Bank Of India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 26, 2025
Complaints 2374

File a complaint to Bank Of India

Having problems with Bank Of India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bank Of India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bank Of India reviews & complaints page 26

shreyasu
Apr 26, 2021

Sir I had order a pair of shoes of rupees 549 in Amazon then I returned it due to some default and applied for refund, gave my boi account details on 07/04/2021 refund was Initiated and credited but not received by bank account, I'd request you to process my refund credit to my account
Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Phoolchand Tale
    Apr 24, 2021

Address: Telgaon Branch BEED Maharashtra- 431131

I am customer of Telgaon Branch-431131 Dist BEED (IFSC BKID0000762. I am maintaining Sb account [protected]. At present I am vailing both Mobile banking and Internet Banking facility. Star Tocken is downloaded on my PC. At one point I have put wrong PIN while logging in net banking. The account is suspended due to too many attempts failed. Now I want to unlock the account for operation

PHOOLCHAND KSHIRSAGAR TALE

Pillavadu
      Apr 24, 2021

Address: Tekkali

Amezon refund amount my account not coming.all ready 6 days complete

H.R Jangid
        Apr 23, 2021

Address: Bagru adarsh colony

Two times debit same amount

Preeti shukl
          Apr 23, 2021

IBOIIND-AB-Rs 5000.00 has been Credited(CASH) in your account XX3679 for BY CASH on[protected].Avl Bal 51304.64 I do not have any a/c with boi. Pls remove my mobile number (Protected) from database.
          Boi would be responsible if any problem occurs to my existing account and if my funds gets misplaced.

Dona Mondal
            Apr 22, 2021

Address: CHINSURAH

Have a savings account in bank of india (chinsurah branch)acc no- [protected]...i was done a payment Rs. 49834 on Amazon on 14.04.21 by rupay debit card..but i cancelled order on the same day at evening and my refund amount Rs.49834 initiated on same day from Amazon on my bank account..On 18.04.21 i received a mail from Amazon that is my refund Rs.49834 was successfully initiated from Amazon and they also provide a refund reference code 30005111041104117553550 but yet the amount Rs.49834 is not credited in my bank account.
            Please solve this issue as soon as possible..thank you

Shivansh Karnwal
              Apr 21, 2021

6000 rupees is debited from my account without my permission

ranjit kahar
                Apr 15, 2021

Address: 6, Chandan nagar Jagdish ki line Bhargav road meghaninagar Ahmedabad 380016

My name RANJEETKUMAR RAMKISHOR KAHAR.
                last three month 2 times debiting TRF amount in my saving account so please give me justification another then credited my amount in same account

Apr 14, 2021

Address: akaichanpur bareli post bilariya laharpur sitapur

Sr mera name. Dinesh kumar, fhather name balbhadra prasad ..sr meri scholarship abhi nahi ayi hai mera acc no,[protected] hai bank of baroda laharpur, Dist . sitapur

brijesh Patrakar
                    Apr 13, 2021

Address: Branch Bank of India Malihabad Lucknw 226102

Seva me shakha prabandhak mahoday
                    bank of india malihabad lucknow

failed trasaction ko refund ke sambandh me

trasaction no PVC[protected] date 06/04/2021 ko jisk bhugtan MEDR/UPGOOTHDRC/995984 se kiya gya jo failed ho gya kintu abhi tak payment refund nahi aya hai
                    kripya refund karne ki kripa karen

Saniya maner
                      Apr 9, 2021

I ordered nykaa foundation stick from nykaa app on 22 march but I got damaged product so requested for return . the product picked up from me many days ago also nykaa app initiated my refund process and gave me reference no as well[protected] this is reference no I got . the expected date of refund was 4 th april but today is 9 th of april i didnt got my refund till now

madhu dafrik
                        Apr 9, 2021

with regards to my saving account no [protected], I would like to state that I am not receiving sms alerts on my registered mobile no ending with ******0802you are requested to kindly look into the issue and rectify it as I am being charged for this service.
                        thanking you in anticipation

madhu dafrik

Aaj Kaal
                          Apr 9, 2021

Address: Nariman Point Mumbai

Interest statement not available from Mumbai NRI Branch despite calling tens of times and emailing as well many times.

Ganesh041
                            Apr 8, 2021

I have ordered a product in Flipkart ordered at June 01 2020 price of product is 1750/ date of initiated refund is June 09 2020 order ID is OD[protected] but refund still not received this is the reference number[protected]

prashanthyandala2
                              Apr 6, 2021

I have been receiving messages from ax-boiind rs.3000 has been credited in your account xx0783 available balance rs.2085... And overdue rs.5085... Pls pay before...
                              I do not have any a/c with boi. Pls remove my mobile number (Protected) from database.
                              Boi would be responsible if any problem occurs to my existing account and if my funds gets misplaced.

Chandanr
                                Apr 5, 2021

My refund initiated by Flipkart on 1 April, which got stuck in bank of India server and the bank seems helpless regarding this matter.
                                My ARN no. - 30005410921091016444521

Killing Streaks
                                  Mar 29, 2021

Sir I Have Ordered A Terabyte USB 2.0 Audio And Video Capturing Device On March 6th 2021 It Was To Be Received On March 11th 2021 But I Have Not Received My Product,
                                  Amazon Initiated The Refund On March 22nd 2021 And It Was Expected To Come On March 26th 2021,
                                  Amazon Gave Me The Reference ID # 30005110651065157680673 But The Bank Of India Bank Has Still Not Credited My Money

This Is Urgent Please Help Me As Soon As Possible

Poorvi Raghav
                                    Mar 29, 2021

I ordered Bersache Men's multicolour walking and gym running sneakers shoes for men pack of 3 comb (o[protected] on 10th march 2021 . It costed me 589.00 rupees . The order ID is[protected].
                                    due to small size I returned the order. The refund was initiated by Amazon.in on 15th of march 2021.
                                    the refund reference ID is[protected].
                                    Its been 14 days but I still not got my refund.

Shail B R
                                      Mar 29, 2021

My uncle purchase a kid saree from amazon but due to some defect the order was return after that amazon agent said us that refund is successful from our side in your bank account. But after contacting with bank there is no refund amount in bank
                                      account. Amazon agent gives us reference no[protected].

Collin rupani
                                        Mar 25, 2021

My name is Collin rupani I had ordered 2 top from amazon on 11/03/2021 and after i returned this order due to personal reason. and on 17/03/2021 Amazon initiated the amount to my card but i still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number 30005110701070119281826 And told me to fill charge dispute form as I have not received my money till now and amazon has given it. So please kindly respond to this complaint it's very urgent.
                                        Thanks you sir...