Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 15978

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 565

shyam nimbekar
Mar 18, 2011

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

Pl.unsubsribe onmobile service ie Aajtak contest pack from my mob.no.[protected].I can not pay ur.charge.

muricken
    Mar 18, 2011

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

My telephone number is 2781333 and consumer number is 2528472.

I had opted for payment through e-payment of Federal Bank Ltd as I am maintaining an account with their Tripunithura Branch. I had given instruction to Federal Bank in December, 2010 to block the account for any debits since I have lost my pass book etc. Subsequently, I had given instruction to remove the block in January end 2011 and remitted Rs 577 in cash to Tripunithura Post office against my phone bill no. 1667400 for the month of January, 2011.

Immediately on removal of the block, an amount of Rs 577 was debited in my bank account against the same bill through e-payment of Federal Bank. Hence there was 2 payments of Rs 577 resulting in payment of Rs 1154 during January, 2011.

However, the excess amount of Rs 577 remitted during January, 2011 as explained above is not reflecting in the bill Number 2011116 for February, 2011 which is due on 26/2/2011. As my account is linked to the e-payment of Federal Bank, kindly do the needful to adjust the excess amount of Rs 577 and do not draw through e-payment until the excess amount is adjusted.

Kindly confirm. If you require any further clarifications, kindly revert

chanchal bhawankhel
      Mar 18, 2011

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan

i received a message on 3february 2011 from bsnl BP-LATEST regarding caller tone.and it made activated without pressing select.42 rupees was deducted for it.i made deactivate same day& made complaint on1503 for it.they did not send any complain no.after calling many times to cus. Care i got a message from 52765 on 25feb that my complaint no.B24RJ708940 has been closed and resolution status is informed to BTS wing.no contact was made.today on 18 march i talked to senior supervisor shayam he said that it was activated on request by pressing star.how can i prove i have not any proof.i am user of bsnl from last six years.
      Jun 7, 2018
      changed phone career.

Leena Fernand
        Mar 17, 2011

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

Respected SIR,
        Kindly take actions for BSNL Landline which has been not working for more than 3 months, when we complaint to exchange it is extremely sorry to inform you that they are telling really stupid reasons instead of fixing it...The most funniest part is without Phone's functioning bill is regularly coming..Y this much irresponsibility??? Please Take severe actions inorder to prevent such and such careless actions.

dipankarsengupta
          Mar 17, 2011

Address: Nadia, West Bengal

I am aged about 60years. without any request I have to receive atleast 100 sms dally, most of them either unwanted or dirty. I phoned to customer care but remained unheeded. I like to request you to stop sms from the following numbers :- BV-54000, BV-666, +[protected] to 15, BV-55678,BV-59595, BV-57777, BV-53030, BV-57272 and other BVs, delivered by Message centre :[protected].
          Solicit your immediate action.
          Thanks. Yours' Dipankar Sengupta,
          Mobile No. [protected].

Nandkt
            Mar 17, 2011

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

My Self Shravan tyagi from noida. I have purchased a BSNL WLL phone from BSNL Noida, my phone no. is 2957026. Problem is this, If i call on this no. from any Vodafone Mobile(as. [protected] my own no.) & MTNL delhi phone(as. 23216363 my office no.) than call could not be connected. I have registered complaint many time to service agent of BSNL on phone no. 2959000. But the problem is still there. I am not satisfied to BSNL service agent. It has been passed approximate 2 month.
            Sir, you are requested to take right action.

Shravan tyagi

Athi S
              Mar 17, 2011

I am living in Chennai. I applied for a new connection on 12th mar 2011. My request id is 61190996. Advice Note no: 62195685. The service personal have come today for installation, but without landline instrument. When I asked about it, they informed like BSNL doesnt provide instruments now a days. Doesnt it seem ridiculous? How can a person talk with other just by the wires connected? When I enquired about this in the exchange, they were giving different explanations every time. Can you make sure that I will get the instrument ASAP? Thanks in advance.

