Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Customer Care
Bharat Petroleum Corp. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
4273
COMPLAINTS

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Customer Care

Bharat Petroleum Corp. Ltd.

FacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat
India - 380014
Landmarks:Near S P Stadium Road

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
1800 224 344  [Helpline]
up
355
down
146

Phone:
Phone:
up
114
down
67

Additional info
Chairman's Office
Bharat Bhavan, 4 and 6 Currimbhoy Road, Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400001
Tel:
+91 22 2271 3000
+91 22 2271 4000
Fax: +91 22 2271 3874

Refinery
Bharat Petroleum Refinery, Mahul, Chembur, Mumbai 400074
Tel:
+91 22 2553 3888
+91 22 2553 3999
+91 22 2552 4888
+91 22 2552 4999
Fax: +91 22 2554 2970

Delhi Co-Ordination
ECE House, Post Box No. 7, Connaught Circus, New Delhi 110001
Tel: +91 11 2331 6891
Fax: +91 11 2331 6894

Retail Business Head Quarters
Maker Towers E and F, 12th Floor, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai 400005
Tel: +91 22 2218 9172
Fax: +91 22 2218 2304

Lubricants Business Head Quarters
Bharat Petroleum Corp. Ltd., Bharat Bhavan - II, Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400 001
Tel:
+91 22 2271 3000
+91 22 2271 4000
Fax: +91 22 2271 3801

Aviation Business Head Quarters
Plot No. A5 and 6, Sector 1, Noida 201301, Dist. Gautam Budh Nagar Tel:
+91 12 0247 4161
+91 12 0247 4165
Fax: +91 12 0247 4483

LPG Business Head Quarters
Bharat Bhavan, 4 and 6 Currimbhoy Road, Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400001
Tel:
+91 22 2271 3000
+91 22 2271 4000
Fax: +91 22 2283 2646

Industrial & Commercial Business Head Quarters
Bharat Bhavan, 4 and 6 Currimbhoy Road, Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400001
Tel:
+91 22 2271 3000
+91 22 2271 4000
Fax: +91 22 2271 3671

Chief Vigilance Officer
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd., Bharat Bhavan - 1, 4 and 6 Currimbhoy Road, Ballard Estate, Mumbai - 400074
Tel: +91 22 2271 3261
Fax: +91 22 2271 3611

Gas Head Quarters
Bharat Petroleum, Bharat Bhavan - 3, 13 Walchand Hirachand Road, Ballard Estate, Mumbai - 400001
+91 22 2271 3509

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
4273
Pending
0
Resolved
74
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] related photos (270)

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] — gas cylinder

 Rd Budhani on Apr 19, 2018
Respected sir,
I booked my gas on 9 april, 2018 and today after 10 days i didnt get the cylinder. This is the complete failure of bharat gas agency. I complaint in regular basis but there is no replies from your side. There is a big failure from agency. Behaviour of agency person is not right with us and not hearing any issues. I am really facing a big issue with your negligency....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Gas Stations

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] — overcharged by delivery boy

 dipsm81 on Apr 18, 2018
Hi,
I had to face difficulties by my agency, Mangalmurti Bharat Gas, Thakurli East.My consumer number is 67827877 and contact number is [protected].
I booked a number to refill my cylinder. The booking reference is 3277 and the refill ID is [protected]. The paying amount is Rs 626.00 and an image is also attached here for your reference . As per this I should pay Rs626.00 only but the delivery boy forcefully charged me Rs640.00 and told us that the rate is increased. I did not argued and paid him Rs640 but he issued me the bill of Rs626 only. The remaining 14Rs seems to be his personal...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Gas Stations

Bharat Gas — bank account status inactive in npci as per gas agency

 Vinod Kumar on Apr 17, 2018
Hi respected sir,

My name vinod kumar, my mother name ammaji veeranki with aadhar number[protected], with the bank details from bank of india, ac no : [protected], ifsc code : bkid0005643, masulipatnam branch.

Since last two years we are not getting the subsidy amount, agency people are saying as per ncpi the status inactive, while contacting the bank they are saying aadhar status active.

Could you please take a complaint on this and try to resolve our issue.

Thanks a lot for your support,
Vinod kumar,
[protected]....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Gas Stations

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] — bharat gas domestic cylinder refill.

 mala.m on Apr 13, 2018
Dear sir/madam,

My gas connection got transferred to lvn gas agency in hsr layout suddenly in february 2018 without any notice. I had booked the gas cylinder refill on 13th february but no one came to deliver inspite of frequent visits to their office in hsr layout. Then, they rebilled one more cylinder on 17th february with the cash memo no.46939 for rs.736 and we took the cylinder ourselves. But i never received the subsidy refund of rs 198 in my bank.

Please check this and refund my subsidy amount.

