Avadi Municipality — Allowing the Drainage and Septic Tank Water

Address: Vellanoor 2nd Cross Street Avadi Chennai - 600062

Respected Sir/Madam,

I would like to bring this to know your knowledge that in Vellnoor Avadi 2nd Cross Street, A family lead by Prema who is been allowing the Drainage and Septic Tank Water in the Road, Because of this many families are being suffering, we have raised a complaint already but there was no action has been take till now.

because of this problem many children and people are getting disease and falling sick,

its a very serious issue we are facing and i would request you sir to kindly take necessary action as soon as possible to keep the public safe and we are raising this complaint for the 3rd time FYI.

Kindly do the needful as soon as possible as we are facing so much difficulties.
Avadi Municipality customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 15, 2025
Updated by Raman Soccer
Waiting for the update

Add a Comment

Avadi Municipality
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Avadi Municipality Phone
    Avadi Municipality Address
    The Commissioner, Avadi Municipality, 215, New Military Road, Avadi, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600054
    View all Avadi Municipality contact information