Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 52%
11441
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Customer Care

Website:
TwitterFacebook
Address
Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
1800 180 1503  [Mobile]
up
558
down
332
1800 345 1500  [Landline]
up
246
down
208
1800 345 1504  [Broadband]
up
144
down
136
up
35
down
63
1800 425 1957  [MPLS VPN]
up
31
down
60

Phone:
Phone:
up
99
down
92

Additional info

Andhra Pradesh (Hyderabad) +91 94 4002 4365

Andaman & Nicobar +91 94 3402 4365

Bihar
+91 94 3102 4365
+91 94 3122 4365

Bengal +91 94 3402 4365

Chhattisgarh
+91 94 2520 1234
+91 94 2520 1041

Chennai +91 94 4402 4365

Goa +91 94 2202 4365

Gujarat +91 94 2602 4365

Haryana +91 94 1602 4365

Himachal Pradesh +91 94 1802 4365

Jammu & Kashmir +91 94 1902 4365

Karnataka +91 94 4802 4365

Kerala +91 94 4702 4365

Kolkata +91 94 3302 4365

Rajasthan +91 94 1402 4365

Punjab +91 94 1702 4365

Madhya Pradesh
+91 94 2502 4365
+91 94 2512 4365

Maharashtra
+91 94 2202 4365
+91 94 2212 4365

Orissa +91 94 3702 4365

Tamil Nadu
+91 94 4302 4365
+91 94 4402 4365

Uttar Pradesh (E) +91 94 1502 4365

Uttar Pradesh (W) +91 94 1202 4365

Uttarkhand +91 94 1202 4365

BSNL Head Office
Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane, Janpath, New Delhi
Tel: +91 94 4002 4365



View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
52%
Complaints
11441
Pending
0
Resolved
5952
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] related photos (1302)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

D
Jan 27, 2021
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
My bsnl prepaid sim show no signal

Complaint Status


[Jan 27, 2021] Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT
    S
    Jan 26, 2021
    Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    Sir,
    I have surrendered my BSNL Land Line[protected] on 27 th September 2018.
    My customer ID [protected].and...
    ADVERTISEMENT

    P
    Jan 25, 2021
    Yesterday I recharged through bsnl portal as per portal in 2399 pv 437 day validity 3gb per day internet+ unlimited voice call
    But after recharge I get 600 day validity with unlimited call no data benifit I want back my 2399 rupees or give me same data benifit as you show in your portal. For your reference I give screen shot
    Wrong tariff showing in bsnl portal
    Wrong tariff showing in bsnl portal
    Wrong tariff showing in bsnl portal

    Complaint Status


    [Jan 25, 2021] Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Updated by Pintu Nandi Jan 25, 2021 Please back money in my account or give same benefits as per your portal show

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT
      A
      Jan 25, 2021
      Karaikkudi, Tamil Nadu
      I have been using bsnl sim for nearly 2 half years ago. It worked well before. But nowadays network signal is very very poor.i...
      ADVERTISEMENT
      I
      Jan 24, 2021
      Hounslow, United Kingdom
      I want to port my sim from bsnl due to multiple reasons. But after even sending PORT [protected] to 1900. its sending the message...
      ADVERTISEMENT

      G
      Jan 23, 2021
      Hounslow, United Kingdom
      I am trying to port out of bsnl from many days .But i am not getting UPC Code.I am suffering a lot because of this operator.I am literally helpless.So it is requested to resolve the issue.

      Complaint Status


      [Jan 23, 2021] Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT
        P
        Jan 23, 2021
        Am facing problem for BSNL long time.
        Then am decided port my bsnl number.
        But I have not received a UPC number.br...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        A
        Jan 21, 2021
        Ranchi, Jharkhand
        For 2 days network was connecting and disconnecting .But now for 4 days it's showing no sim card. Even in other phone same problem is there. Other sim are working fine. My number is [protected].

        Complaint Status


        [Jan 21, 2021] Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT
          0
          Jan 21, 2021
          Delhi, Delhi
          Dear sir,
          Today on 21 January I make a recharge of Rs 198 on my bsnl number [protected] through paytm with reference...
          ADVERTISEMENT

          B
          Jan 21, 2021
          Delhi, Delhi
          Hi,

          I ported out my mobile number bearing Account No:[protected] on July 2019, 6 months over I didnt get my final settlement which is around 1200 rupees approximate, please help.

