Claimed

Ask Me Bazaar Complaints & Reviews

3.5
Last updated Jan 3, 2023
Complaints 4638
Resolved
3185
Unresolved
1453
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Ask Me Bazaar

Having problems with Ask Me Bazaar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ask Me Bazaar customer care. Itโ€™s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Ask Me Bazaar
Customer Service Contacts

Ask Me Bazaar Website

Ask Me Bazaar Head Office Address

1205, 12th Floor, New Delhi House, Barakhambha Road
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110001

Ask Me Bazaar Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 44 4444 4444
696
498

Ask Me Bazaar reviews & complaints(4638)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Address:[email protected]
Website:www.Garena.com gs

Hi free fire team
My request please help me my RK Gaming hack penel 1 games Paly
My account ban my request please Garena free fire unbeen my I'd request my mistk I'm sorry help me unbeen the account request please Garena free fire team I'm sorry help me normal headshot penel please unban request help me Garena free fire team.
My I'd [protected]
My name OF-_-LiNE
address [protected]@gmail.com
Request please Garena open the games play
+1 photos
Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Address:Free gire
    Website:My id is ben hogae plus help me

    Dear Garenafree fire, .
    please unban my I'd I use config file hack one time just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([[protected]]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 50, 000INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
    ""I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE""
    GIVE ME A CHANCE I PROMISE I NEVER USED ANY THIRD-PARTY APPLICATION AND FILE
    PLEASE UNSUSPEND MY ACCOUNT
    Uid:[protected]
    In game name: ๐ŸŒบOP KRT ff
    Level:62
    Email [protected]@gmail.com
    I'm waiting ๐Ÿ˜ญ
    Thank you...๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
    Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Address:mahavir enclave part-2 pincode 110059

      Please removed my pan no bhcpk9386fonmisp portal on urgent basis
      wrongly tagg in misp wrongly tagg
      Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Address:Mumbai
        Website:www.autofurnish.com

        I had ordered Baleno car cover on 30th April 2022, I received the order on 18th May 2022 (18 days of time they took to deliver the product). As if we are in 2 separate continents. Cover was not fitting my car. So I needed to send it back. Again I needed to follow-up several times to initiate shipping the consignment back. finally on 28th May'2022 someone picked up the consignment after following up with them. When I had called the call center they had mentioned that while they initiate for collecting the item back, parallely they will also initiate new item pick up. It didn't happen. Again I called them on 2nd June and asked now they were telling different story that they will initiate shipment of new one after receiving the previous item back. No proper update of status with regards to whats happening with the shippment, no status, none bothered to call. I'm sick and tired of these guyz.
        Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Jun 02, 2022
        Updated by Pampapathi Udedh Basappa
        my order number 304065
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Address:Pune

          I was asked to pay 25 lakh rs for super stockiest and company got shut down soon due to funding issue now when ever i call up person of ask me he says case have been registered and its in court and say when it will will company will return you i am from pune plz revert me on my mail id [protected]@ gmail.com
          Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Address:Jinder KALAN. Post office dablher. Tehsil r s pura. District Jammu

            Please help me I paid onboarding fees 960 but they are suspended my account
            Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Dec 27, 2021
            Updated by Ajaykumar114
            Bgv failed my id FE16P18847 p
            lease help me I paid onboarding fees 960 but they are suspended my account

            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Website:+91 8866823461

              Fraud online shopping company has charged me 1300 rs. I ordered a set of dresses but they sent a cheap dress via Xpressbees. I want my money back.
              Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Report
                Copy

                Address:Devender Sharma

                Club resort is totally fraud. the company just making people food. it is just way of making money through people by tactics. Don't try to attend their whatever dinner party or lunch party. They feel you pleasure of tour of the world virtually but actually you will be cheated by them.

                firstly they will compel you to deposit the money against their tour of 5 years after after some days they will insist you for yearly annual charges etc.
                which they are not disclose while depositing the money. finaly clubresorto is a fraudulent company. don not trust ...
                Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  My number has been added skokka and I am getting messages and I requested you to remove my number from skokka as soon as possible
                  Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Address:I don't know, Rohtas, Bihar, 821307

                    Ma bulk is a fraud website i i orderd 8 jackets with online payment i paid the money but i did not get the jacket please return my money๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜  report the website this is totally fake i didn't knw that๐Ÿ˜ญmera paisa wapas karo return my money i lost my 900 rs. 1st tym 550 rs. And 2nd tym 350 i can't stand it return my money please someone get me my money back๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
                    +1 photos
                    Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Address:462003
                      Website:www.babasoni.com

                      I purchase california slim and fit but it is damaged then please provide new peace and replace it my name is ashok kumar soni address i 54/9 south t t nagar mata mandir bhopal my contact no is [protected] please rectify this problem soon because this is used product and i do not want to take this product more i receive it at 03/12/2018 by courier and payment done also please help for this
                      Thanks
                      Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Address:New Delhi, Delhi
                        Website:www.autofurnish.com

                        Website description doesn't match the actual product at all...

                        Claims to sell rubber mats whereas actual product is very low cost chemically treated vinyl product which smells horribly and is actually harmful to the health of anyone who comes into contact of such product.

                        The company is selling costly garbage.

