Bajaj Finance — not responding for mail and find amount of 3600 for past 3 months memorandum period

Respected sir, myself sanjiv and i have loan on baja finserv. My payment balance is only one payment which is amount of 1770 and i have applied for momerandum. They fined rupees 450 for each month as payment declined charges and now they have taken amount of rs177 for seven times so totally 177 *7 times for 3 month as bounce charges and added another 1350 rupees for fine amount... Only for 1770 they are charging around 3600 rupees as fine amount in this covid situation we are already in very critical situation... They are not even replying me regards this issues... It's not only single persons problem all my friends facing same problems... Kindly do the needful and support needy people's like us in this most critical situations...

Bajaj Finance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Bajaj Finance Phone
    +91 20 3040 5261
    +91 20 3040 5060
    +91 20 3040 5221
    Bajaj Finance Address
    4th Floor, Bajaj Finserv Corporate Office, Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411014
    View all Bajaj Finance contact information