Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Customer Care
Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
11122
COMPLAINTS

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Customer Care

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd.

Webpage:
TwitterFacebookGoogle+
Address
Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
209
down
117
1800 345 1500
[Landline]
up
88
down
69
1800 345 1504
[Broadband]
up
47
down
50
1800 425 1957
[MPLS VPN]
up
18
down
22


Additional info
Assam +91 94 3502 4365
Andhra Pradesh (Hyderabad) +91 94 4002 4365
Andaman & Nicobar +91 94 3402 4365
Bihar +91 94 3102 4365, +91 94 3122 4365
Bengal +91 94 3402 4365
Chhattisgarh +91 94 2520 1234, +91 94 2520 1041
Chennai +91 94 4402 4365
Goa +91 94 2202 4365
Gujarat +91 94 2602 4365
Haryana +91 94 1602 4365
Himachal Pradesh +91 94 1802 4365
Jammu & Kashmir +91 94 1902 4365
Karnataka +91 94 4802 4365
Kerala +91 94 4702 4365
Kolkata +91 94 3302 4365
Rajasthan +91 94 1402 4365
Punjab +91 94 1702 4365
Madhya Pradesh +91 94 2502 4365, +91 94 2512 4365
Maharashtra +91 94 2202 4365, +91 94 2212 4365
Orissa +91 94 3702 4365
Tamil Nadu +91 94 4302 4365, +91 94 4402 4365
Uttar Pradesh (E) +91 94 1502 4365
Uttar Pradesh (W) +91 94 1202 4365
Uttarkhand +91 94 1202 4365

BSNL Head Office
Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane, Janpath, New Delhi
Tel: +91 94 4002 4365

BSNL Mobile Complaints Number – 198

DataOne Broadband:
1800 424 1600
Sancharnet Help Desk Service: 1957
CellOne all India Helpline: 1 800 180 1503, 1 800 180 1503
BSNL BroadBand Helpline: 1800 345 1504 1504, 1800 345 1504

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
11122
Pending
0
Resolved
75
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] related photos (597)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Customer Care related pictures (597)

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — Non Refund Of Deposit

 Gopakumar GS on Feb 20, 2017
My Landline telephone No was 080-23337354.
I surrendered the connection long back almost 8 months and provided my bank account number for refund.
They confirmed that refund will be credited to bank account.
But till date no refund of deposit money.
I have visited their office at least four to five times for the same.
They says some mistake happened and they will check it out.
They cross checked the bank account no also.
But no refund happening....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Landline & Home Phone Provider

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — No landline connection nor Internet connection

 Shazeya iqbal on Feb 20, 2017
Always no internet connection nor Phone line is good if we are not using the Phone even thou every month we r getting new bill we dnt have connections nor we are using landline nor internet v r receiving the bills very month we are getting a new Bill even thou we are not using the phone Phone has been disconnected then how could we get a bill plz help me out of this...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Landline & Home Phone Provider

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — Bsnl promotional messages

 Sradha WebCreations on Feb 20, 2017
I am activated Dnd to my Bsnl number. 9040573923. Still Bsnl send me 10 to 20 Bsnl buzz message every day. And deducte 10/- every day from my main balance. Please stop this Bsnl buzz message. Bsnl customer care don't support me and says they don't stop this messages. Such a big company doing this work. I don't want any type of promotional messages from Bsnl please stop this message....
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Magazines & Newspapers

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — FTTH broadband not working since 1 week

 Kiran Rama on Feb 19, 2017
Disconnected for 6 days now.

There has been no resolution at all. Here is the chronology of events:
1. Optical Fiber broadband Internet stops working on 2/14/2017 for phone number 29757167
2. Docket/Ticket number raised by calling 1500 from BSNL landline. Docket Number 117345717212
3. Calling BSNL Local lineman does not yield resolution. He says the lineman does not take care of optical fiber broadband and that it is outsourced
4. Called the person in charge of the optical fibernet (Suresh mobile number 9686335866) but he refused to even take up the call
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Landline & Home Phone Provider

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — Bank sim no network in roming

 Mahabob Khan on Feb 19, 2017
Hi sir

I am from andhra Pradesh.i am using bsnl SIM in roming since 2months.but yesterday suddenly no network in my phone.

I have no author sim.i am very troubled please help me

I am using to net so I am last recharge was 1099
That is one month unlimited net please help me sir

My number 9441590343...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — Call details (incoming & outgoing)

 Ubaid Ahmad Siddiqui on Feb 19, 2017
Sir/madam
Humara mobile no. 9455505726 hai aur
Ye akhtar hussain s/o jameel ahmad ke naam se hai humein apne no ka call details (incoming & outgoing) chahte hain
Call details month from 01/02/2017 to 18/02/2017 tak chahiye

Jo humare email id par bhej dijiye
Humara email id hai
E-mail -
kgninteriors11@gmail.com

Sir / Madam its very important...
Please sed me......
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Handsets

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — Refund of modam charges added in bii

 surendera kumar gupta on Feb 19, 2017
My Tel phone no 0120 2864958.Bsnl has added in the bill of Jan 17 the amount refunded Rs 900 ie 100 Rs per month as the modam charges.I had plan Rs 999 for five months the I changed the plan to Rs675.Bsnl was refunded Rs 100 per month for the modam inspire of change of plan but this time the bill comes Rs1827 for Jan 17. Please help me to rectify the bill.Renu Gupta...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Telecommunications

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — For bill [Resolved]

 thibase on Feb 19, 2017
Phone number: 04242231855
Account number: 9036646150
NAME: LAKSHMANAN SOLANKI K
I m using bsnl broadband and landline service, last bill payment is paid on 27.06.2016 rs1505 for a month 1.4.16 and 1.5.16
Then i m used 1.6.16 month and not paid bill and my connection disconnected on 18.7.16 after disconnection continiously bill received for 4 months total amount is 2915rs for 01.06.2016, 01.07.2016, 01.08.2016, 01.09.2016, this 4 months bills are paid on 15.02.2017
after disconnection why bills are continiously come and amount is increased
So please help...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Landline & Home Phone Provider

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — Land line out of order no compliance done for the complaints made sice 15 days

 charan borkar on Feb 19, 2017
Sir
I have been the BSNL customer for the last 25 years I was using broad band connection as well. My land line no 0836/2770496 Of late the services of both broad band and land line have been pathetic, Inspite of several complaints no improvement in services.So I asked to remove my broad band connection last month as it was not working. our telephone line is very old due to repeated digging of ground in the area for drainage etc wires have damaged I requested the concerned to put new line .but they have avoided . Now my land line is dead for the last 15 days inspite of having complained...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Telecommunications

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — Landphone Cable fault

 Kadalezhathu Balakrishnan Sasikumar on Feb 19, 2017
From last month 25th my telephone no 0422- 2422780 (Maruthumala exchange, vadavalli, Coimbatore) is not working .
I complained several times but bsnl not even visited place where cable is damaged.
Incompetent people are lodged in almost bsnl offices...Thet are eating public money and doing nothing...I complained to AGM coimbatore also but no use..
Sasikumar...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Landline & Home Phone Provider

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — Non attending to our complaint no. 1036274515 dated 26 January

 tanay36 on Feb 18, 2017
Dear sir,

With reference to subject, it is advised that despite our various complaint bookings on different dates no action has been taken to resolve our problem.

It has been more than 20 days that our BSNL landline and broadband connections are not working. We've lodged complaints 3-5 times, complaint nos are mentioned below-:

26th jan- 1036274515
1st feb- 1036377738
13th feb- 1036547914

Every time the complaint is informed(through message) to have been resolved, but in reality they have taken no action to do so. However,...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Landline & Home Phone Provider

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — Bill paid But Receipt not Received

 Nithin rahav on Feb 17, 2017
Sir,
I HAVE PAID BILL, BUT RECEIPT NOT RECEIVED FROM BSNL TRANSACTIONS

MY POSTPAID NO. - 9487318897 (tamilnadu )
Account No.:- 533449396
Invoice No.;- 913057947
Invoice Date:- 02.02.2017
Date of Payment :- 16.02.2017
Bill Amount:- 327/-

BILL PAID BUT RECEIPT NOT YET RECEIVED. Amount also debited from my Bank account and BSNL Portal is also showing the staus as BIll PAID.
Kindly provide me the Receipt at my already registered Email ID as below:- jknithinrahav1999@gmail.com
CUSTOMER -J.KAMALAHASAN...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — Lost my mobile.Request to block my bsnl sim card

 khadeer012 on Feb 17, 2017
Hello Sir,
I am A.S.JEELAN BASHA. I've lost my mobile in Hubli, Karnataka yesterday . I'm from Andhra pradesh and its my A.P sim .i lost it somehow while getting down by bus and I realised after sometime that I lost my mobile in bus. I request you to block my bsnl mobile number - 9441181860.

Thanking You.

Yours faithfully,
A.S.JEELAN BASHA...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — My Land Line not working for more than a month now

 gopaliyengar on Feb 17, 2017
My Land Line Number : 044-22481500 is not working for more than a month now. I had lodged complaint with customer care couple of times, they assign the complaint number and after 2-3 days they close the call with a comment "RESOLVED". However the problem is not at all resolved. I am unable to keep the receiver on the phone as it continuously gives a beep tone

Complaint date: 24-12-2016
Dear Customer, Your Complaint on service 044-22481500 is registered.Your docket Number is 117088839212 Please contact BSNL Customer Care 1500 for further queries.

Resolved on:
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Landline & Home Phone Provider

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — I am complaining about my out going call for std other networks.

 Litu2jhuma on Feb 17, 2017
Hi I have recently took a BSNL sim and i m leavin in Surat and my office is ginger hotel, surat. When I am trying to call std other networks the call is getting dropped by sounding some beep sound. i raised the issue to BSNL customer care was no response yet please help.
my phone doesnot have any issue .. while making calls in local and std bsnl number. My number is 9428517144....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Products & Services

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — Dishonor of BSNL cheque received for surrendering of land line

 nkmondal1940@gmail.com on Feb 17, 2017
On surrendering of my land line connection No.03325426293, I received a cheque of Rs.2084/- of Union Bank of India. I deposited the the same at my account in SBI, Barasat Helabottala Branch. However, SBI has intimated that the cheque issued by BSNL is dishonored and also debilitated an amount of Rs.172/- from my said account.
Kindly arrange immediately to re issue the cheque along with the penalty of Rs.172/- imposed by SBI to me .
Kindly acknowledge the receipt of this complaint and intimate issuance of cheque to me at the earliest....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Landline & Home Phone Provider

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — Deactivation of Humgama on Demand

 nadimahmad on Feb 16, 2017
Respected Sir/Madam

i have been using BSNL broadband . My BSNL landline number is 06122590322 . I want to complain regarding that no as we have not used the Music on Demand service and also unaware of activation of that service. As we have received the bill of current month than we came to know that the music on demand service is being activated and the charges has been levied on us.

So please i request you to De-Activate the Music on Demand service as soon as possible and try revert back the charges if possible

Waiting for your prompt reply at earliest...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Broadband

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — Excess billing one time charge

 jagadish hiremath on Feb 16, 2017
One time charge for hungama movies, music and games included without my acceptence for offer.
Rs.211.61 one time charge included in bill no:554459427 dt 06/01/2017 bill period 01/12/2016 to 31/12/2016 which i have paid on 24/10/17 -request refund rs.211.61
rs.410 one time charge included in bill no 560332578 dt 06/02/2017 bill period 01/01/2017 to 31/01/2017-request to reduce rs.410/-...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — Shifting of land line BSNL Phone

 KumarSuresh65 on Feb 16, 2017
I have shifted my residence in December 2016 so I made application to shift my land line phone No.06122321839 with Broadband which was received in Rajendranagar exchange Patna on 09.01.2017 and assured me to get it shifted within 3 days but since then more than a month has passed and no any BSNL representative came to see the location where phone has to be shifted. When I see the BSNL Charter regarding shifting of land line phone it was only 3 days what a joke which is made by BSNL a reputed organisation of India and floating slogans 'CONNECTING INDIA".

BSNL completely failed to satisfy...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Landline & Home Phone Provider

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — SIM lost at Delhi Airport

 bsdab on Feb 15, 2017
I lost my mobile handset alongwith my sim card at new delhi airport. My mobile no. Was 9531020934 . I want to block the sim card so that no one mis use it. But the bsnl officials say they require a copy of fir. Only for blocking a sim card, fir should not be insisted upon. I request the bsnl to block my sim immediately.
My temporary mobile no. is 9871835539...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
DSIM (Delhi School of Internet Marketing) - Complaint
Poor Level of "Delhi School of Internet Marketing" having in industry
(1 minutes ago)
Latest One
Scratches on back cover
(2 minutes ago)
Latestone.com
Watch break glass
(2 minutes ago)
Yatra.com
Poor services by yatra.com
(5 minutes ago)
Homeshop18
Missing product

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com