BSNL — not supplying instruments

I have applied for new connection of landline phone about 3 weeks ago. And initially they told that it will be supplied within 1 week . But now it is to have 3 weeks then also I have not got the connection of phone. My phone no is[protected] sbb 51399 ). I have reported for this at bsnl office above swati autolink, near gandhi ashram, but their's operator Mr. solanki has responses me very badly. So what can I do !
              My contact number is : [protected]

BSNL — Not providing with new instrument

My landline number is 24799089. My landline instrumnet is not working for the last three months. Today I went to the BSNL office, Koyambedu for replcement of new instrumnet. ?But they are not providing me with new one. They are saying that it would take more fifteen days. Services provided by
              Government concern is really useless. especially bsnl service is really absurd.
              It should be given to some privatre concern for better service.
              Good Evening Sir,
              I Need BSNL Landline and Internet connection..
              Already I told BSNL Madhavaram Office before 10 days.. still no response... Plz forward my Landline connection..
              My Address : Venkatesh, 80feet road, tanikachalam nagar, Kumaran Nagar, Chennai.

deepakraj8600
                Mar 17, 2011

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

I purchased a wll usb (nic) port on Date: 07/02/2009. after a month, it stoped working for some reason. so i asked for a new replacement.i was told that WLL (NIC) port was not in the stock u need to wait. After eight months of waiting, still the usb port was not made avilable.
                so after that i was given a laptop slot EC321 NIC (PCMCIA) port in relplacement. the slot which was given to me was of old manufacturing and was not suitable for my laptop configuration. still it was given to me, and i was told that their is a adapter for this slot which can be used for the altertion and for the configuration for my laptop. My laptop is a ACER, and model is aspire 4520 AMD 64x2 processor. then i again approch the BSNL office that his instrument is not does not suits my laptop configuration, so kindly change the instrument of refund me the money. Neither of which was given to me.
                As i am a M.B.A student a reqiure net for my curiculluim activites.
                i approach to the higher athourities but they also fail to justify my problem and give a definte soluition to my problems. And when told to go to the court or consumer forum, they were like not a problem lakhs of cases are pending in the court and it would your's to in that bunch of papers.

sud_hak
                  Mar 17, 2011

Address: Tamil Nadu

Please read below mail chain, help me how to take it forward, till now no proper response from them

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                  Date: Tue, Mar 15, 2011 at 2:55 PM
                  Subject: Re: 3G Billing mismatch - no proper response - Please help!
                  To: Sudhakar Kamalakannan <sud.[protected]@gmail.com>
                  Cc: [protected]@bsnl.co.in, [protected]@bsnl.co.in, [protected]@bsnl.co.in, [protected]@bsnl.co.in

As your complaint pertains to mobile services, your mail is being forwarded to GM-MS for taking further necessary action and in case of any problem in future you may contact :

PS to GM-MS : 24952629.
                  e-mail : [protected]@bsnl.co.in

Assuring you of our best attention at all times,

Sr.GM [ NW OPs - CENTRAL. ]

---- Sudhakar Kamalakannan <sud.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                  > Hi SirMadam,
                  >
                  > Thanks for the reply, but I am not getting any reply from
                  > [protected]@bsnl.co.in, Please provide me some valid contact mail ID and
                  > Phone number to quick resolve this problem
                  >
                  > Thanks
                  > Sudhakar
                  >
                  > On Mon, Mar 14, 2011 at 2:57 PM, <[protected]@bsnl.co.in> wrote:
                  >
                  > > Dear Customer,
                  > > As your complaint pertains to mobile services, your mail is
                  > > being forwarded to GM-MS for taking further necessary action and in case of
                  > > any problem in future you may contact :
                  > >
                  > > PS to GM-MS : 24952629.
                  > > e-mail : [protected]@bsnl.co.in
                  > >
                  > > Assuring you of our best attention at all times,
                  > >
                  > > Sr.GM [ NW OPs - CENTRAL. ]
                  > >
                  > >
                  > > ---- Sudhakar Kamalakannan <sud.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                  > > > Hi Mam,
                  > > >
                  > > > Waiting for your reply
                  > > >
                  > > > Thank and regards
                  > > > Sudhakar Kamalakannan
                  > > > > > > Phone Number (+91-[protected] )
                  > > >
                  > >[protected][protected][protected][protected]-----
                  > > > I have not failed. I've just found 10,000 ways that won't work.
                  > > > - Thomas Alva
                  > > Edison
                  > > >
                  > >[protected][protected][protected][protected]-----
                  > > >
                  > > > On Fri, Mar 11, 2011 at 4:14 PM, Sudhakar Kamalakannan <
                  > > sud.[protected]@gmail.com
                  > > > > wrote:
                  > > >
                  > > > > Hi SirMadam,
                  > > > >
                  > > > > Thank you for your prompt reply,
                  > > > >
                  > > > > Hi Miss.Kalaivani
                  > > > >
                  > > > > Please help me out from this issue.
                  > > > > 1) 3 months 2500 promotional plan as promised
                  > > > > 2) unlimited 3g plan as promised
                  > > > >
                  > > > >
                  > > > > Hope for your quick reply
                  > > > >
                  > > > >
                  > > > > > Thanks and Regards,
                  > > > > > Sudhakar.K
                  > > > > > > > > > > Phone Number (+91-[protected] )
                  > > > > >
                  > >[protected][protected][protected][protected]
                  > > > > > I have not failed. I've just found 10,000 ways that won't work.
                  > > > > > - Thomas Alva
                  > > > > Edison
                  > > > >
                  > > > >
                  > > > > On Thu, Mar 10, 2011 at 9:08 PM, <[protected]@bsnl.co.in>
                  > > wrote:
                  > > > >
                  > > > >> Dear Customer,
                  > > > >> As your complaint pertains to mobile services, your mail is
                  > > > >> being forwarded to GM-MS for taking further necessary action and in
                  > > case of
                  > > > >> any problem in future you may contact :
                  > > > >>
                  > > > >> PS to GM-MS : 24952629.
                  > > > >> e-mail : [protected]@bsnl.co.in
                  > > > >>
                  > > > >> Assuring you of our best attention at all times,
                  > > > >>
                  > > > >> Sr.GM [ NW OPs - CENTRAL. ]
                  > > > >>
                  > > > >> ---- Sudhakar Kamalakannan <sud.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                  > > > >> > Hi SirMadam
                  > > > >> >
                  > > > >> > Please help me, I got my 3g data connection from T-nagar branch
                  > > under
                  > > > >> > Promotional offer ( 3 months 2500 Rs- post paid plan) on[protected]
                  > > > >> > as per the plan I need to pay 2500 Rs every 3 months as fix amount
                  > > for
                  > > > >> the
                  > > > >> > unlimited 3g data service, but when I got the bill for the last 2
                  > > months
                  > > > >> the
                  > > > >> > plan was different
                  > > > >> > it was Monthly - 1359 unlimited 3g plan, and this month which is
                  > > the
                  > > > >> 3rd
                  > > > >> > month they are asking me to pay 1313 Rs, when I checked with the
                  > > officer
                  > > > >> > they are saying every connection taken under Promotional plan is
                  > > > >> changed,
                  > > > >> > and also they are saying there is no unlimited plan in 3g.
                  > > > >> >
                  > > > >> > I am totoly lost hope on the BSNL service and there promises, Please
                  > > > >> clear
                  > > > >> > my issue and also help me to understand why customers are not
                  > > properly
                  > > > >> > communcated before the
                  > > > >> > plan change and how it is applicable to the old customers.
                  > > > >> >
                  > > > >> > Please find the below details of my account
                  > > > >> >
                  > > > >> > Customer Name : Sudhakar Kamalakannan
                  > > > >> > Account No :[protected]
                  > > > >> > 3g data Mobile Number : [protected]
                  > > > >> > Contact number : [protected]
                  > > > >> >
                  > > > >> > Address :
                  > > > >> > No-24, Anna Nenaivu Nagar, Puzhal, Chennai -600066
                  > > > >> >
                  > > > >> >
                  > > > >> >
                  > > > >> > Still With Hope!
                  > > > >> >
                  > > > >> > --
                  > > > >> > Thanks and Regards,
                  > > > >> > Sudhakar.K
                  > > > >> > > > > >> > Phone Number (+91-[protected] )
                  My name is karthik varma from hyderabad, i bought bsnl 3g 7.2mbps datacard in dec 2010 and opted for 6months unlimited plan.
                  From the past 10days my dwnld speed is drpped to 100-150kbps which was previously 350-500kbps.
                  Can any one suggest any procedure so that i might retain previous speeds..

kasnair
                    Mar 17, 2011

My landline is at BOMMANAHALLI ,Bangalore dt.
                    While cutting the branches of trees making obstacles in their lines, BESCOM employees cut all bsnl lines in our area in the presence of BSN line man on 09/03/2011.
                    All the lines are re connected except my land line. When we asked he will connect tomorrow.
                    Till today it is not cleared.
                    Hereby I am requesting you to take steps to re-connect the same.

sudharam0302
                      from Angamali, Kerala
                      Mar 17, 2011

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

We have been trying to make payment for telephone and broadband through online. It is not working for quite some time..
                      Kindly do the needfull
                      Sudha.PP
                      I have been trying to make payment for my office telephoneNo.[protected] and broadband through online. But I cannot do it..
                      Kindly do the needfull

H O D, Commerce

I have been trying to make the payment of my land-line for the past 10 days and sorry to note that the website, www.ernakulamtelecom.gov.in is not working. For the past so many years, I was using this site for making payment of my bills.
                      It is really very convenient to pay the bills; especially for senior citizens.

Venkatesh Kamath, M.
                      I was not able to make payment of my telephone and broadband[protected] through on line.kindly do the needful.

neertoall
                        from Rewa, Madhya Pradesh
                        Mar 16, 2011

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

I have never subscribe for jokes on my mobile but its coming daily since last month and amount was deducted from my main balance.when i tried to call customer care of bsnl they pick the call after a long delay and while taking they say that they have a technical problem.But now they are not even attending the call...
                        They keep on hold for a long time and than the call disconnects.kindly help me.
                        my sel[censored]se bsnl pre-paid mobile no [protected] since 2004.your compny SUBSCRIBE JOKES PLANKE on 03.08.2012 without my requestand my self lodge a complaint immideatly you vide docket number H03RJ302095 ON 03.08.2012 AT 6.23 PM, BUT TILL NOW the plan activated on my phone and again deducted RS.5/- on 08.08.2012, I also send UN SUBSCRIBE message twice, but I again recived massege "your subscription to jokes will be renewed on 13-aug-2012.I request customer care three times but the problems is still pending.
                        you are once again requested, plese stop the plan and refund my amount RS.5+5=10/- and also refund un-sub massege charge 2+2=4 as early as possible, other wise matter will be taken before consumer cort.
                        khilari ram meena

Parminder Singh Bhullar
                          Mar 16, 2011

I had paid all the bills of the following nos. online.
                          There are 2 mobile Nos. [protected] & [protected]
                          And a landline No.[protected]. But the BSNL billing system is still showing them the unpaid. Also the customer care is not responding well.

And my services are not restored.

Please provide me suggestion that where to go for this issue or help me to resolve this issue ASAP.

Parminder Singh
                          (Satellite Networks Group)
                          ST Electronics (Satcom & Sensor Systems) Pte Ltd,
                          29 New Industrial Road, ST Electronics Paya Lebar Building,
                          Singapore 536213. (RCB.:[protected]W)
                          DID:[protected] | Fax:[protected] | HP:[protected]
                          Email: [protected]@stee.stengg.com
                          www.stee.stengg.com/satcoms/
                          my bsnl mobile number is [protected].on[protected] i lost the 30 rupees balance from my account due to activation of cricket score alert service.and this service activated without any my permission more ever i dont want this sevice.kindly cancel this service and return my balance back.
                          it is to infrom that my mobile no. [protected] (Post Paid) is not working from 22.3.2011 vide complaint no. 4875582. as per our demand draft dated 17.3.2011, we have applied for conversion of Plan under Mahakrishi Yojana. but no action taken by your department. we have already meet to BSNL Office CTO nagpur regarding service of Mobile. but they says the matter is pending at Pune Office.

it is therefore requested that mobile no. [protected] may be converted under Mahakrishi yojana and continue the proper service immeditely to avoid our incomming calls.

from
                          Nitin B. Mankar
                          (m) [protected]
                          To CMD Bsnl

dear sir my numbers are not activated till 11.30 am 23rd April.

Please do needful
                          Thankyou
                          sunilkumar agrawal

Date: Thu, 21 Apr 2011 22:07:40 +0800
                          Subject: Fwd: MNP numbers restore problem
                          To: [protected]@bsnl.co.in
                          Cc: [protected]@bsnl.co.in, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com

**Second Reminder**

Good evening sir

Please refer to my email dated 20th April 2011 sorry to inform you
                          that my mobile numbers [protected]/20 are not activated till time.

On 19th april my mobile numbers are deleted from bsnl system. I dont
                          know why my num r deleted.
                          As per JTO Mobile my mobile is deleted due to non payment of bill.
                          Why you have not bar my out going services.

From 19th i have talk so many times in CSC Jalna, SDE mobile, JTO
                          mobile & SDE Getway Pune but no progress in my complain.

I have also try to contact TDM Jalna but he is in meeting, MSG convey
                          to pa to tdm.

I have also received many calls from CSC Pune but still numbers are
                          not activated.

Please do needful.

sunilkumar agrawal
                          for Amit Anand
                          Jalna Maharashtra

Date: Wed, 20 Apr 2011 21:35:13 +0800
                          Subject: MNP numbers restore problem
                          To: [protected]@bsnl.co.in
                          Cc: [protected]@bsnl.co.in, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com,
                          [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com

(amit anand)
                          above numbers are portin In bsnl from vadafone on 5th march 11
                          from yesterday those numbers are not working.
                          Today at 11.45 am I requested JTO mobile for restore & shown him all
                          last payment receipt dt 5th april
                          But NO action is taken by him till 6 pm.
                          Please do needful & restore my numbers
                          thankyou.
                          Sunilkumar Agrawal
                          I want to know the last date of applying for "Mahakrishi Prepaid mobile scheme" since local BSNL officers closed to receive CAF forms for this scheme, they informed that the scheme is get closed on 21/05/2011.

Anil AGRAWAL,
                          A/P-BHUSAVAL(JALGAON)

kiran.chittoori
                            Mar 16, 2011

I have purchased 3g from bsnl for the speed and the unlimited data download option. effective yesterday (March 15 2011) my speed has been reduced to 40kbps. BSNL site has no customer care number for 3g nor does it have any email address to write a complaint to. i am paying 1350 + taxes per month. my speed used to be over 200 kbps, now it has reduced to 40kbps. my bsnl 3g sim number is [protected] and i can be reached at [protected].

please help me sort this problem out
                            My name is karthik varma from hyderabad, i bought bsnl 3g 7.2mbps datacard in dec 2010 and opted for 6months unlimited plan.
                            From the past 10days my dwnld speed is drpped to 100-150kbps which was previously 350-500kbps.
                            Can any one suggest any procedure so that i might retain previous speeds..
                            yes brother my problem also same this bsnl people only want money they doesnt care about their customer even i m using 3g by paying 1500 rs but now its enough i will change my service provider very soon, as they are giving me also very very low speed to 5 to 10 kbps though you are lucky than me that you get 40, my bsnl 3g number is [protected]

Yogesh Vaman Joshi
                              from Solapur, Maharashtra
                              Mar 16, 2011

Address: Sangli, Maharashtra

Sir, my name is Mr.Yogesh Vaman Joshi, I have temporarily close down the Prepaid Mobile SIM Card No.[protected] wide Complaint no.4651565.
                              It is my humble request that please restart the abovesaid Prepaid Card as early as possible.
                              My Cell Card Ragi. Haresh Muljibhai Saypariya
                              My Cell No. is [protected] in Gujarat Rajkot.
                              My Cell Phone is Not Working in outgoing call
                              I Recharge but do not recharge
                              Pls. any Problem in My cell card pls. continua outgoing calls

