[Resolved]  Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] — stop not given and driver talking arrogantly

Address:560002

I was boarded vayu vajra from majestic yo jakkur aero drum stop, while taking ticket i told aero drum stop and they didn't told there is no stop.
When nearing to my stop i came near front door, driver asked where you want get down. I told aero drum, driver told there is no stop. I told while taking ticket you were not told sir like that i told. Driver told its not my problem when i asked conducted he was helpless.
Asper driver for the stop we need to beg and talking arrogantly.
There is no coordination between driver and conductor.
Please speak to hom, i have video also for any further enquiry.
Bus no ka57 f332
Oct 26, 2019
Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 24, 2019
Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] Customer Care's response

BMTC regrets the inconvenience caused. Please provide date and time of the incident or photocopy of the ticket to identify the crew and take action against them.

BMTC

The bus no 291k which is traveling from Yelahanka to tarunse which comes at hunsmaranhalli 9.30 which will not stop at the hunsmaranhalli bus stop since the we are having bus pass. Kindly do the needful
AC is more and stops in non bus stops to pick people between kundallali gate to graphite india. KA 01 F-9114. Sudden stops lead conflict with one of the water tanker. Informed to conductor to reduce AC but no actions. These two miss behavior lead to delay and uncomfortable. Please take actions. Bus ROUTE-BANASHANKARI TO WHITEFIELD, 500 CA
I'm daily traveling from Hosur to HSR layout. But on flyover traffic is stopped more than a hour. As because of BMTC Busses stopped in middle road in ROOPENA AGRAHARA stopping because of that lot of people suffering and reaching late to office and getting loss of pay. Need immediate action on this and do the needful

Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    49%
    Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] Phone
    +91 80 2253 7596
    Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] Address
    BTS Bus Depot Rd, Shanti Nagar, Bengaluru, India - 560027
    View all Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] contact information