Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 41%
Submit a Complaint
14780
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Customer Care

Website:
TwitterFacebook
Address
Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
1800 180 1503  [Mobile]
up
604
down
355
1800 345 1500  [Landline]
up
248
down
213
1800 345 1504  [Broadband]
up
147
down
142
1800 425 1957  [MPLS VPN]
up
33
down
60
up
36
down
64

Phone:
Phone:
up
108
down
97

Additional info

Andhra Pradesh (Hyderabad) +91 94 4002 4365

Andaman & Nicobar +91 94 3402 4365

Bihar
+91 94 3102 4365
+91 94 3122 4365

Bengal +91 94 3402 4365

Chhattisgarh
+91 94 2520 1234
+91 94 2520 1041

Chennai +91 94 4402 4365

Goa +91 94 2202 4365

Gujarat +91 94 2602 4365

Haryana +91 94 1602 4365

Himachal Pradesh +91 94 1802 4365

Jammu & Kashmir +91 94 1902 4365

Karnataka +91 94 4802 4365

Kerala +91 94 4702 4365

Kolkata +91 94 3302 4365

Rajasthan +91 94 1402 4365

Punjab +91 94 1702 4365

Madhya Pradesh
+91 94 2502 4365
+91 94 2512 4365

Maharashtra
+91 94 2202 4365
+91 94 2212 4365

Orissa +91 94 3702 4365

Tamil Nadu
+91 94 4302 4365
+91 94 4402 4365

Uttar Pradesh (E) +91 94 1502 4365

Uttar Pradesh (W) +91 94 1202 4365

Uttarkhand +91 94 1202 4365

BSNL Head Office
Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane, Janpath, New Delhi
Tel: +91 94 4002 4365



View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
41%
Complaints
14780
Pending
0
Resolved
6004
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

I have been using BSNL landline and internet service for the last few years.
Since January 2021 my landline and internet service have off due the road construction work.I have complained en number of times but to no avail.
My residence is in Ranjan society Badlapur west.
Request you to kindly expedite the matter and resolve my complaint.
Aug 01, 2021

Complaint Status

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    [protected] I am getting the following message from bsnl in connection with mnp.

    Your request for upc has been...
    Helpful
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    I am trying to port my bsnl number to other operetor and everytime i am sending sms to 1900 its saying Request for UPC for your mobile no. could not be processed. Please retry after some time. I have tried a lot of times. What to do now? Bsnl service sucks. Internet is too slow.
    Aug 01, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Hi there ! this is Babita Pandey I have BSNL sim but I am unable to set caller tune
      Jul 31, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful +1
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        My bsnl sim is not working, other sim in the same slot are working. Please look into the matter
        Jul 31, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Hi
          I have a bsnl sim but with bsnl sim I can't send messages while receiving sms is ok. The message appeared after sms sending failed is "can't send sms with bsnl, error 41.
          Kindly solve this problem asap.
          Thanks.
          Jul 30, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            My bsnl sim is from gujarat as I was working there. Now after covid
            I shifted to Jaipur, Rajasthan. But from last...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            My granddaughter is getting email bills for a BSL connection No: [protected] from BSNL Bangalore though no such connection was or is in service.
            This is great nuisance that there is no way this could be stopped

            The BSNL is requested to send the bills to the correct user of the service connection.
            Jul 30, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Broadband services of BSNL are very poor. We have complained about the issue a number of times but it again deteriorates back within hours. The situation does not improve at all.

              Even when we have PAYED FOR THE FULL YEAR IN ADVANCE still we are getting such UNSTABLE and SLOW network connection.

              The internet speed is totally messed up. We have subscribed for nice standard pack but the numbers visible in the services provided column are way much different than we actually get.
              Kids' online classes also get tremendously affected due to poor and unstable internet connection.
              We are not getting the services that we are diligently paying for.
              So we kindly request you to fix the issue permanently or return our money back.
              Jul 29, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                In last 3 days land line was not working. But problem not solve and no one come for check, Really Third class Service of bsnl....
                Helpful
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                BSNL — trying MNP BSNL to another operator : not getting UPC after msg to 1900 my no is [protected]
                Jul 29, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                1 Comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Sir! I have recharged my mobile but I am not able to send messages as this is creating a lots of problems! Even I filed a complaint but no actions yet!🙃
                  Jul 29, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Imaine New sim li hai jisme 2month ke liye data or calls free di hue hai lekin ye work nahi kr raha hai or jb complaint ke liye call kr rahe hai to call receive hi nahi ki ja rahi pls help me
                    Jul 28, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Mera sim work nahi kr raha jabki parso hi ye liya hai active ho gaya hai pr na call ho rahi hai or na hi net chal raha hai pls help
                    1 Comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Hi ConsumerCourt,

                      I had planned to port my BSNL prepaid number([protected]) to Another operator.
                      Thus I sent PORT to 1900. (10Jun)
                      Even after 5-6 messages I couldn't get UPC code till now.

                      I need this urgently.

                      Regards
                      Aman singh
                      Jul 28, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        My prepaid sim card is not working. My hand set is okay. My number is [protected]. No network signal appears on the hand set screen. Other sim cards are perfectly working in the same particular hand set.My sim card when used in a different hand set the same result received.Other BSNL sim cards used in same location work perfectly. Please help.
                        Jul 28, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Hi,
                          I have tried multiple times to send PORT message to 1900 from my BSNL number [protected]. Spoke to customer care...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Report
                          Copy

                          It’s been a month since I have submitted all documents, paid the necessary amount and applied for a landline connection and still waiting for it to arrive.
                          Jul 27, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            I have many times call costumer care but there is no response about recharge. Many times they declined the call.please help...
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Worst network bsnl solve my worst network problem
                            Jul 26, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT