Bharat Matrimony Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 13, 2026
Complaints 822

File a complaint to Bharat Matrimony

Having problems with Bharat Matrimony?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Matrimony customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Matrimony reviews & complaints page 24

Sandeep venugopalan
from Tumkur, Karnataka
Apr 4, 2018

Address: 682021

Register number : e4081528
After finishing the validity of the profile i do not wish to recharge again. But without my consent, bharat matrimony has deducted 4420 inr from my credit card account via unauthorized transaction by keeping the security data of my credit card (From the last transaction) and it has misused without my permission which is punishable and kindly makes arrangement to get back the deducted amount to my account as earliest possible.

Sandeep v
Bharat Matrimony customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sharma Prachi
    from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
    Apr 4, 2018

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand

I payed 17000 for personalized assisted service in bharatmatrimony. First advisor i got was ankit verma and he was really incompetent in his work. He always had excuses of not delivering right profiles and during his time, he never talked to even a single person (Profile) for marriage. Then, i don't know what was the reason, our advisor changed to surya pratap singh. I don't know what the system of your bharatmatrimony, i gave details to earlier advisor about what qualities i want in groom and it took several weeks. But the new advisor surya pratap singh sent us profiles totally different from our requirements even after telling him about the same. Then i made a complaint against him and i just asked his manager to refund my money of the remaining days and i didn't want to continue on any cost. But then the manager named kaushal mishra talked to us very politely and said that he will alott some other advisor to us and will extend our service further according to the days wasted. He even mailed me this thing in written and i have the proof of it. The advisor alotted to us was priyanka sharma. She did atleast better job than others but when our deadline reached (Original deadline not the extended one). There was no intimation from anyone that what is happening. I called priyanka (Advisor) several times but she didn't picked our call nor replied to our messages. Then i contacted her through different number, she picked the call this time and said she is having some problem with her phone bla bla. I asked her to connect me with your manager. The manager said that extension will take time and we will get back to you in 2 to 3 days. Also she said that i have talked to priyanka rudely. Now if talking your thing clearly is rude then i was rude. I cannot talk sweetly after tolerating all these things. They never called back again and priyanka once replied to us saying she is suffering from chickenpox. Like how unprofessionalism is there in bharatmatrimony company.
    I have more work to do in my life instead of just calling these people and then making mysel[censored]pset. That's why, i have lodged complaint here and i know i can't get back my money. I don't trust this company anymore. I will 100% make sure that nobody frim my whole family's side, friends side and more never ever register on your website. If somebody does by fault, then atleast say no to all the advisors above. I will definitely make sure this.
    May 12, 2018
    Apr 08, 2018
    Bharat Matrimony Customer Care's response
    Dear User,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

Regarding the discrepancies that you had faced with our services, we apologize once again for the unpleasant experience you had.

Our manager from the customer assisted team will contact you to fully understand your concerns. Please feel free to write to [protected]@assistedmatrimony.com

We value your association with Bharatmatrimony.com

Team Customer Care
    Bharatmatrimony.com

My Name is Jain Rahul working in Surat. I had created a profile to search groom in Oswal as well as jain matrimony site (my Oswal ID No. OSW138391 AND Jain ID No. is JAI409800 ) and my complaint is that.., Ms. Pooja. And her senior name is Anju, both of the staff from Jain matrimony, had called me so many times and forced that i ll help u to search groom who can match your profile by consulting with them..

Even i told her that am working in Tax Departments. i can't login to your site everyday & i can't search.., for that, she said.., i ll send mails and also whatsapp all the required details about groom..., No need to worry sir, am here, u just make it. And after they again call n call. End of day then take money from me and they said me ki aap k liye ache response aa rahe h and aap OSWAL me apna MEMBERSHIP Number le lo with nice discounts and jab aap apna OSWAL me register ho jaoge to aap ka hum Jain matrimony me transfer kar denge within days. Uske baad Saturday I pay money to her and baad me unhone kaha ki Monday ko morning aap ka transfer ho jayega par esa na hua abhi tak… then i made a complaint against him and i just asked his manager to refund my money of the remaining days and i didn't want to continue on any cost. Then I called Ashiwarya and also Anju (Advisor) several times but she didn't picked our call nor replied to our messages. Then i contacted her through different number, she picked the call this time and said she is having some problem with her phone bla bla. I asked her to connect me with your manager. And they said we will get back to you within 2 hours.

