Bmc Garbage Pickup Department — garbage opposite bhola nagar-din quarry not cleared

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400088

The garbage opposite bola nagar, dinquarry, panjrapole has not been cleared for the past 6 days making the area stinky and worse with the rains. Along with the garbage are cut tree branches over which the garbage is dumped.
Yesterday the contractor came not cleared only the garbage & soil removed from the gutters. When we said them clear this too as they had a jcb and a dumper truck, they said that's a different department.
People can not access the garbage bins which make them litter around
Kindly arrange to do the needful & clean up the area which will be highly appreciated.

In Teen dongari, near by Riddhi sidhi heights Yashwant nagar road, Gorgaon west-there are lots of garbage was spread on the road, hence request you to please put one big dustbin and clean on day to day basis.
Respected sir/mam,
BMC garbage department placed dustbin in front of my shop. Thats why my customers are not feel comfortable to come to my shop. So i kindly request you to please relocate that dustbin.

There is irregularity in picking garbage in our area. (Area residing mahakali temple, mahakali caves road, andheri east).
No one has picked up garbage since last 4 days.
There is Garbage in local are. In the Entrance Gate of Jay Hari CHS. near Ram Mandir, Borivali East

People of the respective building are suffering due to this.
And the local people passing by are also facing inconvenience.

Kindly do the needful for the garbage as early as possible.