Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] — gas subsidy of 5752 connection

Address:Gulbarga, Karnataka, 585103

I am customer of Bharath gas cylinders since 5 years and my gas is distributed by the savitha gas agency gulbarga. My gas no is 5752 i have taken two gas cylinders in the month of february by paying full amount of Rs. 780/- for each cylinder and for two cylinders Rs. 1560/- but still today i have not received two months gas subsidy
i kindly request you to take needful action to give my two months gas subsidy

shaik ahamed
Gulbarga
Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sir i belong to poor family and my subsidy has been opted out by mistake.
my name MOBARAK HUSSAIN
consumer no. 03668
distributer name MATA JANKI GAS AGENCY
I BELONG TO MOTIHARI BIHAR EAST CHAMPARAN 845401
I HOPE I GET MY SUBSIDY AGAIN.THIS MY REQUEST AND THANK YOU

I have not received yet two months of subsidy
First month February and second month march.
Name mobarak Hussain S/o gulam rasul miyan
Consumer no. 3668
SV. No. [protected] date 31/12/15
Distributer Mata janki gas agency
Distributer code. 144054
My mob [protected]
Card serial no. 145325
Distributer address gyan babu chowk motihari
My address singhiya sagar banjaria near masjid motihari east champaran Bihar 845401
mobarak hussain's reply, Apr 9, 2018
PLEASE REPLY ME IT CAN RESOLVE OR NOT

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information