I have all the recording with chats proof with have forward to u as an proff…. Sir hum sab chahte h ki aap ki is service ki jain samaj me jain matrimony ka naam ho par ese aap k staaf inresponsibilty se work n na kabhi call par ans dete na uthate….now I want my money back what I have paid u…so much irritated this 2 girls…

I have forward to you this 2 Girls Number also to Verify as ur Proof : Ashwariya : +91 [protected] and Miss Anju : +91 [protected].. now I want My Refund in My accounts

C N Rajan
      Apr 4, 2018

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

Reg no. Chr 1441913. Expiry date ended on[protected]. As i do not like to upgrade again i did not make payment.
      But without permission of credit card holder the community matrimony debited rs. 14886. 88 from the credit card though there was not available sufficent fund in the card. Sbi card authority imposed penalty rs 500.
      Pl take immediate and necessary steps to refund the amount of rs. 14886. 88 with rs 500
      May 10, 2018
      Apr 08, 2018
      Dear User,

Regarding the discrepancies that you had faced with our services, we apologize once again for the unpleasant experience you had.

We're very sorry to hear this. Could you please send your contact number immediately to [protected]@communitymatrimony.com and we'd like to speak, understand the issue better to help you.

Team Contact Center
      Communitymatrimony.com

Amit-400
        Apr 3, 2018

Bharat matrimony automatically credited my international account by automatically renewing the membership without even bothering to ask about the renewal.

For e. G. If i register for the 3 months classic plan worth inr 4800 from 16th jan to 16th april, then ideally after the plan expiration on 16th april someone should call me and ask for my confirmation on the plan renewal. But, instead of that i found that they are automatically renewing it without even caring to ask for the confirmation. When asked, one of the representatives informed that this is their policy for international accounts but i was not intimated neither verbally nor through email about the policy. This is really not acceptable.
        May 10, 2018
        Apr 08, 2018
        Dear User,

We're very sorry to hear this. Could you please send your Matrimony Id and contact number immediately to [protected]@bharatmatrimony.com and we'd like to speak, understand the issue better to help you.

Team Contact Center
        Bharatmatrimony.com

Rini Naidu
          from Bansi, Uttar Pradesh
          Apr 3, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

Hi this is to inform you and the general public about the fake ids on the matrimony site they are from united kingdom and usa there is a network of these kind of people they will talk to you will share their pictures with you and then will cone to india from the airport they will call and ask you money that the customs had confiscated the baggage and everything and if you dont give them money they will abuse and harass kindly see to it as they are making fool of many girls they should be caught and put behind the bars their id is m5482622 and h7007640 they will not give you their real identity
          May 15, 2018
          Apr 08, 2018
          Dear User,

We're very sorry to hear this. Could you please send your Matrimony Id and contact number immediately to [protected]@bharatmatrimony.com and we'd like to speak, understand the issue better to help you.

Team Contact Center
          Bharatmatrimony.com

Dr. Rejani
            Mar 30, 2018

Recently i got an marriage proposal acceptance from bharath matrimoni on 2018 half of the march. His name in the profile was b n. B n (M 5456569),
            40 yrs, 6 ft, brahmin, leeds united kingdom, doctor and give the details that he is with the united nations peacekeeping force presently posted in kabul. He was given some some details about him that i would like to present in the following
            Doctorate degree/ an orthopaedic surgeon from university of south west england (Bristol university) united kingdom

About me
            I am an ambitious man with progressive attitude towards life. Since the start of my career, i am into life saving and humanitarian duties. Prior to this, i took up a job with the united nations peacekeeping force presently posted in kabul.

Also he gave an address for him which was
            Besides concentrating on my career, i possess strong family values, honesty, integrity and learning are the things i give highest priority in my life. I am a perfect blend of modern upbringing. I am a jolly and straightforward person. My hobbies include watching tv programs, watching action movies, long distance drive, visiting friends and well-wisher on my free days.
            I would prefer a mature and intelligent life partner. She should be good-hearted person of jovial nature, total love, understanding and trust and respect are the things i would give my partner and expect the same from her.
            Family details:
            Father: mr narayan kalyan (Passed away) he was a businessman
            Mother: mrs priya narayan (Retired) (Ob/gyn / obstetrician/gynaecologist)
            They were from tamil, brahmin-kota, sub-caste, mevada
            Sister: 1, working as hr professional in a pharmaceutical company in west midlands england.

Contact details:
            Dr. Bimal narayan.
            34 upland crescent leeds, west yorkshire ls8 2tb uk.
            Email: [protected]@outlook.com
            Tel: +44-[protected]

Afghanistan details:
            Dr. Bimal narayan: camp eggers military base kabul, afghanistan, located near the us embassy and the president of afghanistan's palace.

