Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Customer Care
Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
11593
COMPLAINTS

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Customer Care

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd.

Webpage:
TwitterFacebookGoogle+
Address
Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
300
down
160
1800 345 1500
[Landline]
up
134
down
103
1800 345 1504
[Broadband]
up
71
down
67
1800 425 1957
[MPLS VPN]
up
21
down
29


Additional info
Assam +91 94 3502 4365
Andhra Pradesh (Hyderabad) +91 94 4002 4365
Andaman & Nicobar +91 94 3402 4365
Bihar +91 94 3102 4365, +91 94 3122 4365
Bengal +91 94 3402 4365
Chhattisgarh +91 94 2520 1234, +91 94 2520 1041
Chennai +91 94 4402 4365
Goa +91 94 2202 4365
Gujarat +91 94 2602 4365
Haryana +91 94 1602 4365
Himachal Pradesh +91 94 1802 4365
Jammu & Kashmir +91 94 1902 4365
Karnataka +91 94 4802 4365
Kerala +91 94 4702 4365
Kolkata +91 94 3302 4365
Rajasthan +91 94 1402 4365
Punjab +91 94 1702 4365
Madhya Pradesh +91 94 2502 4365, +91 94 2512 4365
Maharashtra +91 94 2202 4365, +91 94 2212 4365
Orissa +91 94 3702 4365
Tamil Nadu +91 94 4302 4365, +91 94 4402 4365
Uttar Pradesh (E) +91 94 1502 4365
Uttar Pradesh (W) +91 94 1202 4365
Uttarkhand +91 94 1202 4365

BSNL Head Office
Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane, Janpath, New Delhi
Tel: +91 94 4002 4365

BSNL Mobile Complaints Number – 198

DataOne Broadband:
1800 424 1600
Sancharnet Help Desk Service: 1957
CellOne all India Helpline: 1 800 180 1503, 1 800 180 1503
BSNL BroadBand Helpline: 1800 345 1504 1504, 1800 345 1504

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
11593
Pending
0
Resolved
94
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] related photos (645)

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — hungama--deactivation

 jeetom on Jul 22, 2017
Please deactivate my hungama account at the earliest.

My landline number 08322317694.

Hope you will do the needful at the earliest.

I was not informed about any thing regarding thing "Hungama" and nothing

about the financial implications. So please do deactivate my hungama

account at the earliest. Hope you will do the needful at the earliest.

Jeevan Thomas...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Internet Services

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — sim activation not happened

 suresh songali on Jul 22, 2017
Hi sir,

I have taken BSNL sim card replacement on previous sim card, They said it will activate within 2hours but it not happened. it has completed almost half day.i have taken by using my aadhar card proof.i am little worrying about my sim card.So kindly do the activation of sim card.if not suggest me the procedure.

Number:8985463554

Thank you,
Suresh...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — bsnl landline phone no. 0522-2732220

 drrks on Jul 21, 2017
Phone No. 0522-2732220 dead for last 5 days so as Internet facilities, It is Lucknow University and Councilling going on more than 100 students per day. facing hardship, made several phone to branch office no. 05222735100 but rude behaviour shown by the staff concerned. each day they told to get it repair but fail.
Prof.Rakesh Singh
Dean & Head
Faculty of Law
University of Lucknow, Jankipuram
Mob09415027528...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — recharged with wrong offer

 Aswathy raj on Jul 21, 2017
I have recharged my mobile number of 7259751084 through paytym, but unknowingly I choosed wrong plan of 339, I don't want this plan . I want to change the plan to 333 . I don't want the refund amount but I only want to change the plan . Please resolve my problem and kindly make it fast my paytm order no is 3554769449 and transaction no is 7118191122172020 . I recharged it on July 21st 2017 at 9:12 pm through paytm mobile app...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Telecommunications

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — data pack and sms pack showing empty

 nitin n karpe on Jul 21, 2017
Sir
I am bsnl maha krishi customer.
I recharged 141 plan
But I did not get 2 GB and 100 sms.
I called customer care 20 times from 5 July to 21 July .They registered my complaint but not resolve. They said my pack is empty but I know that I used only 15 sms and 0 MB data.
Please sir solve my problem and help me .
My latest complaint number is 1G121464535...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — broadband not working properly due to lack of healthy working phone lines

 sulabhsingh85 on Jul 21, 2017
Nobody is solving our problem for broadband due to lack of good working phone lines. Every time Lineman change our line & switch port of connection so that broadband work fine but it neither work good nor long. Because of this we have to discontinue our 02 landline connections still we have 03 connections with us. But we are afraid that we can't hold these connections too for long as we are not able to communicate with these numbers due to disturbance in line, slow incoming voice, earth in the line so broadband don't work too.

Authority says that they can't do more as there is no...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Landline & Home Phone Provider

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — no tower in our location

 Shubhith Kumar on Jul 21, 2017
Sir, im living in a village where there is more than 5000 peoples using mobile phones but still we don't have Clear network from any network providers. i have complained about the same problem with many companies and mailed to their websites but no one responding to my problem. please enquire about the issue and please install a new BSNL TOWER IN our area.
Adress:
MIYARU COLONY
PUDUVETTU VILLAGE
BELTHANGADI TALUK
DHAKSHINA KANNADA
KARNATAKA
PIN 574216...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Telecommunications

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — bsnl broadband refund

 umar ansari on Jul 21, 2017
My name Umar Ansari
My landline number -0755-2534885
My refund amount something 800+

But my bank account not fluctuate this amount till the 1 year.

My case handle employees name Malani madam, Yadav madam, pagrighar sir and other two employees but everyone says submit this submit this like bank details acknowledgement copy every time submit all the documents but not suitable answer for this time and that time your amount is transferred in your account.

I had walk many time in BSNL new Market office.

All employees says much...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Broadband

BSNL — outgoing calls of bsnl prepaid barred

 ashitosh kumar on Jul 21, 2017
The outgoing calls of My bsnl prepaid number 9531892221 is barred from 10 jul 17. It is causing lot of trouble to me. The number was initially postpaid. I got it changed to prepaid after portability. When spoke to customer care, i was told that the bill of Apr 17 was not paid. Customer care advised me to pay the bill and contact nearest exchange with payment receipt. I did the same. But number is still not working. I am facing inconvenience. Kindly do the needful....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — bsnl hungama - activated service fraudulently

 zafar_rez on Jul 21, 2017
I am using BSNL landline broadband service. Today I got a call saying he was a BSNL representative (ph no - 01409331902 on 21/07/2017 at 1:15 pm) and asked me whether I am facing any connectivity issue, to my bad luck I was really facing an issue and conveyed to him. He told me to send a message BVAS at 56677 from my alternate number and my issue will be solved. When I sent him the message he said that I have successfully subscribed for BSNL Hungama services. I was shocked to here this and immediately questioned him why such service is activated when the call was for solving connectivity issue.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Unsolicited Phone Calls

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — 9511471111 wrong deduction of benefits with bharat swabhiman nyas plan

 Vikas Prakashchand Kothari on Jul 21, 2017
My number 9511471111
On this 1year subscription ₹1584 on 16thjan, 2017
Benefits with this plan are
remaining
on 16 th july, 2017
about Much more than
28 hrs for onnet,
24 hrs for offnet,
1100 sms onnet,
1100 sms offnet,
5 gb datapack are lapsed
on the date 16 th jul, 2017
so please give that
benefits returns to me
I have done too much time
complaint to customer care
And bsnl office also but no
proper resolution given to me...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — i want to deactivate the bsnl hungama plan as soon as possible. do it immediately. my land line number is 06847-264650

 santoshmamata on Jul 20, 2017
Sir/ madam
Good afternoon. I want to deactivate the bsnl hungama plan as soon as possible. Do it immediately. My land line number is 06847-264650 and my mobile no. 9438129850. I do not know any body use my account active of bsnl hungama. I know yesterday bsnl sdo said your bsnl hungama active from jan 2017.
Please deactivate the bsnl hungama. Thanking you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Broadband

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — arbitrary balance deduction, complaint not lodged, refused to forward the line to senior official

 abhay18 on Jul 20, 2017
Sir,
Yesterday, an amount rs30 was deducted from my account without my consent. I received a text from bp handgo which said thank you for subscribing some kind of service. When i gave a call to the bsnl call centre they refused to redress my problem and also to forward my call to a senior executive and i was told that i sent a text to a number to activate that service but i vouch for the fact that i never sent any text to any number to activate that service. As there is no record of sending a text like that in my phone in the category of sent messages.
Another issue is of dnd service,...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — my data plans and incoming calls are not working

