Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 24, 2025
Complaints 7146

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints(7146)

riyalsonu
Jul 24, 2025
Jul 25, 2025
This thread was updated on Jul 25, 2025

Balance deducted, but not received in receiver account

I sent money from my wallet (pocket UPI) but receiver did not received in her account.
there is not a order number also.
the upi transaction invoice have a section called "need help", by clicking on it, there are so many option and after clicking on "amount debited from my account, they are showing a prompted message"currently we are facing issue, please get back to us" from past two days.
ajay036
from Satara, Maharashtra
Jun 6, 2025

Im complaining about hight penalty applied

I have used the Zip credit of Mobikwick which was 11996 Rs in July 20222 and due to some financial crisis and you have applied a penalty on this is 43025 Rs as of now.

I am writing to formally request a waiver of the penalty charges recently applied to my Mobikwik account. My registered mobile number is [[protected]], and the penalty was applied for delayed payment on ZIP Credit.

I understand the importance of...
mukeshsacher
from Amloh, Punjab
Apr 29, 2025

Payment related issue

Address: Gurugram

I am using mobikwik business app.
My mobile no [protected]
Customer ID MBKM184071
Total payout for 4 months jan to April which not credited in bank account. Rs 76091.
I have attached screen shot of this amount.
Please credit the oversaid amount. I shall be very thankfull to you.
Mukesh...
Gauravkr1
Apr 10, 2025

Fos scam

Meri salary hold ker di de nhi rahe or bol rahe hai maine resign dal diya jab ki maine esa kuch nhi daala
Name gaurav
TL name rajnish Kumar [protected]
City manager Anish singh
1).Employee Id:- EM19624
.Email ID:[protected]@gmail.com...
On October 30, 2023, three unauthorized transactions totaling Rs. 29, 748 (Rs. 14, 413, Rs. 5, 456, and Rs. 9, 879) were carried out using Mobikwik's ZIP facility, which I had never activated or consented to. These transactions occurred within a span of 12 minutes, and I did not share any OTP.

Upon receiving SMS alerts, I immediately contacted Mobikwik support to block my account and followed up with emails. I also filed a...
Address: Miraroad, Thane, Maharashtra

Hi There,

I have used Mobikwik one time for making a payment of Electricity bill of my neighbor. But now Mobikwik deduct my money every month from Dec '24 to till date (Mar 25). We have requested many times to stop the autopay but they are not listening. Even I have not started autopay. Customer service is very bed. They are not listening. They reply if we will delete our Mobikwik account. Still Autopay will not going to stop....
raj0657
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
Feb 18, 2025

harassment and threatening

I am using mobikwik App from Long Time to Withdraw cash from
Credit cards sometime, in between i Taken Loan for 1 Year,
After Timely Payment upto 8 months due to Some Issue i could
Not Pay the EMI of February Month. Several Times they are calling me,
due to Taht i Swichoff My Number, i told bank already Deducted Charges
from my Account in month end i will Pay the EMI, but they didnt listen
and...
Shibaji Chattopadhaya
Dec 4, 2024

Sanctioned MobiKwik Zip Loan not disbursed

Address: Hyderabad

Hi, I've withdrawn a MobiKwik Zip loan which was sanctioned for me on 29th November 2024. They promised to disburse the loan amount to my registered HDFC Bank account within 48 working hours. However, today after almost 4 working days I've still not received the loan amount in my bank account. Ok raising several complaints they are giving new excuses every time like their lending partner Lendbox is not disbursing the loan amount, it might...
kanoujiapraveen
Nov 29, 2024

Fraud

There are 3 Transactions in my account
1> On 1-Jun 2023 of 1500 Rs shows successful but it was never reached to Designated account I have attached screenshot (1) below.
somedays before I started receiving alerts from Mobiwik and paid the 1500 Rs also now I see there other charges levied on my account.

2> 2nd Transaction was tried on my VI mobile recharge on 13 Jul which was again through...
I took a ZIP loan (Account ID: 8330715, Account Number: 6502554) and have consistently made my payments on time. On October 11, 2024, I successfully foreclosed my loan through the Mobikwik app. However, I am currently unable to download the NOC due to an error in the app.

they closed my ticket by sending 2 files which are not opening and now i and not able to raise ticket and no help is provided

I raised a ticket...
Address: H.no. 740 Sector 7 UE Karnal

I had invested my money in Mobikwik flexi option where company provide flexi option to deposite & withdraw invested amount any time where as company also offering plus option where investment gets invested for locking period on higher rate of interest.