My parents are not convincing with the proposal because he is an nri and we donot know anything about him and his family. Then he told that four years ago he was ready to marriage and the girls have an illegal relationship with his friend so he lfet the marriage. And also he said that he wish to come to india for meeting my family for that the management will give his travel expense in the name of the person who wish to marry. And sent a copy of bill containing a detail of a huge amonut and on day his agent after that we a was called me and if i give 47500 indian rupees they hand over the parcel which was sent by the management of dr. Bimal narayan. So i have a doubt about the proper way of money and when i refused to give the the money the agent named mr. White martin is threatened me to face the consequences. So my doubt increased and i share this news to my family friends colleagues and some of the government officials. Later he called me and compell to pay the money but i refused. So i am trying get a video chat with him he was angered and tole that mobile are banned and only they using whats app chats foronly for emergency means of communication. He also send some photos for convincing us that he is a doctor. Also he give some photos and told that his sister and family i also attaching that photos.

His mail id given as [protected]@outlook.com
            So here am requesting the concerned authorities that please take a necessary action aginst these peoples other wise we will lose anithing

Fraud profile

Complaint comments 21 comments updated: oct 6, 2017 share0tweet0share0
            Mar 30, 2018
            Updated by Dr. Rejani
            Bharat Matrimony — bharath matrimoni profile

1 Review
            Dr. Rejani on Mar 30, 2018 Mark as Resolved

Recently i got an marriage proposal acceptance from Bharath matrimoni on 2018 half of the March . His name in the profile was B N. B N (M 5456569),
            40 Yrs, 6 Ft, Brahmin, leeds United Kingdom, Doctor and give the details that he is with the United Nations Peacekeeping Force presently posted in Kabul. he was given some some details about him that i would like to present in the following
            Doctorate Degree/ an Orthopaedic Surgeon from University of South West England (Bristol University) United Kingdom

About Me
            I am an ambitious man with progressive attitude towards life. Since the start of my career, I am into life saving and humanitarian duties. Prior to this, I took up a job with the United Nations Peacekeeping Force presently posted in Kabul.

Also he gave an address for him which was
            Besides concentrating on my career, I possess strong family values, Honesty, integrity and learning are the things I give highest priority in my life. I am a perfect blend of modern upbringing. I am a jolly and straightforward person. My hobbies include watching TV programs, watching action movies, long distance drive, Visiting friends and well-wisher on my free days.
            I would prefer a mature and intelligent life partner. She should be good-hearted person of jovial Nature, Total love, Understanding and trust and respect are the things I would give my partner and expect the same from her.
            Family Details:
            Father: Mr Narayan Kalyan (Passed away) He was a Businessman
            Mother: Mrs Priya Narayan (Retired) (OB/GYN / Obstetrician/gynaecologist)
            They were from Tamil, Brahmin-Kota, sub-caste, Mevada
            Sister: 1, working as HR Professional in a Pharmaceutical company in West Midlands England.

Contact Details:
            DR. BIMAL NARAYAN.
            34 Upland Crescent Leeds, West Yorkshire LS8 2TB UK.
            Email: [protected]@outlook.com
            Tel: +44-[protected]

Afghanistan Details:
            DR. BIMAL NARAYAN: Camp Eggers military base Kabul, Afghanistan, located near the US Embassy and the President of Afghanistan's Palace.

my parents are not convincing with the proposal because he is an NRI and we donot know anything about him and his family. then he told that four years ago he was ready to marriage and the girls have an illegal relationship with his friend so he lfet the marriage. and also he said that he wish to come to india for meeting my family for that the management will give his travel expense in the name of the person who wish to marry. and sent a copy of bill containing a detail of a huge amonut and on day his agent after that we a was called me and if i give 47500 indian rupees they hand over the parcel which was sent by the management of dr. bimal narayan. so i have a doubt about the proper way of money and when i refused to give the the money the agent named Mr. White Martin is threatened me to face the consequences. so my doubt increased and i share this news to my family friends colleagues and some of the government officials. later he called me and compell to pay the money but i refused. so i am trying get a video chat with him he was angered and tole that mobile are banned and only they using whats app chats foronly for emergency means of communication. he also send some photos for convincing us that he is a doctor. also he give some photos and told that his sister and family i also attaching that photos.

his mail id given as [protected]@outlook.com
            so here am requesting the concerned authorities that please take a necessary action aginst these peoples other wise we will lose anithing

Fraud profile

also attach some images

Mar 31, 2018
            Updated by Dr. Rejani
            some more photos of Dr Bimal Narayan

soumya kulkarni
              from Silchar, Assam
              Mar 29, 2018

I had created my account on 27th of march and immediately next day i received a call from a customer care executive called mahalaxmi. She explained about the packs and i had told her to call evening. I couldn't pick the call because i was busy with work. She called me tody morning (29thmarch) and my sister spoke to her. I was really disappointed with the way she spoke my sister. My sister asked her to give sometime for the payment because its a huge amount for any middle class family. That lady said she ll deactivate the account and it would be a good thing if we deactivate the account. What kind of behaviour is this? Is this the way yoi treat your clients? This is how your service is? Within one day who is going to pay rs.5000. Very much disappointed and amgry on the way your company treat their clients. Uninstalling the app and deleting the account and definitely ill never refer your service to anyone.
              May 3, 2018
              Mar 30, 2018

We're very sorry to hear this. Could you please send your contact number immediately to [protected]@bharatmatrimony.com and we'd like to speak, understand the issue better to help you.

Team Contact Center
              Bharatmatrimony.com

Samjith Raj CP
                from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
                Mar 27, 2018

Address: Malappuram, Kerala, 676101

I have created a profile for my brother in Kerala Matrimony as a free membership. We decided to continue as a free member until we found the right profiles. I got more than one call regularly and I clearly informed they that no need to call me daily as our intention of becoming paid member is when we find right profiles.

Most of the times they were irritating me through call and they were forcing me to upgrade my account or delete it..Today one of the CustomerCare person called me and talk very rashly, She behaves without respecting the value of customer..Hereby i have attached the contact number of that customer care ..please take proper action..

Kerala Matrimony customer care no : ‭+[protected]‬
                May 12, 2018
                Mar 29, 2018

We're very sorry to hear this. Could you please send your contact number immediately to [protected]@bharatmatrimony.com and we'd like to speak, understand the issue better to help you.

Team Contact Center
                Bharatmatrimony.com

Subathra Menon
                  Mar 27, 2018

I paid bharat matrimony about ringgit malaysia 300 plus for a 3 month subscription. After this period was up, one of their employees called me about renewing my subscription. I clearly told this person that i was not interested in a renewal. I also deactivated my account. On feb 28, an amount of rm530.76 was deducted from my account and i came to realize that they deducted the amount from my account in usd. Why would you charge in usd when i paid in myr the first time. I clearly told the oerson that i was not interested, so why was the amount deducted. This is uncalled for.
                  My profile name was subathra menon. I hope that you will look into this as soon as possible. I'm seeing a lot of similar complaints about this company. I hope some action will be taken against them.
                  I look forward to hearing from you as soon as possible.
                  May 1, 2018
                  Mar 29, 2018

Team Contact Center
                  Bharatmatrimony.com
                  Apr 15, 2018
                  Updated by Subathra Menon
                  Hi team, i've sent you an email with my contact details. Please get in touch with me asap. Thank you
                  Hi team, i've sent you an email. Please get in touch with me asap. Thank you
                  Case ref: BM18193697

This is the reference number for this case. This is honestly the biggest regret ever- joining bharat matrimony. You people sit on the case and don't seem to reply. I've hiven you my contact number. After sending email to your helpdesk team, i now wonder if this team even exists. I have not received any updates via email even after asking. How long does it actually take for you to check on this? Months? Years? I've worked in helpdesk before and know how things work. We resolve issues within a day or two and we ensure customer satisfaction. But your organisation has taken things to a new level. You bug people non stop when you want them to subscribe to your service, yet, when something goes wrong, we have to wait like fools just to get a reply.
                  If i do not receive a feedback soon, you can be assured that i am going to take action. Atrocious!

Derbin Udayabhanu
                    Mar 25, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 400077

I had enrolled for till-u-marry membership scheme in bharat matrimony in 2016. The scheme mentioned that for the initial year, i have to pay 9900/- and thereafter 1000/- every year. However at the expiry of the membership scheme, i was informed that i need to pay rs 6900/- as renewal amount.

The service itself is very pathetic.

Please do not enrol in this fraud company

online_trader
                      from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                      Mar 24, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600020

My order id is tn17067114. I have been working with them for last 9 months approximately. They covered three of our functions, one of which was on july last year. While one of the departments works better, other is worst. I had to contact video team multiple times for our video, for a whole month, even after making full payment.

Now the other two event completed on jan 2018, i have gone to the extent of "spoon feeding" my requirement in video's song selection, but they are not able to reproduce what was needed, even after working on same video couple of times.

We will be provided with a cloud access to make photo selection for album (Which was initially available). Now due to their "internal technical error" they are not able to give me access. I have been asking for it for almost a month now, without any success. Every time i call, i keep getting the same response that the access will be given (In an hour, tomorrow, in 2 days, add whatever) soon. I have paid 90% of the total order value and i wonder why should i as a customer wait for something because of their internal error.

Their cloud access page says customer need to pay 75% of the total order to see (Attached) when i paid 90% already. We don't have much time, we can select only when we find time, and it is a huge task of selecting 350 to 400 photos from 2000+.

