Claimed

Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Feb 7, 2023
Complaints 4533
Resolved
672
Unresolved
3861
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Bajaj Finance
Customer Service Contacts

Bajaj Finance Website

Bajaj Finance Head Office Address

4th Floor, Bajaj Finserv Corporate Office, Viman Nagar
Pune
Pune District
Maharashtra
India
411014

Bajaj Finance Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 209 4151
3118
1124
Phone
+91 20 3040 5261
1849
818

View more phone numbers

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints(4533)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Iam recently taken a loan in bajaj finance in this loan automatic unneccecery deducted 4199/- for cpp live assist membership i dont want that membership please cancel membership and refund my account
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I have never take any loan from bajaj or
    Not provide references for loan .
    My name is avadhoot [protected] . My mobile number has been constantly receiving mental harassment and verbal abuse calls from a number,[protected] .
    Their are multpple mobile no they have call ung us for same from last 6 month.
    This agency people are also abusing to all my reletive and friend.
    They are asking for parag ghataye.
    He may be have taken loan
    But i and my rwletive has not given any referance for loan still they harrassing us.
    Please take strict action against this agency and this guy
    Take action or will complaint to RBI
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Mera Name- MD SARFARAZ Hai.
      Maine Bajaj AUTO FINANCE se ek Bike Bajaj ki Platina EMI Par Li Thi.
      EMI Amount Ka Reminder Baar Baar Aane Par Maine 6007/- Advance Extra Pay Kar Diya Tya.
      Phir Maine Uske Refund Ke Liye Jab Process Karwaya To Mujhe Kahaa Gayaa Jaldi Hi Aapka Refund Process Kar Diya Jayega.
      Phir Maine BFL AF APP Par Statement Check Kiya To 24/11/2022 Ko Refund Process Ka Show Kar Rahaa Hai Lekin Mere...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      1 Comment
      Report
      Copy

      Loan Number 533LFTJA648301

      I received a message that my account has been debited for Rs. 750/-.
      On checking the Bajaj Fin Serve application, I got to know that the amount has been debited against the CPP assistance policy (which I had not purchased).
      How can you add the the paid policy without my consent and then charge me for it?

      Please cancel the policy on immediate basis and refund the debited amount.

      (My contact - +91 [protected])
      +1 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Why i have to paid the charged for CMP mandate of Rs117?I Kindly informed that i already clear all the emi loan.From 2019 that i purchase a refrigerator from Home Care at Dhanketi Shillong, emi loan only for 8 months, so i clear all the emi till 2019 only.But i get a message from a bank that "DEBIT CMP MANDATE DEBIT Bajaj Finance Ltd. - DD charged Rs 117 on the 16th, Jan, 2023".Please Kindly solved my problem immediately .
        +1 photos
        Helpful
        1 other people found this review helpful
        1 found this helpful
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Sir, this is the third time Bajaj Finance is debiting Rs. 117 on 16/0`1/23 from my SBI account. This was earlier projected to you and you had written to them as below:- in 2020.
          Bajaj Finance — debit cmp mandate debit bajaj finance ltd.
          R
          Riyan Mohd
          Jan 29, 2020
          Jul 16, 2022
          Dears,

          I noticed that in my sbi account statement rs 117/- was debited towards cmp mandate bajaj finance....
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          They have blocked card on online shopping . I activated the card while I was in Tamil Nadu now I am in Bangalore since my office has opened. I have shared my rental agreement and electricity bill. They are coming and saying that it is not a valid documents. But electricity bill is a valid documents according to the norms. They are saying the electricity bill is not given English they don't understand the regional language. India is a country of many languages and every state has officially reginal language . If you can't hire the people with regional language why are you troubling your customers to pay emi alone ???[protected] . Why should we rome to Bajaj office when I have already submitted my documents online
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Bajaj finance has debited amount without any notice
            INR 117.00 is debited to your Account XXXXXX on 17/01/2023 towards NACH-10-BAJAJ FINANCE LTD Kotak Bank
            No loan is taken from long time
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I have not purchase anything through bajaj finance. But on 16 January 2023 there is a deduction of 117 rs from my sbi account no [protected] as cmp mandate. What is this??
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Sir i have not purchase anything from bajaj finance limited but they deduct 117 as cmp mandate from my sbi account no [protected] on 16 Januari 2023. Please provide some resolution.
                +1 photos
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Deducted rs 117 without any reason.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Why is bajaj finance charging me even when I don't have any pending emi Or loans. My account statement shows a debit of rs 117 as a cmp mandate debit by bajaj finance
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Dears,