                        Worst customer support,
                        No replacement or refund given.
                        Worst experience ever!!
                        Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Jun 09, 2018
                        Updated by Online buyer
                        My Complaint is against www.autofurnish.com

                        My Number Has Been Banned please solve my problem iam using this number from 5 years all r sending messages to this number my number is [protected]

                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        1 Comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Address:390019
                          Website:Customercomplaints.in

                          I have ordered philips trimmer qg3387/15 multigrooming kit black (Order id - #3971)
                          Worth rs of 799
                          But i when i was opening the parcel it was not that i have ordered. Itโ€™s nova nhc3798 hair trimmer... Now what should i do for that. Plz kindly get return it and refund my money... If this types of companies making fraud with people this is shown companies lifetime would have very short
                          +1 photos
                          Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          My atm is blocked since last Wednesday 27/8/19 I submitted letter to remove the block but no action taken
                          I got new atm card but with it also am Not able to do any transaction
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          1 Comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Address:Durg, Chhattisgarh, 490023
                            Website:Ask me bazar

                            Mere ghar me syska wireless ka packet deliver hua h
                            Jo maine order hi nai kiya.. Jise mere parents ne cash deke receive kr liyaa 690rs de ke.. Packet open krne par usme se mi ka earphone nikala.. Askme bazar wale fraud krna band kare.. Or apna packet wapas le coureir wale se... And give me my money back.
                            Other wise i have to go consumer court...
                            Plzz koi action lo yr...
                            Ye fraud ho raha h..
                            +1 photos
                            Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Pen drive kai badale humko cardreder or headphone delivery Hua h

                            Dear Sir

                            I have purchased 1 Pc Intex Power Bank 11000 MAH vide Order No. AB12041611P3641068. But sorry to say that I have not yet received Power Bank Charger in Box.

                            Regards
                            Rehan Zafar
                            At - Thanapara
                            Po/Dist - Pakur
                            Pin - 816107 (Jharkhand)
                            Mob : [protected]
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            2 Comments
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

                              I am shubham syska wireless product book nhi krwaya hai mene fir bhi ise mere ghar k address pr de diya hai or glti se meri family ne le liya h ye product to please ye product return krke amount refund kre kyoki ye product na hi mene book kia hai na hi mujhe is syska wireless product ki jarurat hai to please ap ise jldi se return le le or please address sahi mentioned kia kre
                              +1 photos
                              Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Feb 07, 2018
                              Updated by Shubham Palve
                              Please Take action
                              Hi I'm not order your any product please refund my money Rs 575/- order number -qq30-ww30, AWB no-one[protected]

                              MY ACCOUNT DETAILS
                              HDFC BANK -[protected]
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              1 Comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

                                I am shubham The syska wireless is not my product i was not booked syska wireless Please return this product by mistake this product give at my address and my family members take this product to courier boy and give 600 rupees to your courier boy so please return this product to my house, i am attaching a photo of syska wireless take action please fastly
                                +2 photos
                                Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Pen drive damage hai...Mera ammount mujhe refund chahiye.Order no - wh71830
                                hsn code -8523

                                mobil- [protected]
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                2 Comments
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  Address:Surat, Gujarat, 395006
                                  Website:Facebook - Mumbai Online Shopping

                                  I had purchased a saree for rs.1100/- but i received different colour and also quality was not good as shown, still rather then returning the material i had asked for an exchange with the colour of my choice but even then that person refused to exchange the material. I wish you to take action against this. That person's name is mr paresh and his address is b - 4, valam nagar, 1st floor, upper rudrax fiber, simda gam, surat, gujarat - 395006 (Cell no. : [protected]/ [protected])
                                  Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    Dear sir/madam,

                                    Greetings for the day!!!

                                    I have bought a trimmer (Phillips qt4000) that i was not using from past six months and today i am trying to use this but this is not working properly and this product is in 2 years warranty,
                                    Please help me to replace this, i have the invoice copy as well as box and other accessories also,

                                    Kindly do the needful
                                    Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit

                                      Address:110022
                                      Website:askmebazaar.com

                                      I purchased kenstar mixer grinder from askmebazaar.com at least a year ago which stopped working. I tried to access askmebazaar.com on my cell phone as well as my laptop but everytime it says:

                                      Something went wrong, please try again...

                                      I need invoice for it asap. Registered mobile number should be [protected] or [protected]..

                                      Regards,
                                      Sushil kumar patial
                                      Mob: [protected]
                                      Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                      I am seller on askmebazar my company name whatsup fashion at jaipur
                                      company not paid my selling products payment till today & no any answer to me
                                      I would like to inform you that I am not yet received my money after pickup my product since long beck.

                                      Product pickup details:
                                      AWB:AMB0109014
                                      Order no: AB12087616P4247129

                                      So sir kindly take necessary action and return my product.

                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      2 Comments
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                        Submit
                                        Report
                                        Copy

                                        Address:560001
                                        Website:askmebazaar.com

                                        Hi,

                                        I have bought a Makemytrip gift card from AskMeBazaar. It was delivered to me and now it is deactivated without any reason. Askmebazaar website does not exist anymore, so I called up WooHoo and they said that AskMeBazaar has asked them to deactivate all gift cards.
                                        Now where is my refund for this?

                                        Gift card number: [protected]

                                        Cheaters...
                                        Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                        Instead of 64gb pendrive sandisk .Wrong item (mobile adapter) is delevered.so refund Rs945/- as soon as possible .Or I'll complain to the consumer forum .
                                        Contact no [protected]
                                        Address: B25 New Garia Co-operative
                                        Kolkata- 700094

                                        I have ordered a Boat extra bass heads 225earphone through amazon.in but askmebazaar.com send me the earphone with the bill entty for boat earphones and inside the box it was cheap quality sony earphones mdr-510ap worth rupees 457/- . They are not attending the call to.

                                        Helpful
                                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                        Found this helpful?
                                        2 Comments
                                        Report
                                        Copy

                                        Post your Comment

                                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                          code
                                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                          Submit