Avadi Municipality
Avadi Municipality
Customer satisfaction rating: 9%
Submit a Complaint
791
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Avadi Municipality Customer Care

Address
The Commissioner, Avadi Municipality, 215, New Military Road, Avadi
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu
India - 600054

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
469
down
190

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
9%
Complaints
791
Pending
0
Resolved
73
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Avadi Municipality Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

At shankarar nagar 1st main road corner no dustbin all thorwing the garbage at road side. so near by pepople getting infection please take action immidetly .
Oct 17, 2021

Complaint Status

Avadi Municipality customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Respect sir/ Madam
    I am live in thirumullaivoyal, new Anna Nagar, NSC Bose Street, no:61, (house to road waste water connection complaint letter) pls request the letter, house to road waste water connection distance to 17 feet, in this time of dengue fever so request the letter please live the permission sir/ Madam.
    Thankyou.
    your faithfully
    R.Devielango.
    Oct 16, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Avadi Municipality customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Hi Sir/Madam,

      This is to bring to your attention that the garbage collectors are not coming to our area. Muthukrishnan street, Sridevi Nagar, Avadi, Chennai. As a responsible citizen we don't want to throw the heap of garbage in and our area that is collected in our house due to irresponsible of the garbage collectors. Almost more than a week they didn't come and they have not collected the trash .

      2. Before t month drainage people have given drainage connection and they left out the waste sand and stone infront our home. I have collected that waste sand and stone in right and left side of my home..It looks really horrible and in rainy season it's tough over here..Kindly remove that in high priority..

      I request you to kindly look into the matter . Your prompt action is appreciated. We stay in Muthukrishnan street, Sridevi Nagar, Avadi, Chennai - 600071.

      Thanks
      Jagadeeshwar
      [protected]
      Oct 14, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Avadi Municipality customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Respected sir/mam
        I’m Dr vijay Allwar working in sugam 24hrs clinic thirunindravur, drainge leaking in front of our hospital for past 4months no action taken till now, in this rainy reason it’s very difficult for patients to enter our hospital, today it’s raining here and sewage leaking heavily, please kindly consider this ..
        Oct 05, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Avadi Municipality customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Dear sir/madam,
          My house opposite one street light not work.take action immediately. Thanking you.
          Oct 04, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Avadi Municipality customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Dear Sir/Madam,

            Drainage water overflow issue at selva nagar, govardhanagiri, avadi. Kindly rectify this issue on top priority.

            Thanks & Regards
            S.Kumaran
            [protected]
            Oct 03, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Avadi Municipality customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Drainage water overflow
              Oct 03, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Avadi Municipality customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                For long time these street dogs are ruining our area. They ruin our home and gardens and chase peoples and sometimes attack us. A group of 6-7 dogs are causing nuisance here. Please capture or impound them to assume the safety of our area and especially children.

                Thiruvalluvar Street, Sridevi Nagar, Kamaraj Nagar, Avadi.

                Thanks you
                Sep 29, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Avadi Municipality customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  This is in regard with the less number of garbage bins in the vivekananda nagar area, jb estate in Avadi. People are not provided...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Dear sir
                  Kindly note Garbage cleaner not coming even one day in month he simply say go and complaint in anywhere.

                  He says We are by contract all has to give money for collecting to remove garbage otherwise I won't come and collect garbage.

                  Sir Madam please take this issue as a special request and kindly provide proper Garbage collection.
                  Sep 28, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Avadi Municipality customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Hi Sri/Madam,

                    I'm Venkat residing at Bharathi Nagar, 8th Street, in my street garbage Team not coming on regular bases to collect garbage.. Please do the needful..

                    Regards,
                    Venkat
                    [protected]
                    Sep 28, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Avadi Municipality customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Sir,

                      I am a resident of Thendral Nagar 11 B Street, Pattabiram. (behind Kamala Vinayagar Temple). We have...
                      Helpful +1
                      Share
                      Report
                      Copy

                      This letter to draw your attention to the problem of mosquitos in our area due to one empty plot, there is no maintains of this plot we have informed plot owner several time but no response from him it is a result of overflowing of drains, due to this we suffering dengue and malaria, Empty plot no is 3129 TNHB Avadi, Infront of this plot two shops also their we also informed them but no response, it would be really nice if you could personally visit our area and see the vulnerable condition your self. If visiting personally not possible please send some of your representatives to take necessary action to stop the breading of mosquito larvae

                      Thank you
                      Premkumar
                      Sep 27, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Avadi Municipality customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Post your Comment
                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        விடுநர் :
                        ஐ செல்வராஜ் MA, BL,
                        நம்பர் 11 ஜீவானந்தம்...
                        Helpful +2
                        Share
                        The access road has been heavily damaged and have multiple pot holes.. and the area is well known.. most of people accessing...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        People's are dumping garbage near my house and it's spreading many diseases.
                        Include photo for reference. Kindly look in to it.
                        Sep 27, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Avadi Municipality customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Sep 28, 2021
                        Updated by Nirmalkumar2814
                        Still no action taken.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Post your Comment
                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          We are residents of Holly Hock Apartment situated in Ashok Niranjan Nagar (4th Street). The road condition leading to the...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          The flat behind our house in Mullai street, Poompozhil Nagar is having drainage water stagnant all over their compound. After...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Dear team,

                          This to inform street light has got fused at below location.kindly change the light as the area is dark and difficult to pass 5he area.

                          Front of No 18 bharathi dasan street,
                          Raj bai nagar, goverdhanagiri, avadi, chennai -71

                          Land mark: opposite to ration shop
                          Sep 23, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Avadi Municipality customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Post your Comment
                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT