Bharat Sanchar Nigam [Bsnl] — non-receipt of refund amount rs.9207/- (7932+630+645) since last 9 months

 
1 Review
Tirumalagiri, Andhra Pradesh, India
 B.Kar on Jun 23, 2019
2. Sir, i surrendered my bsnl brandband connection no.[protected] on 15/09/18 and 17/09/18 at lal bazar, trimulghery, secunderabad bsnl a. M. Office. But till date i have not received rs.9207/- (7932+630+645) since last 9 months.
Out of rs.9207/-. Rs.7932/- was paid to bsnl on 21/5/18 due online transaction failure. On receipt bsnl bill rs.3966/-, i was try to pay on 21/05/18 through online. But due to online transaction failure, i was try to pay the bill through online till the transaction is successful. Accordingly, while my third transaction was successful. Later my previous 2 failed transaction also successful. So i paid rs.11898/- on 21/5/18 to bsnl instead of rs.3966/-. Since i ask to refund the excess paid amount. But they tell that no such provision exists in bsnl and it will adjusted in your future bill.in the mean time i am surrendered the connection 15/9/18 due to my transfer. Hence, request direct concerned bsnl department to pay my all dues i. E rs.9207/- imdtly pse. Thanking you sir.

non-receipt of refund amount rs.9207/- (7932+630+645) since last 9 months
non-receipt of refund amount rs.9207/- (7932+630+645) since last 9 months

Complaint Status


[Jun 23, 2019] Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShare0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    10456
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    154
    phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    location
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [Bsnl] - non-receipt of refund amount rs.9207/- (7932+630+645) since last 9 months