Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Board of School Education Haryana
Board of School Education Haryana
Customer satisfaction rating: 4%
Submit a Complaint
95
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Board of School Education Haryana Customer Care

Address
Hansi Road
Bhiwani
Bhiwani District
Haryana
India - 127021

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
115
down
38

Additional info
DR. K.C. BHARDWAJ CHAIRMAN [email protected] Tel. No.- +91 16 6424 3525
DR. ANSHAJ SINGH, IAS SECRETARY [email protected] Tel. No.- +91 16 6424 3336

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
4%
Complaints
95
Pending
0
Resolved
4
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Board of School Education Haryana related photos (19)

Board of School Education Haryana Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

I have two children. Both are studying at Swami Dayanand Public School Patiala Chok Jind near Vita Milk Plant. Previously Head Master Mr. Rajesh Kumar had committed to reduce the school fees due to the lockdown, but now he does not issue SLC. I am transfer to other city so please help being a mediator.
Teacher number[protected]
Thanks & Regards
Anil Kumar
[protected]
Apr 11, 2021

Complaint Status

Board of School Education Haryana customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    School is still open for classes upto 8th even after the notice by respected CM Sir which is not supposed to happen.
    During these crisis and rapid increase in COVID-19 Cases, it's not safe for children to go to school . I request you to take some strict action against this and details are provided below of school.

    School name is K.C.M Public School, Banchari, Hodal, Haryana
    Apr 11, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Board of School Education Haryana customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Respected sir madam
      I am Saroj Kumari ESHM jacabpura gurgaon .I have exposed a ngo devdoot food bank which is in news about using our school girls and exploiting them .he is in police custody .
      One of the guest maths teacher sunita was helping the accused and now is helping him from outside .she is weakening the case by mis guiding the girls forcing them to change their statements and also threatened me of killing and doing false complaint against me .
      Plz take strict action and send a team for enquiry .i request u to take steps as soon as possible
      Apr 09, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Board of School Education Haryana customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Dear Sir/Ma'am,

        I am parent of two kids. My both kids are going to Dynasty International School, Sector 28,...
        Helpful +2
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        Sir, my son his name Harsh, class 12th Arts, studding in Tarun Niketan Public School. He is very bright student, his monthly fee Rs. 3600.00 pm and till March 2021 no fee pending my side. Now school demanding Rs. 15000.00 for annual charges. Sir school never open in the session year[protected]. I am salaried person and my salary is very low and I am not position to pay Rs. 15000.00 Annual charges. I ask to school administration but school administration to threatened me " Agar ap annual Charges nahi doge to apke bache ko 12th Board exam ka roll number nahi denge or na hi exam dene denge"

        Please help me sir my son very upset and I am afraid that my son should not take any wrong step. Pls take action against above said school asap.

        Thankyou
        Durgesh Kumar Jha
        Mob. [protected]
        Apr 07, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Board of School Education Haryana customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Sir,
          My daughter is studying in Satluj Public School Sector 2 Panchkula. She has passed LKG and entered in UKG. Last...
          Helpful +1
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          Sir

          I made a double payment for my HTET registration. However, I have not received the refund yet.
          The details for both the payments are as follows-
          Transaction 1-
          ICICI gateway
          10 December and 12:03:13 PM
          Mode of payment- Debit card
          Amount- 1000
          Txn no- HR[protected]
          Reg no- [protected]
          Mobile no- [protected]

          Transaction 2-
          ICICI gateway
          10 December and 2:35:47 PM
          Mode of payment- UPI
          Amount- 1000
          Txn no- HR[protected]
          Reg no- [protected]
          Mobile no- [protected]

          HTET roll no- 3014532

          Request you to refund one of the above payment as soon as possible.
          Mar 17, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Board of School Education Haryana customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            I have not yet received my marksheet, which has been missing in the post office since 2016, due to which I am having a lot of trouble. Please help me in getting my marksheet.
            Thank you
            Mar 17, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Board of School Education Haryana customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Sir

              I made a double payment for my HTET registration. However, I have not received the refund yet.
              The details for both the payments are as follows-
              Transaction 1-
              ICICI gateway
              Date and time-10 December and 12:03:13 PM
              Mode of payment- Debit card
              Amount- 1000
              Txn no- HR[protected]
              Reg no- [protected]
              Mobile no- [protected]

              Transaction 2-
              ICICI gateway
              Date and time-10 December and 2:35:47 PM
              Mode of payment- UPI
              Amount- 1000
              Txn no- HR[protected]
              Reg no- [protected]
              Mobile no- [protected]

              Request you to refund one of the above payment as soon as possible.
              Mar 13, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Board of School Education Haryana customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              HTET roll no- 3014532
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                This is to bring in your kind attention that my account got debited twice for Htet tgt level-2 application. Second amount hasn't been refunded as of yet. I have shared the issue via email as well as via phone but no response.now the mobile numbers showing on haryanatet website are switched off. Please revert 1000 RS back as promised by your website that in case double payment will be made, the second amount will get refunded.
                Name pooja garg
                Htet roll no 2052535
                Mar 10, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Board of School Education Haryana customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Sir from there no response till now after a number of reminders.its 3 and half month past problem
                Muje mail aati h apki mail ke sath hi ki board of school education ne notify krlia and send us your contact number.then fake call aati h jo ki account details and otp mngte h ..be aware
                Add a comment
                Helpful +2
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Mr. Sir, a humble request is that my name is Vinod, I am a resident of Jhajjar Cantonment Haryana District. My father's name is Mange Ram Son of Shri Sulli Ram, who used to study in primary school in Jhajjar from 1966 to 73, but He had removed the certificate for some reason, which was lost in the close of 1969, please kindly give me a copy of the school certificate and record of the school, thank sir my mobail no. [protected]
                  Mar 10, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Board of School Education Haryana customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful +2
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Dav-49 sainik colony faridabad which is basically In containment zone still not giving the option of online exams for classes 9th and 11th. Is exams are more important than our child's life?my child is having a weak immunity and she has recently recovered from typhoid and jaundice I cant sent her to school as it's highly risky. I've talked in the school also but they are ignoring every single parent. No one is ready to send their ward to school but still they're forcing us to send our wards to school.kindly look into this matter and help us to get the option of online exam as we can't risk our child's life
                    Mar 01, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Board of School Education Haryana customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Respected sir
                      A girls college is running in ggps bawal school so that study of our children complete disturb and after long time when school start class 1 and 2 but here college running and classes for small children not start due to college .Sir this school is model sanskriti primary school but here all is vain govt order not follow here .We admit our child here but due to college our child education complete disturb we request to out please close this college in this primary school and start school .One thing more just before a vegetable markar also shift in this school so all school room used by them .After them college start .So please take kind attention in this matter otherwise I file a.compilent in cm office and education ministry also.
                      Thanks
                      Feb 28, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Board of School Education Haryana customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Dear Sir, I am pooja were doing DED from VB Institute of Training and Research, college code : 516029 and my Roll no. [protected]...
                        Helpful +1
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I am doing DED from VB Institute of Training research, Rohtak. and I was unable to give exam of 2nd year due to pregnancy and family problem and submit request for mercy chance aa I have deposited all my fee to college and Being a girl student it's very tough to me. Kindly request to please help me to provide one mercy chance to complete my ded.
                        Jan 29, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Board of School Education Haryana customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Dear Sir, I am pooja were doing DED from VB Institute of Training and Research, college code : 516029 and my Roll no. [protected] Batch 2016-18. But I was unable to complete my 2nd year due to preganacy in 2018 July month. I have submitted full fee and I request you to please consider me for mercy chance so I can complete my DED as I have taken loan for this and I have girl child. Please consider my application submitted to Bhiwani Board by courier and Mail both.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          [Resolved]

                          DEAR SIR MY HOS REG. No. Forget Please Send My Reg.No. My Name - Kajal, Aadhaar Card No.[protected], My DOB : 17/08/1998 My Mob No. [protected], My Roll No. [protected] Class Sr. Secondary Exam
                          Please Send me HOS Reg. No.
                          Jan 23, 2021
                          Complaint marked as Resolved 
                          2798371
                          Jan 23, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Board of School Education Haryana customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Jan 23, 2021
                          Updated by Gudhrana
                          My gmail ID. = [protected]@gmail.com

                          Add a comment
                          Helpful +1
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            This is to bring in your kind attention that my account got debited twice for Htet pgt level-3 application. Second amount...
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            A-193, Surya Vihar near Sector-4
                            Gurugram
                            Haryana
                            Date- 08/01/2021

                            The Director
                            Regional...
                            Helpful +1
                            Share
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Sir mera naam lovely dani h..maine 10th 2012 me haryana board se 97.4% marks se qualify kiya h...mera gds(post office) me selection hua h or document verification k lie post office se 2 bar verification letter ja chuka h lekin av tk mera document verify nhi hua h jiski wajah se mujhe job me joining nhi mil rhi h plsss sir mera 10th ka marksheet verify krne ki kripa kre🙏
                            Jan 06, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Board of School Education Haryana customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              This complaint is regarding to deny sit in examination and mental harassment by (Naresh Kumar Dalal) center supritendent,...
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              ADVERTISEMENT