[Resolved]  Ask Me Bazaar — Order cancelled without information & refund is pending

Address:201308

have ordered on 29 Feb.2016, my order ID is AB10177887. No update till 9 mar.2016. Today about 6 pm I called care then person said that your order is cancelled. What service you people are providing to your customer as your care executive said that you will not get any massage about your order cancellation.your money will be refunded with in a week.
I want to ask you is this your businious??? Keeping customer money for 15 days without any reason. If you have stock problem then cancel order with in 2-3 days. I raised ticket & ticket no. Is 71931. Here I got only system generated reply. Till 9th your executive said sir stock is available product will be delivered you with in 10 days. And today you have no stock. How can you people cancelled any order with out any information to buyer??? Today I have recorded telecommunication that you not inform to buyer for cancellation & all detail given by your care executive. I have taken call no of this communication for future. Please generate refund ASAP.
Sab bhagwan bharose nahi hai still some government agencies & department are helping buyer so help me to get my money back
Mar 12, 2016
I am very happy as my problem get solved and I got my money back. Thank for all your support & help. I will request to every one to come here and post their problem who have cheated or suffering from any type of problem.
Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 10, 2016
Ask Me Bazaar Customer Care's response
Hi, Please raise a ticket using this link: http://support.askmebazaar.com and mention all the required details so that we can get the better insight of your query and assist you accordingly. Regards, Raj Team AskmeBazaar

Dear care executive of askmebazaar,
Please read carefully complain then comment.
do not give reply as a fool.
I have already created ticket and ticket no. given in complain
It's not my mistake it's your problem.if you want to stop this so release my money ASAP or I am going to report a case of compensation & mental harassment.
refund money

Ask Me Bazaar
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    69%
    Ask Me Bazaar Phone
    +91 44 4444 4444
    Ask Me Bazaar Address
    1205, 12th Floor, New Delhi House, Barakhambha Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Ask Me Bazaar contact information