Regards,
Mala...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Gas Stations

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] — new account not linking with npci

 Shiv Shakti Book Centre on Apr 12, 2018
Sir/ madam,
My aadhar card number is[protected]
My lpg subsidy that used to come on uco bank, abohar-152116, which i have closed on[protected]. I want to get my aadhar card linked with canara bank account number[protected] which was opened on[protected]. But npci server still shows my aadhar linked to the former closed uco bank, abohar account. Due to which i am unable to receive my lpg subsidy to my new canara bank account. Bank has sent request to link my aadhar for aeps and dbt both to npci. My lpg id number is[protected].
I need assistance immediately. Contact...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] — complaint about sree balaji gas agency for cheating

 seenimohamed on Apr 12, 2018
I am s. S. M jasmine begum. My customer number is 50317702. I'm customer of bharat petroleum from 2008 and customer of sree balaji gas agency from 2009. When i am booking gas cylinder every time the delivering person asking rs.100 extra. I was complaint about this to sree balaji agency many time. But they replied me to give extra money rs.50 without taking any action. I felt unsatisfied so i asked to get transfer from bharat to indane gas. They said cannot get transferred. Then i called consumer of bharat and they said i can transfer the cylinder to indane. I went to sree balaji gas agency and explained...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] — give up subsidy cancelled

 abhi7824 on Apr 11, 2018
Sir, my name is ABHISHEK KUMAR, I have select opt out of subsidy by mistake please I regret you to cancel my request. My detail about connection is mentioned below:
Consumer no : 76167991
LPG ID:[protected]
Consumer Name : ABHISHEK KUMAR
Distributor Code : 179447
Distributor Name : BALAJI BHARAT GAS...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Gas Stations

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] — deactivate subsidy of my lpg 75495362

 Inayath ulla shariff on Apr 9, 2018
Bharat gas — deactivate my giveup subsidy.


I am inayath ulla shariff from chikballapur, karnataka satate consumer of bharat gas. By mistake i am wrongly clicked give up subsidy march - 2018. I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate give up subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So this is humble request to you please deactivate from out of subsidy. I given request letter also to the distributor but they told there is no option to change. Pls inform further what can i do to cancel the give up subsidy. Consumer name : inayath
Ulla...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Gas Stations

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] — gas not delivered till now. booking no.642 dated. 02.04.2018

 Harapriyakar on Apr 9, 2018
To,
Manager
Badal Gas
Hillpatna
Berhampur (Ganjam)
State. Odisha

Dear sir, I am Smt.Harapriya Kar. Late.Dasarathi Kar. At. H/o. Raghunath Dakua. At.Sahakti Nagar7th lane, Berhampur, Ganjam, state. Odisha. .

Sir, I am all so Booking no. 642. Dated. 2.04.2018. consumer no. 7615. But I am unable received above gas.

I request to you please as soon us Delivered the gas.

Yours faithfully
Smt. Harapriya Kar
Consumer no.7615
Berhampur state.Odisha
Date: 09/04/2018

NB.Sorry...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Gas Stations

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] — [bharatgas] changing of gas distributor without the consumer consent and knowledge

 vjain20687 on Apr 7, 2018
Consumer Name : Vijay Kumar Jain
Consumer No : 10920

PROBLEM :
I am Vijay Kumar Jain, resident of Rohtak district in Haryana. My Bharat gas distributor was M/S PREM BHARATGAS AGENCY(distributor code : 117649) for last 30 years and is very neat to my house. So whenever, we have any problem arises it was easily accessible.

But suddenly, from April 1, 2018 onwards, my gas distributor has been changed to M/S RABI BHARATGAS, which is ~ 10KM away from my house, without my knowledge and consent.

I booked a refill with new agency and did online...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] — my subsidiary is opted out and before opted out gas subsidiary go other bank account

 Sudhir9507214718 on Apr 7, 2018
Sir
I am Sudhir Kumar from Nalanda Bihar. By mistake my subsidiary of gas is opted out.Before opted out gas subsidiary go other bank account but I meet Sbi bank manager then re update is not allowed Adhar Card.
Therefore I request to you my subsidiary active and deactive opted out .
Consumer no.[protected]
Mobile no. -[protected]
Bank -SBI EKANGAR SARAI NALANDA
Bank account -[protected]
IFSC CODE -SBIN0012599
Distributor -Malti gas gramine vitarak, Ekangar sarai Nalanda...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] — request to you deactivate for "scroll of honour" opt" out of subsidy.

 Narayan Chandra nath on Apr 7, 2018
Dear Sir/Madam,

Kindly change my LPG connection to subsidy category because I have clicked opt out of subsidy by mistake in the online . I am Requesting to you deactivate for "Scroll of Honour" OPT (Out of Subsidy).

