Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
Bharat Petroleum Corp. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 38%
Submit a Complaint
5366
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Customer Care

FacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat
India - 380014
Landmarks:Near S P Stadium Road

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
1800 224 344  [Helpline]
up
492
down
199
up
251
down
133

Phone:
Phone:
up
169
down
84

Additional info
Chairman's Office
Bharat Bhavan, 4 and 6 Currimbhoy Road, Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400001
Tel:
+91 22 2271 3000
+91 22 2271 4000
Fax: +91 22 2271 3874

Refinery
Bharat Petroleum Refinery, Mahul, Chembur, Mumbai 400074
Tel:
+91 22 2553 3888
+91 22 2553 3999
+91 22 2552 4888
+91 22 2552 4999
Fax: +91 22 2554 2970

Delhi Co-Ordination
ECE House, Post Box No. 7, Connaught Circus, New Delhi 110001
Tel: +91 11 2331 6891
Fax: +91 11 2331 6894

Retail Business Head Quarters
Maker Towers E and F, 12th Floor, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai 400005
Tel: +91 22 2218 9172
Fax: +91 22 2218 2304

Lubricants Business Head Quarters
Bharat Petroleum Corp. Ltd., Bharat Bhavan - II, Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400 001
Tel:
+91 22 2271 3000
+91 22 2271 4000
Fax: +91 22 2271 3801

Aviation Business Head Quarters
Plot No. A5 and 6, Sector 1, Noida 201301, Dist. Gautam Budh Nagar Tel:
+91 12 0247 4161
+91 12 0247 4165
Fax: +91 12 0247 4483

LPG Business Head Quarters
Bharat Bhavan, 4 and 6 Currimbhoy Road, Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400001
Tel:
+91 22 2271 3000
+91 22 2271 4000
Fax: +91 22 2283 2646

Industrial & Commercial Business Head Quarters
Bharat Bhavan, 4 and 6 Currimbhoy Road, Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400001
Tel:
+91 22 2271 3000
+91 22 2271 4000
Fax: +91 22 2271 3671

Chief Vigilance Officer
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd., Bharat Bhavan - 1, 4 and 6 Currimbhoy Road, Ballard Estate, Mumbai - 400074
Tel: +91 22 2271 3261
Fax: +91 22 2271 3611

Gas Head Quarters
Bharat Petroleum, Bharat Bhavan - 3, 13 Walchand Hirachand Road, Ballard Estate, Mumbai - 400001
+91 22 2271 3509

View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
38%
Complaints
5366
Pending
0
Resolved
2048
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] related photos (511)

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Sir i have book cylinder through bpcl app and also i paid before through online. But cylinder stil not delivered every time gas man asking extra money 70 to delivery. Whenever i book cylinder i got depressed my phone no. [protected] my name j samson my customer id 20321826 kindly bring me a permanent solution.
Delay to delivery my cylinder

Complaint Status


[Apr 06, 2021] Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    I have booked Bharat gas LPG Cylinder on 29/03/2021 and made online payment using South Indian Bank Debit Card. Amount Rs....
    Helpful
    Share
    Sir I request to delivery man online payment facility is Available ho man is said one time done another time not accept so...
    Helpful
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    OTP not receiving from bharat petroleum, whenever login/password forgot means...

    i checked for lot of time and different consumer no also

    Complaint Status


    [Mar 25, 2021] Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Sir, I don't have a payment of 30000.Whenever I pay, the field tells me, I have been trying for 6 days, please tell me a solution.
      Payment

      Complaint Status


      [Mar 24, 2021] Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Updated by Rajkamal t Mar 24, 2021 Sir, I don't have a payment of 30000.Whenever I pay, the field tells me, I have been trying for 6 days, please tell me a solution.

