Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC]
Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 70%
1964
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
BTS Bus Depot Rd, Shanti Nagar
Bengaluru
India - 560027

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
277
down
113

Phone:
Phone:
up
190
down
98

Customer satisfaction rating
70%
Complaints
1964
Pending
0
Resolved
1360
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

Working hours
Mon 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun 12:00 am - 12:00 am

Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

R
Jan 20, 2021
Delhi, Delhi
The conductor of the bus KA 01FA 1563 as not allowing student pass as the identy card of the collage is still not announced and we are showing fees recipt still not accepting it and asking us to take ticket in rash manners...

Complaint Status


[Jan 20, 2021] Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    B
    Jan 19, 2021
    Delhi, Delhi
    Conductor's behaviour is very rude towards people during journey. And the bus number is KA01FA2178. PLEASE TAKE ACTION AGAINST HIM.

    Complaint Status


    [Jan 19, 2021] Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT
      S
      Jan 18, 2021
      Mumbai, Maharashtra
      To the respective officer, I am a daily bus traveller from doddaballapur to my workplace which is in Bangalore. Today as I...
      ADVERTISEMENT

      S
      Jan 17, 2021
      Delhi, Delhi
      My sister who studies in Maharani Arts Commerce and Management College for Women travels from Tippenahalli to Travel to college. As there are not much buses for Tippenahalli, she needs to select alternative buses where she needs to walk more than 2 kilo meters. But conductors ask her to board only Tippenahalli buses. Hence would request you to inform the conductors to allow them as she would not carry money to purchase ticket.

      Complaint Status


      [Jan 17, 2021] Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        A
        Jan 17, 2021
        Delhi, Delhi
        The MyBMTC app is not able to track the latest buses i.e., KA 57 F 4xxx series buses.
        Please do the needful so as to benefit the passengers

        Complaint Status


        [Jan 17, 2021] Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT
          K
          Jan 11, 2021
          Singapore, Singapore
          I asked for ticket, from Malleswaram 11th cross to KammagondanaHalli i.e., KammagondanaHalli Rama Temple. But conductor gave...
          ADVERTISEMENT

          T
          Jan 10, 2021
          Singapore, Singapore
          As 20-21 pass application as been released by the Bmtc, we are facing difficulty in selecting our via stop, like many o[censored]s need majestic as via stop but the majestic option is missing from it so please update it properly.
          Thank you
          Regarding
          Thimmegowda S ([protected]).

          Complaint Status


          [Jan 10, 2021] Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT
            J
            Jan 10, 2021
            Delhi, Delhi
            Today i was travelling from Marathali to Bellandur like normal days.
            This routes ticket fare is [protected]@10/-
            br...
            ADVERTISEMENT

            S
            Jan 9, 2021
            Singapore, Singapore
            I was travelling to sumnahalli in BMTC Bus Number KA 8842 which comes from Yeshwanthpur to Kengeri. And driver is a non sense speaking about personal things and all. Who is a mannersless and idiotic person. He is public servant and pls act as so.. he is doing any charity to travellers. It's his duty . I need a apology letter from him

            Complaint Status


            [Jan 09, 2021] Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

              R
              Jan 6, 2021
              Istanbul, Turkey
              Mis behaviour of conductor and driver.
              Doors are opened all the time irrespective of bus stops and taking previous stages money.Since door was opened entered inside bus from Gottigere but ticket was issued from basavanapura gate
              Bus BELONGS TO DEPOT NUMBER 27
              KA01FA1517
              Driver and conductor opening door all the time and taking tickets for previous stages

              Complaint Status


              [Jan 07, 2021] Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT
                R
                Jan 6, 2021
                Singapore, Singapore
                Dear Concerned,

                KA57F1054, 365 J KBS to BANNERGHATTA ROAD, The mentioned route bus not able to hold Rain water...
                ADVERTISEMENT

                D
                Jan 4, 2021
                Singapore, Singapore
                I lost in the bus, the bus coming from jaibharath nagar to shivajinagar... At timing 6.30 pm to 7.00pm evening

                Complaint Status


                [Jan 04, 2021] Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  B
                  Jan 1, 2021
                  Singapore, Singapore
                  There is no option of kempegowda bus station in bus pass application in via 1 and via 2, there is no mejastic option so that we r getting delayed for applying bus pass so please add that option as soon as possible...