I tried talking to many people and finally resorting to consumer complaints for a solution, and hoping for the same.
                      Apr 19, 2018
                      Neither Consumer Complaints not Bharath Matrimony helped, I got access to top management and got these resolved.
                      Apr 10, 2018
                      Updated by online_trader
                      Top management is involved, hoping for a quick solution.

Jayanth A
                        from Warangal, Telangana
                        Mar 22, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 603202

Client no: m3580322
                        I have registered for a til you marry membership on www.bharatmatrimony.com on 25 jan 2015. I have paid a fees of rs 9, 900/- stating that this membership is for a duration of 9 yrs however i have to pay an amount of rs 2, 000/- as service charges for keeping the account active every 2 yrs.

After 2 yrs i requested i requested for a renewal that time the company cheated me that their policy has been changed and now the membership will be for one year only. Still they made me to pay the money in 2017.

Now in 2018 when this membership again expired now they are saying we don't have any such policy so i have to pay rs 6, 990/- for renewal for 1 year.

This kind of cheating, untrusted and fraud in treating a customer registered in the plan in 2015 where the policy was for 9yrs with renewal for rs 2, 000 every 2yrs not given to the customer is very unfair and not acceptable.

This is for info and necessary action of www.bharathmatrimony.com and general public consumer forum.
                        Apr 27, 2018
                        Mar 23, 2018
                        Dear User,

We're very sorry to hear this. Could you please send your matrimony Id and contact number immediately to [protected]@bharatmatrimony.com and we'd like to speak, understand the issue better to help you.

Team Contact Center
                        Bharatmatrimony.com

vithlani siddharth
                          Mar 17, 2018

Address: 605013

I had created one profile in bharat matrimony but unfortunately relatives of mine have created 2 more profile in bharat matrimony without knowing that already has been created after that i have registered this information to local office and customer service representative but they said we will not deleting my profile on bharat matrimony i request you to delete all my accounts profiles my i'd is g1442016 i request you to delete all my accounts and profile in bharat matrimony
                          Apr 21, 2018
                          Mar 19, 2018
                          Dear User,

We're very sorry to hear this. Could you please send your matrimony Id and contact number immediately to [protected]@bharatmatrimony.com and we'd like to speak, understand the issue better to help you.

Team Contact Center
                          Bharatmatrimony.com

Runnish Runne
                            Mar 15, 2018

Address: 560037

This is reference to above subject, i'm totally unhappy with quality of the work and product of matrimony photography, i would request some senior to involve into it and request to address the concern...
                            But i'm happy with updation done by executive but not the product and quality, i seriously doubt the is any professional photographer works thr?? I'm sorry to say, still it hurts why i choose to to go with matrimony photography...
                            One should really think before u agree to go with this people...
                            Apr 20, 2018
                            Mar 19, 2018

We're very sorry to hear this. Could you please send your contact number immediately to [protected]@matrimonyphotography.com and we'd like to speak, understand the issue better to help you.

Team Contact Center
                            Bharatmatrimony.com

vscodeguru
                              Mar 15, 2018

Address: 636009

I am prabakaran, i purchased a assisted service on tamil matrimony for my sister (M5316494) on 28th dec 2017.
                              Before i purchase they said that they allot a individual crm for my support, and that crm will take care of my groom search.
                              After my purchase they allot a crm for me name nivetha ([protected]). She doing a pathetic service for me.
                              After 2 to 3 weeks she just stop my groom search. If i call to her and make them aurrge then they just pick a random number of
                              Groom's matrimony id and send it to me, if accept that all id's she give a status that all grooms are not interest with your profile. They are
                              Just a money robbery group. Don't get hurt or waste your money on them.
                              Prabakaran
                              Mail : [protected]@gmail.com
                              Phone : [protected]
                              Apr 20, 2018
                              Mar 19, 2018
                              Dear User,

Our manager from the customer elite team will contact you to fully understand your concerns. Please feel free to write to [protected]@assistedmatrimony.com

Team Customer Care
                              Bharatmatrimony.com
                              Mar 19, 2018
                              Dear User,

Our manager from the customer assisted team will contact you to fully understand your concerns. Please feel free to write to [protected]@assistedmatrimony.com

Team Customer Care
                              Bharatmatrimony.com

Basavraj2105
                                Mar 13, 2018

Address: 413319
                                Website: www.lingayathmatrimony.com and www.bharatmatrimony.com

I have subscribed Assisted Service from Lingayat Matrimony site on 05 March 2018 but until now there is reply or response.

