Big Fashion Hub — I get a wrong and quality less product and too they don't give a contact number

Address:Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

Please consider my complaint iam really upset for this incident, actually i ordered one product but they deliver a wrong and quality less product please ask them to collect this product and give my money back as soon as possible, i really hope with this u can give me a proper solution and the name of the company is big fashion hub i get the order through facebook advertisement. Please hope u to give a solution for this complain, thank you.

Different product

IAM NAVEEN- ordered combo 3 shirts, ( FASHIONABLE SIMPLE WEAR TAILORED SOLID CAUSAL 3 SHIRTS FOR MEN- XXL SIZE)
but i received shirts of kids wear ie wrong size, i request you to kindly replace or, refund my money.
Kaleru Naveen's reply, Aug 23, 2019
yes
Places return my money you are product complete miss match
Main inko online order kiya tha but big fashion hub ne galt product bhej diya( shirts ) to abhi na unka call lag raha hai
I have order online 3 shirt by big fassion hub i order others shirt but they are given very bad quality shirt.i also given mail but not any action.product invoice number-[protected] gst no-09BKPPK89J2Z6
And AWB NO-[protected]

Tamil Nadu