Avadi Municipality — No Drainage Facility

Address:No 12/5 Sri Sai Flats 4th Cross street Bharathi Nagar Govarthanagiri Avadi Chennai - 600071

My Name is Bala Vignesh Wara Rao B U residing at Avadi Municipality - Address, No 12/5 Sri Sai Flats, 4th Cross Street, Bharathi Nagar, Govarthanagiri, Avadi Chennai - 600071. The place where we are residing has no drainage facility due to this we are finding difficulty to live and there are so many snakes are walking in and out. The Bharathi Nagar 4th Cross Street location carries about 250 to 300 families and only up to main street the Driange facility is provided and rest streets are left and also there was no action taken till date. So the drainage water is enters in to the road and we are calling drainage clearance team to clear the water every time. A week paying about Rs 900 from 1 family out of 5 and a month about 2700 from 1 family resides in to Sai flats, this distracts our economical life and we are unable to digest this situation. This causing lot of diseases and we all are carrying a little kids in to our portion.

I kindly request you to consider this email and do the needful, Also am a tax payer and cleared up to date dues and more over paid the Waste water connection and drinking water connection tax though facing this challenges are made me to feel worse! Hence i thought of drafting this complaint and hoping one of you will address this seriously and provides a good solution.

Also next to my House there is a Vacant Land and the person not at all responding our request and not showing his attention to clean the Vacant land. there are venomous snakes are roaming and at once a snake entered in to my home. Please consider this request and take the action immediately
Avadi Municipality customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Avadi Municipality
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Avadi Municipality Phone
    Avadi Municipality Address
    The Commissioner, Avadi Municipality, 215, New Military Road, Avadi, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600054
    View all Avadi Municipality contact information