Before subscription of service sales person/agent Mr. Sounder promised that within 24 hrs I will assigned one Relationship Manager (RM) and they will contact me. After than I will get couple of matches every week which RM will send and do follow-up etc. But now it’s more than week there is no call from anyone from Lingayat Matrimony or Bharat Matrimony. I am contacting almost every day to MR Sounder and he is promising me every day that he will talk concern team/manager and I will be contact within 24hrs. This is happening almost every day from last one week.

After today discussion with Mr Soundar I have decided to cancel my subscription and please refund my fees INR 14000 /- paid for assisted service through SBI online banking.

Its already one week and I have not received any services from Lingayat Matrimony. So kindly request you to cancel my subscription and refund my money.

Following are my membership details.
                                Matri ID/Name: LIN279959 / Vaibhav (Basavraj)

Serial no. of Invoice: ITNCB[protected]

BR,
                                Basavraj
                                Apr 14, 2018
                                Mar 14, 2018
                                Dear User,

Our manager from the customer elite team will contact you to fully understand your concerns. Please feel free to write to [protected]@assistedmatrimony.com

Team Customer Care
                                Bharatmatrimony.com
                                Mar 20, 2018
                                Updated by Basavraj2105
                                After making complaint here I received once call when I was driving and I asked them to call after some time but now again its more than 5-6 days no calls.

Before making payments I use to get call almost everyday but after making payment there is no response at all.

Anyway Its almost 3 weeks now and there is no service provided by Bharat Matrimony. So I request to cancel my my subscription of assisted matrimonial and refund my money .

Following are my membership details.
                                Matri ID/Name: LIN279959 / Vaibhav (Basavraj)

Serial no. of Invoice: ITNCB[protected]

BR,
                                Basavraj

Shree Desai
                                  Feb 25, 2018

Website: False charges applied fake deals given on marathimatrimony site

I was given a deal package of $65 for classic advantage for my brother 2 of them gave me that deal as i was comparing with other sites i waited one day the next day i saw the deal was still showing in my upgrade acc so i processed the transaction which clearly showed $65 and that my package would upgrade to $65 its been 14 days and no resolution every time i call they say 24 hrs there will be solution i havent got any. Im asked to call somemanager as per their convinience i dont have time to leave my job and call as per their convinience why havent i got my refund? I was charged cad 151 why? I need a full refund and a compensation for all the inconviniecnce it has caused me. I processed a payment of $65 now im over my credit limit charged $5 and 22.9% of interest on that amount. How long more i have to wait this is last communication im making. I feel cheated and ridiculed by your delegates. If i dont get my refund and compensation im filing a cyber fraud complaint on your company.
                                  What kind of a company procedure is there where the client has to keep on calling???

Its a week i havent received any response last time i was told by parmesh in 24hrs i will get an solution and now this guy gives me a managers no to contact there is no resolution???

What nuts are working that cant give a simple solution and stop duping people on your chats giving packages that you cant keep up with.

When will i get my money?? I need a refund for $52 with an interest rate of 22.9% plus $5 limit exceed fee.

Im not going to suffer to pay for an amount that i shouldnt have been charged with. My brothers profile is not upgraded to classic advantage too.

If nothing is done now im going to file a complaint for cyber fraud and fraudulent by company too

Sent: wednesday, february 14, 2018 1:32 am
                                  To: bharatmatrimony.com - customer service
                                  Subject: re: [ticket no: bm18072584]: fw: your chat transcript on bharatmatrimony.com

I haven’t received any refunds yet???

What is the status i can’t keep paying interest for credit over limit for the transaction.

Please give a quick solution i want my refund back asap. With compensation.

Shree

Sent from outlook
                                  Sent: monday, february 12, 2018 4:16:02 am
                                  To: [protected]@outlook.com
                                  Subject: [ticket no: bm18072584]: fw: your chat transcript on bharatmatrimony.com

Dear member,

Thank you for contacting bharatmatrimony.com

With reference to your email dated 12/02/2018 expressing concern over the excess payment charged towards your profile, we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have taken up your complaint and have accorded it top priority and are expressly working towards resolving it at the earliest.

Our team will be in track with you by updating our follow-up process and we will provide you a feasible solution shortly.

We request you to kindly bear with us in the interim.

Should you require any further clarifications or assistance, please reply to us via email to [protected]@bharatmatrimony.com or call us at[protected].

For live help chat please visit
                                  http://www.bharatmatrimony.com/live-help.php

We appreciate your continued support as we strive to provide you with the highest quality service available.

Click here to give your valuable feedback.
                                  Sent to:"[protected]@bharatmatrimony.com"
                                  Profile id r2546030-â

I made a payment for my brother profile after two people gave me a deal package for classic advantage for $65.0 he showed me how the amount is shown in payment option. The next day i accepted the offer and made a payment. But they payment went for $117 for classic. Even tough it still showed me the package price as $65 on the profile.

