Best Partner Matrimony — Complaint Mail for Best Partner Matrimonial.com

Address:RAIPUR CHHATTISGARH

Dear Sathyam Pappu / Anson Anto.

My name is Shiv Kumar Dewangan and i am staying in Raipur Chhattisgarh, I'm recently join your matrimony side.

My profile is created for Aligarh UP branch member's.

Problem - Aligarh branch two member's working 1st Monika 2nd Rashi Sharma.
He has call me to join matrimony and he is confirming Search girl for marriage.

Monika/Rashi is talking membership fees only 1500 hundred Rs I am ok I am paid 1500 hundred but after 1 hours he is saying joining fees change in 3500 hundred I am paid again 3500 hundred but then after 1 hours he is asking joining fees change for 5k I am surprised but I am ok paid for 5k.

All payment done in yesterday but today morning each girl is asking you're additional 10k pay for girl meeting and share family detail for second party girl details.
I am telling you for Rashi I am not paid for 10k, I'm already paid for 5k and I am asking for Rashi 5k paid you are second party girl contact number, but he is share wrong number and then Monika and Rashi both are not picked my call.

Kindly Request your please return my money in 5k on urgent basis.

Both girl is saying money is not return, JO KARNA HAI AAP KAR SAKTE HO.

Please return my money otherwise i am complaint in FIR and legal notice for your company and your franchise.

My Phone Pay & Google pay number - [protected].

Shiv Kumar Dewangan
Raipur Chhattisgarh
Sep 04, 2020
Updated by Shivam Dewangan
please update the status for my complaint