Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

Bags Planet — not delivered even after 4 months

Am really tensed as they ( Bags Planet) havent delivered it after all these months and taking money.

Can someone help. Below is a correspondence...

From: Vaibhav
Sent: Thursday, December 21, 2017 11:09 AM
To: [protected]@bagsplanet.in; [protected]@bagsplanet.in
Subject: REPORT TO CONSUMER AFFAIR

I have registered a complaint with Consumer Affair and the docket number is 548216. My bank has charged below amount to me for the order placed on Nov 14 and today is Dec 21.

Please deliver the order ASAP or do the reversal of paid amount.

Please look into this matter URGENTLY
From: Vaibhav
Sent: Thursday, December 21, 2017 10:52 AM
To: [protected]@bagsplanet.in; [protected]@bagsplanet.in; [protected]@bagsplanet.in
Subject: NEED URGENT RESPONSE OR PAY MY MONEY BACK

WHAT IS HAPPENING, THE ORDER WAS PLACE ON NOV 14?

Manhattan Platinum
Card transactions shown: 22/09/2017 To 21/12/2017
Date Transaction Description Transaction Amount Original Amount
14/11/2017 INSTAMOJO CITRUS MUMBAI IN INR 1988.00 DR INR 1, 988.00
Current Outstanding Balance INR 1, 988.00 DR
Balance on Last Statement INR 1, 988.00 DR
Minimum Payment Due INR 250
Due Date [protected]
From: Vaibhav
Sent: Monday, December 11, 2017 2:10 PM
To: contact bagsplanet.in; contact bagsplanet.in; contact bagsplanet.in
Subject: NEED URGENT RESPONSE OR PAY MY MONEY BACK


???????????? WHAT IS HAPPENING??? PLEASE REVERT OR ELSE I WILL BE ADDRESSING THIS TO CONSUMER COURT

From: Vaibhav
Sent: Saturday, December 2, 2017 11:05 AM
To: contact bagsplanet.in; contact bagsplanet.in; contact bagsplanet.in
Subject: NEED URGENT RESPONSE OR PAY MY MONEY BACK

What is happening as I am not happy now, haven't got any reply?

From: contact bagsplanet.in
Sent: Thursday, November 30, 2017 12:46 PM
To: vaibhav
Subject: Thankyou For Contacting Us Re:URGENT

Dear Concerned,

This mail is the token of your mail receipt.
We shall certainly revert to you within 24 Hours as per our work guidelines.
The reply is arranged for the earliest however due to heavy rush and the time required to fetch the requested information from concerned departments, we need few hours.

WE ARE NON WORKING ON SUNDAYs, HENCE WE WILL CONNECT WITH YOU ON NEXT WORKING DAY. Anticipating your patience till we get back to your assistance.

We appreciate your patience and cooperation and are always glad to assist you.

----
With Warm Regards & Thanks,
BagsPlanet Team
www.bagsplanet.in

From: Vaibhav
Sent: Thursday, November 30, 2017 12:46 PM
To: [protected]@bagsplanet.in
Subject: URGENT

I had made this purchase but now news as yet?

You just paid INR. 1988.00 to @BagsPlanet towards Instapay (Payment ID: MOJO7b14005A[protected] via https://eur01.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Updated by Vaibhav Dobhal Mar 14, 2018 Looking forward for a help
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bagsplanet
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    149
    Pending
    1
    Resolved
    0
    Bagsplanet Phone
    +91 33 5534 2598
    Bagsplanet Address
    Martin Burn, 1, R. N. Mukherjee Road, Room No 45 A, 5th Floor, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT