Claimed

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Complaints & Reviews

1.8
Last updated Jul 3, 2022
Complaints 5789
Resolved
2076
Unresolved
3713
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]

Having problems with Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
Customer Service Contacts

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Website

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Head Office Address

1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat
India
380014

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 224 344
531
229

View more phone numbers

Phone
+91 22 2271 4508
180
98

View more phone numbers

ADVERTISEMENT

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] reviews & complaints(5789)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

The gas station staff initially refused to accept a card payment, insisting that they only accept cash. When we argued that we only had a card, he asked someone to bring a card reader. On the way home, someone stopped us and informed us that the fuel cap was open after he had filled the car with fuel. We had no idea that he had either forgotten to close it or had done so deliberately. In addition to having a terrible attitude, the workers provided terrible service.
Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    I have a POLO and mu car’s capacity is 45 litre, while filling petrol metre shows 48 litres and my tank had 3-4 litres of petrol already....
    +1 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    BPCL in Maraimalar nagar, they are providing self service but received the cost for service. Because service person is providing petrol pipe to every customer hand. Poor service....
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    As I am trying to book my cylinder but it's showing some error later tried to book by call but than i came to know my acc is blocked need to contact local distributor, so I contacted them and as per them I need to do gas inspection and it's mandatory by some of the reason it's not happened so my account is blocked
    So the question is the home gas inspection is mandatory or not because I read in news paper few months ago it's not mandatory...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    Dear sir,

    Whenever I go to refill my vehicle to Manick Traders Atghara PO.R Gopalpur, PS Baguihati Kolkata 700136 i ask them to full tank my vehicle they pre set to 100 or 200 liter and then they refill it and when I ask them why do you do this they say if we don't pre set the machine will not work. I have not seen the in any other Bharat petroleum fuel station. I would like to request you kind check with them....
    +1 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    I live in arambagh near axis bank, i had a bpcl evoucher, voucher code is[protected], valid till 23/06/23,
    to day i visit to the branch to reedeem my voucher but the attender clearly denies to redeem the voucher without any information, then i asked to call manager but this guy also denies to call the manager, please tell me what is the next step to taken .
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      I visited to petrol pump opposite to poonam chambers nagpur today.
      I asked the guy to fill petrol of 200/.
      He set the amt 200/. But he removed the pipe when petrol was coming.
      I requested him not to that but he refused. When i asked why did he removed he said petrol is filled and surrounded me with 3-4 other employees. When i asked for manager he said he is at home and denied to give his number.

      He abused...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      On Sunday 25 June 2022, I went to the Soami nagar petrol pump and I gave a ₹2000 note and in return one of your employee gave me a fake note of 500…..
      It’s not a joke at all…. We are already paying so much for petrol and now you have recruited such ### in your staff who are thieves basically ….
      I know maybe it is a very big name and this complaint isn’t...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      We are highly regretted to inform you that We have booked refills vide booking no 68001 dated. 16.06.2022 but not received till date. Also send your delivery norms approved by BPCL.
      Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Dear Sir,
        I really appreciate to make online facilities as our country is growing up internationally. Please keep support team for the same.

        Date 22/06/2022
        Request ID : 82848188
        While login into Make payment, OTP is not generating Showing error ''Maximum OTP limit exceeded''

        Please release or allow changes to get my OTP and i can make the payment.

        Best Regards
        Citizen...
        +1 photos
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Gas cylinder not delivered
        Booking 19 June 2022 4 day passed but refil cylinder not received till now
        Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Today at 07:35 PM, I had taken petrol at BHARAT PETROLEUM petrol pump at ELITE petrol service Near US CONSULATE at Chennai. The attendant did not accept payment from UPI and informed give Hard cash. I informed Manager Mr Mahesh then also I had to pay Cash Rs 350. After petrol refill I approached for air but the attendant informed that here only 04 wheelers vehicles air will ve filled . There was no such board put there and even after requesting He did not fill air in my scooty. Its very pathetic service, You are requested to inform the steps taken for the same as behaviour is neither acceptable nor can be treated as fair.
          Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            A sum of Rs 4.31 is deducted as a DOM surcharge/tips/rate diff debited from my account on 22/06/2022. It is unjust to the customer how an amount is being deducted easily from the customer account without informing. This type of deduction is just like cheating the customer....
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] — Amount deducted from GPay, and yet cylinder is not booked

            Consumer no.90218226
            My amount has been debited of amount 1006 on gpay on 22/06/2022. Yet the refill cylinder booking wasn't confirmed nor i received any msg of confirmation of amount received. Plz refund my money.

            Ref Transaction no[protected]
            Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              DEVI VYSHNAVI FILLING STATION balabhadrapuram staf[censored]nnecessary words to costumer. Very time full petrol unquality and full amount debited costumer but bunk not fill petrol . please action to petrol bunk
              Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                To
                Bharat petroleum corporation limited
                Distributor name shai gas agency 144244
                etawha uttar Pradesh 206001
                name Manju devi
                mobile.[protected]

                subject- UNDER WEIGHT GAS CYLINDER DELIVERY
                Dear Sir, In the gas agency running in Sai Gas Agency, work is being given in the cylinder from 3 to 4 kg.
                Cunsumer No.__70113349 M/s __sai gas agency bharat Gas
                At the time of delivery,...
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                They have created a website link with all fake Banhart gas agency and took 3500 rs a new gas connection.
                Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I'd visited one of the petrol and cng pump situated in haridwar and these guys were creating chaos over there. I was with my family and when we had raised complaint, instead of solving the problem, they had started misbehaving with us even with my mother which was unacceptable (as they had passed some abusive comments)
                  Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Dear Sir,

                    I booked a cylinder at Bharat gas and paid in advance via Paytm on 14th June 2022. However, The cylinder not delivered yet and today is 20th June. When I checked with Distributor Krishna agency at Mathura on phone number [protected]. That person is giving lame excuses and shouting. He misbehaved with me while checking the status.
                    Representative of a department should behave properly with customers. I wanted...
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Hi,
                    I have using Bharat Gas (Bhiwandi Gas Services) since 3 years. It was absolutely fine but yesterday while tried to book the cylinder suddenly came to know that "account is blocked "!!
                    Connection numbers is 88977852, in name of Chirag Ganguli [protected] alternatively [protected].
                    Need urgent solutions to avoid such unnecessary custom harassment.
                    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Recent comments about Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] services