                      I noticed that in my sbi account statement rs 117/- was debited towards cmp mandate bajaj finance. I would like to inform that on june 2016 i purchase a sony lcd under 3 years emi scheme and and i paid last emi in july-2019 Again after about 3 years bajaj finance deducted the amount of rs 117/-without any information on 13 dec 2022. Because of loan we provide you all our bank details its doesn't mean that when ever you want you can make online transaction. So i request with bajaj team not make such type of transaction with informing to customer by call or email. Now i feel that bajaj finance also not secure for providing bank details.

                      My humble request with bajaj finance customer keep hopes and faith in you. So kindly dont loose your customer for this kind of mistakes.and rerurn my money

                      Regards,
                      kalpana varshneya
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Resolved
                        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                        Report
                        Copy
                        Resolved
                        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                        Dear sir/madam kindly resolve my complaint that I have paid emi twice in my account. First emi paid on 02 Feb 2023 through online payment. 2nd emi deducted in my account on 02 Feb 2023same date by ecs. Name: Shidheshwar Dongale loan account no: PR29PRP5771011
                        Jan 8, 2023
                        Complaint marked as Resolved 
                        My mail id - [email protected] My mobile no- 9561176573
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        1 Comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Hi
                          Each year since last 5-6 years I am getting charged for Rs 117 under the transaction heading "Bajaj_Auto_CD".
                          I don't have any active or outstanding loan at all.

                          Kindly stop this deductions and refund the money.

                          Do lete know please for any additional details needed from me for this case.

                          Many Thanks,
                          Dattatraya Pawar
                          +1 photos
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            I am getting unwanted calls from Bajaj finance plz stop calling me
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              Dear sir many cating Rs.118 transferred from A/c ...4884 to:MMSREGCHARGE/BA. Total Bal:Rs.13085.75CR. Avlbl Amt:Rs.13085.[protected]:25:29) - Bank of Baroda
                              +1 photos
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                Dear sir/Madam,

                                I recently availed a personal loan from Bajaj Finserv and my loan account number for the same is P411PGP6245467. I have been provided with NIVA BUPA HEALTH PLUS and CPP LIV ASSIST plan insurance with this loan and the amount for the same has been deducted from my loan amount. However, I am in no need of the above mentioned policies/ insurance. Therefore, as I am still in free look period, kindly cancel my CPP LIV ASST plan and NIVA BUPA HEALTH PLUS policy/ insurance and refund me my money back. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.
                                Note:
                                Policy 1 Details:
                                Policy Name: NIVA BUPA HEALTH PLUS
                                Policy Number:[protected]
                                Group Master Policy No: [protected]

                                Policy 2 Details:
                                Policy Name: CPP LIV ASST
                                Policy Number: IL6846354
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  Hello Bajaj finserv,

                                  It is ridiculous that daily 7 to 10 times, I am receiving this voice calls at all possible odd hours from bajaj finserv for asking me to take loan. I am not interested to take any loan and several times i have requested that please do not call or SMS me for loan requirement..

                                  Kindly take necessary action for stopping phone call at my number else I will be forced to take action against Bajaj Finserv for disturbing me on and of[censored]sing several different numbers.

                                  Please note this number for your action : +91- [protected] and [protected]@yahoo.com
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    Hi
                                    On 13 December 117 rupees debited from my HDFC bank savings accounts though debit mandate towards BajajFIN_BF

                                    I never applied for any e-mandate for BajajFIN. They did fraud transaction on my bank account without my consent .

                                    Please remove this Debit mandate from my account and return my Rs 117
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit