Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Customer Care
Bharat Petroleum Corp. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
4750
COMPLAINTS

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Customer Care

Bharat Petroleum Corp. Ltd.

FacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat
India - 380014
Landmarks:Near S P Stadium Road

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
1800 224 344  [Helpline]
up
483
down
197
up
247
down
133

Phone:
Phone:
up
166
down
84

Additional info
Chairman's Office
Bharat Bhavan, 4 and 6 Currimbhoy Road, Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400001
Tel:
+91 22 2271 3000
+91 22 2271 4000
Fax: +91 22 2271 3874

Refinery
Bharat Petroleum Refinery, Mahul, Chembur, Mumbai 400074
Tel:
+91 22 2553 3888
+91 22 2553 3999
+91 22 2552 4888
+91 22 2552 4999
Fax: +91 22 2554 2970

Delhi Co-Ordination
ECE House, Post Box No. 7, Connaught Circus, New Delhi 110001
Tel: +91 11 2331 6891
Fax: +91 11 2331 6894

Retail Business Head Quarters
Maker Towers E and F, 12th Floor, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai 400005
Tel: +91 22 2218 9172
Fax: +91 22 2218 2304

Lubricants Business Head Quarters
Bharat Petroleum Corp. Ltd., Bharat Bhavan - II, Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400 001
Tel:
+91 22 2271 3000
+91 22 2271 4000
Fax: +91 22 2271 3801

Aviation Business Head Quarters
Plot No. A5 and 6, Sector 1, Noida 201301, Dist. Gautam Budh Nagar Tel:
+91 12 0247 4161
+91 12 0247 4165
Fax: +91 12 0247 4483

LPG Business Head Quarters
Bharat Bhavan, 4 and 6 Currimbhoy Road, Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400001
Tel:
+91 22 2271 3000
+91 22 2271 4000
Fax: +91 22 2283 2646

Industrial & Commercial Business Head Quarters
Bharat Bhavan, 4 and 6 Currimbhoy Road, Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400001
Tel:
+91 22 2271 3000
+91 22 2271 4000
Fax: +91 22 2271 3671

Chief Vigilance Officer
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd., Bharat Bhavan - 1, 4 and 6 Currimbhoy Road, Ballard Estate, Mumbai - 400074
Tel: +91 22 2271 3261
Fax: +91 22 2271 3611

Gas Head Quarters
Bharat Petroleum, Bharat Bhavan - 3, 13 Walchand Hirachand Road, Ballard Estate, Mumbai - 400001
+91 22 2271 3509

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
4750
Pending
0
Resolved
117
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] related photos (641)

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] — Lpg cylinder not deliver by delivery man.

 ajay biswas on Aug 1, 2020
Respected Sir,
My booking reference no is 40689 & cash memo no is 46027 I have not receive my cylinder still now from...
Complaint category Utility Services

 SKUMAR NAGAR on Jul 30, 2020
Name-Mr.RAMVEER SINGH
CONSUMER NO. 77308979
Consumer ID[protected]
GAS - BHARAT GAS
Distributor Name- KARAN BHARATGAS, CITY-MEERUT(UP.)

Respected sir,
Due to by mistake my son press the option in application of opt
subsidy is activate.
So i request to you sir please Deactivated my opt subsidy option

I hope you will not be activated my Opt Out Subsidy option
Please reply me as soon as possible
Thanking you

Complaint Status


[Jul 30, 2020] Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pets & Animals

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     Nilesh Meena on Jul 27, 2020
    I'm doing payment for online bharat gas connection but my payment is failed and money is deducted from my credit card please refund my money


    Payment failed but money deducted

    Complaint Status


    [Jul 28, 2020] Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Updated by Nilesh Meena Jul 27, 2020
    I'm doing payment for new lpg connection but my payment is failed and money is deducted from my credit card please refund my money

    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Credit Cards

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

       Vijayalakshmi Lakshmi on Jul 26, 2020
      I have booked gas in bharath gas online booking that time my payment was not successful. Next i cannot booking and say payment status pending. Please help for booking gas


      Online payment not successful

      Complaint Status


      [Jul 26, 2020] Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

         Manasa Makam on Jul 25, 2020
        Defective regulator

        Complaint Status


        [Jul 25, 2020] Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Family & Relationships

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

           Prathamesh parab on Jul 25, 2020
          I want to change resgistered mobile number

          Complaint Status


          [Jul 25, 2020] Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Mobile Handsets

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

             Rudraswamy TH on Jul 24, 2020
            Hi - I can't able to generate OTP to my registered mobile number.
            Am receiving an error - The maximum OTP limit exceeded. Could you please help me to resolve it.


            Error - Maximum OTP Limit exceeded

            Complaint Status


            [Jul 26, 2020] Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Gas Stations

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

               Shriyash Kumar on Jul 23, 2020
              While booking and payment the booking is automatically turned to cash on delivery but as the payment method is changed money should be deposited back but money is not deposited in bank and this has happened two times till now...