 Hiren Mishra on Jul 19, 2017
Hello my name is jatindra mishra from assam. (District-nalbari).1 month ago i made a bsnl sim as it was lost. But from then my data service and incoming calls are totally stop on my sim. I recharge my sim with rs.333 but i am not able to make use of it. I complain many times to customer care but unfortunately they just book complain and don't do anything. I also complain to local office but same result in there also. My resolve my problem. My sim no is -9401312577...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Telecommunications

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — non repayment of deposits by bsnl

 A.Salam on Jul 19, 2017
Though i have returned the instrument about 2 years ago, the bsnl has not yet refunded the deposit amounts till date, though i have submitted my personal grievances in front of the officials several times, they are not responding. Hence, the status of the same may be intimated to me at earliest. Number of surrendered land phone number was0476 2671138 and the surrender date was october 2015...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Landline & Home Phone Provider

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — disconnection of landline phone

 pkkatiyar on Jul 19, 2017
Sir,
I had applied for disconnection of my landline phone no 0512-2548375 wide application dated 19/06/2017 which was duly received on 21/06/2017 in bsnl office.
It appears that till date, i. E. Even after one month, my phone has not been disconnected as i have not received any such information either through sms or otherwise.
Please be informed that i will not pay any bill as i have already applied for disconnection one month ago and now it is the responsibility of bsnl to disconnect it.
Thanks
P. K. Katiyar
V/16, income tax colony,
Laxman bagh...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Landline & Home Phone Provider

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — phone dead science last 25 days

 rupesh c sanghavi on Jul 19, 2017
Line men never comes to our home to confirm the error solved. 10 days
My telephone no 07927912882 is dead sciece last 25 days. I complaied several times bearing complain no as follows. Dial tone is not coming. Two times complaints are solved without doing anything. (System shows complaints are solved but in real not solved). Phone is not working and still bsnl charges monthly rental for full month.
Complain no date
1038376550 24-06-2017
1038720057 12-07-2017
1038778207 15-07-2017
1038799707 17-07-2017
After several complain no boby come & solve problem....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Landline & Home Phone Provider

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — tower installation

 Dinesh Borana on Jul 21, 2017
Dear Sir/Madam

I have no coverage of BSNL network. So we want to installation of a 3G/4G BSNL tower in my area teh.Ahore district jalore state Village Chunda pin code 307030 we have more land in my house and farm for tower .so please provide us a BSNL tower in my area people are waiting for BSNL network,
BSNL has 500 customers in our village.please resolve tower problem...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — bsnl troubling and not releasing the portability

 Chandram Thodati on Jul 19, 2017
This is 4th time opted for mnp from bsnl to idea but the bsnl is not releasing the number from their network. The attempt for mpn is with ba576558 and the last date is tomorrow 20/07/2017. But they not releasing the number to idea network.

Voluntarily they are holding the number from portability, please ensure the number to be released for portability.

Bsnl is troubling alot.
Please do needful....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Telecommunications

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — wrong billing information.

 gurpreetsngh370 on Jul 19, 2017
Respected sir/madam
This is my 2nd complaint on the same subject. 2 weeks before i have registered a complaint against bsnl but no one contacted me yet.
My name is gulab singh i have brought a broadband connection from bsnl, the plan is of 249 per month (1mbps/250gb limit). My bsnl number is 0175-2649200
. While buying connection from local bsnl exchange darola (Near my village), the technician told me that i have to pay rs.500 for security fee and 249 (+ taxes) each month. I have paid the security fee. After using 15 days of internet i got bill amount of 1396.40 inr. I have...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Broadband

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Eureka Forbes
water purifire is not working
(6 minutes ago)
Flipkart
Flipkart app login problem
(19 minutes ago)
Eureka Forbes
regarding water purifier installation
(23 minutes ago)
Eureka Forbes
delaed service
(26 minutes ago)
Bima Lokpal
Refund of freeze icici prudential policy

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com