the centre authorities
        We consider the grievance raised as resolved from our side.

Neha Sharma 208
          Mar 12, 2024
          Jul 20, 2024
          This thread was updated on Jul 20, 2024

Address: 33, 3rd Floor, Patel Road South Patel Nagar New Delhi, Delhi - 110008

I am writing to you again to express my extreme disappointment regarding the non-issuance of my graphic design certificate and the lack of promised job placement assistance.

It has been too many month since I completed the graphic design course at your institute. Despite fulfilling all course requirements and completing the program, I have yet to receive my certificate. This is unacceptable, especially considering the time that has passed.

Furthermore, I am deeply frustrated by the complete absence of job placement assistance, a service explicitly included in the program I enrolled in. This was a major deciding factor in my choice to attend Arena Animation, and the complete lack of support in this area is a significant breach of your promise.

I previously contacted you regarding the missing certificate and the unfulfilled job placement assistance. Unfortunately, I received no response. I have attached a copy of my previous email for your reference.

The lack of communication and the disregard for my concerns are extremely concerning. I invested a significant amount of time and money in this program, and I expect to receive what was promised.

Therefore, I request the immediate issuance of my graphic design certificate. Additionally, I expect a clear explanation for the lack of job placement assistance and a concrete plan for how this situation will be rectified.

Please note that if I do not receive a satisfactory response within 10 business days, I will be forced to pursue further action, which may include filing a formal complaint with relevant consumer protection authorities. Furthermore, I will strongly advise against recommending Arena Animation to anyone seeking similar training.

Thank you for your time and attention to this urgent matter. I look forward to your prompt response.
          This is Neha sharma student of arena animation, patel nagar enrolled in STC in short term courses wants to withdraw my complaint as now I have received my certifications and now everything is cleared .

Dated : 20july24

Aarnya Singh
            Feb 29, 2024
            Apr 8, 2024
            This thread was updated on Apr 8, 2024

Address: Arena Animation, Kashi chambers opposite Lions bhawan CMD chowk Bilaspur Chhattisgarh

I'm a student of Arena Animation Bilaspur Chhattisgarh. Here fees is charged with 18% of GST which goes higher than the amount that has been discussed while admission, not even written on the 1st fee receipt about the GST thing.
            3d software has been skipped because of lack of faculty.
            Placements are not provided me and my batchmates including my passed out juniors are struggling for placements.
            Oct 8, 2024
            Nothing done to solve the problems. No faculty. Degrading the education quality
            Feb 29, 2024
            Arena Animation / Multimedia Customer Care's response
            Kindly provide us scan copy of the Receipt and Booking confirmation provided to you by the study centre for course enrolled on [protected]@aptech.ac.in.
            The documents so sent will enable us to scrutinize records in our student tracking portal and help in query resolution.
            Also send a detailed description of the grievance or query.
            Warm Regards
            Team CC
            Aptech Ltd.
            i'm sorry that i'll not able to share fee details because 'm still a student in arena animation that will disclose my idendity which can harm my studies there

Neha Sharma 208
              Feb 17, 2024
              Mar 8, 2024
              This thread was updated on Mar 8, 2024

Address: 33, 3rd Floor, Patel Road South Patel Nagar New Delhi, Delhi - 110008

Hello, I am a student of arena animation, (Patel Nagar branch, New Delhi).
              The problem is that my course has been completed but my test is not being conducted. I have said this many times but there is no solution to my problem.
              When I joined the course, I was given a discount on fees by Arena and now after completion of the course, the issue of fee discount at the time of certificate is being made by Arena and I was told the time of the course was also less and my course was completed in double time.
              I am losing a lot of time, I am not able to do a job because of the certificate, nor is Arena Animation getting me placement.
              Kindly Conduct my test quickly give me a certificate and get me placed somewhere.
              Feb 17, 2024
              Problem not resolved and please resolved my problem as soon as possible
              Feb 21, 2024
              Arena Animation / Multimedia Customer Care's response
              You can coordinate with our RAH – Rahul Bamotra(Noida Office) & he shall assist you in process of certificate issuance at the earliest.
              Contact email id: rahul.[protected]@aptech.ac.in
              Customer care Team @ APTECH: Your comments/Query/Concern have been forwarded to the concerned team and we will revert to you soon.
              How many more days will it take for certification and job placement?

Pushpendr@
                from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
                May 25, 2023

I am a student of arena animation ujjain, they take full fees and didn't give me original receipt they provide me fake receipt
                Which they print by themselves and i have done my course full of 1 year today 6 month more time they take and didn't take classes and also not take exam and didn't provide certificate and also the director of arena didn't pick phone and not come to arena so please help me they promise to give placements I take a loan to give arena fees but they don't give me response and also didn't refund my fees

Krishnaprakashblore
                  Apr 11, 2023

Admission fees Refund

Address: 112, First Floor, P Block, Sector 18 Noida Gautam Buddh Nagar District Uttar Pradesh India 201301

Dear Aptech Team

As per the above subject I want to inform you that I have joined the course Animation & VFX prime in Arena Jayanagar branch. Unfortunately I was not interested because of the faculty issue not getting proper teaching for 10days they have taken my fees and then asked to refund but they treating me in bad way please help me to resolve this issue

i joined on[protected] i left on[protected] paid...
                  Nithin Patil
                  Feb 8, 2023

Address: #203 THUNGA A BLOCK 2ND FLOOR, BDA APARTMENTS VALAGERHALLI, BDA APARTMENTS VALAGERHALLI

I have paid the registration amount of 12k and I'm a working professional so couldn't join the course due to my availability this was informed to Avneesh within 2 days but they are denying to refund my amount and Kindly refund my money.
                  This is very bad experience i got from Arena Animation.