Haresh M. Saypariya
                              M.[protected]
                              Sir, my name is Mr.Atmaram .B. Chaudhari
                              My cell No is : - [protected]
                              My card have krushe plan
                              But GPRS Speed is very low
                              I calling lots of time to call center
                              but not good response
                              Please help me
                              My name is Harendra Tiwari from Jhansi.My SIM card [protected]/[protected] has been blocked.please restart it as soon as possible.

ajay.guptajdh
                                Mar 16, 2011

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

We are running a branch of axis bank at the city and are having 5 landline numbers at the branch , a landline no.[protected] is malfuntioning , the phone gets activated every time any incoming call comes & afterwards gets DEAD , we are unable to make any outgoing calls from the phone maximum of the times , no permanent solution is provided by the BSNL personnels in the starting we had done complaints also but are now thinking to remove all the BSNL connections from the branch, probably since the organisation is a GOVT hence they dont bother loosing connections.

Govt should rethink the strategy & penalise persons to create healthy environment.

Lets see if any thing positive happens...

BSNL LTD — My service is not Stop

I Had one Nic Card Buy for 10 month ago. The Nic card connectivity is very weak so i had stop this nic card service. My stop application is submit 4 month ago but there bsnl Officer Mr.Hingu is not accept my stop application and he said this time not open the some bsnl site so you can 1 month later submit your application but bsnl post bill is counted and last[protected] my bill amount is 1268/- . other wise i can paid 1268/- but he give not guarantee this service is stop . so please guide me
                                please help me[protected]

BSNL LTD — REVISED NOT IMPLEMENT

Revised Dear sir, my landline no. is[protected] . I have already submitted application about closing service of broadband..But sir, it is still in process..it is two month go away..per month i m getting bill of Rs.625..Please sir close service of broadband..

shalraj82
                                  from Ajmer, Rajasthan
                                  Mar 16, 2011

for unsubscribe voice chat service

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan

I've received an sms "dear customer your subscription to voice chat service has been renewed for 30 days with friends by dialing 12630035 only at 1rs. per min." This service is activated at my mobile without my knowledge and now i want to unsubscribe this service. My mobile no. is [protected]. Thanx........
                                  11 other people found this review helpful
                                  11 found this helpful
                                  abhaonline
                                  Mar 15, 2011

Address: Odisha

Yesterday I tried paying the BSNL landline bill online through net banking. The money got deducted from my account but bill pay status has 'Initiated'. How do I confirm that bill is paid or not?

Land line number[protected]

BSNL Landline — Landline connection awaited

We have taken New BSNL Landline connection in July.Which worked for 3 days and after that it is not working at all.
                                  We did not get any bill for 3 months and got 3 months bill at a single time.We don't know what plan is provided to us.
                                  Even though we have given the complaints in BSNL office people just close the complaints without addressing it.
                                  Kindly look into the issue ASAP.
                                  'Hello!
                                  I am Arish Prakash, S/O. Mr. Prakash. My Add. Qtr. No. 1/62/4, Type III, Estate Ministry of Defence, Ordnance Factory, Ambajhari, Nagpur: 440021. (M) [protected], (R) 07104:221351./ 07104:[protected]Extn.) 3800/3314.

Actually, we have problem in our instrument, the problem is number is not working, from so many months. I request you therefore please change our landline phone instrument as soon as possible.

'Your sincerely,
                                  "ARISH PRAKASH".

I am a BSNL Customer bearing No.[protected] had
                                  Register my complaint on 14/04/2010 at Paleri Exchange and repeat the
                                  same by several times but no response their reply was that there is no
                                  staff to attend the complaint. I am not satisfied on your service. So
                                  I earnestly request you to take necessary steps to solve my complaint.