          Complaint Status


          [Jan 21, 2021] Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            S
            Jan 21, 2021
            Noida, Uttar Pradesh
            This is to notify you that an old unused BSNL pole is installed just in front of my house in Indra Nagar, Meerut. This pole is damaged and can collapse at any point in time causing fatal injury to someone.
            No neighbourhood is having any BSNL connection and this pole is being used by local TV connection providers.

            I request for the earliest removal of this pole in order to avoid any mishap and accidents.

            Below is the complete address.

            260/2 Indra Nagar 3rd, Meerut
            Landmark - behind Shakti Petrol Pump, Delhi Road, Meerut.

            Regards,
            Shikhar
            [protected]

            Complaint Status


            [Jan 21, 2021] Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

              S
              Jan 20, 2021
              Kolkata, West Bengal
              Our landline was dead from 18.07.2020 which complained at RaniKuthi Exch. under Jadavpur kolkata westbengal, complain docket no.is [protected] dt.20.07.2020. our cutomer ID.[protected] Telephone no.[protected]. in the name of Santa Deb . This telephone was active from 10.12.2020. It is our request please allow rebate for the period from 18.07.2020 to 09.12.2020 and thus oblige.(Rent rebate)

              Complaint Status


              [Jan 20, 2021] Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                K
                Jan 20, 2021
                Pune, Maharashtra
                I have closed my landline A/C no.[protected] in year 2018 .Till today I have not recieved the deposit refund
                Non refund of landline deposit
                Non refund of landline deposit

                Complaint Status


                [Jan 21, 2021] Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  M
                  Jan 19, 2021
                  Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
                  I applied to the JTO Kilimanur to cancel my landline connection no [protected] on 16.1.20. I surrendered my telephone instrument and got it acked.Ever since the Accounts officer is raising bi monthly bills and recovering it from an adavcne of Rs 1500 I had with them at the time of application.Last such bill was of December 20. The JTO Kilimanur could not resolve the issue obviously be cause he has not taken prompt action to inform the matter to the accounts officer.My request is settle mtter and refund the irregularly recovered amount with the security deposit imemdiately.

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jan 19, 2021] Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    Á
                    Jan 19, 2021
                    Mumbai, Maharashtra
                    I tried a lot to register my sim on mobile but it fails...may be configuration is wrong so provide me the true detail

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jan 19, 2021] Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      P
                      Jan 18, 2021
                      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
                      Dear Sir,

                      We have One BSNL dead pole standing in front of my corner house

                      A-1871, Avas Vikas Colony Hanspuram Naubasta Kanpur 208021

                      There are no bsnl connections anymore and this pole is used by other local tv and net cable operators wires are also tied with the support of the pole which are coming in front of our house.

                      So I request to please remove this pole from here

                      Thanks
                      Pushkar Shukla
                      [protected]

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jan 18, 2021] Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                        M
                        Jan 17, 2021
                        Delhi, Delhi
                        UPC cannot be generated for the reasons: (1)There are subsisting contractual obligations with your service provider. Please contact your service provider for further assistance.

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jan 17, 2021] Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT
                          S
                          Jan 16, 2021
                          Bengaluru, Karnataka
                          Dear Sir/Madam

                          My Landline No. [protected] is not functional / out if order since September 2020. I have lodged...
                          ADVERTISEMENT
                          A
                          Jan 15, 2021
                          Noida, Uttar Pradesh
                          Dear Sir/Madam,
                          I am a bsnl landline customer. Recently i paid my landline bill twice through two different online...
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                          N
                          Jan 14, 2021
                          Saint Thomas Mount, Tamil Nadu
                          Landline [protected] is out of order from one month everytime when complaint is booked after 3 days the same is closed after 3 days.complaint no [protected], [protected],[protected],[protected],[protected] when called mr surjeet lineman mobile no [protected] he says he has been transfered

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jan 14, 2021] Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT
                            ADVERTISEMENT