Saravanan9500
                    Jan 23, 2023

Address: Ignis infra - tech solutions pvt ltd .t j road,sewree,Mumbai, 400015 maharashtra

Purchase flipkart.com. 2 month old. product sound not working. Product replacement

Jan 20, 2023

Address: Vrindavan

Respectfully my ola Party account I'd no.([protected])has banned parmenent 3days. Please unbanned my ola Party account I will not go to against ola Party rules again so I request you to please unbanned my ola Party account soon there is a lots of my friends and also my entertaining thanks

Anchal Soni
                        Sep 1, 2022

Address: Mumbai

I want to complain about Aptech Limited. I'm a student of Arena Animation. My certificates hasn't arrived yet. It's been 1 whole month since my course has completed. I need atleast the soft copy within 2 days as I need to go out of station. I can't wait anymore! Enough is enough!

Manishksaini
                          Jul 20, 2022

Address: 401, 4th Floor, Titanium City Centre Mall, 100 Feet Rd, near Shyamal Cross Road, near Sachin Tower, Satellite, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015

Hello, My name is Manish and I registered a 3D software course for my brother "Jitendra saini" at Arena Animation Satellite, Ahmedabad, Gujrat. software total fee is 42, 480 Rs. and I deposit that day only 5240 Rs. through UPI google pay. But my brother don't want to live in ahmedabad. so he didn't join any class in institute and online. and after payment fee I call at arena animation satellite and said "some of my family problem my brother can't come and i need my refund." and they said "no refund we give you".

Note: they can deduct some registration fee charges but give nothing refund.
                          i have slip hard copy of payment 5240 Rs

Niteshyadav111
                            Jul 8, 2022

Its been 6 months i had applied for the process of name correction in my certificate. But still i didn't get certificate.All had completed the whole process for the changes in certificate but they just say your certificate will release today, tomorrow etc .Does it requires 6 months for any changes in certificate? .I urgently required my certificate.So please do something in this regard as soon as possible.

Shivi Pandey
                              Jul 6, 2022

Address: B23/A gauravdeep heights noida sector 62

I am a student of Arena Animation (Noida Sector 62) and I have completed my course. I enrolled in the year 2019. This year finally they completed all the classes.Though from now on I have complained twice but no action has been taken till now in the matter of examination. They do not have any date to confirm that when they will conduct the exam. It seems that no one is serious in terms of career of students. Whenever we talk, the institute manager is just giving false promises and assurances.
                              I want you to take some action. It has been so long that I am waiting for my exam and certificate.
                              Such things are not accepted from such a reputed brand.
                              This gives us the impression that we made a mistake in entering the Arena.
                              Expecting you to take action rather than simply placing the complaint in a state of resolution.

Swapnil Kadvekar
                                May 5, 2022

Address: At. Post. Mangaon tal. Mangaon dist. Raigad, Maharashtra - 402104.

I am a student of arena animation mangaon.
                                I paid all fees of this animation prime course 145000 rs. But i didn't receive any receipts form centre

Rohit Aggarwal19
                                  Apr 26, 2022

I am Rohit Aggarwal student of Arena Animation(Connaught Place) My student ID is 822971, I have completed my course of AAIP-VFX in 2016 but I did not got my Diploma Certificate, I have visited many times in Arena but the faculty makes excuses every time.
                                  Please provide my Diploma as soon as possible.

Rohit Aggarwal

BRIGHTHEX VIDEO
                                    Dec 3, 2021

Address: Kakadeo Kanpur

Hello sir I am Ankit Kumar Singh from Arena Animation Kakadeo Kanpur Student id student1258434 .
                                    Sir mai VFX & Compositing ka student hu aur mughe aaj institute se bola gaya ki aap junior students se baat chit mat kariye Reason mughe ye nahi pata .
                                    Sir Mai Ek middile Class Family se belong karata hu freelance kar ke course complete kar raha 2 baar se covid ki vajah se class disterb huaa aue 6 sep ko meri sister Expire ho gai to mindly aur Financialy dono se disterb ho gaya
                                    aur sir muskil se 1 project mila to uska kaam khatm kar ke mai aaya kanpur aur course continue karane ke liye to mughase iss tarah ka bartav kia gaya jab Dheeraj sir se baat ki to wo bole ki Head office ka rule hai .Ab aap bataiye sir 82000 rs paid hone ke baad ye iss tarah se baat karenge to ham Student kya kare na to Abhay sir bole Na hi Rohit sir bole ulta mughe drop out kah rahe hai .

32 thousand Some Rs bache hai paid karane ke liye aur ye iss tarah se baat karenge jo ki mai Senior aur Arena Animation Kakadeo ka 1st student hu .
                                    Please Sir Help me ...

shreya_parti
                                      Nov 27, 2021

Address: Chandigarh

Respected Sir/Ma'am,
                                      I Joined Arena Animation On 13 May 2021 In Chandigarh. I Was Told The Course Is For 5-6 Months And Included The Software - Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Illustrator, Adobe Indesign As Well As Adobe After Effects. I Have Paid Rs. 26, 472 Till Now And I Have Only Completed Photoshop And Illustrator Till Now. I Have All The Receipts As Well As Screenshots Of The Chats. It's Been 7 Months And The Course Is Not Even Nearly Completed. I Respect The Faculty But They Don't Even Let Me Join The Online Class When I Am Sick Just Because I Live Nearby, Although Other Students Are Allowed To Join. This Is Outrageous And Won't Be Accepted. They Are Not Assigning Me An Online Batch Just Because I Live Nearby. I Tried Calling The Arena Animation Of Chandigarh But No One Picks Up My Calls. I Know The Circumstances May Be Worse Due To COVID But This Is Not The Right Way Of Treating A Student. I Don't Want The Certificate Anymore. I Kindly Request You To Refund My Fees.