Complaints 2367

File a complaint to Bank Of India

Having problems with Bank Of India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bank Of India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bank Of India

Bank Of India Phone Numbers

+91 63 2227 1335
+91 22 4091 9191

Bank Of India Website

Bank Of India Head Office Address

Gaya Nawada Road, Wazirganj
Gaya
Gaya District
Bihar

Bank Of India reviews & complaints page 32

Address:Rajpipla, Narmada -393145- Gujarat

I am Ankur Bhagatsinh Vasava from Gujarat. I have an account of Bank Of India( Branch code:- 02531) and i use my atm card through State Bank of India ATM machine.( State bank of India Branch code:- 00465), Amount 800 Rupees Debited from my Bank of India Account. I give application at bank of India Branch but its Rejected. They Said Go to state bank of India they will give you money. and i also Visited state bank...
Money is deducted but not refunded...
Bhagirathi Bal

Transaction password

Address:Dhenka, Soso, Keonjhar, Odisha 758023

My txn password has expired from September 1st. I have visited so many times to the nearest branch Hatadihi. In the first week of this month Branch Manager told me that the txn password is coming from H. O. by postal. After receiving txn password along with an acknowledgement paper which I submitted at Hatadihi branch on 14/10/20 . But till now problem not solved. After putting txn password a msg from star token coming (11008)txn password...
iamharshit

Refund not credit

Address:Gadarwara

I have complaint many times that the refund is not credited to my account to the bank but they are not solving my problem . Even there is no reply to my mails. It's been a month but they didn't solve my problem....
Address:Bank of India, Rayan Branch

I am Brindaban Nandi, I am a retired central government employee, and I am holding all my accounts at Bank of India, Rayan Branch. Few years I applied for a loan of 15, 00, 000 for constructing my house, that time Rs 14, 60, 000 was given by the bank and the loan a/c number was [protected]. they said pending Rs40000 rs they will be credited to my account whenever I want it. i am having multiple a/c on that particular...
Manas8004

Transaction failed but still no refund yet

I made a transaction on 5 oct 2020 using payzapp for my electricity bill payment and the transaction was failed and the money was also deducted but when i have cross checked it with my merchant so he didn't have received the money and the payzapp customer care told that the money has already been refunded along with a reference id[protected] but still it has nit been credited into my account please resolve this on a early basis....
lokeshwan
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund not credited yet in my bank account

Address:amravati road, main road khaknar inside of aishwariya krishi kendra khaknar distric Burhanpur mp pincode - 450332

My name is Lokesh Wankhede i am a customer of bank of india khaknar branch District Burhanpur MP. and I had ordered a Product of RS.3000 Western Digital Elements 1.5 TB Portable External Hard Drive (Black) in Amazon on 22.09.2020 and after that this order automatically cancelled by the seller. And on 27.09.2020 Amazon initiated the amount to my card but I still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number and told me to fill...
Address:wangikar nagar link road pandharpur

Im bank of india account holder i got sms today that 177 rs got debited from my account 6 times in row even they didnt mentioned the reason of 177*6 = 1062 rs got charges for no reason please resolve issue and refund as soon as possible...
Address:BANK OF INDIA STAR HOUSE C - 5, "G" Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai 400 051

Yesterday (9th Oct 2020) evening I tried to make an IMPS transaction (using beneficiary account name and IFSC code) for INR 2054.00 via BOI mobile banking app. After entering the transaction password, the mobile app popped up a message saying the transaction had failed and the reason for the failure was "Card issuer timed out". The transaction id for the same is:[protected]. The amount has not been credited to the beneficiary account.br...
Anil Meshram

Transaction failed but money debited

Address:Thana

Transaction failed but rs. 1000 debited twice time while using mobikwik upi...
Banupriya1608

Bank Of India charges wrongly debited

Dear boi,
BOI - Rs 23.60 Debited(TRF) CWDR/028296/1248EP38/RESP_238 in your Ac XX5004 on[protected].
As per RBI circular dated 14 august 2019, it is to clarify that transactions which fail on account of technical reasons shall not be counted as valid atm transactions for the customer. Consequently, no charges therefore shall be levied. But you people have levied the charges for financial transaction, even though the transaction...
Geet Valecha

Fake mail

I recieved a mail early in the morning by HO.[protected]@bankofindia.co.in in which I had to select "View entire message" option to view what's in it. As I opened it I saw the mail which said that they have credited 1116.16 to my bank account (kindly check the attached photo to read the whole mail.)
Kindly let me know if my bank account is safe and not hacked or something or this could be a phising mail....
Refer to complain id 2719321 the problem referred to the complain is not solved...
Suhasani Chalke

Apply for debit card atm

Address:Hari Darshan Apt 001 A wing Anand Nagar Kalwa (east) near Shankar mandir Mukund company

Still nobody has been contact me on my registered mobile number for debit card complaint...
Pawan sharma Pawan sharma

Wrong transaction from my account

I beg to say that, my self pawan kumar s/o ramkishan. I have an account no. [protected] i state bank of india (Branch:-bandepur, rathdhana road, sonepat. Please note that upi transaction reference no.[protected] is wrongly credited from my account in favor of account no. [protected] ifsc code bkid0007436. Please note that it should be verified by bank as soon as possible and kindly refund the payment to my account.
I hope you...
Fraud transaction has taken place through phonepe in my mobile on[protected] and I have given cyberpolice complaint and called BOI customer care also.

I have given an email to bank of india also...

Nobody has taken proper action..

Please help me...
phsca

gst payment not getting initiated through stat token

Address:MULUND EAST

After the gst challan is generated in the payment is routed through net banking it goes to retails banking which is blank and generates a message 1 value received null in json string.
I uses star token ng for netbanking...
Iam getting message on my mobile no. 98*407 reg some account no. Of boi xx7443. The problem is i do not have any account with boi. So please stop sending message about the said account to my mobile no....
Anushkaban

Start rokan deactivated

Address:204 pahadiy vistar muthasna ta talod dis.s k

Plees sir and Madam mi startokan stop and internet banking on karo star tokan is bad saspended
my ac [protected]
jadav khumansinh babusinh
I'd khuman12390...
Suresh8551

About frund

Recently I make an order on the flipkart and I cancelled with through the Debit card as amount of 774. I contacted the seller they said that " the money was already refunded and the refund date was 1 sep 2020, but I didn't get any refund amount till now....