Consumer No.:90495860
LPG ID :[90485860]
Consumer Name : Narayan Chandra nath .
Distributor Name: ShreeSai Bharat Gas Service, , Proprietor - Srikant kumar Sahoo. Plot no- 27/1766, Kata no- 247/400.
Mouza- Uttamapur, vill- Kazipatna, Dist- Cuttack, State- Odisha.
Cuttack- 753011. Ph :[[protected]]
Email - Shreesai_cuttack@...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Gas Stations

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] — subsidy has not been transferred to my bank account as yet even after so many days.

 Dineshkumar Balakrishnan on Apr 6, 2018
Hi All,

Bharat Gas subsidy has not been transferred to my bank account as yet even after so many days. Last one year I am facing this issue. I have talk to concern agency. They are talking rudely check your bank account. I shown them bank statement also. they not answer for it.

Where to file the complaint about it....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] — gas subsidy of 5752 connection

 ahamed sheikh on Apr 5, 2018
I am customer of Bharath gas cylinders since 5 years and my gas is distributed by the savitha gas agency gulbarga. My gas no is 5752 i have taken two gas cylinders in the month of february by paying full amount of Rs. 780/- for each cylinder and for two cylinders Rs. 1560/- but still today i have not received two months gas subsidy
i kindly request you to take needful action to give my two months gas subsidy

shaik ahamed
[protected]
Gulbarga...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Other

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] — non essential services provided at petrol pump

 s.kumar1942 on Apr 2, 2018
Bharat petroleum kawade petrol pump at bt kawade road, ghorpadi pune is not providing essential and basic like services like tyre air pressure and cleaning the wind screen of four wheelers.

I colonel. S. Kumar went on the petrol pump on 22nd march and filled the petrol. After that i wanted to check the tyre pressure on the car. It was 5:30 pm and there was no person available at the air pump. I contacted the manager and wrote a complaint. After about a week today on 2nd. April again the same thing was repeated at 5:00pm. Once i asked for the complaint register the manager told that...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Gas Stations

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] — subsidy amount not credited, con no.47891231

 Vasu Narayanan on Apr 2, 2018
Dear sir,

This is reference with above mentioned consumer no.47891231, past three months i have not received my subsidy amount in my bank account. I got a message that bank account no and aadhar no to be linked with distributor and i went to my distributor and checked aadhar and bank account got linked and the subsidy amount which was received from the day one but past three months i did not received the same. Kindly do the needful..

My distributor name: shri sairam bhartgas services, porur, chennai-600 116

Regds
Vasu. N
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Gas Stations

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] — deactivate opt out subsidy option

 Prakash Sonu on Apr 2, 2018
Sir, my name is hansa bai, i selected opt out of subsidy by mistake, request you to restore my subsidy
Lpg id : [protected]
Consumer no :32451040
Consumer name : hansa bai
Distributor code : 117442
Distributor name : sri jaya ram enterprises road no 6 bagh amberpet hyderabad.13
I request you to deactivate opt out subsidy option and refund my subsidy amount in my bank on regular basis. I am the new user to bharat gas application unknowingly i had opted for opt out subsidy option hence i request you to resolve this issue as soon as possible.

Kindly...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Gas Stations

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] — give up subsidy option

 Siddharth Biduri on Mar 29, 2018
Sir, my name is siddharth biduri i have made a mistake, i select opt out of subsidy by mistake please i regret you to cancel my request. My detail about connection is mentioned below:
Lpg : bharat gas
Consumer no : 50939
Consumer name : munni devi
Aadhaar number :[protected]
Distributor name: sulabh gas consumer id : 41097038...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Gas Stations

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] — bharat gas kyc verification is under process

 alagse on Mar 28, 2018
Sir, i have applied for new bharat gas connection with request id[protected] dated 26 mar 18. All the required document have been uploaded successfully. On checking the status, it is still showing, the document verification is under process. I want to know how much time it will take to verify for kyc (Multiple connection). Please verify the kyc as soon as possible, so that i go further for online payment....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Products & Services

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] — misbehave and change of rupees

 Akhilendra bajpai on Mar 28, 2018
To,
The manager,
Bharat petroleum,
Ramadevi chauraha
Kanpur-208007,
Sir,
‌it is herby informed to the manager of bharat petroleum that one of your employee named rampratap has denied to accept 10 rupee coin. When i was trying to convince him he used abusive language and threatened me. Kindly take some action against him.
‌thankyou
Akhilendra bajpai
(Resident of harjinder nagar kanpur)
Ph. No. - [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Wedding services

Recently Discussed

(1 minutes ago)
Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC]
complaint against bmtc bus conductor
(4 minutes ago)
Bmtc
conductor
(5 minutes ago)
Flipkart
Duplicate copy of mobile bill
(9 minutes ago)
Cognizant Technology Solutions
Offer letter not released

Featured Complaints