Avadi Municipality — Vacant land cleaning - snakes visibility

Address:600072

Am the resident of no. 5, cholan nagar, pattabiram / mr. Venugopal[protected] /[protected].

In our nagar/street more than 1000 of people are residing. Next to my house a vacant land of 6000 sq ft is located from which we would able to found en number of snakes.

In association we are collected many a times money and cleaned the vacant land. But now a days it seems we wouldn't cross that vacant land due to snakes visibility very often. Since many school going and office goers are facing issue request the municipal to take necessary step to fix the issue. It has became daily nuisance.

Today we would able to identify a 5 ft snake in my house for which we took help from pattabiram police station and with their support we would able to kill the snake.

Since it is a very venomous snake before harming the humans, request to take necessary action.

The land owner states that no one should touch his land for cleaning purpose and seems to behave very strangely. Periodic cleaning of vacant land should be taken care by land lord immediately or government should take a call on this issue..

Please into the same and do the needful immediately.

P. V. Venugopal.

Cc - collector office & secretariat office

[protected] /[protected]
Avadi Municipality customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I Am Bala Murugan from avadi and i am located in
Plot no 141, Tholcoppier Street,
ST. Francis Nagar(near christ colony),
Avadi, chennai-600062.

In my house opposite street light not working nearly 3 weeks and unable to go by there and getting very trouble also.So kindly please check and as soon rectify this problem.

Avadi Municipality
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Avadi Municipality Phone
    Avadi Municipality Address
    The Commissioner, Avadi Municipality, 215, New Military Road, Avadi, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600054
    View all Avadi Municipality contact information