But my money is blocked by mobikwik without my consent and confirmation and only trench amount is its getting released 12th of every month which was neither anywhere communicated...
Gagana1303
Sep 12, 2024

I haven't done anything wrong with my mobikwik account but unfortunately my account got disabled, I requested to enable my account 5 days back to validation team but still it was not enabled nor not received any response I submitted required documents also with my mail [protected]@gmail.com, please re enable my account as soon as possible.

Gagana.
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vickky1999
    Sep 6, 2024
    Sep 6, 2024
    This thread was updated on Sep 6, 2024

I have done a withdrawal of Rs105000/- from mobikwik xtra and its been more than 3 days now still the amount not credited to my bank account and the status of withdrawal is showing as Pending.

Amount - Rs 105000
    invested Transaction Id: 2015889260986318114350
    withdrawl Transaction ID - P2P-76741675720158892608150

Date of withdrawl - 03 Sep2024, 9:00 AM
    Linked Bank Account (Receiving bank account) - Canara Bank

Kindly check and pls return my money. I am in urgent need of money.
    Sep 06, 2024
    Updated by vickky1999
    withdrawl screenshot

RitikaRani03
      Aug 21, 2024

Address: Unit No. 102, 1st Floor, Block-B, Pegasus One,. Golf Course Road,. Sector-53, Gurugram,. Haryana-122003,. India.

There was a unauthorized transaction in my account with mobile number [protected]. Email - [protected]@gmail.com

I reported the txn but my mobikwik account was freezed and it has been more than 10 days but no response.
      Txn date[protected]
      TxId - [protected]

i have a huge investment in their product and now i want to withdraw but as my account is freezed, I am not able to do the same.

Kindly help with unfreezing my account

sagar482
        Aug 9, 2024

Address: mumbai

I have used mobikwik before 1 year for testing recharge.
        After 2 months i got calls from company mobikwick person says me to pay 253 rs after that your account is closed. I have paid alredty 253 ammount with penelty. But agents call mi and showing 2000 amount with penalty's. I have used only 100 rs for zip testing alredy paid amouunt is 253 rs with penalty. They are making huge fraud with many peoples.

Tanneru Jagan
          Jun 28, 2024

Money was debited from my account

The incident was happened on 26th June 2024.
          My amount was debited from my card to Mobikwik, through unfortunate wrong call.
          Take action immediately and resolve my problem as soon as possible.
          1499/- was debited twice from my account totally 2998/- was debited, return the ammount....
          manisubbu11
          from Narasaraopet, Andhra Pradesh
          Jun 25, 2024
          Jun 26, 2024
          This thread was updated on Jun 26, 2024

Withdrawn amount showing in progress

I have done a withdrawal of Rs 5000/- from mobikwik xtra plus and its been more than 13 days now still the amount not credited to my bank account and the status of withdrawal is showing in progress.

Registered mobile number: [protected]
          Amount - Rs 5000
          Transaction ID - P2P-8596771512984644736465
          Date - 12 JUNE 2024
          Linked Bank Account (Receiving bank account) - [protected]br...
          Address: Unit No. 102, 1st Floor, Block-B, Pegasus One, Golf Course Road, Sector-53, Gurugram, Haryana-122003, India

I hope this message finds you well. I am writing to bring to your attention a distressing situation I have encountered with Mobikwik regarding an instant loan I availed in August 2023.
          Despite maintaining regular payments, I faced challenges with my bank account in May 2024, resulting in a delay of 10-12 days for that month's EMI. Unfortunately, during this period, I was subjected to severe harassment by Mobikwik...
          Akasharya0009
          from Mysore, Karnataka
          May 9, 2024

Please help me

8th may 2024, my mobikwik wallet balance deduct of rupees 9521 for ixigo. Some fraud linked my account and made this transaction please help me to get back my money please.

Please unlink him from my account.

I'm waiting for your reply.

Akash N

Kaki Tharun
            May 8, 2024

Address: Gurugram

Hi my name is durga mahesh i want to no y mobikwik is showing that i have pending loans when checking my credit score plz tell me what is this and y it has happened to me remove it mistake it is not depicting the loan in mobikwik app but it was in credit score therefore delete mistakdecrease my contact details are phone number is : [protected] and my email adress is : [protected]@gmail.com