Why this discrepancy i spoke with the customer care and he said a refund of $52 was issued for me. And i would see a refund email on my email id in 30 mins. Its been 7 hours i havent received any email he didnt even bother to give me any reference no even tough continuously asking him on the other chat window that he was included on.â â

This is the worst customer service ever. When will i get my refund? And compensation for all the trouble i have gone through exceeding my credit limit as i was promised $65 i processed the payment.â then today third chat this is what that guys says that on chat no refund is issued then why did the first dineshâ make false promises.

Please issue me a refund and compensation for all the trouble.

This the worst experience i ever had with marathimatrimony.â

Ur services have gone that low???

Welcome to bharatmatrimony.com, enter your message and one of our agents will attend to you right away
                                  Agent
                                  May i assist you with anything regarding the payment?
                                  Arockiaraj has joined the chat
                                  You
                                  You
                                  I had made a payment and i was suppose to get a refund of $52 as i was told the package would be $65 for a classic advantgae
                                  You
                                  The person i chatted with said i would get refund as u guys charged me with $117
                                  You
                                  Instead of $65
                                  Arockiaraj
                                  Sure i will assist you.
                                  You
                                  I dont see my refund of $52
                                  You
                                  He said i would get a confirmation email in 30 mins for the refund its been 5 hrs
                                  Arockiaraj
                                  Kindly mail to [protected]@bharatmatrimony.com
                                  Arockiaraj
                                  Sure you will get requst number for the refund
                                  You
                                  Cancel the payment i made i dont want to pay any company that is duping people with false packages given
                                  You
                                  He didnt give any even tough i asked for reference no
                                  You
                                  21:34:01 system: (Dinesh has joined the chat) 21:34:10 you: hi 21:34:16 you: i had an offer yesterday 21:34:16 dinesh: hi 21:34:37 you: they gave me 65 dollar which was showed while i processed the transaction now 21:34:52 you: but now it shows it charged me 102? 21:35:02 you: why this discripency? 21:35:38 you: i want the same deal given or cancel my payment 21:35:57 you: i dont want to be cheated liek this when the offier was not given 21:36:11 you: u there? 21:36:45 dinesh: let me to check sir 21:39:30 you: can u cancel the payment made 21:39:33 you: i feel cheated 21:41:23 you: u there? 21:41:41 dinesh: i will process for the refund 21:41:45 dinesh: remaining amount 21:42:05 you: ok send me a proof of that 21:42:16 dinesh: sure 21:42:20 dinesh: can i have your mail id 21:42:47 you: [protected]@outlook.comâžš21:42:58 dinesh: thank you for contacting bharatmatrimony.com. Please do not hesitate to contact us. We are available anytime, round the clock. 21:43:22 you: did u process the refund? 21:43:58 dinesh: you
                                  You
                                  This is the chat
                                  You
                                  He came on another window too and said i will get a confirmation of refund
                                  You
                                  Do u see a refund issued?
                                  Arockiaraj
                                  I will check with manager and will mail you
                                  You
                                  I dont want false statements teh earlier person didnt even send me the email
                                  You
                                  I want a resolution now
                                  You
                                  Or cancel my payment made
                                  Arockiaraj
                                  We are not the concern team for the refund you have to reach custmor care
                                  Arockiaraj
                                  India[protected] usa[protected] singapore - [protected]
                                  Arockiaraj
                                  Kindly contact them
                                  Arockiaraj
                                  Issue will resolved sure
                                  You
                                  Then why did the earlier guy say he issued an refund???
                                  You
                                  This is ridiculous
                                  Arockiaraj
                                  Refund takes minimum of 7 working days
                                  You
                                  Yes but he said the email for refund issued will be sent in 3 mins
                                  You
                                  30 mins'
                                  Arockiaraj
                                  Okay we are sorry for the delay
                                  You
                                  Hello i havent received any confirmaiton