Thanks & Rgds.
                                  MUNEER.CP
                                  CHERIYA PARAMBIL-H
                                  CHANGAROTH-PO
                                  673528-PIN
                                  E Mail:- muneer.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  Mob:- [protected]
                                  check the same with your credit company if payments were done to BSNL Payments if yes it will reflect in . Call on the Payment department the number is there on your bill. It happened with me as well as BSNL online payments does not get updated immediately. Takes around five- twelve days.
                                  DURING ON LINE PAYMENT, MONEY WAS DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT BUT BILL STATUS IS SHOWING "AWAITING BANK CONFIRMATION" Yesterday I tried paying the bsnl land line bill online net banking. The money got deducted from my account but bill pay status has "initiated' . How do I confirm that bill is paid or not ? my telephone no [protected]
                                  I am experiencing the same problem. After the payment is done the browser showed the error page saying that "[HttpException (0x[protected]: Server Too Busy]". Later I checked the bill payment transaction, it is showing as 'Awaiting Bank confirmation'. Should I wait for a day or log a complaint?
                                  am having same problem-bill payment debited in the account-"awaiting bank confirmation ".On enquiry I was told to wait for 48 hrs. ( with 2G 3G etc are available to have instant response) BSNL need 48 hrs-wonderful. When the world is moving forward past, BSNL is counting years Back.
                                  My telephone is disconnected for non payment-
                                  I think BSNL will slowly extinct -thanks to such customer service-and no doubt private takers will takeover.
                                  Guys I have also got 'Awaiting Bank confirmation' as status of transaction. I waited 60 minutes and checked status again at the time status says successful. If any complaint you can also log on the same BSNL portal, there is an option "Log Complaint" click on that and log it.
                                  My transaction for regard[protected] online payment persent status is awaiting for bank conformation transaction
                                  9 Comments

marieanthuvon
                                    Mar 15, 2011

Address: Karaikal, Puducherry

My Phone No is[protected]. My Phone oftenly become dead in condition for the past 1 years and also my telephone is creating loud noise and unable to hear the voice of the caller and otherwise not clear to caller. I have made this complaint several times to Local Office but nobody from Nedungadu BSNL Office, responding for attending the fault. Moreover, this complaint was lodged and informed to the Sub-Division Manager, BSNL, Karaikal. Till now no action is taken by the BSNL for rectification and attending fault. In this connection, I am hereby reporting this matter your knowledge to take immediate amicable action and the fault in my landline may please be rectified and restore the good condition.
                                    Awaiting your valuable response in this connection.
                                    MARIE ANTHUVON, 25, Kollar Street, Melakasakudy, Nedugadu, Karaikal.
                                    The land line bearing No.[protected] is completely dead for the last 2 days.
                                    Kindly rectify the same.
                                    my landline number is[protected]. i had not received my bills for the past 5 months(july 2011-dec 2011). but the bills were paid. so, check my address details and send it as soon as possible...
                                    A.SIKENDAR, no.29, 3rd cross, ganapathy nagar, KARAIKAL. 609602.
                                    My phone is[protected].My telephone is creating loud noise, no perfect ring and unable to hear the voice.I have made this complaint to bsnl office in karaikal and via by the computer.The technician came to attend the fault even though did not rectify the fault, and same condition like before. I am hereby reporting this matter your knowledge to take immediate amicable action and the fault in my land-line may please be rectified and restore the good condition.

Though we have paid the rent, the telephone connection was dis-connected (or) faulty we don't know the line totally dead.

Telephone no is[protected].
                                    G Jayakumar
                                    Ist cross street, No 5
                                    Nataji Nagar,
                                    Karaikal.
                                    Puduchery st.

Deo Bihari sharan
                                      Mar 15, 2011

Address: Bihar

On my mobile no.-[protected] SMS's are not delivered as well as received.I had made a complaint against it a lot of times.It is not working since last seven months.Last complain had been made by me on 24-feb-11 and it's complaint number is 51487.Please take action as soon as possible and if necessary contact me on [protected] or on my email [protected]@gmail.com.
                                      Deo Bihari Sharan
                                      Gaya(Bihar)