              Complaint Status


              [Jul 23, 2020] Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] — New Connection not providing

                 Kunal7594 on Jul 21, 2020
                I had requested for new connection and submitted documents on 18.07.2020, same was verified and payment was done on same date....
                Complaint category Gas Stations

                Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] — bharatgas new connection request getting delay more than 15 working days

                 Nirlipta Jena on Jul 20, 2020
                It is more than 21 days and more than 15 working days from my date of application 29-jun-2020 reference number 72932182 for...
                Complaint category Gas Stations

                 Pranabesh74 on Jul 18, 2020
                I have applied for new gas connection on 16th july 2020.
                My request id is 73118311.
                I checked for two days and all that time it showed "documents verification is under process". So i kept checking every day.
                Now whenever i put my details to check the status "maximum otp limit exceeded" message show up. I am not able to know how long bharat gas will take to verify the documents. I want to pay online but due to this error i dont know the status.
                Please help.

                Complaint Status


                [Jul 18, 2020] Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Gas Stations

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   Archana Chatterjee on Jul 13, 2020
                  I lost my gas connection paper during shifting to a flat in salap, howrah.

                  Now want to transfer the gas connection to salap more. Please do the same.
                  Regards,
                  Archana chatterjee,
                  Mohiary majhipara, andul-mouri, howrah-711302

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jul 13, 2020] Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Utility Services

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                     Gayatri Kharvi on Jul 13, 2020
                    I have booked bharat gas lpg cylinder on 07/07/2020 and made online payment using gpay upi payment. Amount ₹ 594/- was deducted from my account and status showing payment success but cyilender not delivered payment made through ccavenue. Plz check... And my refunded in my account. Plz it's very urgent.

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jul 13, 2020] Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Plz my cyilender delivered in today.
                    My 1st cyilender was empty...plz my cyilender delivered.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Gas Stations

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                       Omkar y shinde on Jul 12, 2020
                      Sir/mam i have booked bhart gas cylinder on 11july 2020 payment made online and status showing failure but money is deducated from my account and it is not refunded to my account

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jul 12, 2020] Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Shopping

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                         Piyuu5656 on Jul 9, 2020
                        We have been shifted to mira road east recently, so we went to bharat laxmi gas submitted our 2 cylinders n regulator, they gave us thi paper and asked us to visit dev mogra gas agency miraroad. We went there and the staff told us there is no new regulator available so transfer procedure cannot be done. Now i am stuck, i have submitted old one and now i dont have anything wid me. I wuld like to file a complaint against dev mogra bharat gas agency for not providing me a new regulator and behaving rude wid me. Kindly help me urgently wid this matter or else i will escalate this issue further at higher level

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jul 09, 2020] Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Utility Services

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                          Bharat Petroleum — Payment complaint

                           Mohit_Rajai on Jul 5, 2020
                          Sir, i have placed an order of bharat gas cylinder yesterday but while paying money online my money get deducted but the transaction...
                          Complaint category Utility Services

                           Dharam patell on Jul 4, 2020
                          Filling petrol

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jul 04, 2020] Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Gas Stations

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code

                             Sanat Kumar Kar on Jul 2, 2020
                            Hello,

                            My consumer no of bharat gas is 59067023.
                            Distributor name - rashmi gas agency. Code-147522.

                            Order no-19633
                            Refill id-[protected]

                            While placing the order, paid it online through ccavenue and amount got deducted from my account but payment status in the app still showing pending.

                            Complaint Status


                            [Jul 02, 2020] Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Utility Services

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code

                               Malarkodi on Jun 27, 2020
                              Subsidy amount for the refill delivered on 04.05.20 vide inv. No.13671 dt.
                              02.05.20 (Super-chef gas services, t. Nagar, [protected]@rediffmail.com) has not been yet released for credit to my bank account. I wrote to bpcl in this regard and vide their mail dt.15.06.20
                              Directed me to contact one mr. Abhilash, sales officer, bpcl, giving his contact details ([protected]@bharatpetroleum.in and his mobile no.
                              [protected]). I wrote a letter to mr. Abhilash, requesting him to. Look into the matter and arrange for the release of the subsidy, immediately. But, no response from him, yet. It shows his irresponsibility. He should have responded to my mail at the earliest, but he has failed. I suspect something
                              Wrong with the sales officer. Subsidy was not also released for a long time for the refill delivered in march, 20. After lodging my complaint with bpcl,
                              The amount was credited to my bank account. I doubt the integrity and
                              Credibility of bpcl and the sales officer. This matter should be brought to the knowledge of the bpcl, distributor and sales officer (Bharat gas)
                              Ref:cons. No.21538.

                              Complaint Status


                              [Jun 27, 2020] Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Government Organizations

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code

                                [Resolved]

                                 vinaygirotra on Jun 22, 2020
                                Order through ccavenue... Iob debit card... Order number 9705... Payment was deducted but bharat gas asking for retry... Payment status is shown as pending
                                Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-06-22 22:13:17
                                Complaint resolved after receiving mobile number by company executive...thanx a lot

                                Complaint Status


                                [Jun 22, 2020] Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Food

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code

                                  Recently Discussed

                                  2 days ago
                                  Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
                                  Lpg cylinder not deliver by delivery man.
                                  12 days ago
                                  Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
                                  Payment failed but money deducted
                                  26 days ago
                                  Bharat Gas
                                  Cylinder not delivered
                                  Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
                                  not responding my problem
                                  Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
                                  maximum otp limit exceeded error

                                  Featured Complaints