Sent from outlook

Sent: sunday, february 11, 2018 9:39 pm
                                  To: [protected]@outlook.com
                                  Subject: your chat transcript on bharatmatrimony.com
                                  â
                                  Your chat transcript on bharatmatrimony.com
                                  21:34:01system: (Dinesh has joined the chat)
                                  21:34:10 you: hi
                                  21:34:16 you: i had an offer yesterday
                                  21:34:16 dinesh: hi
                                  21:34:37 you: they gave me 65 dollar which was showed while i processed the transaction now
                                  21:34:52 you: but now it shows it charged me 102?
                                  21:35:02 you: why this discripency?
                                  21:35:38 you: i want the same deal given or cancel my payment
                                  21:35:57 you: i dont want to be cheated liek this when the offier was not given
                                  21:36:11 you: u there?
                                  21:36:45 dinesh: let me to check sir
                                  21:39:30 you: can u cancel the payment made
                                  21:39:33 you: i feel cheated
                                  21:41:23 you: u there?
                                  21:41:41 dinesh: i will process for the refund
                                  21:41:45 dinesh: remaining amount
                                  21:42:05 you: ok send me a proof of that
                                  21:42:16 dinesh: sure
                                  21:42:20 dinesh: can i have your mail id
                                  21:42:47 you: [protected]@outlook.com
                                  21:42:58 dinesh: thank you for contacting bharatmatrimony.com. Please do not hesitate to contact us. We are available anytime, round the clock.
                                  21:43:22 you: did u process the refund?
                                  21:43:58 dinesh: you will get conffirmation within 30mns
                                  21:44:37 you: what is te reference no for that
                                  Apr 1, 2018
                                  Feb 28, 2018
                                  Dear User,

Team Contact Center
                                  Bharatmatrimony.com

dheerajk473
                                    Feb 19, 2018

After receiving 100s of calls from bharat matrimony i decided to sign up for a package. The representative told me to give some cashback from his employee side and also few additional benefits in the package but after i made the payment he is gone.
                                    I got no such benefits or the cashback which was being promised. I tried reaching him but no response. Totally disappointed with the service and regretting why i chose bharat matrimony. Would never recommend this to anybody.

Name of the person from bharat matrimony :mr. Ravikant
                                    Contact number : [protected]
                                    Mar 24, 2018
                                    Feb 21, 2018
                                    Dear User,

Team Contact Center
                                    Bharatmatrimony.com
                                    Feb 21, 2018
                                    Updated by dheerajk473
                                    Thanks for getting back quickly .
                                    Matri ID : S329906
                                    [protected] is the registered mobile number
                                    [protected] is my personal mbl number incase you need to talk
                                    Hi, I have deleted my Bharat matrimony account by mistake. I would like to reactivate again. My ID is T4179958. Please do the needful.

Anil Kumar V

Sk Abdul Odud Ali
                                      Feb 15, 2018

Subject: money reversal

Dear @hd, matrimony team,

This is to bring your kind attention that myself, sahin ali elder sister of sk shoaib ali (Id – mus2227806) had a chat with one of your representatives named as mr. Kumar over phone as well as whatsapp on 14th feb ‘2018 in regards to the ongoing offer – platinum plan for 6 months @5300 rupees in order to search for bride of my younger brother.

Currently i am based out of india and the enrolment of above plan had been suggested by mr. Kumar to be paid locally from india though i insisted to pay via neft which was disregarded by him at that time.

Since i am not available locally in india and without any other option, i begged to one of my friends who is based in india to help out and opt for the above plan yesterday.

I shared the contact number of my friend to mr. Kumar in order to assist for enrolling the above offer/plan for my brother but due to wrong co-ordination (Intentional or unintentional) by mr. Kumar, a different plan had been enrolled with a cost of inr 32, 000/-

Then i called mr. Kumar yesterday and he assured me on 14th feb ‘2018 evening that there would not be any problem. The desired offer/plan of inr 5300/- would be enrolled followed by reimbursement of remaining money back to my friend account. But today 15th feb ‘2018 morning, once i called mr. Kumar again in regards to the plan/offer & reversal of remaining money, he denied to do so and telling that there is no offer today so i need to pay more amount in order to avail the same plan.

Hence, i would request you to kindly look after this matter urgently and arrange to refund the whole amount of inr 32, 000 back to my friend account without any further delay.

Thanking you in advance

Your truly,

Sahin ali
                                      +[protected]
                                      Apr 1, 2018
                                      Feb 27, 2018
                                      Dear Member,

Thank you for contacting Communitymatrimony.com

We hereby confirm that, your profile payment has been refunded from our end and the same shall reflect in your card account within 7 - 10 business days.

Should you require any clarifications, you can reach us at [protected]@communitymatrimony.com or call to [protected].

D s Chatterjee
                                        Feb 10, 2018

I register my daughter's profile in bharat matrimony.com and paid the amount of rs 3400/- for three months on 15th january 2018 but after paying the amount our profile has been changed and seeking money for new id. Neither i am getting proper response nor the service executive picking up the mobile who's no is [protected]. If at all pickup the mobile handed over to someone who is not disclosing his name. It seems that this website is for money making site and misguide the customer.
                                        Mar 21, 2018
                                        Feb 12, 2018
                                        Dear User,

Team Contact Center
                                        Bharatmatrimony.com