      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        [Resolved]

        The delivery agent is charging extra money for delivery of the LPG cylinder. When denying to pay the extra money the delivery agent tell us to come far from our home/address and to pick the LPG cylinder ourselves.
        Mar 25, 2021
        Complaint marked as Resolved 
        The LPG cylinder was received successfully without any problem after filing the complaint

        Complaint Status


        [Mar 23, 2021] Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          I m surinder Jagota [protected]
          For last one year I m receiving messages on my mob no that amount 3480244 is overdue...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          Sir i am rekha devi my consumer no. is 91640244.
          by mistake my subsidy was giveup.
          i want to deactivate my subsidy giveup again.
          sir kindly activate my subcidy again.

          Complaint Status


          [Mar 21, 2021] Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Respected sir,

            I am Lanka Durgaiah, having consumer No:39303032 with distributor No:117432

            I...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            II had requested for change of address on 07 Feb 2021. The details are as under :-
            SERVICE DETAIL :

            Request ID - A208623
            Service Type - Address change Request
            Status - Pending
            Created Date[protected]

            This post I have made on 18 Mar 2021. Till this morning (11.30 am) the same message is shown.

            Complaint Status


            [Mar 18, 2021] Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Dear sir
              I Am Rathnamma consumer number 52929464,
              Still cylinder not delivered
              I book my cylinder on...
              Helpful
              Share
              Myself Darshana Berde
              Consumer No 92757231
              Order No 131218
              Done online Payment using your app on Umang...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              Hi Team, on 12 Mar 2021 i did the payment for new gas connection from bharat gas website. My money got deducted and webpage showed session expired. Please assist.

              Complaint Status


              [Mar 13, 2021] Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                NV : [protected]
                Date : 09/03/2021 20:47
                BPCL H L Dhatrak And So.

                I ask to fill 200 RS petrol in bike helper suggest fill 250 RS petrol.
                I said ok fill 250 RS but while dispensing petrol helper made only 200 RS petrol and take 250 RS cash from me.
                This happened 2nd time with me on same petrol pump.

                Complaint Status


                [Mar 09, 2021] Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Sir, my name is BIRANCHI BARAD, I have made a mistake, I select opt out of subsidy by mistake please I request you to cancel my request. HOWEVER one year completed from activating date .opted out date 7 March 2020 My detail about connection is mentioned below:

                  Consumer no :[protected]
                  Consumer id:28958425
                  Consumer Name : BIRANCHI BARAD
                  Mobile number: [protected]
                  Distribution name: Amber gas agencies jaipur RAJSTHAN

                  Complaint Status


                  [Mar 09, 2021] Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    I want to replace my empty cylinder with new cylinder but regulator is not fitting in the cylinder. I tried many times . Last...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Sir, last evenings I paid for 14.25 little of petrol at Vasant vicar COCO, New Delhi petrol pump but They filled nearly 2-3 little less. I brought this matter to the notice of manager Raju Chauhan, but he didn't accept this complaint, rather tried to prove that there is no problem with the pump. I have been using your petrol pump for last 4- 5 years, but it never came to my notice like this.
                    If you have any redressal mechanism, then kindly look into the matter at this petrol pump.
                    Santosh Kumar
                    [protected]@gmail.com
                    [protected]

                    Complaint Status


                    [Mar 02, 2021] Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I have booked gas cylinder on 19 Feb 2021 and it is still showing pending. I have paid thru online and payment is success. This delay in delivery is nowadays increasing and a troublesome.

                      Complaint Status


                      [Feb 25, 2021] Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I HAVE BOOKED BHARAT GAS LPG CYLINDER ON 17/2/21 AND MADE PAYMENT USING ON CC AVENUE PORTAL.AMOUNT OF RS 771/- WAS DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNTBUT IT SHOWED PAYMENT STATUS FAILURE.I HAVE NEITHER RECEIVED ANY CONFIRMATION OF PAYMENT FROM BHARAT GAS SITE NOR AMOUNT REFUNDED TO MY ACCOUNT.
                        OPDER REFRENCE - 87577
                        TRANSACTION id - 1cd9e5cb050ace4f21833a02b0a40a40bd838
                        kindly help in getting refund of money deducted on online payment.

                        Complaint Status


                        [Feb 18, 2021] Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Dear Sir, i have booked gas cylinder through Bharatgas app and made payment through billdesk upi on[protected] at 17:40, money...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          ADVERTISEMENT