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jan 01, 2021] Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    H
                    Dec 30, 2020
                    Singapore, Singapore
                    Hi,
                    I am regular bmtc passanger from bagmane tech park, doddsnekundi to Banashankari. Till 10days before all busses use to come and stop doddsnekundi below flyover. But suddenly all busses are started going on flyover. We all many passengers are waiting long time for bmtc buses but no buses are coming below flyover. No board kept or no intimation that all buses wil go on flyover henceforth. This is redicules.. You should keep before some board atleast to passanger knows henceforth bus wil not come here but not done. Kindly do the needful.

                    Thanks and regards,
                    Harini v
                    Bmtc passanger.
                    Bangalore

                    Complaint Status


                    [Dec 30, 2020] Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      M
                      Dec 28, 2020
                      Istanbul, Turkey
                      Dear sir/ madam,
                      I am private company worker I am daily waiting one are more hours in k r puram railway station evening 5.30onwards to go to makanahalli this route bmtc busses are more but not coming peak timings before lockdown is Opperate correctly now is working too much this route busses
                      Please consider my request please Opperate correctly and need to passenger support
                      Most people depending on bmtc busses
                      Now days job opportunity is less in this time busses depending people how to go currect time in office daily is to late loss for the he's and she's job

                      Complaint Status


                      [Dec 28, 2020] Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      #BMTC
                      Increase village side busses

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                        K
                        Dec 27, 2020
                        Belgrade, Serbia
                        With the easing of lockdown & public transport back, the traffic problem is also back with a bang
                        BMTC buses never park their vehicles in designated places. It can be bus stop or end of service, this is creating lot of inconvenience to road uses as well as bus users. How & will educate these errant drivers, we are improving roads bus stops but without bringing behavioural change & only improving infrastructure is losing public tax payer money. BMTC must take ownership to change this nuisance and stop harassing road users

                        Complaint Status


                        [Dec 27, 2020] Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                          M
                          Dec 26, 2020
                          Delhi, Delhi
                          Hello
                          Sir, that is painful to say about 180 timing that is not defined I don't know why ... They are always late from time ... Today I m waiting from 8:30 but it is 9:48 now ... I m student ... I don't what should I do ... But this is much depressing...
                          I hope you will take right action to solve this problem ...

                          Complaint Status


                          [Dec 26, 2020] Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                            P
                            Dec 23, 2020
                            Singapore, Singapore
                            Dear Respected Sir/ Madam

                            I Am Not Giving You Details Of bus here because I have warned the driver gently and he has promised me he will never do this mistake again so just because of humainty I am not informing you bus number and driver details and now why I am raising a complaint here is I am requesting you to strictly warn all the buses going towards Peenya 02 Nd stage not to enter in Govindapa Bakery Road because it's a 10 Feet Road and no buses is permitted to go in this road and actual route is Mahadeswara Nagar Main Road towards Hegganahalli but some of drivers I don't know why they are trying to go in this road and creating Traffic. To be frank here public also feeling very bad about your bus drivers for entering into the small road. So plz inform all drivers not to go in Govindapa Bakery Road Let them go in Mahadeswara Nagar Main Road as per the route allotted to them.

                            Thank You
                            Citizen Of India

                            Complaint Status


                            [Dec 23, 2020] Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT

                              P
                              Dec 23, 2020
                              Singapore, Singapore
                              I would like to file a complaint against the bus conductor present on the route 36B, vehicle number KA 57 F 88 at 3:20pm on 22nd December. The conductor, even after providing all the valid documents didn't accept my student bus pass giving the reason of not having a hard copy of the receipt. This year with the pandemic situation, our college has accepted only online payments and has given us all only online receipts. And the other buses I catch have no problem. This conductor rudely rejected my pass and forced me to buy ticket.

                              Complaint Status


                              [Dec 23, 2020] Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT

                                I
                                Dec 22, 2020
                                Istanbul, Turkey
                                As the conductor of the bus no.
                                KA-01
                                FA-1386
                                From kavalbyrasandra to egipura bus stop is so rude to the passenger as the passenger was asking the he's reaching Point address the conductor behaviour was too much wrong to the passenger ..as I request to the BMTC tht a clear briefing to be taken how to behave with a passenger as they pay n ride n bus conductor was Behaving too much rude to tht person...thankyou

                                Complaint Status


                                [Dec 22, 2020] Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  ADVERTISEMENT
                                  ADVERTISEMENT